1. I concure.
      #EndPoliceBrutality
      #EndSars
      #EndSwat
      #EndBadGovernance
      #EndCorruption
      #EndHardship

2. Dear Lord, let this protest be the beginning of the change we so much desire in every aspect of the nation. 🙏🙏🙏

3. God punish devil..Paracetamol to treat the headache when you see the useless pallative given to you!! Chai Our mumu don do jare!!

1. If the panadol never expire sef. Bunch of idiots.

4. The set time for judgement against the wickedness of the wicked has come.
    Yes the spirit of the year 2020 is working and nothing can stop it.
    Evil must be exposed, disgraced and sent to the deepest part of hell where they belong.

5. My dear... Those old cargo's really dealt with us... Enough is enough
    #endsars

6. Replies
    1. The shock that comes from seeing the palliative is headache inducing.
      That is what the paracetamol is for

Jums

2. For headache which accrue from the problems faced in Your country daily..

If you finish the card(if it hasn't even expired) then you buy another one for yourself..

It more like the government telling you "OGA,Be prepared oo"..

Any other question Ma?😊😊

@MARTINS

3. Na wa
      Which way Nigerian leaders !!! Why are ya'll so avaricious and pleonetic !!!!!

7. the money wey that Buhari ex girlfrien don chop this year na only God go judge her

8. Youths have to take over this country for good

9. Let our youth just take over jare