Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous THURSDAY Post...

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Spontaneous THURSDAY Post...

#newday #endsars #endswat #endpolicebrutality #endlooting #ekaro #namaste #thingsmustchange #hashtaggbagaunallowed #notcausedbygbenshing äshoutouttohashtagmonitoringspirits #prayfornaija..

Good Morning everyone...

Hope your woman crush Wednesday went well?I am just here oh...*wink*

There is someone trying to scam Blog visitors and sent out a chain sms begging for money with his account number attached,I will post the whole info inside In house news today and continue to post it everyday thereafter.........I also received the message and will be saving the number on truecaller as scammer.

If you received the sms,please do it the SDK way and call to crash that line until the FOOL puts it off.

Reading round the internet is tough for  me now cos of so many stories of what SARS has done to people..so many families torn apart because of the same people meant to protect them...This didn't just start with the Buhari govt,it has been on for too long and no government has been sensitive enough to listen to the people......

Going out there to protest is not something i am against,i am just scared that more lives will be lost for nothing....Please if you want to go out there to protest,please do but make sure you ''put things in order'' before you do,especially if you have kids.

God bless everyone who has gone out...

If you are a BV and you have #EndSARS Protest photos,please send them in and indicate the area you protested.let us celebrate your courage!

Blog PA is under the weather ,please get well soon my dear..........

It is well......

E go be ✌

158 comments:

1. CARELESS IN THE CARE OF GOD.

“Therefore I tell you, stop being worried or anxious (perpetually uneasy, distracted) about your life…Look at the birds of the air; they neither sow [seed] nor reap [the harvest] nor gather [the crops] into barns, and yet your heavenly Father keeps feeding them. Are you not worth much more than they?” Matthew 6:25-26, Amplified.

There will always be this whisper in your heart from God as His daughter–don’t worry. God’s heart is that we learn to live without a care in the world.

The Message Bible says the birds who are free and have no job description are careless in the care of God. They don’t have money, but they eat each day. They don’t have a home, but they always receive shelter. They fly in their freedom, and every day the Lord never fails them. If God provides for them, would He not provide for you? If He works out each day for them, will He not do it for you? You are worth far more than all the birds combined.

Be encouraged to let it all go. There is so much you could worry about, but my sister, it will surely keep you from truly living. Your Heavenly Father knows what you need before you even ask. Enjoy your precious moments. Fly in your freedom. Go after the kingdom and His righteousness, and He will handle the rest.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

2. Offspring Of Love!!

1 Corinthians 13:4.

Excerpts!!

"The offspring of an eagle would be an eagle. The  offspring of a human would be a human. The offspring  of Love (God), therefore, is love"

"God’s Word shows us who we are; it’s a mirror"

"When you look at that mirror, don’t forget what you  look like: patient, kind, tolerant, loving and humble.  If arrogance or hatred tries to gain vent through you,  refuse and declare, “I’m not arrogant; I’m humble"

Today's Confession!!

I radiate and express God’s love, and with all  humility, gentleness and patience, I relate with others  graciously, lavishly expressing the beauty and glories  of heaven to my world. I’m not envious, jealous,  boastful, arrogant or haughty, but accommodating  and kind because the love of God is shed abroad in  my heart by the Holy Spirit. Hallelujah!

3. Umu ashawo. Look at the filthy way they took their time to advise a senseless 29years olosho to keep fucking another woman's husband. If you call that girl a prostitute now, she go vex.
    Stupid girls. Later they'll come here to insult men. There's hardly any man who will openly support another man to travel with another man's wife for a fucking spree. Later una go dey find respect from men. If your advise to that olosho girl encouraged her in any way, you're an olosho yourself. Imagine telling her to go and enjoy herself and come back! With another woman's husband! Shame on all of you.

1. LMAO..............you dey crase i swear.

2. Abeg which post was that? Pls help a brother.

3. Yesterday's Chronicle of Blog Visitor

4. You are right ceaser, a lot of people truly encouraged her to go enjoy, they even told her where to shop and that she should tell the man to shop for her well well, some told her to collect money to setup a business from him, haba!!!! If a wife should write in on how her husband wants to take sidechik to London for vacation now, you go see them in their fangs abusing the man, very few ppl castigated y'day's poster. Hahahaha@ umu ashewo

5. Yesterday's chronicles

Good morning Teejay

6. I was surprised too, thought she would receive a lot of bashing from Bvs..hmmm

7. Thanks guys, let me go and read it up.

8. I do not want to imagine your composure as you were typing this your post. It is wrong that majority of the comments encouraged her but you ceaser once posted a long time ago that your friends you were hanging out with were with their babes who weren't their wives. You bashed those women but nowhere did I see you correct those men for the injustice they did to their wives.

See ehn, in this life, when you point one finger at others, four are pointing back at you. Before you come for my head this morning, always remember that you should check yourself to be sure you are free from blemish.

Udo. Stella, good morning to you.

9. I read the post yesterday but was so shocked to comment.A good number of people told her to go and enjoy herself forgetting it's a married man that is matter for debate.what is wrong is wrong irrespective of how the situation presents itself.

10. sometimes I don't understand
      bvs advise, I was surprised
      lots of people were not against her.

11. I was baffled too, after the whole close your legs chant, leave married men...a Uk trip comes up, then go and enjoy yourself and come back with another woman’s husband 😮

12. LOL I am not sure why this is funny

4. Good morning Blogfam.
    I wish us a blessed day today.
    😘💐😘🌹🌷💐🌻

1. TMW, I came to SP specially for you o. We attended same secondary school, QRC, '99 set.

2. Castle Windso,Chocolate Noir n co,which secondary school you attend? una full ground on that post without dropping your school names,ka owu our Abayi Umungasi school.

3. Blog PA get well soon and rest during this period.

Lovelace

4. Anon I love that you dreamt of me
      If you looked well you'd have seen bereton
      But just cos you wanted to type something silly this morning you failed to see my comment .

5. BVs abeg I need advice.
    My daughter's school will be resuming on Monday 19th, but my husband is insisting that she won't start school this year. That we should wait till January because of corona virus. Not that we can't afford the school fees and all that but he keep reminding me of the 6yr old child that contracted corona few days after going back to school. Does it even make sense? My baby is 3.

1. I WILL POST THIS INSIDE IHN TODAY..STOP DROPPING IT AS COMMENT

2. Madam a 3 year old baby should stay at home till her father agrees,I will do the same and get a home teacher for her till January when the coast is clear.

3. She's still a child sha, no need to rush,but you see january??coro will still be around so just take precaution

4. Stella I was thinking the comment did not go through the reason it wasn’t published 🙏

5. If you say school never resume, won't your daughter stay at home, abi you wan join league of my daughter went to school, consider the safety first ooo, kini omor 3years wan go read.

6. Madam pls do as your hubby says.

In as much as i can't wait for school to start, i will wait till next year even if school resumes this year.

7. Pls let her resume by January.
      In my state here, 0-5 years are resuming January. Only 5 yrs and above have started school.

Download lots of alphabets and numbers videos on your phone or her tab let her watch. Give her pencil and paper(under your supervision) everyday so she can scribble and master holding pencil

8. Madam listen to your husband 3 year old baby! What is the rush haba! Let it be next year

9. Madam listen to your husband pls.what is a three year old child going to school to learn in this delicate period that you cannot teach her at home.
      January is just three months away,so relax.

6. This early morning, walked past a Police officer in front of a shop,and what l heard was
    "Hey, give me one Chelsea, mama di mama.
    hehhehehe"

This early morning? 😨

SMH at this great country☺

Good morning neighbours 👋

1. After taking that, everyone he comes across will be a suspect🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 This early morning? The police man na okada rider?

3. He wan shine eye
      Lol
      Tricycle, bus and Okada riders are on this table

7. Good morning everyone
    Speedy recovery to our blog PA
    Have a lovely day y'all

8. Good morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    One James Nwafor former OC SARS Akwuzu had been trending for some days now on SM especially Facebook. The horrible stories I have read about that man and the killings of young youths brought so many tears my eyes, seriously if its in a country where things are done right that man needs to be picked up ASAS and face all the atrocities him and his group has committed.
    Stella Please nah for the seek of the families this man has brought sleepless nights for, pains of losing there sons PLEASE do your investigations on this man and bring his story here, so the appropriates authorities and bodies can look into it and pick the man ASAP.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

1. Did u mean Awkuzu in Anambra?
      Get well blog P.A...

9. Me God give us the strength to do this one right. Amen
    #endsars #stoppolicebrutality #enoughisenough
    Good morning beautiful people, please do have a splendid day.

10. Someone sent me an SMS last week, but its a lady not a guy, except he used a lady's account no...didnt know it was being sent to others as well to scam them. This is so wrong! If you got money out of people that took pity on your situation just to scam them then you have God to answer to!

1. The message was also sent to me last night,with account number.
      I was about sending Stella a mail self.

11. Healing is the children's bread, You are healed blog PA, in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏

Stella, the stories are heartbreaking, I dey tell you.

If you have brothers in this Nigeria, you keep praying that God will protect them everyday they go out.
    That is how we live oh. 😥

1. I will never forget the day a police officer put a gun to my stomach,this happened 6years ago. The gist plenty abeg

2. @Black slimzy...thank God for sparing your life! This is so wrong!!!!

3. Blacky dearie, thank God for your life o

4. What!! My bro Thank Jesus for your life..I just want to punch that idiot 🤬😡😡

5. @phoenix,candy,Essa thank you so much.it wasn't a funny experience

12. You see, in life, lots of people know what to do, but few people actually do what they know.

Twins Squared, I can't find that App you recommended. You said Light reader but I can't find it Play store.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Goodmorning TEEJAY,I just downloaded the app now. Maybe you should try again.

2. Nnukwu Nwanyi oma, You are blessed. Have a nice day.

3. @Uc real Hair, how did you find it on Play store? I opened play store and type light reader at the search bar but what I am getting isn't the app rather different stuff. Pls explain better for me.

4. You all should contact phoenix to send you a link to download anybooks app,

I have been enjoying some good books lately.

Thank you dear phoenix

13. Yay! It's my pop,people of God and i am elated big time.Y'all should keep the congratulatory messages and well wishes trickling in mbok.I sure will read all of your comments/replies whilst back from the pop ground and 👋 good morning to y'all on here.❤😘💞😍

1. Congratulations to you Vicentto Da Elf!

2. Congrats Adivincci dearie🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. Congrats dearie...welcome to the favour Market!💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

4. Congratulations to you bro.Wishing you all the best, God's favour will locate you 🙏🙏

5. Congratulations, it will be forward movement from now on, in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙏

6. Congratulations dear Adivincci and every other BV on your Passing Out Parade. I wish you favourable jobs and you shall succeed in all you do in the mighty name of Jesus, Amen

7. Congratulations dear. May favour locate you.

8. Congratulations dear..I am so happy for you

9. Thanks are in order to y'all that reached out to me and bless up.It ended up in praise despite all odds

14. Issa throwback thursday.
    Good morning to all those who make here lively...
    School and work no allow me see road.
    Up and Thankful

15. Good morning everyone I'm wishing blog PA speedy recovery.#endswat

16. Good morning Stella, I can't stop laughing at your hashtags, yesterday's own cracked me up wella.
    Able PA, it's well with you.
    Good morning beautiful people.

17. Good morning everyone
    Get well soon our blog PA.
    God bless us all

18. Gosh! I got the message from the scammer as well,apparently he/she was begging for money claiming their company is yen yen yen and so many sob stories.Na wah o.Please be alert out there.It's getting to that time of the year where people tend to go extra miles just to scam people of their hard earned money not minding who gets hurt in the process.

A beautiful morning to everyone🤗,be careful out there and remember that God loves you.Have a blessed day ahead.Lots of love from me to you all💞💖💜💝💛💙❤.

19. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Ha Stella, I saw what you did with your hashtag hehehe 😆😆

#EndSWAT
    #EndPoliceBrutality
    #EndSARS

20. Good morning everyone.

I wish you a quick recovery Blog PA.

Enjoy your day people.

21. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘.I applaud those protesting this end Sars,but please be safe.Oga scammer,just STOP IT😠😠.Blog PA,I hope you feel better soon🤗🤗.Those who missing on the blog, hope you're safe.Pidgin, Jerusalem, Playstore, Gates,U hope you darlings are good.🤗🤗😊😊😊.I hope y'all have a great day today.Stay safe,stay blessed. Love y'all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Good morning darl❤
      Hope you guys are doing great. You all are missed.
      Convince me and Sabella...hope you darlings are doing good.🤗🤗🤗❤

2. Essa darling😘😘😘😘. I hope they're good.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. The same person sent me a message too. Na who get money them dey scam na. 🚶🚶

Una good morning.

1. Exactly ooo, na who get money dem de scam, me wey never see road finish, you wan scam me😆😆😆

2. True talk @ na who get money dem dey scam.

24. Good morning blog fam. Thank God for another beautiful day.
    Get well, blog PA.
    Have a great Thursday and stay safe ✌️🤗

25. Get well soon blog PA🤗.Divine healing is upon you already.

26. Blog PA get well soon.
    Good morning all.

27. Our politicians will be like see how SARs want to bring our leg come outside. If there is one we realized from this,it's that we have all the power to demand for change and good governance. I pray it does not end with SARs alone.
    Morning folks😎 Today's going to be a good day

1. We the citizens have the power to change things.

28. Good morning BVs. ......*ENDSARS* *ENDSWART*
    Please l have N3m which is all l have in my account. Two months ago. I met a travel agent yesterday who said the money can get me admission in UK for study and greener pasture. Another mind is asking me to do business. I don't have any business acumen. Never done business before.
    BV's l need your advice. I am a matured female adult still single. Where can l invest with this amount in Nigeria or should l buy the idea of getting admission abroad. Will this amount sustain me for a while before l get something doing while schooling abroad. Thank you.

1. Make agent no scam you o,as we are in the season of scammers now, do your investigation well well

2. I am the poster above. Pls forgive the errors. Wanted to say l lost my job two months ago. Needed to know if it is better to follow the travel agent suggestion of travelling to study or investing the money in a business in Nigeria. If yes what kind of business can l do. Thank you. Never done business before.

3. You can not school in the UK with 3 million. Don’t let anyone deceive you.

4. you can school in Germany with 3 million though. they ll even pay you support. look up scholarships in Germany and the Netherlands. Goodluck

29. Please fellow bvs I'm in pains, save me how can I cure/treat cheilitis, pleaseeeeee

30. Good morning fam.

Eyah, Pele o blog PA, quick recovery.

I was so teary reading the EndSARS protest post. May God heal Nigeria of the rotten that have eaten deep into our nation.

Have a blessed day everyone and please stay safe.

31. Good morning blogfamz.

Get well soonest blog PA.

You all enjoy your day.

32. A very goodmorning to everyone..i am starting a new job today, i am working base on comision,God bless me so that i can open my own shop.. it is well

33. Bill on me, fly to Abuja let me give you a treat girl.
    Good morning.

34. Get well soon able PA.

35. My able PA, please get well soon ok. Make sure you do all that's necessary to keep you well😘😘😘.

Good morning beautiful people.

36. Good morning BVs

Wishing the blog PA a quick recovery.

May today bring forth amazing blessings unto us.

#End Sars
    #End Police Brutaity
    #End SWAT

37. Replies
    1. Really?
      The person picked numbers from the blog and started doing that rubbish. Let's call him/her out.
      We also have people here who work with network providers, let them fish out the face and name behind the phone number

38. Good morning blogfam

Blogpa get well soon

39. Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere, whatever affects one directly, affects all indirectly..
    #Martinlutherking
    Ututu OMA ndi OMA

40. Good morning my people
    First, Thank you to all those standing in for a greener and better Nigeria
    God embarrass you with blessings and guide your feet
    I was with my colleague yesterday, I don't have a twitter accountSO she was showing me images and tweet of how much efforts youth are putting in: The raincoat, beverages, brands showing support and more

God bless Nigeria
    This Saturday na straight to Lekki things oo

Have a blessed day ahead FAM

OAP ADA

1. Even the caterers cooking, the donors, the recharge card givers for online tweeting.

It shows that United, we can bring about change

41. I think the time for Nigeria's restructuring has come.
    Here in Uyo, they'll be a protest on "opening our universities" tomorrow
    We are no longer the lazy Nigerian youths

Good morning Eesah

1. Who send una
      abeg who would go back to school middle of protest
      make una warn unaself oo

42. Good morning FAM.

Our darling PA, get well soon

43. Good morning y'all.

Blog PA, wishing quick recovery.

Our youths are not lazy again o.

#endsars
    #endpolicebrutality

44. Those of you receiving the scam account. Am sure the person is going through your business lines you used as your ids. Because the people sent to have their numbers on their ids.

Lovely day all. God's protection on everyone of us Amen.

Everyone should be careful because that is when evil takes over.

Let your cover be our Lord Jesus Christ.

It is well

45. So you're also in Abj Sidechick❤
    Pretty girlie...let us know when you show up! Be good dearie🤗❤

46. Good morning guys.

Blog PA,I pray for God's healing upon your life.

47. Good morning lovlies.get well Blog PA.

48. Good morning blogfam do have an amazing day ahead.

Blog P.A get well soon dear, the Lord is your strength.

1. Good morning to this beautiful blog family.

Get well soon our able blog PA.
      A beautiful day to each and every one of us.

2. Good morning to this beautiful blog family.

Get well soon our able blog PA.
      A beautiful day to each and every one of us.

49. Good Morning gbogbo ile, may God protect our going out and coming in today and ever more.

Quick recovery to you blog PA

50. Good morning everyone
    Blog PA quick recovery in JESUS name Amen.
    Congratulations to Adivicci

All the best in all your hustling today

51. Good morning everyone. Get well soon blog PA.
    Nice day you'll.

52. Just coming from endsars post, I'm angry, scared, and sad. Now I see reason why Nigeria must #end SARS

PA, get well soon, the change in weather is affecting people

53. Get well soon,blog PA. I would be live and direct at Lekki on Saturday

54. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning, have a wonderful day today and God bless us all amen
    Blog PA, get well soon ok.....
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

55. Stella good morning hope you are feeling much better..Able PA sorry dear get well soon

56. Goodmorning everyone.get well soon PA.

57. PA ,may God heal you permanently, amen.Be well dear