Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Is Being Threatened Because Of Her Social Media Posts Concerning EndSARS Protests

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Says She Is Being Threatened Because Of Her Social Media Posts Concerning EndSARS Protests

Who is threatening Ifu and why exactly is she being threatened? 

34 comments:

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜

2. Ifu please stop!!! i am not in the mood for your drama

3. IFU sent the message to herself and relied it ..

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ifu is one hell of a drama queen.

4. She's always yarning dust and chasing clout with serious issues.Yeye gurl!

5. Trust no poli-trickster
    Trust no celeb
    They can do anything to gain followers/sympathies.
    Liars! 😏😏😏😏😏😏

6. Dj Switch that brought us live update is not threatened its now you?? Many are mad but few are roaming. Silly Lady

1. Lol....Vermilion....you is very funny.

2. I didn’t even see her activity in the hole buhahahaha I saw more of Alex, Tacha and Erica
      If this was Tacha I will believe without doubt

7. Girl, sit down and shut your mouth. This is not the time for your attention-seeking shenanigans. Of all people "they" would go after, it's some irrelevant BBNaija has-been. If you don't geddifok with that nonsense. This girl is sooo irksome, i swear. Out of everyone posting about #EndSars, it's Ifu Enada that's a threat and a target. Rubbish.

I know "they" are legit after DJ Switch and word is there's a 'shoot on sight' order on her head. I'm genuinely fearful for her and i hope she stays safe.

8. Lemme just 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

9. Let me go to her page and tell her something she would hate to hear right now!

1. This is the real definition of someone who is bipolar.

10. Aunty agbaya respect your akpuda self this period. That was how I unfollowed Toke and Mercy Eke yesterday. People are mourning, they were showcasing plastic figure and clothes. Nonsense.

1. Can you just imagine such insensitivity...

2. toke has been shouting since please lets be fair to her

11. Make she shut that thing she calls a mouth

12. Ifu, pls take ur time. I have been one of the people against people calling u out for ur clout chasing.

I take God beg u, do not use this one to chase clout. We are angry. We don't have time for this nonsense.

13. Ịfα»₯ babe, please surprise us for once!
    Kaα»‹!

1. She can't. If she does she cease to exist. Yeye thing.

Lovelace

14. Of all activist ....its Ifu thats now being threatned, wow wonder shall never end

1. as in, she's the proverbial lizard that thinks itself a crocodile

15. Bia Ifu we are not in for any clout chasing right now

16. Clout chasing, even at this sensitive time. Shame on you Ifu.

17. What is wrong with this babe??? Not now please. Just shove it

18. AhDUNBelieveit!! Not one bit! This girl stories no dey ever add up.