#newmonth #clockchange #goodtidings #christmasiscoming #betterhustlingenvironment #OCTOBER #ekaro #namaste
It's October!!!
Have a beautiful Thursday...
E go be ✌๐ค
This october & the rest of the year, God is moving on Your behalf right now. Your next tears will be tears of Joy๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteGOOD MORNING & HAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYONE๐ฅฐ๐๐ค
Amen. ๐. Good morning Isaac dearie๐ค๐ค
Delete๐๐๐ Good morning to y'all on here
DeleteHappy New month BeeVees. My thought and prayer are with you Amy. The Lord be with you at this time as you recover. Do not fret.
DeleteHappy new month everyone. Stay safe !
Delete“The LORD your God which goeth before you, he shall fight for you, according to all that he did for you in Egypt before your eyes;” Deuteronomy 1:30
ReplyDeleteBeloved, the Lord God and Mighty is on your side, he shall fight all your fears and battles and you shall live to experience the goodness and mercies of the Lord upon your life and destiny, in Jesus' name. Amen.
Welcome to the month of October ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ
Cheers to a beautiful month๐ฅ๐ฅ�
Amen.
DeleteGood morning sonia
Sonia baby....
DeleteYou are lifted....
Amen, my darling.
DeleteAmen and amen.
DeleteGood morning @Official Prestige
. I heart you๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
My love @Candy. Heart you babe๐คฉ๐คฉ
Amen mami@Nnukwu Nwanyi. I love you๐คฉ๐คฉ
Good morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month.
Hello October ♥️♥️♥️
I pray that this month brings good tidings.
Nigeria@60 is a failed state and no achievement to celebrate ๐
Are you sure? You are most definitely part of the reasons it is i guess.Keep hopes alive and stop being unnecessarily negative and can't you see others wishing her a happy independence? You have the freaking guts to waste your dang time to watch BBN and still sound in this way? I am pretty sure you are someone from a bitter tribe here in Nigeria.You can always denounce your citizenship if you are that soaked in despair tbvh.Happy Independence Day To Nigeria And I Am Proudly Nigerian Despite All Of Them Perceived Lows.๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ
DeleteGood morning Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteA very big thank you to everyone for the well wishes and prayers. I love you all.
Queen Amy, may Jesus the greatest physician and the healer of all diseases heal you of all infirmities. You shall not die but live to proclaim God's goodness in the land of the living.
Amen
DeleteHope you had a good one?
xx
Congratulations TMW
DeleteLove you....
Cramps messed it all up๐ฃ๐ฃ
DeleteHappy new month fam.
DeleteStella, I say a big Amen to your prayers.
I love you too. Sorry about the cramps o. ๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteOh my love
DeleteI'm sorry I missed your bdae...
Happy blessed birthday to you babes , May your life be merry .
You know I got mad love for you ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Sorry about your cramps ๐ have some chamomile tea
Pls bvs help ooo.what can be used to treat tinnitus that ringing in the ear.any remedy pls?
ReplyDeleteHospital abeg!
DeleteEar is a delicate organ.
Pls go to the hospital
DeleteThere is actually no permanent treatment. I do suffer from it as well.
DeleteI doubt there is a treatment for it , I had that thing when I was administered quinine.
DeleteBut gradually it stopped.
Stop using earpiece. That's what helped me
DeleteHappy new month my people
ReplyDeleteMay this new month shower us with tonnes of blessings in Jesus name..Amen
Have a fab day
Good morning๐๐
GOD WILL NAVIGATE YOU THROUGH ANYTHING.
ReplyDelete“However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come, He will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come” John 16:13, NKJV.
“Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left” Isaiah 30:21, NKJV.
Navigation has become an integral part of our world. Phone and vehicles have the capabilities to guide you from one place to your desired destination. Who do you think gave humans the idea to create such technology? God did. He gave us the intellect and creativity. He cares about all of humanity being guided through life. Just as He cares in this way, He also cares that you are guided through life, through unpleasant situations, and negative emotions. He wants to navigate you through what you are facing today. He knows how to get you from where you are to where He wants you to be. He only needs you to trust His leading.
If you can trust a satellite in the sky that you do not know to provide you with direction, you can trust a God who loves you, who sees everything and lives within you. He wants to help you avoid unnecessary hurt, delays, and wrong turns in life. How does He navigate us? With His word and with His Holy Spirit, who lives within every born again believer. When we are allowing ourselves to be guided by Him, even in the most adverse circumstances, we can have peace. We can know that because He is good, somehow He is going to bring us to a good place.
Daughters of The King Devo.
Thanks for sharing Sis❤️❤️❤️๐๐๐๐
DeleteThanks Essa darling๐๐๐
DeleteThanks mami๐๐
DeleteI want this devotional
DeleteHappy New Month Beloved!!! This 10th Month will be a Month of Liberty and Jubilation. I declare this Nation shall ARISE in Jesus name...
ReplyDeleteI declare the LIGHT OF GOD will shine upon every dark path of this nation in Jesus name.
I declare the GLORY OF GOD will radiate over you and every member of your household in Jesus name.
Your are SET FREE to do EXPLOIT in Jesus name. Happy Independence!!! Welcome to October!!!
"This month shall bring a new dawn to all that concerns us and our family! Mercy and Grace shall henceforth speak for us and all that is ours. Gods grace shall be sufficient.for us all Amen.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to your month of uncommon testimonies and GREATNESS. AMEN
HAPPY NEW MONTH TO US ALL!
Happy new month my dearest ❤
DeleteI pray this month brings you divine settlement.
Happy new month FAM
ReplyDeleteMorning Nwanyioma
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy new month๐
Happy Independence day Nigeria ๐ณ๐ฌ
Bv fist lady Blessing.. Last night I read the comment u left in IHN 29th September.. I lived close to Osime Street years ago before we left that place and I know Total Child Nursery and Primary school so well. When I saw ur comment, I chatted a friend of mine and she confirmed she attended the same school and her name is also Vivian.. She is also light-skin.. Her Igbo name is Ifeoma.. Pls send me a mail if u wanna reconnect with her. I pray she is the friend u want to reconnect with.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy new month/independence day to u all.
Amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs.
Happy New Month.
Happy Independence.
May God save this country, Nigeria.
Amen.
May God bless our hustle.
Amen.
Happy birthday to me!๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Best wishes
DeleteHappy birthday Cassie dearie๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteHappy birthday Cassie
DeleteHave fun
Happy birthday to you Cassie
DeleteHappy birthday darling ๐๐๐๐ฅณ๐๐๐ฅณ Live long and prosper ๐๐ have a fab one ๐๐ฅณ๐๐ผ๐
Delete#Libraqueen♎
Happy birthday ๐๐๐ค๐
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful....
DeleteHappy birthday to u dear. More Blessings
DeleteHappy birthday Cassie babe. Blessings & enlargements. ๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday bv Cassie
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday Cassie. Do have a nice one.
DeleteHappy birthday. God bless you
DeleteWishing you a Happy Birthday dearie...God bless uour new age.๐ฅฐ
DeleteHappy birthday Cassie. Many more beautiful years ahead
DeleteHappy birthday cassie.
DeleteThank you everyone!
DeleteHappy Birthday ๐ ๐ฅณ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteAwww you're my brother's bdae mate .
Have a blast
Happy birthday dear
DeleteHello everyone
ReplyDeletePlease can someone educate me more on the effect of using laser for facial hair remover.
I plan undergoing the process! My wedding is coming up nd I want to eliminate all the facial hair both on my chin nd face. They said I have to under go 5 sessions for a permanent solution.
Please who has done it before! Pls educate me! I no won use my hand go buy problems
Thanks guys! Happy new month
No idea
DeleteI just want to say Happy married life in advance ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
It is the easiest way to remove hair!
DeleteThat five session is usually once a month, so, you must make sure you start early or book one close to your wedding date.
All you need after each session is to avoid sunlight and rub panthenol cream on the area.
Just try and avoid harsh cream during that period.
Why don't you just use wax..
DeleteI know about laser for tattoo cleaning and it's not a swwt experience at all.. can you withstand fire burn? That's laser.. not fun in any way
Thanks alot Waju
DeleteFacial hair? Chin & face?? ๐คCongratulations on your upcoming wedding .
Delete@Dante, laser is not fire burn! You don't even feel the hurt like that.
DeleteLaser for hair removal is different from the one used in removing tattoos
Happy New month everyone.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what is happy about independence when nigeria is useless at 60.
e go be ✌️
Sis ๐❤️
DeleteDun Dun....
DeleteParis love ๐๐
DeleteMami๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ
Delete❤❤❤❤
DeleteHappy new month and a beautiful morning to you all.
ReplyDeleteOctober be nice.
Up and thankful
It better be nice. ๐๐ mammi
DeleteGood morning. Happy new month. It is well with me,my family and my love ones in this October.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to everyone
ReplyDeleteWelcome to October your month of BREAKING FORTH. In this month You shall burst forth with increase, you shall spread out, you shall expand in areas of your life, you shall spread abroad through prosperity, you shall overflow like the bursting out water. In this month you shall break protocol and you shall command attention, to do what others cannot so to do. In Jesus'name.. Amen and Amen. Happy New month y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy independence day Nigerians ✌️✌️
@Queen Amy Dr Jesus is at work, wishing you quickest recovery in Jesus name๐๐
Thanks Stella and PA,data received ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐๐ God bless and prosper all our blog angels in Jesus name๐๐
Buenos dias lovelies ๐๐๐๐
#LibraSeason
Paree Paree darlyn!
DeleteHope you are good?
NN sweet, how's you? ๐ค
DeleteAmen! Amen!! Parii
Ameeeeen o. This October will be a GREAT month for us. Good morning, my darling Paris๐๐๐
DeleteAmen and amen. Love you babe๐๐
DeleteAmen. Happy new month Pari love ๐
DeleteBuenas dias, mi muchacha.
DeleteYou speak Spanish? Como estas?
Blessings to you babe
DeleteHappy Independence Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you all beautiful people of SDK blog villa!
ReplyDeleteI pray for total healing and restoration of BV Queen Amy. May the good Lord bring you out of every infirmity and may He grant you long life on earth.
You shall not die but live to declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. You will raise your child.
Happy Nigeria Independence Day๐ณ๐ฌ
Keep a positive mindset about the country.
Congratulations Ms.A,
DeleteYou are blessed!
Thanks Madame @Nnukwu Nwanyi ๐ค๐๐
DeleteI say Amen for Queen Amy. Divine healing will locate her.๐งก๐งก
DeleteAmen to your prayers. Divine healing to her.
DeleteGood morning Ms.A
Amen.
DeleteMe love Nigeria o, e get why.
Amen
DeleteGod Bless you Ms Amazing
Yesterday, I stumbled on a post on Facebook where a national assembly member carried out an empowerment scheme on his constituency. What was the empowerment all about? One quarter bag of oranges, water melon, a stainless tray and a knife. Are you kidding me???? When these were all summed up, it wasn't up to 3000 to an individual.
ReplyDeleteDo you see why these northern youths are impoverished by their leaders. What happened to giving them quality education or training them properly skillfully?
These guys will take this stuff out of their state to another neighbouring state or even down to the south. When the goods and money sold finishes, you see them engage in crimes n order to feed. So pathetic people with this sort of mindset are the ones leading us in this country.
Nigeria is gone. A fool @60.
๐ฎ๐ณ So much negativity from one person? Why can't you just wish her well or possibly shush the hell up? We are not where we want to be but i do believe with time an African country like Nigeria that never died completely after being milked dry by successive governments sure will get to its expected end someday.You should be blaming the people domiciled in Nigeria that have refused to change their ways and not the other way round.I am hopeful that Nigeria will get better cos i have got no other country to call my own
DeleteAdivincci continue deceiving yourself inugo? Jisiebe ike na awo onwe gi awuwo, inugo?
DeleteAmen. Goodness and mercy shall follow us throughout this month and beyond in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy new month BVs....
Happy independent Nigerians!!
Happy independence day to you all,spread love and unity,together we stand.
ReplyDeleteHappy 60th to grandpa naija.continue to grow in grace๐☺
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone, hope this month brings joy, happiness, and positivity to each one of you. Happy Independence Day to my fellow Nigerians๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ๐ณ๐ฌ, even though hardship is rampant everywhere. But I will always love Nigeria no matter what!
ReplyDeleteLove and Light
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Yesterday I took my almost three year old daughter to school only for the teachers at the gate to tell me to take her back as she must use her nose mask before they will grant her entry. Nose mask that children below five years aren't permitted to wear. What happens if a child suffocates I'm that? I went to meet the proprietress and the woman was just shouting at herself. Anyways shebi it's just this term which will be over by second week of November.
ReplyDeleteHappy independence to Nigeria without steady light at 60. Let's eat it gets better.
Pele
DeleteIn my State, 3 years are not allowed to resume yet till next year.
Get her face shield
DeleteMy dear, all kids from 3years old must wear face mask before entering the school bus/school compound.
DeleteJust go and get a face mask for your lovely.
It thought nursery school are to stay at home till next year.. My kids sch, primary are to resume.. Creche, Reception and Nursery are to stay at home
DeleteA 3 year old wear face mask that is so uncomfortable for adults? Hmmmm.
DeleteNursery School ke? What is she going to learn there, let her stay home biko.
DeleteI agree with you XP
DeleteShe should stay at home please !!!
Happy New Month!
ReplyDeleteA very big AMEN to your prayers ma'am Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month FAMILY!
May this new month bring us good tidings....
I love you and missed you all....
Good morning!
I missed you plenty Momma๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ❤️❤️ thought of you yesterday sef..hope your Sonshines are doing great? Best wishes๐๐๐
Delete@ Paree, really? Thanks so much. They are doing great.
DeleteNwannem, kee kwanu?
DeleteHappy new month.
Xhlrted Sis, Udo di, Nsogbu adiro. Happy new month.
DeleteI say a big Amen to your prayers Stella, good morning everyone and happy new month to you all
ReplyDeleteMy prayers goes to Amy i pray the Lord Jesus Christ makes you hale and healthy ๐๐๐
Ameeeeeeen. Good morning Stella๐ค๐ค๐ค. Gooooood morning my darlings๐๐๐๐๐๐. Hope y'all slept well. It's a public holiday today, so biko REST. Happy birthday to those celebrating today๐ค๐ค๐ค. Queen Amy, you are in my prayers. May the Good Lord give you divine health. We shall not mourn anyone on this platform in Jesus Name. AMEN. Have a restful day y'all. ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteCandy shop
DeleteAmen Sweet ๐ญ๐ฌ❤️
DeleteCandilicious ๐ก๐ก
DeleteGrateful for the hols.
Prayers up for Queen Ammy!
Hey Gifty darling๐๐๐
DeleteParis darling ๐๐๐
Odun darling๐๐๐, Amy is healed ooo.
Amen to your prayer. Good morning my love๐๐๐
Delete❤❤❤
DeleteSonia, my darling๐๐๐
DeleteChoco baibay ❤❤❤
Amen to the prayers
ReplyDeleteAmen Stella, wish you same!
ReplyDeleteHappy first bvs.
Kisses my darling
DeleteMay your month be blessed
Happy new month! May this month brings joy and happiness for us. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month bvs ๐๐
May the lord continue to bless and keep us all ๐
Amen ๐ Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all๐๐
There is nothing to be happy about in this country, so no happy independent.
Happy New Month
ReplyDeleteWelcome to October ๐
Happy New Month Able PA
DeleteHope you are good?
Morning!
Thank God for where we are. All will be well.
ReplyDeleteA happy new month to you my people.
Amen!
DeleteCyn Cyn dear
The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.
ReplyDeleteThe most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.
Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.
Start Sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
Thank you.
Be creative if you are interested!
Happy New month fam,thank God for seeing us through from January till october,it's grace!!no matter what you are going through hold on to God,HE is FAITHFUL to perform it!!for HE is not man that HE would lie,neither the son of man that HE would repent!It takes God nothing to change a person's story,it pains GOD when we doubt HlM,so keep up the faith with works,surely soon!!God is great!!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy new month ๐๐๐๐
God has been so good.
My 2 daughters were born in October.
Celebration all the way.
Amen Stella
Happy birthday to your beautiful daughters in advance
DeleteWow! Celebration galore.
DeleteHappy birthday to them in advance.
DeleteCongratulations.Happy birthday to your queens.
DeleteHappy new month
ReplyDeleteHappy 1st October
Happy new day to us all
Good morning.
Good morning my Queen. Happy new month to you๐๐๐
DeleteHappy new month everyone.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Paradise ๐
We have lots of exclusive contents here
that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....
Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
Thank you
P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it!
#Expectthebestornothing
#weleadtheyfollow
Happy october 1st ..good bad or worst Nigeria remain our country,learn how to love ur country bcs u cnt prosper in the country u hate somuch.i have not eaten this morning bcs there nothing to eat,but i never let that pedrotic feelings out of me..Nigeria go better..be positive minded.
ReplyDeleteAmen Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month bvs. God bless us abundantly this October.
Have beautiful day
#Wcw
Amen Stella ๐๐๐Happy New month may this new month bring joy and happiness Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month.
Bv queen Amy, God's healing hands is upon you.
Stella, I say a big AMEN ๐ to your prayers.
Have a good day y'all.
It's my birth month, I'm so unhappy and broken. I need to be loved and appreciated oh Lord๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteHey beautiful soul, see ehn no matter what you are going through just know its just a trying phase. Cheer up it will get better dear, don't worry everything will work out fine for you soon.Things will turn out fine for you this month
DeleteIt's my birth month as well
DeleteBeautiful soul,cheer up okay.Everything is going to be fine.God will perfect everything that concerns you.
Hugs & kisses sis. You're loved, you're beautiful, you're appreciated, you're a winner. Believe it.
DeleteIn addy to you darling ๐ฅฐ๐ cheer up,be grateful for life and everything will fall in place eventually
DeleteSending you strength and ❤️❤️๐๐๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
Thank you so much Black Slimzy, Gem, Odun Odunayo, Paris savannah. I'm really very grateful. Your comments are soul lifting. I'm so emotional right now.
DeleteCheer up darling. This month,and your birthday will be beautiful, ok. ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteIts a new month and new blessings are on the way. God is still in the business of performing miracles darling. THIS IS NOT HOW YOUR STORY ENDS!!! Hold on sis...God is cominh through!๐๐ฝ๐ค
DeleteIt is well with you darling. Just be positive, all will be fine. Happy new month and happy birthday in advance. Love you always @Beautiful soul๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteHey do not let anything steal your joy , some times some experiences in life is meant to strengthen us and also teach us .
DeleteGod would surround you with people who would appreciate and value you , your life would be sweet and you'd be a blessing to others .
Be thankful babe , being alive is a very big blessing ๐ ๐
Happy birthday in advance.
I rep 28th๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteIn advance to me and all the October Queens and Kings๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐๐❤❤๐๐๐❣๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Good morning and Happy new month. This month will be good to us all
ReplyDeleteMy Boo ๐❤️
DeleteAmen!!! Happy new month darl๐ฅฐ
DeleteAmen to your prayers SDK.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and welcome to my birth month.
"And I will make the a blessing all around my hill. And I will send the rain in due time; there will showers of blessing." (Ez. 34:26)
It is a new month! As we journey through, may the Lord remember you and shower his blessing upon you and may every dry and withered place in your life be watered and be made fruitful, amen.
Queen Amy, you are healed in Jesus name, amen. Am waiting to read your testimony.
E go be ✌️✌️✌️
In Addy to you Sake....
DeleteAMEN!
Good morning everyone...๐ค
ReplyDeleteAmen your prayers SDK.
Happy new month everyone....may it be a happy new month indeed in Jesus name AMEN.have an eventful day ahead.Lots of love from me to you all๐๐๐❤๐๐๐๐๐
Amen๐
DeleteHello ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy independent day celebration to all Nigerians and happy New month to everyone ✌️❤️
Yay! It's my birth month. Happy new month and Independence day beautiful people♥️
ReplyDeleteWow! I feel goooood๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ
Happy birthday to you in advance
DeleteHappy New Month to you all, in this new month , Your Joy will be complete ,Victory Songs will not cease from Your Mouth and Each New Day will bring you closer to the Fullness of your Destiny.
ReplyDeleteE go be ✌️✌️✌️
Happy New Month to you all, in this new month , Your Joy will be complete ,Victory Songs will not cease from Your Mouth and Each New Day will bring you closer to the Fullness of your Destiny.
ReplyDeleteE go be ✌️✌️✌️
Good morning and welcome to October 2020
ReplyDeleteThis month will favour us, this month will bring peace to all home, this month we will be lifted beyond other months that have passed.
Happy new month to you all.
Have a good Thursday
Happy new month to everyone. It's my month of birthday.since i was born I have never Celebrate in my life i don't even even know what celebration is baba God please celebrate me this year a little cake is ok for me
ReplyDeleteYou will be celebrated this month, happy birthday to you in advance anon 09:35
DeleteGood morning lovelies. Had a longgg night, God is Rapha to any weak in body and in spirit. Queen Amy you are healed.
ReplyDeleteSeptember was good here.
Welcome October and please be sweeter to us in Jesus name.
Lagos traffic,hmmm, me is stiff so I'm receiving home massage from 4 tiny hands and feet, operation *step on mummy* hahaha thereafter DH will round up their efforts.
Stella Kork... I saw hashtag XMAS and my eyeballs enlarged. I loooove Xmas in the hinterland, a chillaxing and bonding time. The harmattan sleep na helele, lounging in and out of hammocks under the mango tree nko? Oh gawd!
Work continues on Monday as dem ogas proceed to Abuja this evening to boost the Atiku - Ribadu wedding, all portfolio bearers and politicians must show, HR kukuma dash 2 days public holiday, we cannot be in the middle and out of giggle, na cruise get me.
Family outing later on. Daddy yo wanna give us a treat. *Shines teeth*
Stay safe and protected guys.
Corona virus is real.
Good morning Xp momma, rest and enjoy your hols
Delete๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ The part about harmattan reminds me of Xmas in mvillage in the east. I miss it so much.
DeleteAbeg I’m coming to villa for Xmas next year
Memories of my mum rubbing Vaseline on our lips before we can lick udara, all the grandkids seating under the moonlight at night while my grandpa tells us Ifo.
DeleteThen helping my grandma in her mud kitchen, eating yam and red oil mixture with ugba from her small mortar. While answering nwa nwa in my maternal home when we visit where they always kill chicken for us. I miss my childhood eh.
Good morning and happy new month every
ReplyDeleteAmen to all your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month neighbours ✌