Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

Hmmmm,it s what it is!!!

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Can we get something straight?This is my Blog and it is where my voice is loudest and i have a right to make comments or do posts to suit me...I do not lick ass.....
I will very much appreciate it if anyone of you stop leaving insults directed at me.....Please stop it.....You may think you did it under anon but i have noted you and will revert.

....Still waiting for my darling PA to be done with her job
of getting me names that i will choose from to giveaway to.....
I think the 50k data giveaway is not finished cos we only did 50 names..Please Isaac and Waju send me bill so i can know how many more numbers to pick for giveaway.
Kisses to you all.

SICKLE CELL AWARENESS RANT

Hello Stella and fellow BVs, I heard a very heartbreaking story today and I just want to share.
Stella I don't know where this fits, please decide.

My boss shared a story with someone today and I overheard them from my office.
A guy and his girl met in the university, fell in love and promised to get married however both of them were AS. 

Initially the lady had her reservations about the whole thing but he persisted and promised they would be fine. After sometime he traveled abroad and she joined him later. Things were going well for them and they felt they could conquer whatever came their way. They later had kids (a boy and two girls) all SS and that was were everything started.

Sometimes they would spend 8 months straight in the hospital and the saddest part was that since the whites don't have the SS gene, the hospitals over there had very little knowledge of how to treat them. So the woman decided to return back to Nigeria with the kids while the man stays over to hustle and send them money for treatments, at least some of our hospitals knew things about SS plus they could try herbal treatments.

Few months after they returned to Nigeria, the woman had a ghastly car accident and her son was in the car with her, he lost a lot of blood and died on the spot. You can imagine how everyone felt. Can you believe that after a year the man called his wife and told her since things are like this, he's sorry but he has to remarry so he could have a son to "carry his name" or whatever silly men say. 

The wife, heartbroken but couldn't do anything. She consoled herself with her daughters and kept living and taking care of them.
You guys, believe it or not, one of her daughters died few months after and according to my boss, the last daughter followed shortly after.

Now, the one that scattered my head was that, after childbirth and having 3 SS kids, the couple decided that the wife should have a "something something" (sorry, I can't remember the medical name my boss called but it meant she took out her womb so they wouldn't "mistakenly" have another child. Doctors in the house help me). Now this poor woman is in Nigeria, childless, sad and without a womb. She said she has no reason to go back to the US.

See, if not that my boss is an elderly woman and she's deep into the sickle cell awareness campaign (she even has her foundation) because her first son died from sickle cell, I wouldn't have believed this story. So please my fellow ladies, when a guy promises you heaven and earth but you're both AS, please in the name of God, run away, men are wicked, they would leave you heartbroken, full of regrets and miserable.

All they care about is having a son to carry their empty family names.
Please don't even think about it or write chronicles for advice, please I beg us ladies, sometimes I feel my boss hasn't recovered from her son's death more than 10 years after. 
Abeg, let's use our heads.

OMG OMG OMG!!!

JULIANAS OPINION

This article is in response to the bv with an after shave boil on her private. The best way to avoid boil on your armpits or down below after shaving is to shave in one direction, i:e; shave from up to bottom only or bottom to up do not shave back and forth ,hope you understand. 

Also after each shave throw away the shaving stick, in other words please do not reuse. After shaving use a clean face towel and dab the shaved part with a disinfectant example dettol, that will dry up any injured pore that would have turned into boil. When your private is clean and free of boil don't worry the colour will not matter anymore. 

For the bad smell please go and do a culture test in any good lab to determine what the cause could be and follow through with the drugs prescribed and you will be fine. Wish you all the best.

Thank you

ADVICE ON INVESTING 600K NEEDED

I am your follower. 

I am a corper that will pass out on Thursday. I was able to save 600k during my service year.

Please can you help me ask the followers any business I can start up with it in Nigeria till something better comes up.

I will be in the comment section. Please, hide my ID. God bless you 

Please come back and finish this story......send the full story to me for posting please....I had to cut it out and delete cos you posted in the wrong post.......I dey wait for you inbox abeg....

135 comments:

1. I'm praying for all BVS to stay safe out there, I was on twitter yesterday and I was just shaking. Yesterday's protest was bloody, had a sleepless night because of the videos and pictures I saw💔💔

PH Bvs please be careful bikonu🙏🙏God will see us through this period. Our youths are just something else, they didn't come to play at all.

RIP to those that lost their lives during this protest and to all those that went out to protest, you guys are the real HEROS🙌🙌🙌

@Tbabe. Hope you're doing great today? The good Lord is your strength. Keep winning 🤩🤩🤩

Good afternoon Kings and Queens 💙💙🧡🧡

1. Still in the process sweetie. Thank you.

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker"13 October 2020 at 15:26

Greetings my wonderful people of SDK, Please make una show me love, Today is My birthday, I thank God for Everything he has done and giving me the grace to see today, God I am grateful. Happy Big birthday to me.

3. Happy birthday to you dear. Enjoy your day.

So many peoples birthdays on my Facebook

4. Happy birthday Madame koinkoin! God bless you today and always 🤗💖🎂🥂🥳

5. Happy birthday madame koinkoin. Wishing you many happy returns!

6. Happy birthday madame koinkoin. More wins to you.

Hello dear Sonia.💕💕

7. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker"13 October 2020 at 17:24

Thank you all for your love, May God bless 🙏 you all richly. MS.A I sight you.

8. Happy birthday to you madame koinkoin

9. Happy birthday Dearest... May perfect that which concerns you

10. Happy birthday @ madam koinkoin more favour shall come your way.amen

11. Happy Birthday Madame
      Koinkoin God Bless you

1. SDK wetin you wan hear.
      The woman probably gave birth to a baby with congenital malformation.

2. Anon, please leave Stella alone. We want to hear the full story. When she post it waka pass,it won't hurt you.

3. May God help us in this Naija.

God bless the givers.

3. Hello beautiful blog visitors😍😍😍
    Una Good Afternoon oooo

4. African Mom After 3 hot slaps.
    “I won't touch you, untill ur dad comes back”😥😭

5. Hmmmmmm. Do things like this really happen? Human birthing an abnormal creature:

Una weldone o. Its all protest protest here in ph city.

1. Today is my kid sisters birthday bvs. Please help wish her well for me cause she deserves it.

Happy birthday kiddo. May God grant all your open and secret prayers, Amen.

2. Happy birthday to your baby sister
      May God Bless her .
      Wishing her many more blissful years

3. Someone I know once told me how her mum or step mum can't remember exactly birthed monkey in d market square in delta state... The woman behind d mystery monkey later confessed.. True life story

4. Happy birthday to your kid sister.

5. Happy birthday to my darlings kid sister.🤗🤗

6. Happy birthday to your sister Tbabe, may her life be laced with all the good things of life.

7. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker"13 October 2020 at 15:31

Take Happy birthday to your kid sis, we share the same birth date. GOD BLESS HER TODAY AND I WISH HER MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS (AMEN).

8. Happy birthday🎂🎂🥂 Madame KK. Here's wishing you the very best of today + more years in good health

9. All these stories just put fears in someone. You people should please oo

10. Happy birthday to your kid sister 🎈🎊

11. Happy birthday to your kid sister

12. Happy Birthday to your kid sis darl. God bless her new age!🥰

13. Happy Birthday madam KK and to your kid sis Tbabe dear. God bless your new age!🥰

6. Holla🤗.

Goodafternoon everyone.Enjoy the rest of your day.💞

7. Please does anyone know where can I renew my passport in Abuja and fast track it?

I really need to fast track the renewal.

1. Go n do in neighbouring towns like Lafia,Minna, or Makurdi where the demand is not as high as in Abuja

2. I know of who can help u

8. Holla guys 👋😍

@Stella Oge happy birthday darling 🎉🎂🥰🎉 God bless and prosper your new age🙏🙏 have a fab one 🎊🥳💃🏼🎉

#Libraqueen♎👑

@OAP Ada congrats my love💃🏼🥳🎊🎉 more wins babe..I'm so happy for you ❤️❤️❤️❤️

@Tbabe hope you're much better today? Stay strong 🤗🤗💖💖💖

Ciao 💋💋

1. God is faithful darling. He will perfect it soon. Thank you

2. Thanks dear @ Paris Savannah, amen to your prayer.
      Happy birthday to Madam Koi Koi and Tbabe's kid sister, more prosperous years ahead amen.
      What a sad story,I really feel for the woman.....
      Thanks@ Julie

9. Lady Gnc,Biko come and complete the gist...

Good afternoon all
    Hope your Tuesday is going on well?

If you are protesting, please be safe. May God bless Nigeria.

Special shout out to Phoenix,thanks for my App. I'm enjoying it.

Thank you Stella once again,I wish you a speedy recovery.

10. Hiyaaa my darlings🤗🤗🤗🤗.Hope y'all are doing good,and staying safe.That sickle cell story broke me.So sad.Please,singles one of the most important questions we should ask is "what's your genotype", because when feelings are involved,it'll be hard to break up o.May their souls rest in peace.GCN,😱😱 please come and finish the story.Things dey happen oooo. Stay safe my darlings. Love y'all.😘😘😘😘

1. Hi Candycane
      Hope your week is coming okay .

2. Hey fineyyyy,trust you having a god day?

3. My Choco baibay🤗🤗🤗, I'm doing good, love. How are you?

4. Tdarling,my day's ok.Hope you're good,babes?🤗🤗🤗

5. People lie

No result from 3 reputable labs

Discussion discontinued!

11. In house news is here!
    🏃🏃🏃 I'm coming boss

#positivevibesonly

12. Why the woman have to remove her womb beats me, since the man has moved on, she too can move on and have babies na

You are right Juliana, that is how i shave.

Good afternoon!

13. Hello bvs
    School work no gre me see road all these while. Na waec and neco things. (Tales of a teacher)
    Stella I love your sign out post.
    Una doo

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme on point

15. so much to be thankful for,Chidiebube🙏.

16. Sometimes you just have to try and you be amazed on how successful your attempt will be. I took a bold step yesterday and WOW you can't believe this.

Lesson No 1. Never limit the power of your conviction.

17. @ GCN (LADY G, This your comment is very scary😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Please come and do the needful by completing it😭😭😭😭

May God console her and give her victory and double for her loss.

1. My ph neighbour, you fall out for the protest ni😋😋

18. KBirthing sickle cell children is not one should wish for. I have first hand experience with those warriors. It's war! No amount of nonsense love will make one marry each other if the genotype has both S. I can only forgive those that gave birth till the 90's. But birthing AS children in this present millennium,hmmm I rest my case.

GNC,is this true? Wonders they say never ends. Maybe that's why most pregnant women use safety pin on their clothes especially in the hot afternoon or when in a big market!

19. Una good afternoon o..thanks pa for choosing me for d data giveaway but am yet to receive it.thanks to u madam Stella nwanyi oma.God bless u.

1. I just got my data..thanks a whole lot madam Stella n pa.

20. Most couples spend more time planning their wedding than they do planning their marriage. But the wedding lasts only a day and they are left with a lifetime of regret. Why not spend more time planning the marriage instead?

I'm outtie

1. Oga whether plan or no plan if shit wants to happen it will. It's all about GRACE. No body plan for bad marriage.

2. Gbam! @ teejay, it's just the grace of God and using the holy book as your guide

3. Teejay, my message is not for you. You clearly don't understand it

21. Thanks to PH twitter, I will never look at groundnut and caprisone the same way again 😭

1. I could barely comprehend most of what was written and it was like songs to my ear🤣

2. Hahahah....disembark please

22. I have a family friend that got married to a dr abroad. She is a nurse. Lovely Igbo couple. We all respected the man. They had 2 girls and the man said it’s ok that he only wanted 2 children. He got her to tie her tubes so mistake no go happen, saying they should train the 2 they have well and give them the best. They were married over 20 years when he came to Nigeria to set up a small clinic as per giving back to his homeland. Next thing u know someone else was pregnant for him. When confronted he told his wife he needed a son to carry on his family name. Imagine?? Anyway God don catch am. He has had 2 girls with his BM. We still Dey wait the boy! All respect for him has crumbled. Useless man!!!

1. Dangerous man.. He has forgotten that the Y chromosome is from him..

2. God can never be man. Serves him right.

3. Good for him. He wants to eat d cake n have it.

4. Very useless ,heartless wicked man,he deserves all he is getting,yeye fowl

5. Sorry but I have to laugh at the man's stupidity 😂😂🤣😂😂🤣😂😂🤣😂😂🤣😂😂🤣😂😂🤣😂

23. That Story of the half-human half pussy

There is nothing surprising about that. The issue is, where did she go to while looking for "fruit of the womb?"
    The Scripture says Psalms 85:12 that Our God will give what is good... and Psalms 16:4 the sorrows will multiply for those that seek after other gods.

A lady who went to a mountain medium some years back to look for a child fornicated with "the priest of the medium" (she later realized it was an evil spirit in human form) who continued to invade her dreams to rape her. After the rituals on that mountain, she was given a pussycat to tie on her back and go home and promised that she will have a child. Yes, she got pregnant and birthed a baby who was crying like a cat. He grew up to be a wild cat indeed. A notorious armed robber, cultist, ritualist...just name it. He wasted a lot of lives including that of his mom. Of course, it was the police that killed him in a shoot out eventually.
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. That’s a pathetic lie. The baby simply did not form well.

2. Ang, its only one question i have for you??? Why is it that once there is a not too good story about a female, you must have someone that kind of thing happened to??? Dont good things happen around you??? Why are you always relatable with bad and evil things concerning women???? Are you evil?????

3. @Fan
      At least, the doctors never said the baby "did not form well"
      Please, allow me to talk about my experiences and things I know about. Believe what you want.

4. Like I don't understand the hatred and bitterness she has towards women, always looking for an opportunity to pain them black..tufiakwa

5. ANG IS A MAN! ANG IS A MAN!! ANG IS A MAN!!! The earlier you guys understand that,the easier it will be to ignore. I dont know why you guys even bother

6. @14:59/gift
      It is called "experiences." I have had the privilege of leading a ladies' Christian forum since I was 18.
      I do not hate women like you insinuate. The fact is that we, the ladies are more
      here and in comments and chronicles, even the one for today, ladies write in about
      their unsavory experiences and they learn one or two things.

Will you also say that this person that
      wrote this narration "hates ladies" because she told about something bad that happened
      to a lady? If you want to learn the lesson I learned, that going to Satan to look for the
      things of this life never ends well, you will learn it. But if you only want to shoot, shoot!
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. ANG i only hope God delivers you from whatever evil spirit that's tormenting you. Tufia!

8. @Fan
      So the baby did not form well was the reason why he became an armed robber, a cultist and a ritualist? Please can we reason like adults here?

9. ANG, read again your comment about having lead women's conferences since you were 18.What does it reek of? You drive people away from knowing the saving grace of Christ.. Desist from this religiosity please.

10. 15:48 shouting is not going to help them, they are olodos for hailing him since,no woman will vomit what he vomits.ANG is a man.Period.

11. @17:28
      You removed the phrase "privileged to..."
      And added the word "conference" and want me to answer to you what "it reeks of"
      You couldn't even quote me out of hatred?
      Having experiences in life is not a sin, is it?
      Thanks. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

24. Good afternoon everyone, it's a sunny afternoon GCN please come and finish the gist

25. Ihn don land ..una doo..may the host remember us..ijn i pray.

1. Amen o..Oki how are u and baby Sterling.
      Ehn u didn't gist us about ur baby dedication that rain stopped u from doing..what happened to the food u prepared in anticipation for the dedication and where u able to go the next Sunday..abeg answer me o my ears are itching for amebo this afternoon.no blame me o na Stella teach me.

26. Good afternoon good people of SDK.

This story of half pussy half human nawaooo.
    Wonders shall never cease.

27. it good to be here again
    weting my eyes done see my mouth no fit talk
    good day my fellow Bvz ...i just take baba God for life

28. it good to be here again
    weting my eyes done see my mouth no fit talk
    good day my fellow Bvz ...i just thank baba God for life

29. That Sickle Cell story is the reason for the clamour for people of AS not to marry each other! The journey with children involved is always that of pain and sadness. Love is never enough in this area. If you are about to make same mistake plz read the above story again.

30. Hello ihn.. good afternoon lovely bvs.
    A very good afternoon to u ma'am Stella.

This genotype thing na wa.. people shouldn't be blinded by love cos when the wahala that comes with birthing ss kids surface,love will have wings and fly away.

Lady G this ur gist is scary o but stuff like that exist o.. remembered a story my grandma told me abt her sis that birthed a baby,at night the woman will wake up looking for d baby only to see him under d bed..baby of 3mnths o.Anytime they leave the baby alone on d bed,come back later baby has disappeared to be seen under bed.after consultation,they said baby is a snake...things dey happen o.

Congrats to those celebrating..wish u joy overflow.
    Enjoy the rest of ur day..e go be ✌️

31. Thanks to everyone who congratulated me yesterday. Thanks for your good wishes. May you also be celebrated. May God bless our hustles.
    There is dignity in labour.
    For anyone looking for business ideas, you can also check portable water distribution.

If you have larger capital the better, as you can include table water and soft drinks distribution. Slowly the profits will build up. You can deliver to houses and events centres too. And offices that demands it.

1. Congratulations to you dear. May only good things follow you.

2. Congratulations dear, More enlargements for you

32. Oh my God,what did I just read.Thy Lord is her strength.She obviously had hysterectomy done.Well,during my housemanship days,I met a lady who was abandoned by her husband.The lady has four children(3 girls and a boy).Two are sicklers(the only boy and one of the girl),another has cerebral palsy,just one is normal.

33. Good afternoon lovely bvs..corper why not try forex trading, kindly discuss with bv eva.melody the runs girl, someone here always look forward to your stories

34. Ihn is here Good afternoon lovely bvs.

35. Lady G😮😮😮😮
    You say wetin

Sad story about the SS lady
    I've learnt in my years of marriage that sometimes, love is not enough.
    There are a lot of things to consider aside love in marriage.
    Please if you can, advise her to adopt

Thanks Juliana, I learnt from the write up.

Sending a mail now stella

36. Please how i copy and paste with puffin

37. Good afternoon my people

Birthing an SS kid is a nightmare, love won't be enough please font let's bring children into the word to suffer, may the lord ease every home battling with SS

1. really a nightmare, the crisis is a horrible experience

38. This might help someone out there ,Few months after i had my baby last year,i noticed that i had this smelly discharge that no matter how many times i washed down there,it still stank.
    I went to different hospitals,did different tests-urine test,vaginal swaps,i even requested for pap smear at a point because the tests all came out clear but the smell was still there. Did i mention all the medicine i had to take?i spent almost 60k on all these.
    I started praying about it because i was no longer understanding. It was even started to affect our sex life cos it was making me feel dirty. So on one last attempt (because the last doc i saw asked me to wait it out that it will go on its own) and i'm like na because no be you carry smelly toto dey waka now. This was almost 1 year after o. So i saw the doctor and i explained everything to him and immediately he was like he knows what the problem is. Ah! I was..i dont even know how to explain what i felt because i already told God that this will be my last trip to any hospital on this issue and i am going to get my healing here. So he asked if i douched,used public toilets etc and i said no but then i remembered that after i had my baby,i was given an episiotomy so i had to sit on hot water. I found it stressful so instead i was pouring hot water in my vagina and that upset the ph balance. My doctor then precsibed Clemarin vaginal inserts(if i remember the name correctly) for 6 days and people of God,to the Glory of God Almighty that was how God used that doctor to heal me. This is just to someone out there. I still cant thank God enough

1. Wow. Thanks for sharing. We learn everyday.

39. Good afternoon my people.

What good cream can a fair person use not bleaching or toning.. just a good cream.

1. I use ordinary jergens. I don't know if they have the bleaching one, that's why I said ordinary. I have also used palm kernel oil and olive oil (goya) during my university days. My skin is like butter.
      Good skin is either hereditary or a product of what you eat and other health factors. Mine is hereditary. Don't try creams, just get jergens and use.
      Cheers.

2. Fake and expired jergens dey

Reputable shops only

40. Happy birthday madam Koinkoin aka peace maker. May the good Lord bless your new age and grant you the desires of your heart.

41. Good afternoon.
    Have a nice day

42. That sickle cell story up there is so sad. It's God alone that can console that woman. Hmmm
    Good afternoon house

43. I have a friend here that is a sickler. Her Doctors told her she may not make it to age 25. She’s forty now, with three kids. It’s being a while she had an attack. She takes medication steadily to reduce the pains when she has a crisis. So, whoever said they don’t know how to treat one in sicke cell crisis, is not being truthful