Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Says He Is Obsessed With His Beautiful Wife + Talks About The Mistakes He Made...

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Says He Is Obsessed With His Beautiful Wife + Talks About The Mistakes He Made...

Popular actor, Bolanle Ninalowo, is one man that is enamoured with his family and he shows this by constantly sharing pictures of his wife and two children on his social media pages..

In an interview with Saturday Beats, the Nollywood hunk asserted that he was obsessed with his wife. He said, “I am blessed and don’t forget that it’s a privilege to have what I have. Our love story is not that of a rich man that met a beautiful girl. We have been together for 16 years and have come a long way. We have been through so much. I had always imagined being successful in the entertainment industry and having a beautiful wife by my side.

“She is quite an introvert. We are practically two opposite people that complement one another well. Before I became a celebrity, I used to show off my wife. She looks like my mother and I had always prayed to marry a woman that looks like her. I admire my wife and I’m obsessed with her. I have messed up so much in the past and I figured I could rewrite my own story. I am fortunate to have got a second chance, so I am just living my dreams. I am not living to impress anybody.”

The actor also stated that his life had not always been a bed of roses, as he only rose from shame to fame after he had made a lot of mistakes. He said, “I wrote the book, ‘Shame to Fame’, to share my story with the world and inspire people. I have been through a lot and I am glad I made it. Seeing how God had helped me, I felt it was my responsibility to share my testimony with the world, so people could see the result of hard work. I was very vulnerable while writing the book and I believe it makes for an interesting read. It talks about my mistakes, failures and successes.
“It is important for people to understand that we are not victims of circumstances but victims of our decisions.”

from @punchnewspapers on instagram

I am in love with this couple.I love how he carries her..I love how he realises he has gold at home after making mistakes......God bless!!!

46 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My own is that, hope he is not one of those men that are always gushing about their wives but are terrible behind closed doors.

Cute couple!

2. I like d wife and kids. Ninalowo not really been a fan. Wish dem a good marriage.

3. I love them already. The most important thing is that he realized his mistakes and made a u turn . God bless their union.

2. Wow beautiful couple. May God continue to keep them strong.

3. Nna men, for once I read a Nollywood actor who says it gboaaaa, no pretense.
    I wish you both a beautiful life ahead and eternal life in Christ.
    There are a lot of fakes out there.
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Marriage is so great.it has its ups and downs,but it's still the best institution.

5. THIS IS WHAT WE WANT TO SEE! I PRAY GOD CONTUNUES TO HOLD THEM TOGETHER! LOVE A GOOD RECONCILIATION STORY

6. Will you classify the wife as being fat?considering how massive the waist is?asking for a friend that has her shape

1. Or ur asking for yourself. Not everyone will be skinny. All about how you carry any weight you are and how u dress it. She shld be a UK 14/16.

2. Yes, sleep is fat. As long as she's healthy and happy that's all that matters.

3. She's beautiful. That's as much as one can say. I particularly don't find skinny women that attractive.

7. Gid bless and keep your home Bolanle. The most important thing after falling is rising and being able to stand on your feet.
    May you and yours continue to stand tall

1. Falling and rising into different v_gin_s you mean? LMAOO.
      Don't forget to tie your shoelaces biko.

8. I hope his genuine cuz Most of these celebrities and menthat show off their wives on sm, na den dey cheat the most.

9. If it was your wife that made all the mistake would you have accepted her back ? Mtcheww.

1. For where? E for don replace am with another soft jacuzzi.

2. The wife also made some mistakes too!
      Both of them carry leg go outside.

He's just talking about his mistakes and not his wife's!

3. They both moved on o and i love the woman for dat. She didnt seat down mopping and depressed,she sef continued looking good and living her life....

4. Anon read up on them. They were separated and went diff ways. At least she didn't sit around moping. They only found their way back to each other.

10. I love the fact that she did not go half naked just to look sexy. She is so beautiful dressed like this

11. I think it's sad the average Nigerian man has to put his wife thru hell before he realizes her value, that is if he ever gets to realize her value at all.

That's why a lot of women remain in miserable marriages where they are treated badly by their husbands because they are hoping that one day, their husbands will have a change of heart and treat them like queens.

Sad.

1. Exactly, they are slaves to marriage and their husbands. The curse on Eve is still working in Nigeria even among Christian's.

12. Someone asked a question up there, none of the so called 'men' here have answered.
    Anyway this reminds me of one middle aged man who was asking me out. Every few minutes ago will be changing his display picture with different pictures of his wife. And his wife is so beautiful based on the pictures I saw.

Mehn, I just felt sorry for the woman and ignored him. Imagine!

1. I dont often fall for dat display pic shit. I had a guy who will always use me as his BB profile back den. To d extent he will be keeping malice with me and still using new pics of me. He was just simply a psycho. Some even use it just to make d girls dat have rejected dem jealous; especially if d womans pic dey are using is beautiful.

2. In the nutshell, you are saying you are beautiful

3. Just simply say you want to see her pix

4. Abii ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

5. @ beds n Roses . You're 100% correct. This guy I recently met thru a mutual friend took me out Last weekend and all because I didn't allow him be touchy with me, he cancelled a dinner he had planned for me and next thing he posted a status of him taking out another chick this weekend. As per "see what you're missing" or to make me jealous I suppose. I just rolled my eyes cus my ex bf of 2 yrs did way worse when we broke up. It's like nothing phases me or surprises me anymore.

He also said he was shocked during our outing that I didn't send or get vexed when he continually stepped out to take calls or whatever the heck he was doing there. Did I add that last week was the first time that we had gone out ever??? What am I supposed to be clingy n jealous of kwanu?? That's the thing with short, overweight or fat men that are used to being curved. Low self esteem n needing constant assurance that a girl genuinely likes them. Also, the bar that Lagos girls have set for these guys must be very low if these men expect to be touched and kissed on the first outing. But ok.Lmao

13. Ok it have do. SDK is this all we are going to be reading about this guy in this blog. Enough already biko. His marriage is solid, glory to God. Enough already haba.

14. He's a good actor, and I enjoy his movies. On the other hand, I don't trust men who do PDA, they are some of the most terrible cheats...
    A certain Barrister on Facebook kept begging to eat my fanny, whereas he ceases every opportunity to praise/show off his wife, on same Facebook. He brags about his fanny eating skills, and how any woman he goes down on, comes begging for more... I imagine he uses same filthy mouth to kiss his wife at home ๐Ÿคฎ

1. Na wetin dey pain be that you have a wife and giving head to another Lady out there o rong nau
      A man that gives a woman head can't be trusted

2. Fanny na nyash o. Abomination!!!
      Wetin una dey find inside person butt crack.
      Tufiakwร !

3. Chai anon!!!
      You just made me visualize your last sentence๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

4. mumu man he want to lick nyash wey dey smell...ontop wetin??

15. God for them, let them continue like this

16. Making money out of your mistakes...una welldone

17. He's cheating on her

18. One guy that was chasing me up and down. Lying that his wife is barren and useless on the verge of divorcing her. Telling me he wants marriage, trying to sleep with me unprotected and meet my family. I found out he was married after all his attempts at marriage. I found his Instagram page and Na him praise his wife pass. They are doing sunita and dramendra on Instagram. The wife also gave birth to twins shortly after I found out and dumped him. Some women can marry sha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ. No I didn’t have sex with him because I suspected he was not alright in the head.

19. I like how he esteem her. I love that he loves and shows her off. We dnt always have to be negative about people ad their intentions. I wish them all the best.