Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Oba Of Lagos Stick Never Show Face Oh....

Monday, October 26, 2020

Pidgin Post - Oba Of Lagos Stick Never Show Face Oh....

The Oba of Lagos stick wey dem loot since some days back,the looter never return am and we been read say dem dey threaten say if e no return am,anything em eyes see make e take am.....

Threat wey dem don threaten since how many days and the stick never still show face,meaning say dem no dey fear the Oba of Lagos again?

So,if the stick no show face at all again,wetin go happen?Them go carve new one abi wetin?Is it that we now have two Obas in Lagos?

The dollars wey dem see Nko?

49 comments:

1. They don see the oba finish. He no get level. Oba wey no care weda him subject them they die of hunger.

2. It was never stolen.
    That picture is doctored.
    Let's all be liars!!!

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I like you
      Lmao 🀣

2. God bless you.Na Photoshop.nobody entered the palace.besides,am thinking of going to the palace,who knows? I just might see a camcorder on the ground that will give us an insight to what exactly happened there.since everybody is turning to James Bond.

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒ

4. Hahahahah! @creamybee stab at Fashola abi?

3. The guy who stole it says he will form his cabinet this week. πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. Ẹni tó bÑ gbé kàkàkí ọba òkú ibi tó ti mÑ fọn,if he is sure he not a bastard he should firm cabinet and make his whereabout public. Awon oponu adoju tí ni, àwọn ọmọ atoko wÑ bà lé je.

4. And you are????

5. And you are???

4. Oba wey no wan hear word go see shege

5. Someone said on social media that,the staff had been listed on Jiji for 10 million naira. I don't know if it is true.

6. Water don pass gaari, so the Oba is traditionally 'staffless' now. The matter get as e be...smh

7. Stella, if their hands pure, the person fit die but dem no be GOD, but the question be say. Oba hands pure? Make them crown another person. May be na waiting dey don predict for him case...

1. Ṓé na ọba get the staff

8. Nollywood go soon use am act:
    The missing staff
    Return my staff
    The magic staff
    The Oba and his staff
    Who stole my staff
    Hoodlums attack
    I don hammer

1. Loool!e no dey hard them na,once there is camera,movie don start.

9. We go sit down day watch them for 4D πŸ™„

10. Make dem stop to dey threaten the new Oba. Na the gods wey choose am, and the gods dey gidigba for him back if not him for no succed.

Them suppose to dey beg the guy make him no vez for dem cos na him curses the gods go hear. So make dem no go provoke the guy oo

My prayers are with him and his reign shall last forever!!

1. Oh Chile🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣@new oba

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, this is too funny.

11. I don't know but the little I know is that staff is powerful how an "ordinary" person managed to take the staff is something I cannot comprehend. what a shame. Make the guy Sha form cabinet oyel dey him head I hope say bad thing no happen to am.

12. He should check Jiji and buy it back, or better still, carve another one.

In the alternative, he should send 3 strong warriors to go and recover the stolen staff πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

13. Na wa o, I still dey wonder why Dem youth go attack Oba, the protest no include our traditional rulers, only politicians be our problem. Or is Oba one of our corrupt leaders too?

1. Na politics dem take put him there. Ihm be former police officer. Na Tinubu boy ihm be. That's why......

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 October 2020 at 13:31

My dear the traditional rulers are fully involved na dem dey aid politicians

14. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 October 2020 at 12:36

I learnt the Oba of Lagos is in banana Island does that make him onibanana of Banana Island or is he oniogbede of Banana Island..

15. The old oba no scam, the gods do not want him again,na who hold the staff be new oba.kabiyesi oooh

16. They should send 7 virgins to go to d cabal forest,in eku river, they will recover d staff.said d chief priest.

17. My own is why would the oba run and leave the staff

If it’s that important, he should have run with it

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, Anon please πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. I just imagined the Oba taking to his heel with his staff left behind πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣chai

18. Oba Lilwayne aka Lagoon King is a card carrying member of apc and also a stooge of Tinubu, that's why Island boys reason I'm matter. They should go and carve another staff because the old one has been auctioned.

19. Lagos better quickly organize 2020 edition of Lagos Ultimate search or better still still sponsor Guilder ultimate search.

20. Oba wey forget staff of office, na oba be that. Those hoodlums know the truth. Former police officer, cunningly installed to foster the dynasty of a bat. You think commoners dont know tradition? They know that is not the original revered staff of office. What an insult on a LAGOON KING.

21. Lagoon Oba!!!!!!

We are waiting to witness the inauguration of our new OBA of Lagos.
    Yeye de smell!!!!

22. They are threatening the New Oba.. 🀣🀣

23. Hahahaha, comments here na die oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Oba lilwayne eleko of eko "baba fuad "aka lagoon king be calming down o and also allow the New oba to reign in peace...after all the throne is supposed to be the OJORA turn but tinubu leg am for you that is why it end in tears and shame. Next time,you will not stretch that your long ostrich neck in politics again.