Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Erica Nlewedim's Friends Organise Surprise Party For Her -Photos.

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Reality Star Erica Nlewedim's Friends Organise Surprise Party For Her -Photos.

BBNaija star Erica walked into a surprise party held for her by her friends some days back...

Amongst her friends are Actor Uti Nwachukwu,Powede Awujo and Derenle ::::

52 comments:

1. I tink entertainment plays a major role in kipping most ppl happy. D way dese bbn housemates are worshipped ehn, i fear dey might build a shrine for d daily worship fr each of dem

2. How did these ones become her friends, clout chasers

1. The party was organized by former beauty queens. She’s a pageant girl. Contested for mbgn 2014 and won miss photogenic.

2. Her friends that made her to be full of pride that nothing go happen she will win BBN,at the end of the day same pride got her to evicted BBN from the show.

3. Party for what?? I just tire for this BBN ex-contestants! I don't understand all this over hype is all about.

1. WELL SAID! I wonder ooooo

2. I'm more worried about what captures peoples interest.

3. Honestly @12:06

4. Because they want and can. They are her friends, they want to celebrate her, what is your headache? People like you can never understand receiving love for nothing, being celebrated and special because you have never experience it in your life. Nkiru, people celebrate people they love, get use to seeing that maybe just maybe you will be love and celebrate too.

5. Lillian French, please note the corrections...
      "get *used* to... NOT... get 'use'to seeing that maybe just maybe you will be *loved* and *celebrated*....NOT.. you will be 'love' and 'celebrate' too."

6. You should have use your id. Now that you are done correcting, what else? i assure you, i write and speak English better than you even though i am bilingual. VA te faire enculer, merde.

4. She looks way older than her age recently. My one and only star girl Erica

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

2. With her bend bend body

3. SOME of you we see your pictures here, you look nothing like pretty girls or erica. She is 26, and looks her age and pretty. She looks her age and more Don't be a hater for life, be happy for others at least, you will be loved too. Most of you are miserable in real life.

4. Once people say their mind,you tag them 'HATERS' the fuck is wrong with y'all?are you high on cheap drugs or what. If you want to reply kindly do so boldly with your identity.

5. Erica is getting fat or is just my eyes play tricks on me abi is this colour of lip stick that doesn't suit here skin colour.

1. It seems she's getting fat. Her arms are attesting

2. Photoshop, Videoshop, Video filter etc

6. My baby girl is loved and I'm happy for her. ❤️❤️❤️

I love Derenle's ginger.. He has a way of making you so comfortable around him and he can hype.

1. Derenle looking like a cockroach

7. They will soon be become tired .

8. Can't see other housemates and her 'husband

1. Are you mad? The party is organised by her friends for her. Why do you want to see them? Are you this unhappy with your life? Dietitian, are you even alright? The husband you married her to?

2. Hey you foolish goat, what is the colour of your problem? How come you sound so frustrated and lost? Like WWTH??! How can one person carry so much anger? Be careful lest you burst into flames.

3. Hi Cockroaches, happy weekend and make sure your pornErica bankroll you.Ewu

9. Laslas your true age don show Erica. I don't understand why people like to hide their true age.

1. What is her true age, erica's mother? Just because of some pics you want to become God over someone who doesn't even know you exist. What is your problem with her age? Is Nengi looking like a 22 years old? Erica looks close to 30 and she is 26 exactly how she should look. People who grow up with a good life, money, travel and enjoy life grow faster than most of you that are from poor homes, mbgeke and have nothing to celebrate in life. Continue counting her age and monitoring her life on blogs, she is moving on and living her best life while you are still in one spot crying and bitter over her life.

2. You are absolutely right... When I was growing up I looked so little for my because of poor background but with God everything changed .

3. I no blame Nene for claiming 22 at all
      Nigerians age shame a lot, jeez. If age is nothing like y'all claim, then why do you care sooo much?
      No, Erica is 66 sef and even if she is, still a blessing πŸ™

4. Anon 13.6 you are right, if you see I and my cousin that grew up in a wealthy home, you won't even know I gave her a distance of three years, you would think is the other way round.

5. At Erica's age money should be making u look younger not older, abeg. Keep deceiving urselves.

10. The problems with keeping up is what causes the emotional highs and lows. (This is not peculiar to the entertainment industry).

Truth is that, not everyone is warm, friendly, extroverted, jolly and all the wonderful characteristics that social media wants to see. Keeping up the front is tasking!

Erica just broke a short while ago. She's on a rant. And yes, the "you want to use me as publicity talk" came to fore. Again.

This is who Erica is. But you all will not let her be Erica in peace. Tachas titans love her like that. Erica will be loved warts and all, by those who love her.

11. Denrele looking like a cockroach

1. E never do you?

Cockroach detector

12. Beautiful baby G 😘😘😘

13. Na wa o! What happened to social distancing and the use of nose masks?

14. She is looking older and fatter. Abi she don get belle

1. Same here @ older and fatter. I'm guessing stress sha, not preggy tins.

15. My baby girl 😍😍😍❤️

16. My baby girl, nothing do you
    Shine bright like a diamond
    😘😘😘

17. Erica star galπŸ’«...your loved❤😘

18. Why is she looking old and fat? Na stress?

19. Erica the most beautiful girl in Nigeria.Too beautiful.😍😍

1. LOL! U guys are funny! Keep hyping.