Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SATURDAY Post

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Spontaneous SATURDAY Post

#lovelyday #endsars #endpolicebrutality #endswat #namaste #ekaro #aintnohashtagifitaintsomethingendingit #endscambvs #endrudebehaviour #endallformsofunseriousattitudetowardswork #napersonweydeyalivegofitreadsdkblog 

Good Morning people...

I aint got nothing much to say this morning except to wish you a good day and let you know that we have an official Blog INEC for counting of face of in house news competition votes for Monday and it is none other than....................(Please introduce yourself and don't collect bribe eeeeeh)

If you are going out today to join the PEACEFUL PROTESTS,please stay safe ok?May God protect everyone going out there to fight for a better Nigeria.....

One day all of us go laugh.

E go be ✌

96 comments:

1. ‪God is so generous that he gives us grace that we do not deserve, love that we cannot comprehend, and mercy that we cannot resist and for that we say thank you lord๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ•Š‬

May God protect the going out & coming in of every one that is planning to go for peaceful prote‬st nationwide today, no harm or evil plan of the government or police force shall befall you all๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ, we deserve good governance and with God on our side we shall overcome all trials and tribulations to emerge victorious in the long run and together we shall all celebrate a new Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ free from oppression and corruption๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & HAPPY WEEKEND GUYS๐Ÿค—

1. Good morning to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ stay safe

2. By the time a mam realizes that his father was usually right, he already has a son who thinks he's usually wrong.

Getseen..

Good morning beeveeleons..

The protest is already yielding some results...

3. Follow The Word Not Your Feelings!!

Romans 8:8.

Excerpts!!

"That you “feel” close to God or far from Him doesn’t make any difference"

"He wants you to live by what the Word says about you, and not by your feelings or the  opinions of others. The devil may lie to you and make you feel you’re still a sinner, but don’t be deceived"

"Irrespective of how you may “feel,” He wants  you to “see,” to reckon that you’re in Christ now"

Today's Confession!!

I walk by faith and not by sensory perception. I  accept, affirm and live in and by the reality of the Word. I’m in Christ and Christ is in me; thank you Father for this blessed fellowship. Hallelujah!

4. For the first time, the Nigerian elite club is scared. Very scared. The youths have instilled the fear of God and man in them. The protests have become a nightmare to them. I was seriously affected by the protests yesterday. I had a parcel to pick at the airport. Na me sabi wetin I go through. But you know what? I suffered in joy. I was very happy. I was happy that for the first time, young people want to stop living in a zoo. I saw a very determined group of people desperate to end their misery. If you think these protests are about SARS, you must be dreaming. The SARS thing was/is just a trigger. People have deep seated anger against the zoo system. Nothing works in the zoo. Young men are tired of going through the difficult systems of tertiary institutions and coming out without any hope of making it. Right before them, children of the political elite flourish. A young man cannot afford little things like taking his girlfriend out without fretting! Na so him heart go dey beat. Common! Our girls have become meat to these animals. How many girls in Nigeria can afford to attend a university, graduate and get a job without being forced to sleep with one of these lecherous animals for survival? The youths are ready for them now and they're making rash and rushed decisions to counter them. They just announced the opening of NYSC camps. They ordered all civil servants back to work. They're in the process of acceding to ASUU's demands. All these decisions were made to engage the youths that have been on the street protesting. They want to cleverly abort the protests. One day- one day, this very monkey go go market, e no go come back.
    God bless all the people on the street protesting against the evil zoo. It shall be well with you.

1. You are so right @ ceaser..
      Good morning everyone,I'm happy to be alive after a near death experience,I hope to share my experience here one day when I'm emotional ready to talk about it..
      Right now I just don't want to think about it, because it sends cold chill's down my spine..
      Do have a wonderful weekend everyone..

2. ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

3. This time Caeser, your comment resonated with me.

Thank God for sparing your life Ugogbeotega, may evil be far from us.

4. Absolutely true @Ceasar.
      You broke it down perfectly well.
      This protest is a deep seated systemic failure. The elites pocket millions and billions, their kids are in session now abroad studying, enough of this zoo system.
      Long live SDKBVS

5. Truly this protest is giving them great anxiety. Good thing the youths are waking up

6. ceased you are right, FG just realize about 30bill for
      assu for some of their
      allowances, nysc camp open.
      hmmmmm,

7. Amen, thanks @ twins squared..

8. You couldn't have said it better. We all have been affected one way or the other but i'm super elated about this great move,God bless the youths...RIP to the departed souls may God comfort their families.

9. What anonymous is doing to support is sweetin me die. They should expose them all rubbish!

10. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix17 October 2020 at 10:20

Ugegbeota Thank God for your life. Ceaser thank you for this writeup. Well put

5. I thank God for making us see another beautiful Saturday, May His name be forever praised! Amen

Good morning to us all!

6. Goodmorning bvs
    Its well with our country Nigeria

7. Good morning y'all.

So many sad stories from these sars.

May are day be blessed.

#endsars.
    #endpolicebrutality

8. Isaiah 45:2"
    I will go before you and make the crooked way straight...." The Lord will make a way for you in impossible situations, every mountain and hill of obstruction will give way for you in Jesus name. God will be there for you at every point of your life you need help and His blessings shall never pass you bye.

This day for you and your family, is protected, no evil will come near you and your family. God will deliver you from crooked paths and crooked people. The Lord will make troublesome situations smooth sailing for you and make your life a portrait of His goodness. Today, you will receive fresh fire from above to move you to Another level, in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning and have a wonderful weekend.

9. RESIST APATHY.

“You are the salt of the earth. But if the salt loses its savor, how can it be made salty again? It is no longer good for anything, except to be thrown out and trampled by men” Matthew 5:13, Berean Study Bible.

Apathy is a lack of interest, enthusiasm, or concern. It is the kind of thinking that says, the whole world can go to hell in a handbasket and I wouldn’t care. It is gradually losing hope, losing your fire, and the desire to try. I read the news, see the rejection of Jesus on a global scale, see the strife and hurt believers inflict on one another with no conviction at all, and the destruction all around us. The Lord helps me fight against every thought that tells me to stop caring so much. It is because God cares. He cares about every person—whether they know Him or not.

Years ago, my prayer was, Lord help me to care. Now, my prayer is, Lord help me to never stop caring no matter what. With His Help, we must continue to be the salt of the earth, never losing our saltfulness, never losing our sincere interest in the souls of people and their coming into a true knowledge of Jesus. With His help, we must never lose our enthusiasm about the effectiveness of the gospel of Jesus and how it is the power of God unto salvation. With His help, we must never decrease in concern for the spiritual and physical welfare of every human being. We must be resilient in being the salt and light God created us to be!
    Daughters of The King Devo.

10. Good morning all.

Help a sister please house, I was on long hair but because of the way my front hair fall off when I braid made me to go on low cut.

I rolled it into dreadlocks in May but wasn't enjoying it anymore and decided to unroll the dreadlocks off. Now I am back to keeping hair but the hair keeps fall off or should I say it's breaking off.

I then applied relax to soften it but it's still falling off, what can I do to stop my hair from falling off. If I comb it you needed to see the quantity that follows the comb small hair that is just growing. I fear all my hair may fall out or day ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

The whole house is my short hair, if I comb it the whole comb is my short hair. Tell me what to do please. I have stubborn hair oh.

1. Go organic way.

Use rice water and steaming with egg, honey, aloe Vera juice, coconut oil mixed together. It stops hair breakage..
      Go on YouTube and search for these therapy.

11. That's how this Linda Afegbai actress just bought market for her DPO mother from Twitter children of anger and instablog.
    Her Instagram account is now on private
    May our parents not shame us.

1. Lol,trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am.

12. Good morning wonderful bvs,pls who have an idea of how I can do a court wedding in ikoyi registry,pls explain the processes involved to me,thanks

1. One of you should go to ikoyi registry with two of your passport each. I don't know how much they are paying for the registration now o but ours was #35,000.

If you don't mind, you can drop me a message via WhatsApp.. One of my uni mate works there so I can make enquiries on the current fee then give you a update on whatsapp.

2. Stop being lazy...that is how people get into trouble. When situation normalizes go there yourself and get information. It is not everything you ask others to do for you

13. Lovely family pls how did I know my ring size???pls tell

1. Go to the market to buy a very cheap ring,test it well, you will see and know the size that best fits your ring finger. Be it a 6,8 etc

2. Depending on your location you can visit a mall
      Where they sell rings tell them youd like to know your ring size.
      They'd sort you out

14. Beautiful Saturday morning
    Greatful for all the wonderful things God has done. Be careful if you must protest.
    #endsars#

15. Good morning beautiful people
    Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Able PA.... It's well with you.
    Happy weekend!

1. Nn. Good morning. I saw your story last night. Thank God for keeping your family safe from the devil..

Have a great weekend ๐Ÿ’•

16. Good morning
    ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„@blog Inec
    Hope there will not be any Orubebe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

It's the weekend ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ I'm so grateful for your love Lord Jesus.

17. Good morning๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

18. Good morning everyone๐Ÿ˜❤️I want to say a Very big thank you to everyone for the best wishes... Thank you all and God bless ๐Ÿ™

19. Good morning blog family.
    Happy weekend to you all.

20. Good morning lovelies๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

21. Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead

22. Up and grateful to God for life๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Una Good Morning ooo.

23. Happy weekend to u all,dis protest shld not be abt sars alone,there are many other things we need to fight for,ending sars alone does not stop all d atrocities dis politicians are committing.

24. Good morning lovely ones. Wishing y'all a great day ahead!

25. Twitter is giving me Joy, no other place to be now than, i buy data back to back, and tweet and retweet like my life depends on it, because my life depends on it

26. Today is a very sad day for my family. My husband lost his job yesterday due to all this truck driver greediness. I'm so heartbroken. How are we going to eat, how will my children go back to school. I can't sleep, I can't eat, I can't do anything than to just keep praying for his mercy and grace to follow him wherever he goes to. I'm tired.

1. I am sorry, please take heart. May the Lord provide for you and your family.

2. Sorry about this
      God would make a way , your husband would get another job so sorry .

3. God will make a way where there seems to be no way.

4. Sorry dear. May God come through for your family this period

5. Thank you all for your prayers. I really appreciate it.

6. May God grant your husband a better paying job anon ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

27. My prayer this morning is that God guide and protect all the peaceful protesters!

@ BV Bini, I sight you, God bless you immensely ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Every other BVs protesting, may God be with you all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Y'all should read Stella's hashtags... The message is always there

28. Good morning everyone, wishing blog PA speedy recovery enjoy your weekend everyone ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

29. Good morning lovelies happy weekend to you all๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Please for all those that are joining the protest today let's endeavour to stay safe may God protection be over you amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

30. Good morning beautiful blog FAM❤❤❤. Trust y'all are having a beautiful morning/night.

So on the other news, yours truly is the official Blog INEC.

Thanks to you STELLA for according me this great opportunity❤. God bless you always๐Ÿ™

Stay blessed y'all๐Ÿ™❤❤

E go be✌

31. Good morning beautiful blog FAM❤❤❤. Trust y'all are having a beautiful morning/night.

So on the other news, yours truly is the official Blog INEC.

Thanks to you STELLA for according me this great opportunity❤. God bless you always๐Ÿ™

Stay blessed y'all๐Ÿ™❤❤

E go be✌

32. Good morning house, please I need everyone to say a prayer for my sister, she's down with breast cancer and we're believing God for healing. I will be claiming all your prayers. Thank you fam

1. I pray God's miraculous healing locate her in Jesus name. She will come out victorious.

2. Oh Lord I pray for your divine healing,
      What you cannot do doesn't exist, let your healing be extended to the sister of Simply Divine.
      Lord at the mention of your name every knee bows may Cancer bow out oh Lord, May your mercy prevail and by your stripes may she be made whole.
      You healed cancer patients in my extended family , you're still the same God .
      I pray you reach out to her sister in Jesus name Amen.

3. Oh God! This has been my fear for years but got relieved after checking some months ago and finding out I was in the clear. I know how it feels to think you have breast cancer let alone having it for real.

May the good Lord heal her, I will pray for her specially, please take heart.

Christ is Rapha!

4. May God give your sister permanent healing in Jesus name amen

5. May the Blood of Jesus heal her in Jesus name.

6. May the healing hand of the great healer be upon your sister in Jesus name amen.

7. May God heal your sister from that cancer in Jesus name

8. May God heal your sister๐Ÿ™

9. May the Lord heal your sister from that sickness in Jesus name Amen

10. The Lord will heal your sister completely and make her whole, amen. She will not die but live to declare the works of the Lord, amen.

11. Divine healing upon your sister, amen

12. I pray divine healing into the life of your sister. The lord God, whom when he proposes nobody can thwart it and when he stretches forth his hand of divine healing and no one can dare pull it back, the one that is not man and does not lie says in his word that when your sister pass through the fire it will not engulf her, when she passes through the ocean it won't consume her and when she passes through the river she will not be turned over. She is healed as we pray in this moment in the mighty name of the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen. When the devil tries to come at your sister like a flood in the form of sicknesses or affliction trust that the angel of the mkst high God will raise up a standard for your sister's sakes. God said for her sake he won't keep quiet neither will he remain silent. He will oppress whatever afflictions that wants to oppress your sister's body and your sister, he will save in Jesus name Amen.
      It is well.

13. May God come through and heal your sister in Jesus name...Amen!

33. A very goodmorning to everyone.. I commented late today bcs i was busy this morning,bcs i av to get ready for work..hope everyone is fine? May will av a blessed weekend.

34. Good morning blog visitors.Amen to your prayer Stella. Blog PA God's healing balm rest on you as you recover.Stella please also rest too.

Lovelace

35. Good morning blog visitors. Blog PA God's healing balm rest on you as you recover. Stella you also should rest. Pleasant weekend to everyone.

Lovelace

36. Wow...I like this blog. It is like a family gathering. I know I will enjoy it here. ๐Ÿ•Š️๐Ÿ•Š️๐Ÿ•Š️

Olutosin.

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.