Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SUNDAY Post...

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Spontaneous SUNDAY Post...

#sunday #sabbathday #newday #holyday #itiswhatitis #newoneloading #ekaro #namaste #funtimes #toughtimesdontlast #toughpeoplelast #endsars #endswat #endpolicebrutality #lendyourvoice #peacefulprotests #ok #theshowgoeson #lifegoeson

Good Morning to you all...........

Hope your Saturday rocked?Well,i rested well and had lots of my ginger and honey tea.The taste is awesome....

The weather is getting colder..BVs in Europe and other cold parts,please keep warm......Is it snowing anywhere yet?

If the EndSARS protests spill into next week,Blog visitor Stephanie and I will be supporting some people with transport monies to venues of protests....

I hereby announce that my Blog PA can no longer perform her duties because she is ill and battling some health complications and would like to take out time to be treated and heal,,she is also advised to spend less time on her phone for now.......I have been very upset because she did not say anything about her dwindling health status  for fear of letting me down but now the pains are much and she had no choice.

Please if anyone has her number DO NOT call or bombard her with calls.just pray for her to get better and have a good life.....AMEN.

She will no longer be commenting with that Blog PA ID but will blend into the comments sections with another ID when she is well enough to comment.She is presently receiving treatment...I am sorry but for the purpose of privacy,i cannot reveal her ailment but I am sure she will read this post when she can and accept all your prayers.....!

Moving on...I am in search of a new Blog PA who can be as anonymous as the last one was to be able to carry out duties perfectly without fear or favour to asslickers...lol

I need someone who needs a Job and can take my bullsheet and be serious as well as fun....I am still sad over this new development but God knows best.

All giveaways and data collation will be on hold until i can find someone that can function in the capacity of a Blog PA;until then make i face my work of reporting News.

I need to respond to something....To the Nincompoop who was insinuating that i had sacked my PA and must be a terrible person to work with,I am actually exactly what you said....come and beat me!!

Sunday Sunday preachers,over to you all..

Kisses to everyone..........

E GO BE ✌

105 comments:

1. You Own The World!!

John 16:15.

Excerpts!!

"If you’d accept, meditate and live by this truth, you wouldn’t be intimidated by anything, whether circumstances, powers or government"

"Think about it: where was Jesus born? A very small town in a small country. But from that small country, He dominated the world"

"Your success or greatness has nothing to do with where you live, where you were born, who your parents are, or the job you do. It’s about who you are in Christ"

Today's Confession!!

God’s divine power has given me all things that  pertain to life and godliness. I have no lack or want.  I’m the seed of Abraham; therefore, the world is  mine; all things are mine, because I’m an heir of God  and a joint-heir with Christ. Blessed be God!

1. Amen! Good morning Rhapsody.

2. P.A get well soon. May God heal you perfectly in jesus name.

Good morning everyone. U all are blessed πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.
      Our country will be great again.

3. Blog PA, my thoughts and prayers are with you at this time. I pray that the giver of life, restore your health perfectly.. Stay strong in faith and hope.

HAPPY Sunday beautiful people.

4. Receive healing blog P. A. from God Almighty in the Name of Jesus Christ... Amen.

5. Praying for you Blog PA. You're healed in Jesus Christ name. It is well with you dearπŸ™❤❤❤

6. Get well soon PA....You will be fine in Jesus name

2. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. Please, did anyone apply for US immigration visa before the ban? Have you been contacted in any way? I applied and have submitted every document plus medicals before corona started. Pls, reply if you know anything. Thank you.

1. I don't have the answer, please can you tell me what test the medicals entails, I want to migrate also but I'm scared my medical condition will be a disadvantage

2. Depends on the level of what your ailment is...if it is not something serious that will cost the government much when you get on the healthcare system it wont affect but if it is,it might hinder it..........cant you bypass it?

3. Nigeria is the only African country that is not eligible. So sad. Ng

4. Anno
      For Canada they look more into airborne disease eh TB and also Hep B, I do not think they turn down on HIV, but I know TB and Heb B is very important, they check your heart etc

5. Blog PA
      Pls get well soon 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

6. Thanks SDK, so happy to see your reply, thanks Lillysimple I appreciate

7. Blog PA, may God come through for you and whatever ailment troubling you. ..amen.

SHE

3. Good morning and Happy Sunday fam😍😍😍

1. Blog PA I wish you a quick recovery. There's no ailment too difficult for God and I pray his divine healing upon you. Please take good care of yourself.

4. Dear Lord,

This new week, we don’t know how the miracle is going to happen, but as long as You are in control of our life. we declare that doors we couldn’t open will open, chains that have held us back will break, and dreams will come to pass that seemed impossible. In Jesus name. AmenπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING & HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE πŸ€—

1. Get well soon Blog PAπŸ™πŸΎ, no sickness or ailment has any power over you so by the special name of jesus christ i pray that your complete healing locate you right now, stay strong and get well soonest PAπŸ™πŸΎ

5. Good morning and a blessed Sunday to you all beautiful people

May God continue to direct our footsteps and protect all those fighting for a better Nigeria.

#EndSars
    #EndPoliceBrutality
    #EndBadGovernance

1. Good morning babe!
      Blog PA.... It's well with you, GOD will come through for you.

2. A beautiful morning to you Nnukwu Nwanyα»‹! Sending you love and light πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

I wish Blog PA quick recovery πŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ’–

3. BV Ugegbeotega, I saw your comment yesterday in one of the posts. I pray your healing be permanent in Jesus Christ name πŸ™πŸ½
      Sending you love and light πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

6. Oh blog P.A get well soon my dear
    So calm and collected.
    Happy SundayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Cast all your cares upon Jesus for
    He cares he for you and I.
    πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Happy Sunday guys. English people should please answer my question Biko. What's the rationale behind these words - choose, chose, loose, lose? Chose had always been the past tense of choose while lose had its own stand in a second person tense. Now I see the latter being used more often and claimed to be the correct tense. Can someone explain how it came about? Thank you.

8. Thank you BV Stephanie and Stella for provision.
    #EndSars

1. Thank you so much Stella and Stephanie God bless you

9. I'm excited my boys won their natch yesterday. Keep making us proud guys! United forever!

Blog PA. I wish you a quick recovery in Jesus name. Amen. Cheers..

Good morning beautiful people. God bless y'all. Happy Sunday.

1. Yes oh i was happy Man Utd won it will bring morale to the team

10. Omg! I pray that the healing of God be upon you and whatever Illness you are suffering from our once capable Blog PA IJN.Good morning to y'all on here and happy Sunday too.❤😘 I am willing to be the Blog PA if you are gonna be nice,Stella darling.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I heard that you are strict and somewhat mean-spirited

1. You want to be the Blog PA with a biased mind already? How will you now function? Always be positive in life, I come in peace dear!
      Morning!

2. Do you know the meaning of mean-spirited? You are most definitely not qualified for the position of PA.

11. Good morning everyone and happy sunday to y'all
    Blog PA wishing you a speedy recovery, God's healing hands rest upon you Amen, please take good care of yourself and stay strong

1. Good morning nn, happy sunday to you and God will keep your family safe πŸ™πŸ™

12. Ppl of d Most High God, a lady in my area drank sniper yesterday cos her fiance whom dey had done introduction together said he was no longer interested. God! Cnt blive dis cud hppn to someone i knw. D mom is broken!

1. 😯 Blood of Jesus.

2. I hope nothing happened to the lady..

3. Why naw πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™† she shouldn't have drank the sniper no matter what

4. What a way to end it....God comforts her mother....

5. Did she die?
      kill oneself becos of man?hell NO...carry yourself and build yourself,they always come back when what they ran after has been exhausted......watch him come back to beg,hug him and hold him tightly and whiper a soft NO in his ears.....lol

6. Please before you insult her just know that it is not easy, Same thing happened to me in june! I almost lost my mind, taking wrong buses, walking and talking, my parents had to travel down to watch ch me.

7. Yes o, she died. She waited fr evryone to go out bfr taking d sniper. My mom said she was foaming from d mouth and nose. D guy broke it off yesterday and she didnt confide in any one. Sighs!

8. God,just yesterday and she took sniper the same yesterday. Now the guy will be full of regrets.

Why can't she live without that same man.Oh God, give us the strength to always move on !.

9. I had same experience in 2006, it's really a bad experience because I was terribly sick after the intro ,maybe he thought I won't survive it,though I cried alot but the thought of ending it never crossed my mind,I braced up and moved on and though I am still single after 14 years I am grateful he left and I lost the pregnancy cos of the sickness .I am always grateful coz I never had the child,that would have been a constant reminder of the heartless idiot.
      I am alive and grateful to God.If my brain is like memory card would have deleted that chapter long ago.

13. May God strengthen you PA, May HE also heal our land. Happy Sunday.

14. Blog PA get well soon. I love her calmness. God's healing hands is upon you.

1. I see you all using BLOG PA...she is now Former,i dey find new one...my inbox don full of application

2. Hahahahahahahaha SDK 🌝🌝🌝

15. Wishing you a speedy recovery our darling PA. She was so good, quiet and peace loving. May God heal you love.

16. I just read the Chronicles of Tough Decision.

Madam, take up that job!

Forget all those saying your hubby will impregnate another woman bla bla bla...

Whether you take up that job or not, a cheat will always be a cheat.

A man who want to impregnate another woman will still impregnate.

BITCHandSLUT.com

17. May God's healing hand rest on you blog PA.

18. Get well very quick blog PA. From your hair to your toe. Receive healing through Jesus. Amen.

19. Happy Sunday bvs

Blog PA it is well with you, you really served well. God grant you speedy recovery. Amen

20. Blog PA,God is healing you and it shall be permanent in Jesus name,amen.

Happy Sunday blogfamz

21. Blog PA Pele,God's healing hands upon you and may your healing be permanent in Jesus name.

22. Good morning guys.

I wish PA divine healing and may you be free from any sickness in Jesus name amen.

Happy Sunday.

23. Good morning everyone. Blog PA so sorry for what you are going through. You are a blessed child of God. Get well soon I am praying for you. Happy Sunday to everyone kisses 😘😘

24. I wish you quick recovery PA.

Happy Sunday fam,may God's light,favour and blessings be upon you all.

I have been sick for some days,this pregnancy came with a lot Sha,for a month now I can't hear with my left ear.is like a log of wood was wedge in it, only yesterday it started itching me I've been in excruciating pains since,I can't sleep or eat well.yesterday I went to the toilet like ten times.
    The thing is disturbing my hubby self. Tomorrow we are both going to see an ear doctor,I can't stand the pain anymore.

Have a wonderful SundayπŸ’“πŸ’‹

1. Comforts to you dear. God's healing hands on you and you will deliver safely at due time....

2. Sorry dearie.. God will perfect this mission for you.. Joy at the end.

3. May God healing hands rest upon you.
      You shall carry your baby to full term and deliver without complications πŸ€—πŸ’–

4. Thank you allπŸ’‹πŸ’“πŸ€—

5. Sorry
      You will carry your baby to term
      God's healing hands upon you

6. So sorry Raquel you will carry your baby(ies) to full term, God's healing hands rest upon you

7. Get well soon
      Wishing you strength πŸ’ͺ and grace to carry on .
      In Jesus name Amen

25. God's healing rest upon you Blog PA. He will perfect all that concerns you....

26. Quick recovery to you PA, Hope you feel better

27. I pray for good health for you... p.a

28. Good morning happy sunday to you allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™

Blog PA get well soonπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

29. A very goodmorning to everyone nd happy sunday..PA get well soon ijn.

30. Happy Sunday blogfam
    Blog P.A the healing hand of the mighty healer will visit every parts of your body, you are healed in Jesus name.

Stella and BV Stephanie God bless and enrich your pockets as you cintribcon to this #EndSars protest.

To everyone out there stay safe may the Lord meet us at every points of our needs amen.

31. Happy Sunday blog Family!

Blog PA may the healing hands of the most high God touch you now and make you whole in Jesus name amen.

32. Quick recovery to you blog PA. Happy Sunday Stella mama and BV’s. Good morning

33. Blog PA I wish you quick recovery.. get well soon.
    Happy Sunday guys.

34. Blog PA I wish you a quick recovery.happy Sunday.

35. Blog PA I wish you a quick recovery.happy Sunday.

36. Get well soon, God healing in
    Jesus name.

37. I wish our dear former Blog PA quick recovery. May God's healing hands rest upon you now and heal whatever health issue you are facing in Jesus name.

I have not been fine too for the pass three days now, may God come through for all the sick onesπŸ™

Stella and Stephanie, God bless your kind hearts

38. Good morning wonderful people.
    Happy Sunday to you all.
    Blog PA, May God divine healing hands rest upon you now for instant healing. Amen

39. Get well soon ourfour now blog PA
    I pray God heals you speedily

Thanks in advance Stella and bv Stephanie

1. Gbagaun unlimited
      *Our now former blog PA*

40. My favourite line after looking for trouble @"Come and beat me"πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Goodmorning everyone, Happy Sunday.

Former blog PA , may God's healing hands come upon you in Jesus name!

Y'all should continue to pray for Nigeria and the protestants wherever you are, we are not only fighting a physical fight against the ills of the society but also fighting a spiritual fight, For the spiritual controls the physical.
    May God continue to protect and guard all protestants in Jesus name!

Mr James Nwafor, wherever you are, may peace elude you cause no peace for the wicked.

1. We prayed for them
      We won't stop praying and encouraging them.
      No going back to captivity

41. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Sunday morning, grateful for the gift of life and loved ones, praying for a fruitful week for us all, amen.
    Former Blog PA,I pray God heals you permanently, may this treatment you are taking now,cure the aliment totally, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️

42. Correct P.A.. God will be sufficient for you in this situation, you will come out victorious with mouth filled testimony! Aameen

43. Oh dear Former blog PA, may God's healing hands be upon your flesh and bones starting from head to toe, be whole again in Jesus name ,Amen.

I will miss your calmness as blog PA.

God bless you Stephanie and Stella as usual for your philanthropic life.

God bless everyone and happy Sunday to you all.

44. Former blog PA I wish you a quick recovery.Good morning my fellow bv's,a happy day to us all.

45. The person saying rubbish about SDK and PA, you are evil, SDK always show love and she really do take care of them no giveaway without including them even though they collect salary, you people just like talking in the nonesense, I know you're one 9f those already applying for the job, I pray SDK see through your mail

46. Divine healing former blog PA...confidential PA is what we need,no asslicking lol

47. Chai. Wishing you a quick recovery @ blog PA. May God see you through.

48. Chai. Wishing you a quick recovery @ blog PA. May God see you through.

49. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ to me.
    I wish myself all the good things of life.

1. Happy Birthday to you. Wishing you the very best.

2. Happy birthday to you. Many more beautiful years ahead

50. I wish you speedy recovery Blog P. A. All will be well with you. Amen