Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ondo Gov Akeredolu Wins Re-election

Monday, October 12, 2020

Ondo Gov Akeredolu Wins Re-election

He says...

“The renewal of our mandate in this election is an eloquent testimony to the degree of acceptance by you, the good people of Ondo State."
“It affirms that the confidence reposed in our Administration remains unshaken. It is a statement on your assessment of our performance in the last three and a half years."
“It is unequivocal, direct, inspiring and soul lifting. It is awesome. It is a reward for hard work, dedication, focus, honesty and patriotism.”
“Our State has no business with poverty. Sincere, purposeful and focused leadership should have little difficulty in harnessing the vast resources, both human and natural. We will put in everything to justify the trust reposed in us.“

- Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN

13 comments:

1. I got the data last night. Thanks Stella and blog PA

2. Congratulations Governor. Your people ate complaining about your nepotism in government and poor governance. Use this tenure to do the needful.

3. Congratulations to him
    Received my data last night.Thanks Stella may God bless you.Thanks blog Pa for choosing me.Thanks Eva may your pocket never runs dry.

4. Congratulations Governor
    But please do the needful in that state, imaging a town(opa)in the same state has never had light, and biko reduce the cost of school fees.

5. Ondo people hope the 7k you received on Saturday will last you for the next 4years 😂. Civil servants i dey laugh una

1. I laugh them also,so gullible set of people

2. you dey mind dem, dem never chi chom tin...