Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Shows Off Bikini Body...

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Actress Eniola Badmus Shows Off Bikini Body...

WOW!!!

68 comments:

1. She has really done well for herself. Good one Eniola.

1. She's beautiful!!
      She's really trimming down.

It isn't easy to lose weight ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜

2. She doesn’t look bad at all, big girl flaunt your body or whatever.

3. You making good progress... keep it up girl!!!

1. But when she snaps with a group of people she is still fat.( Not body shaming her.)

Eniola if na your real self be these.
      You have don well .

2. I mean it is obvious this isn't her real self. Standing position, blurred out skin, etc.

1. Nigerians are the most gullible people in the world. This lady photoshop her pics to look trim.she should wear bikini to swim but displaying on social media like toke makinwa is a complete no.
      I am big and i would dress to suit my body type. Not deceiving myself to photoshop my pics. Why are u lieing to yourself just because you wanted to show ur nakedness on ig.and everyone is lieing to her

2. Anon 19:37...I saw Eniola today..she has trimmmmmmmmmed down for real..like for real.so I don't know what you are saying oo

5. Baby girl.
    All I can say is that you are brave actually, very brave.

6. Is this not the same eniola we saw at China Ike’s birthday party!??this picture is obviously photoshopped.

7. Guts is all I see ๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️

8. wahala for who no get bikini body๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

9. Please people should stop insulting this lady about her body size, it's her size and it's also her health if she wants to die of obesity she should, una Oversabi concern too much.

1. There are 11 comments so far and only yours refers to her size.

2. ano17:47 imagine what you typed" if she wants to die of obesity she should.
      No body insulted her.
      Oya clean your mouth.

10. Please, what's this semi-nudity madness all about?

Is it this delusional celebrity tag that takes away some people's sense of decorum❓๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

11. The curved pool... The blur...

12. Wow! Good progress Eniola ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

13. Hmmmm wahala dey sha!
    as per I must show body.

14. She has lost weight. Good for her!

15. Eniola, pls ,can we let sleeping dogs lie? ๐Ÿ‘€

16. Enny no wan gree. I love her.

17. What is this ni tori Olorun¿

18. Whaaaaaaaat๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

19. This picture would have been the bomb if she was better at editing.

1. Lol
      Just pretend you didn't see the blurs and curves.๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ
      I don't even understand the breasties. Whatever rocks her boat o jare

20. She doesn't look bad at all. Self confidence is bae๐Ÿ˜‰

21. It seems men are no longer attracted to 'curvy women' because the appearance here shows that someone is working on their body to be less 'curvy'.

Nice one Eni, you're gradually getting there๐Ÿ‘.

1. Eniola was never curvy o. You can call Toolz curvy not Eniola. Im happy shes atlst working on herself.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hehehehe. @ BnR, Eniola told the world some weeks back that "men prefer curvy women to BONES". In essence, she is the curvy woman while the shapy good looking women are the BONES. haba momma, don't tell me you've forgotten so soon.

@Kamikaze, they keep making a big joke out of themselves๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️.

22. Love the serenity of the pool

23. Cover up please! Those breasts are not good to look at and the huge arms? Jeez ma'am nooo!

24. See breast like Iya bilikis bathroom slippers. Cover up my friend!

25. Firstlady blessing29 November 2020 at 18:41

Hmm,wahala dey.God have mercy
    What is all these bikini stuff for goodness sake!!

26. Na wa o..must she post this picture.see breast,I'm sure if she remove the bra those breasts go reach her knees.

27. She wore a wrong bikini. A one piece swim suit would have done the job. Two piece ain't for every body type.

28. We preach self-confidence but when it stares us in the face we realise, not everyone is prepared. But it's fine because not everyone matters.

1. Sabella, thank you. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Louder please as well for all the shamers who will run to cry fake tears in comments sections when people take their own lives after they’ve bullied them online.

Eniola, you look good photoshop or not. EVERYONE at the Chika Ike party looked like a different version of their instagram selves. ENIOLA! live your life ignore them please.

2. Where is the like button please..

3. Babe, you're such a star right now. Never drop your mic!

29. She actually looks good

30. She looks good ! Love the confidence

31. If you can't love your body don't expect anyone to.

32. If this isn't photoshop, good progress Eniola.

Like play like play, her body will become better and healthier than those who have been shading her.

1. Akuko mike ejeagha! Like she doesn't shade others. Who was calling ppl not her size bone some weeks ago?

Better know who/what you're defending.

33. You have to give her kudos for her confidence. However at her age you would expect more maturity and self respect.

34. Beautiful woman with a lot of self confidence. I like her baby face and brown skin.

35. Aunty the up could have been packaged better

Bikini no be every calling nah

Wear one piece
    Put sarong
    Resemble better person

Not belong by force

There is body confidence but also body wisdom

Get the wisdom part too

36. Tomorrow now,when you see her in a party pic, you will be wondering is it not her pic i saw yesterday??
    I wont fall for this๐Ÿ˜‚

37. A bad b*tch. A for confidence
    Rock it Maami ๐Ÿ˜˜

38. Please helpe remind her to breath. It's very very important.