Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous THURSDAY Post - Welcome October.

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Spontaneous THURSDAY Post - Welcome October.

#newmonth #clockchange #goodtidings #christmasiscoming #betterhustlingenvironment #OCTOBER #ekaro #namaste

Good Morning Lovelies..........

It's October!!!

This October, you shall be whole spiritually, financially, mentally, and health-wise, in Jesus name. Happy new month.

Have a beautiful Thursday...

E go be  ✌๐Ÿคž

183 comments:

1. This october & the rest of the year, God is moving on Your behalf right now. Your next tears will be tears of Joy๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

GOOD MORNING & HAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYONE๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

1. Amen. ๐Ÿ™. Good morning Isaac dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™ Good morning to y'all on here

3. Happy New month BeeVees. My thought and prayer are with you Amy. The Lord be with you at this time as you recover. Do not fret.

4. Happy new month everyone. Stay safe !

2. “The LORD your God which goeth before you, he shall fight for you, according to all that he did for you in Egypt before your eyes;” Deuteronomy 1:30

Beloved, the Lord God and Mighty is on your side, he shall fight all your fears and battles and you shall live to experience the goodness and mercies of the Lord upon your life and destiny, in Jesus' name. Amen.

Welcome to the month of October ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ
    Cheers to a beautiful month๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚�

1. Sonia baby....
      You are lifted....

2. Amen and amen.

Good morning @Official Prestige
      . I heart you๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

My love @Candy. Heart you babe๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Amen mami@Nnukwu Nwanyi. I love you๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

3. Good morning Everyone
    Happy new month.

Hello October ♥️♥️♥️

I pray that this month brings good tidings.

Nigeria@60 is a failed state and no achievement to celebrate ๐Ÿ™

1. Are you sure? You are most definitely part of the reasons it is i guess.Keep hopes alive and stop being unnecessarily negative and can't you see others wishing her a happy independence? You have the freaking guts to waste your dang time to watch BBN and still sound in this way? I am pretty sure you are someone from a bitter tribe here in Nigeria.You can always denounce your citizenship if you are that soaked in despair tbvh.Happy Independence Day To Nigeria And I Am Proudly Nigerian Despite All Of Them Perceived Lows.๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

4. Good morning Blogfam.
    A very big thank you to everyone for the well wishes and prayers. I love you all.

Queen Amy, may Jesus the greatest physician and the healer of all diseases heal you of all infirmities. You shall not die but live to proclaim God's goodness in the land of the living.

1. Congratulations TMW
      Love you....

2. Cramps messed it all up๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

3. Happy new month fam.
      Stella, I say a big Amen to your prayers.

4. I love you too. Sorry about the cramps o. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. Oh my love
      I'm sorry I missed your bdae...
      Happy blessed birthday to you babes , May your life be merry .
      You know I got mad love for you ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
      Sorry about your cramps ๐Ÿ˜ž have some chamomile tea

5. Pls bvs help ooo.what can be used to treat tinnitus that ringing in the ear.any remedy pls?

1. There is actually no permanent treatment. I do suffer from it as well.

2. I doubt there is a treatment for it , I had that thing when I was administered quinine.
      But gradually it stopped.

3. Stop using earpiece. That's what helped me

6. Happy new month my people
    May this new month shower us with tonnes of blessings in Jesus name..Amen
    Have a fab day
    Good morning๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

7. GOD WILL NAVIGATE YOU THROUGH ANYTHING.

“However, when He, the Spirit of truth, has come, He will guide you into all truth; for He will not speak on His own authority, but whatever He hears He will speak; and He will tell you things to come” John 16:13, NKJV.

“Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, “This is the way, walk in it,” Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left” Isaiah 30:21, NKJV.

Navigation has become an integral part of our world. Phone and vehicles have the capabilities to guide you from one place to your desired destination. Who do you think gave humans the idea to create such technology? God did. He gave us the intellect and creativity. He cares about all of humanity being guided through life. Just as He cares in this way, He also cares that you are guided through life, through unpleasant situations, and negative emotions. He wants to navigate you through what you are facing today. He knows how to get you from where you are to where He wants you to be. He only needs you to trust His leading.

If you can trust a satellite in the sky that you do not know to provide you with direction, you can trust a God who loves you, who sees everything and lives within you. He wants to help you avoid unnecessary hurt, delays, and wrong turns in life. How does He navigate us? With His word and with His Holy Spirit, who lives within every born again believer. When we are allowing ourselves to be guided by Him, even in the most adverse circumstances, we can have peace. We can know that because He is good, somehow He is going to bring us to a good place.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

1. Thanks for sharing Sis❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

2. Thanks Essa darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Thanks mami๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. Happy New Month Beloved!!! This 10th Month will be a Month of Liberty and Jubilation. I declare this Nation shall ARISE in Jesus name...
    I declare the LIGHT OF GOD will shine upon every dark path of this nation in Jesus name.
    I declare the GLORY OF GOD will radiate over you and every member of your household in Jesus name.
    Your are SET FREE to do EXPLOIT in Jesus name. Happy Independence!!! Welcome to October!!!

9. "This month shall bring a new dawn to all that concerns us and our family! Mercy and Grace shall henceforth speak for us and all that is ours. Gods grace shall be sufficient.for us all Amen.
    Welcome to your month of uncommon testimonies and GREATNESS. AMEN

HAPPY NEW MONTH TO US ALL!

1. Happy new month my dearest ❤
      I pray this month brings you divine settlement.

10. Good morning
    Happy new month๐Ÿ˜
    Happy Independence day Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

11. Bv fist lady Blessing.. Last night I read the comment u left in IHN 29th September.. I lived close to Osime Street years ago before we left that place and I know Total Child Nursery and Primary school so well. When I saw ur comment, I chatted a friend of mine and she confirmed she attended the same school and her name is also Vivian.. She is also light-skin.. Her Igbo name is Ifeoma.. Pls send me a mail if u wanna reconnect with her. I pray she is the friend u want to reconnect with.

12. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️
    Happy new month/independence day to u all.

13. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Good morning bvs.
    Happy New Month.
    Happy Independence.
    May God save this country, Nigeria.
    Amen.
    May God bless our hustle.
    Amen.

14. Happy birthday to me!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Happy birthday. Best wishes

2. Happy birthday Cassie dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Happy birthday to you Cassie

4. Happy birthday darling ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ Live long and prosper ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ have a fab one ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽ‰

#Libraqueen♎

5. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

6. Happy birthday beautiful....

7. Happy birthday to u dear. More Blessings

8. Happy birthday Cassie babe. Blessings & enlargements. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

9. Happy birthday bv Cassie

10. Happy birthday Cassie. Do have a nice one.

11. Happy birthday. God bless you

12. Wishing you a Happy Birthday dearie...God bless uour new age.๐Ÿฅฐ

13. Happy birthday Cassie. Many more beautiful years ahead

14. Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽˆ ๐ŸŽ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‚
      Awww you're my brother's bdae mate .
      Have a blast

15. Hello everyone
    Please can someone educate me more on the effect of using laser for facial hair remover.

I plan undergoing the process! My wedding is coming up nd I want to eliminate all the facial hair both on my chin nd face. They said I have to under go 5 sessions for a permanent solution.

Please who has done it before! Pls educate me! I no won use my hand go buy problems

Thanks guys! Happy new month

1. No idea
      I just want to say Happy married life in advance ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

2. It is the easiest way to remove hair!

That five session is usually once a month, so, you must make sure you start early or book one close to your wedding date.

All you need after each session is to avoid sunlight and rub panthenol cream on the area.
      Just try and avoid harsh cream during that period.

3. Why don't you just use wax..
      I know about laser for tattoo cleaning and it's not a swwt experience at all.. can you withstand fire burn? That's laser.. not fun in any way

4. Thanks alot Waju

5. Facial hair? Chin & face?? ๐ŸคCongratulations on your upcoming wedding .

6. @Dante, laser is not fire burn! You don't even feel the hurt like that.

Laser for hair removal is different from the one used in removing tattoos

16. Happy New month everyone.
    I don't know what is happy about independence when nigeria is useless at 60.

e go be ✌️

17. Happy new month and a beautiful morning to you all.
    October be nice.
    Up and thankful

18. Good morning. Happy new month. It is well with me,my family and my love ones in this October.

19. Welcome to October your month of BREAKING FORTH. In this month You shall burst forth with increase, you shall spread out, you shall expand in areas of your life, you shall spread abroad through prosperity, you shall overflow like the bursting out water. In this month you shall break protocol and you shall command attention, to do what others cannot so to do. In Jesus'name.. Amen and Amen. Happy New month y'all

Happy independence day Nigerians ✌️✌️

@Queen Amy Dr Jesus is at work, wishing you quickest recovery in Jesus name๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Thanks Stella and PA,data received ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ God bless and prosper all our blog angels in Jesus name๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Buenos dias lovelies ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

#LibraSeason

1. Paree Paree darlyn!
      Hope you are good?

2. NN sweet, how's you? ๐Ÿค—
      Amen! Amen!! Parii

3. Ameeeeen o. This October will be a GREAT month for us. Good morning, my darling Paris๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Amen and amen. Love you babe๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Amen. Happy new month Pari love ๐Ÿ’•

6. Buenas dias, mi muchacha.

You speak Spanish? Como estas?

20. Happy new month to you all beautiful people of SDK blog villa!

I pray for total healing and restoration of BV Queen Amy. May the good Lord bring you out of every infirmity and may He grant you long life on earth.
    You shall not die but live to declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. You will raise your child.

Happy Nigeria Independence Day๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
    Keep a positive mindset about the country.

1. Congratulations Ms.A,
      You are blessed!

2. Thanks Madame @Nnukwu Nwanyi ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•

3. I say Amen for Queen Amy. Divine healing will locate her.๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

4. Amen to your prayers. Divine healing to her.

Good morning Ms.A

21. Yesterday, I stumbled on a post on Facebook where a national assembly member carried out an empowerment scheme on his constituency. What was the empowerment all about? One quarter bag of oranges, water melon, a stainless tray and a knife. Are you kidding me???? When these were all summed up, it wasn't up to 3000 to an individual.

Do you see why these northern youths are impoverished by their leaders. What happened to giving them quality education or training them properly skillfully?

These guys will take this stuff out of their state to another neighbouring state or even down to the south. When the goods and money sold finishes, you see them engage in crimes n order to feed. So pathetic people with this sort of mindset are the ones leading us in this country.

Nigeria is gone. A fool @60.

1. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ณ So much negativity from one person? Why can't you just wish her well or possibly shush the hell up? We are not where we want to be but i do believe with time an African country like Nigeria that never died completely after being milked dry by successive governments sure will get to its expected end someday.You should be blaming the people domiciled in Nigeria that have refused to change their ways and not the other way round.I am hopeful that Nigeria will get better cos i have got no other country to call my own

2. Adivincci continue deceiving yourself inugo? Jisiebe ike na awo onwe gi awuwo, inugo?

22. Amen. Goodness and mercy shall follow us throughout this month and beyond in Jesus name. Amen

Happy new month BVs....
    Happy independent Nigerians!!

23. Happy independence day to you all,spread love and unity,together we stand.

24. Happy 60th to grandpa naija.continue to grow in grace๐Ÿ˜š☺

25. Happy new month everyone, hope this month brings joy, happiness, and positivity to each one of you. Happy Independence Day to my fellow Nigerians๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ, even though hardship is rampant everywhere. But I will always love Nigeria no matter what!

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

26. Yesterday I took my almost three year old daughter to school only for the teachers at the gate to tell me to take her back as she must use her nose mask before they will grant her entry. Nose mask that children below five years aren't permitted to wear. What happens if a child suffocates I'm that? I went to meet the proprietress and the woman was just shouting at herself. Anyways shebi it's just this term which will be over by second week of November.
    Happy independence to Nigeria without steady light at 60. Let's eat it gets better.

1. Pele
      In my State, 3 years are not allowed to resume yet till next year.

2. My dear, all kids from 3years old must wear face mask before entering the school bus/school compound.

Just go and get a face mask for your lovely.

3. It thought nursery school are to stay at home till next year.. My kids sch, primary are to resume.. Creche, Reception and Nursery are to stay at home

4. A 3 year old wear face mask that is so uncomfortable for adults? Hmmmm.

5. Nursery School ke? What is she going to learn there, let her stay home biko.

6. I agree with you XP
      She should stay at home please !!!

27. A very big AMEN to your prayers ma'am Stella.
    Happy new month FAMILY!
    May this new month bring us good tidings....
    I love you and missed you all....
    Good morning!

1. I missed you plenty Momma๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️❤️ thought of you yesterday sef..hope your Sonshines are doing great? Best wishes๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

2. @ Paree, really? Thanks so much. They are doing great.

3. Xhlrted Sis, Udo di, Nsogbu adiro. Happy new month.

28. I say a big Amen to your prayers Stella, good morning everyone and happy new month to you all
    My prayers goes to Amy i pray the Lord Jesus Christ makes you hale and healthy ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

29. Ameeeeeeen. Good morning Stella๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Gooooood morning my darlings๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Hope y'all slept well. It's a public holiday today, so biko REST. Happy birthday to those celebrating today๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Queen Amy, you are in my prayers. May the Good Lord give you divine health. We shall not mourn anyone on this platform in Jesus Name. AMEN. Have a restful day y'all. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Amen Sweet ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ❤️

2. Candilicious ๐Ÿก๐Ÿก
      Grateful for the hols.
      Prayers up for Queen Ammy!

3. Hey Gifty darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Paris darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Odun darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜, Amy is healed ooo.

4. Amen to your prayer. Good morning my love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Sonia, my darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Choco baibay ❤❤❤

30. Amen to the prayers

31. Amen Stella, wish you same!

Happy first bvs.

32. Happy new month! May this month brings joy and happiness for us. Amen

33. Amen to your prayers Stella.

Happy new month bvs ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    May the lord continue to bless and keep us all ๐Ÿ™

34. Amen ๐Ÿ™ Stella
    Happy new month all๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

There is nothing to be happy about in this country, so no happy independent.

35. Happy New Month
    Welcome to October ๐Ÿ™

1. Happy New Month Able PA
      Hope you are good?
      Morning!

36. Thank God for where we are. All will be well.

A happy new month to you my people.

37. The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Start Sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

38. Happy New month fam,thank God for seeing us through from January till october,it's grace!!no matter what you are going through hold on to God,HE is FAITHFUL to perform it!!for HE is not man that HE would lie,neither the son of man that HE would repent!It takes God nothing to change a person's story,it pains GOD when we doubt HlM,so keep up the faith with works,surely soon!!God is great!!!

39. Good morning
    Happy new month ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    God has been so good.
    My 2 daughters were born in October.
    Celebration all the way.

Amen Stella

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughters in advance

2. Happy birthday to them in advance.

3. Congratulations.Happy birthday to your queens.

40. Happy new month
    Happy 1st October
    Happy new day to us all
    Good morning.

1. Good morning my Queen. Happy new month to you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

41. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise ๐Ÿ˜
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it!

#Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

42. Happy october 1st ..good bad or worst Nigeria remain our country,learn how to love ur country bcs u cnt prosper in the country u hate somuch.i have not eaten this morning bcs there nothing to eat,but i never let that pedrotic feelings out of me..Nigeria go better..be positive minded.

43. Amen Stella.
    Happy new month bvs. God bless us abundantly this October.
    Have beautiful day
    #Wcw

44. Amen Stella ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Happy New month may this new month bring joy and happiness Amen.

45. Good morning y'all.

Happy new month.

Bv queen Amy, God's healing hands is upon you.

Stella, I say a big AMEN ๐Ÿ™ to your prayers.

Have a good day y'all.

46. It's my birth month, I'm so unhappy and broken. I need to be loved and appreciated oh Lord๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

1. Hey beautiful soul, see ehn no matter what you are going through just know its just a trying phase. Cheer up it will get better dear, don't worry everything will work out fine for you soon.Things will turn out fine for you this month

2. It's my birth month as well

Beautiful soul,cheer up okay.Everything is going to be fine.God will perfect everything that concerns you.

3. Hugs & kisses sis. You're loved, you're beautiful, you're appreciated, you're a winner. Believe it.

4. In addy to you darling ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ cheer up,be grateful for life and everything will fall in place eventually

Sending you strength and ❤️❤️๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. Thank you so much Black Slimzy, Gem, Odun Odunayo, Paris savannah. I'm really very grateful. Your comments are soul lifting. I'm so emotional right now.

6. Cheer up darling. This month,and your birthday will be beautiful, ok. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

7. Its a new month and new blessings are on the way. God is still in the business of performing miracles darling. THIS IS NOT HOW YOUR STORY ENDS!!! Hold on sis...God is cominh through!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค—

8. It is well with you darling. Just be positive, all will be fine. Happy new month and happy birthday in advance. Love you always @Beautiful soul๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

9. Hey do not let anything steal your joy , some times some experiences in life is meant to strengthen us and also teach us .
      God would surround you with people who would appreciate and value you , your life would be sweet and you'd be a blessing to others .
      Be thankful babe , being alive is a very big blessing ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’–
      Happy birthday in advance.

10. I rep 28th๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      In advance to me and all the October Queens and Kings๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜❤❤๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™❣๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’“

47. Good morning and Happy new month. This month will be good to us all

48. Amen to your prayers SDK.
    Good morning everyone and welcome to my birth month.
    "And I will make the a blessing all around my hill. And I will send the rain in due time; there will showers of blessing." (Ez. 34:26)
    It is a new month! As we journey through, may the Lord remember you and shower his blessing upon you and may every dry and withered place in your life be watered and be made fruitful, amen.
    Queen Amy, you are healed in Jesus name, amen. Am waiting to read your testimony.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️

49. Good morning everyone...๐Ÿค—

Amen your prayers SDK.

Happy new month everyone....may it be a happy new month indeed in Jesus name AMEN.have an eventful day ahead.Lots of love from me to you all๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ❤๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ

50. Hello ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy independent day celebration to all Nigerians and happy New month to everyone ✌️❤️

51. Yay! It's my birth month. Happy new month and Independence day beautiful people♥️

Wow! I feel goooood๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

52. Happy New Month to you all, in this new month , Your Joy will be complete ,Victory Songs will not cease from Your Mouth and Each New Day will bring you closer to the Fullness of your Destiny.

E go be ✌️✌️✌️

53. Happy New Month to you all, in this new month , Your Joy will be complete ,Victory Songs will not cease from Your Mouth and Each New Day will bring you closer to the Fullness of your Destiny.

E go be ✌️✌️✌️

54. Good morning and welcome to October 2020
    This month will favour us, this month will bring peace to all home, this month we will be lifted beyond other months that have passed.
    Happy new month to you all.
    Have a good Thursday

55. Happy new month to everyone. It's my month of birthday.since i was born I have never Celebrate in my life i don't even even know what celebration is baba God please celebrate me this year a little cake is ok for me

1. You will be celebrated this month, happy birthday to you in advance anon 09:35

56. Good morning lovelies. Had a longgg night, God is Rapha to any weak in body and in spirit. Queen Amy you are healed.

September was good here.
    Welcome October and please be sweeter to us in Jesus name.

Lagos traffic,hmmm, me is stiff so I'm receiving home massage from 4 tiny hands and feet, operation *step on mummy* hahaha thereafter DH will round up their efforts.

Stella Kork... I saw hashtag XMAS and my eyeballs enlarged. I loooove Xmas in the hinterland, a chillaxing and bonding time. The harmattan sleep na helele, lounging in and out of hammocks under the mango tree nko? Oh gawd!

Work continues on Monday as dem ogas proceed to Abuja this evening to boost the Atiku - Ribadu wedding, all portfolio bearers and politicians must show, HR kukuma dash 2 days public holiday, we cannot be in the middle and out of giggle, na cruise get me.
    Family outing later on. Daddy yo wanna give us a treat. *Shines teeth*

Stay safe and protected guys.
    Corona virus is real.

1. Good morning Xp momma, rest and enjoy your hols

2. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ The part about harmattan reminds me of Xmas in mvillage in the east. I miss it so much.

Abeg I’m coming to villa for Xmas next year

3. Memories of my mum rubbing Vaseline on our lips before we can lick udara, all the grandkids seating under the moonlight at night while my grandpa tells us Ifo.

Then helping my grandma in her mud kitchen, eating yam and red oil mixture with ugba from her small mortar. While answering nwa nwa in my maternal home when we visit where they always kill chicken for us. I miss my childhood eh.

57. Good morning and happy new month every

58. Amen to all your prayers Stella.

Happy new month neighbours ✌