Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Assures That Victims Of EndSARS Peaceful Protest Would Get Justice

Monday, October 26, 2020

President Buhari Assures That Victims Of EndSARS Peaceful Protest Would Get Justice

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

20 comments:

1. And you never included them in your speech last week sir? Abi na twiter voted you in??

1. After Ms Chimamanda don help una write beta speech, Una come dey tweet...I dey shame for una 🀦🏼

2. As in.. It wasn't important on the speech day.
      He forgot to read that part

2. This is just an after-thought, after an 'empty address' to the nation. Clueless government....~endPoliceBrutalityInNigeria ~endBadGovernance Mrs E.

3. Multiplying sins panel (beater) of iniquity.
    You will add to it all by;
    sacking the soldiers you deployed to kill?
    Making them jobless and putting them in jails as scapegoats?
    And sentencing innocent citizens as "killers of security agents?"
    Panel beaters of iniquities.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏

4. What's the meaning of 'yimu'??

5. These old men them dey carry us play o.

6. Oga park well you are not fit to be on that presidential seat.

7. We hope they get justice but the question is who gave the order..nobody has yet to take responsibility for the shootings.Nigerians deserve to know who committed crimes against humanity,we need to know who our real enemy is.

8. Iwo yi l'aaro, t'arugbo n sukun omo. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. The victims of SARS nko?
    The lives lost to SARS nko?
    Ooh oh, how about Zazazky's followers ur soldiers killed in Zaria, 2015? And 2019, And Ipob protesters, 2016? All unarmed....what about victims of rampant kidnapping under ur fxking watch? I guess all u guys know is killing...Obasanjo did same in Odi and Zaki biam...una well done

10. Wicked evil old cargo