Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Woman Goes On Shooting Spree - Kills Husband,Wounds Daughter And Pulls The Trigger On Herself

Monday, October 12, 2020

Police Woman Goes On Shooting Spree - Kills Husband,Wounds Daughter And Pulls The Trigger On Herself

OH My Goodness!!!

A 34 year old Police constable stationed at Lephalale SAPS in Limpopo, South Africa allegedly fatally shot her husband, injured her daughter and then fatally shot herself.......

Police confirmed the incident on Friday,and said the constable had been involved in an argument with her 34 year old husband, before she fatally shot him 9 times with a service pistol at Kloppenheim in Onverwacht on Thursday. October 8.

After she killed him, she burnt the house that belonged to them and called the police to report what she had done.

She promised to turn herself in but drove off to finish off her 17 year old daughter whom she shot at and wounded before she turned the gun on herself and pulled the trigger at close range to her head.The daughter reportedly survived with horrific injuries.

The Independent Police Investigative Directorate (IPID) is investigating the case and have opened cases of
 murder at Lephalale SAPS, arson at Mahwelereng SAPS, and attempted murder and inquest at Mamelodi East .....

47 comments:

1. What a wicked soul!!!! She's even a coward sef

1. She is so wicked and heartless, and I pray she rests in pieces wherever she is.
      Wicked soul.

2. Was the husband sleeping with the daughter? Cos I'm struggling to understand why she went after her too. I mean murdering her husband is not acceptable but......

3. O my goodness God what is happening??

4. The way we do not justify or rationalise men killing women is the same way we should speak against it when the reverse is the case.

This here is a clearly sick and heartless person, she should have ended her own miserable life in peace. Nothing justifies this madness. You can not just wake up and decide to take a life you didn't create.

2. E be like say they swear for policed officers o. Werey ni babe yi o.

3. OMG!! Some people are Psycho, they are not supposed to mingle with the general masses.

I want to try as much as possible to bring myself to understand why she killed her husband; but, her 17yr old daughter, what is her crime?!

4. Oh dear 💔💔💔💔

5. South Africa people naturally get violence for their blood.

1. Please keep quite. So the police who shot his girlfriend here in Nigeria is South African.

2. Would you compare the violence in SA to Nigeria? South Africa is top 5 most violent countries in the world.

6. Some people are so mentally unstable. Police should be required to undergo annual or biannual mental evaluation also to keep their weapons. Such jobs that wield power and admiration attract the mentally unstable. So, they need to be more cautious about mental health.

7. How people de take date and marry police officers sef? One in Naija shot his girlfriend at her mouth smh

8. I will not live in the same house, with a woman who owns a gun, and knows how to use it. Na to be kissing her ass always and never offend her. One way to 6 feet under.

9. Evil act, why waste lives you can't create?

10. Oh my goodness,na was oh! What happened to sorting issue verbally?
    God have mercy!

11. Sad story. Anyone legally handling a gun should be made to undergo mental evaluation from time to time.

12. If a marriage is not working pls leave. Its not a do or die affair !!!

13. I am just trying to understand what was going on in her head while shooting and aiming to kill everyone around her.. Wishing her little girl speedy recovery. I just hope she would be able to pull through.

1. You trying to understand ..well done
      If this woma was to be alive some of you will make excuses for her on why she did what she did..
      Na woman do this one oh ..see all the soft responses ..from your tones you know you felt for her .

14. This is pure evil. Evil lives in our mist but it only God that will protect us from such evil.

I'M afraid of humans because some have no humanity in them as if a switch is be turned off.
    May God help us.

15. She doesn't have right whatsoever to take any body's life, but men (and women) should be careful how they treat their spouses, not everybody is strong enough to walk away. Some will make sure everyone and everything goes down with them, just like this case.

1. You are wicked ..see the way you biased and making excuses because she is a female ..you ladies are terrible ...yen yen yen
      This is bad should be condemned ..hypocrite..

2. Anon , take it easy na...
      everyone is airing their views on the matter.

What is bad is bad.

From the comments above, no one is taking side with the horrendous crimes she committed. She didn't even spare her daughter. That is to tell you that she was mentally unstable.

Stop the castigation.

*ayaoba*

3. You're right @Becky

4. shut up idiot....men are more iolent and we see more of these incidents with men. for a woman to do this its either mental health or she has endured years of abuse...we dont know the full story. but it is not normal for a woman to turn a gun on her child...

16. Mental health should be taken seriously,any trigger,BOOM💥

1. Oh yes ..I wonder how mean you would have said if it were to be a make ..

17. This is heartbreaking😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Only her knows the offence of her daughter😭😭😭

Just speechless!

18. Chai!!😲😲😭😱

19. Jesus! See the life she took

20. I'm a woman but Im appaled at the reactions I'm seeing above, this was not what you wrote when that Ghanaian pastor killed his wife few weeks ago. Veryyyyyyy wicked and biased gender who know fear una, I pity.

21. Omg... This Is So Sad

22. This is sad and heartbreaking 😢
    BV Cillacreamie

23. I have been preaching for years that all the radio waves we are being exposed to is messing with the circuitry of our brains. All these cellphones signals passing through us daily, WiFi bombardment constantly is not healthy. Our brains run off electrical energy and we are right in the crossfire of these toxic signals 24/7. Everything is not about Satan. Even the rise is Autism, ADD, Aspergers, and ADHD is connected to this. We are seeing more young women in their twenties giving birth to babies with anomalies that we would not see on in that age group. We will see more of this if something drastic is not done.

24. Nothing should justify this woman's actions. What she did is terrible.