Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Service Commission To Dismiss 37 SARS Officers And Prosecute 24 Officers For Misconduct

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Police Service Commission To Dismiss 37 SARS Officers And Prosecute 24 Officers For Misconduct

25 comments:

1. Story until we see it happen we won't believe it.

1. @Finny
      Why not say "I" instead of "we?"
      Who and you are the "we?"
      And how will you see it happen, you go to their houses to investigate?

2. 12.22 what do you mean? Yes, she is right with the use of the word "we". You can crawl back into anonymous existence but let those who need to voice out do so in peace.

3. Until WE see it happen, if not WE won't believe it.
      After dismissal, what next? They should be sent to jail if not they will continue as armed robbers.

2. Una no well...we are saying end sars patapata, you're dismissing 37..una no go fool us again, walahi

3. Police service commission, that was too quick
    Hope your aim isn't just to impress protesters
    and that this announcement is not just a
    propaganda.

1. 37 pipu inside one million sarses

2. How many be police ?

Which kain one million?

Face governors, face by

Banditry
      Insecurity

4. Talk and do!!! We want public prosecution,don't do it behind closed doors.

5. I hope that ekwensu is among ,

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    The protest must go on.

7. What happened in akwuzu left a sore taste in my mouth. I couldn't sleep
    Shame on our leaders
    Shame on Willie obiano:the people complained about nwafor and yet you made him ssa.
    You all will get what is coming for you
    Shame on all of us for not speaking up sooner
    Shame on me

Jums

1. Is it only Willie obiano??? what about that short man that's our minister of labour Chris Ngige is he not from anambra state, will he say he doesn't know what is happening in anambra state or he doesn't know akwuzu SARZ exist?? Shame on all our politicians especially this administration.Are they telling us is only 37 disbanded SARZ officers that has been killing innocent people in 36 states of my dear country???

8. Televise it!

James Nwafor should be tried asap

9. Hahahahah jokers! 37 only??? As in one per state right? 24? Less than 1 per state? Morafakers!

10. So if there were no protest they would not have penalized those officers

11. Just James Nwafors and his boys at Awkuzu SARS are more than this numbers they are saying here,what more of other stations

12. Why did they wait till now?the problem with the Nigeria police and this country is immediate accountability.Some officers have died with their atrocities so pls hold them accountable when they do their rubbish,don’t wait till Nigerians protest.

13. Kindly publish their names in the media and also those on trial should be made public...

14. No more audio dismissal,publish their names let us know all the devil incarnates in human flesh

15. Audio dismissal and prosecution, I don't trust this government abeg, and that number doesn't reflect what Nigerians know, thousands of heads from the defunct SARs unit need to roll before I can be pacified, so Buhari and his government should get to work