Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Men Reportedly Make The Best Boyfriends....

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Nigerian Men Reportedly Make The Best Boyfriends....

This post should be fun...............I cant wait to read your comments....

slides from @puse247 on Instagram

Do you agree?

26 comments:

1. Notice they said boyfriends not husbands. Meanwhile, boyfriends could have multiple girlfriends na. The report may be right in that sense. But they make zero husbands because they are all pretenders. They show you the evil in them in marriage and you dare not say pim! Very few naija women are blessed with good and loyal naija husbands. Shior!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hello Nigerian Men, these slides just prove how good you are at No 2.

3. As in that no2 na something else o πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. At least one good thing from Nigeria

5. Number 1, some of them o
    Number 2, soooo true
    Number 3, πŸ€”πŸ€”
    Number 4, no be all of them sabi bedmatics o, some be laying like a log of wood, waiting for you to do all the work.πŸ™„
    Number 5, true ooo

6. Lol that's all i have to say.

7. The one about Yoruba guys is so true.

8. Nigerian men are the best men to date or the worse... meet a good one he spoils and takes you round the world but meet a bad one .... you know the rest.

9. No 1.
    Not only the fine face o. In South Africa they run after Naija guys because of the "igbagba" in musician Flavor's voice. If you know, you know. Hahaha.

No 3.
    Yes oh. Igbo dudes be like "my babe di go di wuuu, o na eti eti". Hahaha. They spend Stella,I no go lie, they do but on one condition "No cheating". Kikiki.

10. I had a Nigerian man that made the best boyfriend so I can't totally disagree.

11. See better hyping πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

12. I don't want to believe all Nigerian men have these qualities

13. They are fine,thney have sweet mouth and I can only speak of my own experience they spend and take care of their woman while you are on the radar ..my man is not from east but takes care of my needs well

14. Best boyfriends does not mean best husbands.

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 your U Guys are not serious.

16. Says who, abeg this is judging based on past glory, most Nigerian boyfriend are not like this nowadays most times to get money from them is with force and sense.

17. My husband is the best! I bless the Lord for making us one!