Friday, October 23, 2020

Wordless Post

19 comments:

1. E shock una abi๐Ÿ˜€

1. At all oh!!
      He spoke to fulfil obligations nothing more.

2. Buhari is a disappointment. I'm pained, heartbrokem and almost depressed. He's an egoistic, inhuman being. How did we get here?

1. I'd tell you how we got here.
      By voting him, believing he'd turn One dollar to One Naira.

3. Why did the Punch have pictures of the warehouse with people's stolen foods but no comment on it? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. You buy the paper read??

2. Hahaha 11:52
      You people play too much looool

4. That didnt come to me as a shock, that man has pretty much been in a comatose state ever since he assumed office.
    He has been shunning alot worse than the lekki massacre.
    Times like this I wish I had some sort of super powers, to quietly teleport to wherever & snuff out the life of anyone, Buhari will be no.1 on my grim list.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. When the dead is not in any way related to you, the corpse is as good as a wood. Why would Buhari say anything meaningful? When Aisha said the man in Aso Rock is not her husband, folks took it literally. His "son" came back from surgery after accident, no empathy because there is no blood connection. No father son relationship. Sorry to those that expected him to say something on the recorded speech he gave yesterday. He does not belong here.

The front cover of the Punch Newspapers captures the state of Nigeria; chaos, lawless, leaders less, corrupt, hunger, bottled up anger, wickedness, greed, lies etc.

Sad.

6. Abeg leave our pension out of your scheming. Since 2015, Buhari has been looking for ways to take over pension. Imagine saying the money should be used to develop the country. Please if you don't want calamity, don't touch our pension.

7. All I know is that those hoodlums should be stopped from causing mayhem, but it's like they are leaving them to carry on, as per our punishment for protesting

1. Who is loosing revenue on a daily? This chaos is a monster they created and can no longer control. Next time if they see peaceful protest they will think twice before using mercenaries.

2. After arming and empowering them

Crime rates ooooo

8. I wished we had a president, with a good head on.