Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, October 31, 2020

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#groovyfeelings #ekaro #namaste #mamaputthoughts #endallformsofbrutalityinnigeria...

Good Morning......

If you sent in your Chronicles and upset that i have not posted.please forgive me but the only way to post all fast would be to post two a day and that does not make sense cos some would get more advice than the other....

If you are sending in a Chronicle from now on and its an urgent one,please label it as URGENT CHRONICLE and indicate so in the mail as well.....

Have a good day!

E GO BE ✌

108 comments:

1. DEAR LORD,

Thank You Lord Jesus for gift of life to witness another brand new day... Thank You Jesus!

I humbly pray for you this morning, whatsoever you need to succeed in life shall be supplied to you in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. I pray that your expectations shall be turned into manifestations and your needs supernaturally met in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. As gift of being alive is priceless, as the cloud stands without a pillar, as the ocean moves without an engine, as the rain falls without a pump, so shall your source of blessings be a mystery to your enemies in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. The wind that will try to stop you, God will shift the direction and instead of holding you back, they will push you forward. Breakthrough, victory and success are all yours because God has lifted you above every obstacles, limitations and contingencies of life in the powerful name of Jesus Christ. Amen

DO HAVE A NICE WEEKEND... SHALOM
    GOOD MORNING BEAUTIFUL SDK AND BEEVES

2. Hello beautiful blog visitors✌✌

3. Good morning from my side.

BITCHandSLUT.com

4. Thankful to the Lover of my soul for another brand new day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Hope y'all had a splendid night? Happy weekend guys

@Candy🍭🍬πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’“ welcome back

@XP @Pidgin Writer @Gifty 😍πŸ₯° hope you Momma's are doing greatπŸ’•

@Horlabisi I'm so sorry for your loss dear..God comfort you and your family at this time! May her soul RIP πŸ™πŸ™ stay strong πŸ€—πŸ€—

Pls to the imposter on IHN yesterday, stop using my moniker,create your own πŸ†” and stop the rough play! It's not funny

Have a restful weekend guys

Namaste darlingsπŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’›❤️

1. Good morning Paris darling. Thank youuuuu 😘😘😘😘

2. I'm available for the weekend just needs to be taken care of (in Kiddwaya's voice).

E kisses dear.

5. It's the weekend people of God and hope y'all are having a nice time already? Who's absolutely ready for the report(s) of the judicial panel on the Lekki shootings like me? I think i also agree with the group that petitioned the panel and said that some our Nigerian celebrities should be called for some grilling.Good morning to y'all and do have a fun-filled weekend.❤❤

6. Good morning beautiful people
    Luvly weekend to u all.

7. Goodmorning lovelies.Have an eventful weekend.πŸ€—

Happy birthday to me and everyone celebrating.I Really thank God for the greatest gift(the special gift of life)πŸ’žπŸ’–❤πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’.

1. Happy birthday to you Gem
      Bv black slimzy

2. Happy birthday beautiful

3. Awwwww happy birthday dearie
      May your birthday bring you blessings , peace , love and laughter ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’•

4. Happy birthday Gem darling. May God bless your new age.😘😘😘😘😘

5. Happy birthday Gem. Enjoy your new year.

6. Happy birthday.
      May lines fall in pleasant places for you.

7. Happy birthday to you. Age gracefully.

8. Happy birthday beautiful soul. I wish you long life, good health, success in all your dealings and heavenly blessings

9. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless and prosper your new age..have a fab one🎈πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. Werk it out darling πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’“

9. Good morning all and Happy weekend .

The Banga rice I made this morning ehn, make brain wella.

#Hotmum

1. Please how do you make banga thick..The last I made , took time to thicken

2. Neme add tomato paste to the mix.

3. Tomato paste ke!!!!! Please don't add it o

4. No no no!
      Don't add tomato paste. It will spoil the taste. You can add a little cocoyam or yam paste

5. Tomato paste bawo? Mba for me.
      Blend enough red onions and add but stay put so if it boils over you control the surf. It is very important.

6. To make banga paste thicken in my place, we use a lot of nuts and little water

7. The way I make banga past is to use much palm fruit and little warm water to wash. Another thing is that I cook it for long to thicken on its own only downside is that has go dey go

10. Everybody will now start adding urgent to their mail. Whose chronicle isn't urgent. The person should understand that there are lined up chronicles waiting to be published. Please you people should take it easy on Stella. It's not easy oo. Good morning everyone

11. Good morning all.
    Hmmm,my 10months old baby answers his name,hums songs we always sing to him,call his elder brother when he wakes up so he would carry him down from bed.
    Has started walking too...abeg na routine drugs cause am?cos I'm amazed!!!
    Have a lovely day and weekend.

1. It's one in a Millie.. dear daughter was like that 5years ago.. #WOnderchild

2. I don't really know the cause but it still baffles me how all the children around my first daughter's era including my daughter was actually calling people's names and each other's names at 9months old. No, I never went for ante-natal or took any drugs during my first pregnancy.
      Once my baby girl hear you call someone's name, that's it and she can never forget that name.
      My kids walk 9-11 months.

3. Awwwww. He's such a brilliant boy

4. Some children are quite exceptional. My second daughter is like that.

Enjoy the feeling

5. @Marvel,let me enjoy the feeling then.

@Vemi...Amen,thanks.

Really @Anon,my other
      two boys walked at 11m

@Nametalkam,wonder no be small

6. That is how new generation children are. Mine walked at 9months. Was humming songs at the age too and could call "mummy" but not clearly at the age

7. I actually walked and did all these at 7 months according to my mother. The day my grandmother told me the whole story last two years eeee, she was so excited telling me the story.

She said that my mummy was pregnant then with big stomach alrea3 while I've not reached one year. Her and my dad where so ashamed πŸ˜‚ that they canceled traveling to the village that year for Christmas and boom! I started walking and talking. My granny said that I saved face for my parents. She actually felt for me at the beginning cause I didn't drink breast milk and still my mum had the furs to tell me sometimes that I behave like someone who didn't drink breast milk whenever I make a mistake. I felt so hurt after my grandmother told me the whole story.

8. This generation of children are like that. Even growing teeth at 5 months plus.

12. People that have been in the abroad for years oh, some have achieved so much properties home and abroad on their own without man, acquired various certificates, we no hear noise... Person just manage fly out yesterday man buy ordinary phone oh, people of God wee not hear word again just to pepper imaginary haters, yet we blame celebrities for doing show off... Poverty mentality.. mtcheeew 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢I cum in peace

1. Its OK please off your mic honourable minister. Lol

2. OMG this one enter pls off ur mic🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣I notice it's only empty vessels dat makes d loudest noise, everything dey most post, people that can afford things from their bnk acct dnt shout.

3. Lol...abeg who get this sub? You people should update me na it’s like I’ve not been current on this blog.

4. This is Eka Joy's sub

13. Today is the last day of Oct 2020, it'll surely end in praises for us all. Amen.
    Goodmorning to you, you and YOU!!!! Kisses!

14. I have been seeing 11:11 and 22:22 alot since the beginning of this year I know it's angels time but it's reoccurring.

1. You just reminded me of that guy that sent in a chronicle here once how he keeps seeing numbers

2. Lol..
      You're welcome.. it's a sign.. I'm sure you also see numbers sometimes that when you add it up it makes up 11 too.. like when you check your time you see stuff like 5:06, 10:01, 11:11 etc..
      It's a sign, there's even a forum of people who witness this .. found them when I researched on the stuff on Google some years ago..

Can anyone with more knowledge on this sign throw more light on it

3. Yes I remember the bv, it was on IHN, he was seeing strange numbers

15. Good morning bvs
    Do have a lovely weekend y'all

16. Good morning to you all, have a great weekend
    Bv black slimzy

17. Good morning people, i think I have started having Christmas feelings

1. Same here. Every morning I wake I see myself in Dubai shopping for Christmas..

2. *shines teeth*
      Is this year's gonna be online or face to face?
      Oriegwu.

18. Lol, i added too and i love it, why does the stomach show as evidence? why can't all the fat just go to the butt and boobs? I sha downloaded one of Chloe ting workout videos, but i have not started yet.

19. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Saturday morning,up and thankful to the most high. The last day of October,wow wow wow! It can only be God.
    E go be ✌️✌️

20. Good morning Blogville, may our weekend be filled God's abiding joy & peace.

Bv Martins, I hope you get to see this. I will appreciate your opinion on a gadget. How good is the Miboo Learning Tablet for children?. Model: E818, CPU: ARM 5.98 GHz- 2GHz, ROM: 16G, Battery Capacity: 2500mAh, Operating system: Android 7.1 and some other features. Would you recommend it, thanks.

1. Hi @Anon 08:42;the spare parts isnt too available and when you see;it's way more costly..

Also the battery doesn't last that long and might not give you or your kid the satisfaction needed...

Go for a wintouch product or Amazon;the prices are usually high but worth it..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

21. It's the dawn of a new day.
    Good morning everyone...

22. Good morning bvn.
    Happy weekend to you all

23. Good morning bvs.. My baby gal is at her funny talks again ooo..
    Was bathing her the other day.. I took time to scrub her neck.
    Baby: mummyyyyyyyy
    Mum: what is it?
    Baby: Do you want to open my neck?
    Mum: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Awww bless her. Mummy please don't open her back 😩

2. Children are adorable πŸ˜πŸ’–❤️

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mummy don't open her neck o.

4. Awwwww.....they never cease to crack me up.

24. God's time is different from ours... Very soon everything will fall in place.

25. Good morning stella and BVs.

26. Good morning BVs. Happy weekend.

Welcome back Candy, your healing is permanent.

@horlabisi, accept my condolences, I pray God gives you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss of your sister. The judgement of God will fall upon everyone that has hand in her death. Please take heart dear.

Have a beautiful Saturday my people. Please stay safe.

1. Amen. Thanks Anne dearie😘😘😘

2. Horlabisi... sorry for the loss.
      God will comfort your family.

27. Good morning my beautiful SDK yard neighbors (ceaser ku esi na wall😜) our landlady Stella I salute ur majesty.
    Me I want to rant small..I'm angry with my mil cos of what my co wife told me she told her abt me..she told me that our mil told her that all the yrs I'm married still I don't have any property in the village,this is a woman I gave some of my wedding gifts to take back to the village when she came for my wedding..after all whatever my hubby owns also belong to me..infact I want to confront her and ask her where she wants me to keep the properties abi na for this their public compound where everyone uses anything they see.infact I'm angry.i don't stay in the village,I only visit like once in 2-3yrs and u expect me to have property there.infact I go change am for that mama.

1. Better be weary of that your co wife and don't say anything bad about your mother in-law to her if not she might go and tell her o. Be wise o. As for what she said better drink water and forget it

2. You probably assumed all was same but in a family like yours, emboss your initials or full names on the household items you bought, that way you won't look antisocial, selfish or wicked.

Your sister in-law you may watch closely but she gave you sound amebo.

3. Good advice vermilion
      Anon, pls be careful with that your co wife. In fact start avoiding her. She wants to cause trouble between you and your mil so the woman will love only her. Pls forget anything she said and next time don't listen to her gossip, as soon as she starts, change the topic. Don't even give her audience for gossip, avoid her. Keep loving your mil and don't ask her anything, don't sit and gossip with her too.

4. You better not do that at the words of your Co- wife. She may be trying to jam your heads. Be wise

28. *pandiculates*

Good morning lovelies.
    Hectic week in lagos, for 4 consecutive days I got home extra late, tired, fagged out and angry,t worsen it I had a training session for etiquettes and protocols kikikan kinikan, scheduled for Thursday and it fell on a Sallah holiday. Some HR isikodo wan die for my matter. I proceeded na. No wahala, make grammar match salary na the issue because the stress no be here.

Lagos government is not doing well at all. How can people be sleeping in traffic? mainland at least you're sure of 11:30pm but all those in Island and Eti Osa, stretching down to Ibeju Lekki axis nko? Shiooor. Una no like former Gov, Ambode so the Lekki - Epe expressway has to become bedroom? Oh Chim! I know all of you are reading, do something biko. This morning learnt it's same, on Saturday?

Nnukwu Nwanyi and Candy...wait o. Wetin dey sick una. *wide grin* I think I know, kikiki. Good you're strong now and besides errmmm I see you share a common blog Bobo. TLC go don follow SDK air reach una house. Jehovah is Rapha.

Lily Simple and Waju Data...sorry for your loss. God be with your families in this period. It is well.

Ms A, Paris, Chocolata Noir...I dey jare. They been wan kill me with routine but my bones pass them. Come see selense training , very soon I won't type pidgin again. Hohoho.
    Chop kisses. We good over here.

Today I doeth nothing.
    I JUST WANT TO RELAX AND BE TAKEN CARE OF. Hahaha.
    But tomorrow, all delicacies will be eye popping and indelikpo. Gats to compensate my sweet family acting like I'm not "missing". Hahaha.

Stay safe.
    Corona virus is real.

1. Good morning XP darling😘😘😘. Ermm, it's not that "sickness" ooo.

29. Good morning Stella and her bvs.hope we all slept well.

Pls how can u visit people with ur 2kids in this hard time,spent a WK and as u are going u still have the guts to leave behind some of ur clothes and tell them u are coming back next week..pls is this not wickedness.me I'm tired o..I didn't commit sin to marry from the same family u are married to o.

1. Pls bear with her if you can feed those kids...hunger dey.
      God bless and strengthen you.

2. You should have told her to pack her things that you won't be around next week.
      Well, as it is now, when next she comes, start complaining of being broke immediately she enters. Change the diet in your house, your food should not be rich like before, you can reserve meat in the freezer for your hubby but the general food for the rest should be cooked with small smoked fish and crayfish, the cheap smoked fish, that one they call panla or smoked sardines(shawa). No more tea and milk or cereals and snacks in-between meals, hide everything. If your kids ask, tell them that they are finished and no money to buy more. Cook only twice daily, morning and evening, afternoon no food but you can give all the kids snacks. Tell their mother that you are managing because no money. No food or snacks for both of you, try and hold the hunger. She will understand your message, hopefully

30. Good morning great BVS.
    It is a wonderful weekend of end of October and beginning of November.

You know what, am happy and grateful to God that am alive from the day I was conceived till today.
    It is not that it is not that things has been in good place, but since I have life there is a big hope that things will get good and even better.
    Please learn to be happy all the time and defreind anyone that courses you pain.

31. Good morning beautiful people,grateful to see the last day of October in good health.Like play like joke,na 2021 we dey look so o,odiegwu,God is indeed faithful.Lagos traffic these days tie wrapper no be small,at the end of the day,you cant even pinpoint to any tangible reason for the traffic.Ahead Ahead na im we day so,God bless us all,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–

32. Good afternoon lovely people. Happy weekend to you all. Have a successful day ahead. One love πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“.