Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Cee C Posts To Show She Graduated With A 2nd Class Upper After Troll Asked Her if She Bought Her Result..

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

BBNaija Star Cee C Posts To Show She Graduated With A 2nd Class Upper After Troll Asked Her if She Bought Her Result..

Entrepreneur and BBNaija season 3 star,Cee C shared a photo of how it started and where she is now in celebration of her 6 years post call to the Nigerian Bar,and she was asked by a troll if she passed or bought the result..

In Response (too much of a reaction to a troll abeg) she posted all her degrees on the Internet...

69 comments:

1. Nice one Nkem.
    Some people are just senseless.

1. Beta pikin

Na u go sue Liar Moha and Buhari on our behaf

2. I'm sorry ooo, me sef I will show my receipt and certificate. Na me Sabi Wetin my eye see for Law school. Me that used to cry and started talking to myself like say I won kolo.
      Well done CeeC, I would have done more abeg. You think say e easy to graduate from Law school ni 😏
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

3. Hahahaha @mao akuh.. Why are you people like this πŸ˜‚ 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣

2. Can you even buy a certificate from The Nigerian Law School?

1. Sandra,Nothing is impossible in Nigeria. Personally I think Ambrose Alli University have the best law school in Nigeria.

2. G wagon did you go to Ambrose Alli University because that's the school I went to.
      Bv black slimzy

3. My G, law schools in Nigeria: Lagos, Abuja, Kano, Bayelsa, Enugu(hope I'm not forgetting any)
      Ambrose Ali has a Law Faculty same as other universities in Nigeria NOT a law school, and law school operates with one system e.g if you are expelled from one law school, you CANNOT be admitted into any other law school in Nigeria (someone in my set was expelled and that's that for her). They're so strict with everything, you can't misbehave in Law school. So buying a cert is almost (if not completely impossible).

4. Ah🀦 thanks for the correction 😩 what do I know🀷

5. No Slimzy I did not attend Ambrose Alli University.

3. She has time obviously! Sometimes you don't give these troll the satisfaction they yearn for..just ignore them completely! Even with everything she posted,some will still doubt so what's the essence??abeg not everything is for the gram

1. Sometimes it's good to show receipt oh. That's how fake news do spread. Not everything you ignore and let go.

2. Exactly my thought she has a lot of time on her hands. The Troll will still come up with more enquires maybe her age this time around

3. Onye Nzuzu ka d girl bu. Very bitter thing

4. Stella I understand what you meant but black people easily believe anything. So sometimes it's necessary to show receipt.

1. You obviously like being trolled.

2. Being trolled how? What's wrong with my comment?

3. It's good to show receipt jor, Teejay. Most trolls have nothing to offer and showing substance like this goes a long way to define facts.

1. Awww you are a lawyer?

I support Ceece on this, at times one just have to show receipt.
      Congratulations learned colleague.

6. You can't buy your result from law school. If you like sleep with all the lecturers they will still fail you if you don't read. My roommate in law school then went to sleep with then DG Mammoud thinking the guy will leak exam answers to her. The guy told her to go and read. She failed woefully lol. Hope she finally passed.

1. Ah Keep quiet! I know someone that did he's intelligent yes! But he bought his own. So please.

2. Tell 'em!!
      Law sch isn't the regular uni where results are manipulated!!!

But if I were Ceecee I would ignore these evil trolls . So much cyber bullying.

3. I am sure that your friend didnt give him monkey style. She didnt blow his mind😊😊😊if she did, the man would have sang like a well fed canary🀩🀩🀩. She for pass one hand.

4. 08:51πŸ˜²πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️ Jesu.
      Things are really happening o.
      I tell some people, you can't buy results from law school and they argue "anything is possible in Nigeria" yen yen yen. I just dey look dem

5. The same way i tell people you can't buy results in UI

6. But she didn't show her law school grade naa.It is only Law school grade that matters because,no matter who you are,you can't sort or pay for results.

If she went to a public university like Uniben,Ambrose Ali,and came out with that second class,then it is remarkable.Anything is possible in private uni.

7. Anonymous 10:30, show your own na? Na jealousy go kill you. E ta inu 😏πŸ₯΄

8. Exactly at 10:30 I have heard alot of good news about Ambrose Alli in that aspect.

9. G.Wagon rest naw. Things are bad in Nigeria but not 100% bad yet. YOU CAN NOT BUY LAW SCHOOL RESULT. It's different if you do "oluwole" that is forge the result but buying your way through is IMPOSSIBLE. It's like College of Medicine too. Not the university o. You may buy your way through the university but LAW SCHOOL and MEDICAL School to become a consultant...the rot has not reached there yet.

10. Sapphire. I wanted to reply that picture babe but I won't bother...thank you. You're not a lawyer, you have never been to law school but "they" told you. Goes to show you don't reason without facts. You just type whatever people to tell u. Put a pic of a brain instead....it might help.

7. I love ds. Sometimes it’s good to put certain trolls to rest. Now , others who are nursing same thought will move on. One thing about Law School in Nigeria is that there’s no preferential treatment , no matter who u are. U must get it right or no “Call to Bar. No be everytime person dey keep quiet abegi.

8. Now the haters can FEM πŸ‘

9. She get time to shalaye.

Some fans and not minding their biz are like beans and plantain.

1. GEM beans and plantain is even better sometimes you can eat beans without adding plantain.
      You see those fans they will not mind their business.
      Dear cee c next time all you need to do is Ignore.

2. Choc the meaning of "shalaye' is to explain

3. Chocolat, shalaye means "to explain"

4. You're right Blacky......@ Chocs"Shalaye" is a Yoruba word which means "explain".

5. Oh thanks guys πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Lmao anon you're funny πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. Haters have been on this right from when she was in BBN house, just to discredit her. Law School no be like Uni where u fit sleep ur way to First Class. I remember vividly , in 2015 , one of Bubu’s daughters failed & had to retake d exams. Someone is celebrating her hard earned success & u went to her page just to yarn durst.

11. Ceecee,you are a chile one just in your lane you don't do clouts.😍

12. Hm ceecee that’s how u fail. He did not ask what u graduated with but if u bought it!! So pls answer the question??

1. Shurt up
      Is people like you that made the innocent babe release her results to the general public

13. Will this stop them from trolling her.....

1. Abi o

Sometimes it's better to ignore dem sm trolls....most derive fun in trolling, they do not care if one gets hurt.

14. Lol..
    This girl na scammer.. What she's trying to imply with the one sitting exam is different from what she's showing.
    That one sitting exam is her university certificate and not LawSchl certificate.

The law school certificate is the last document she cropped.. the part she cropped out which is below shows the grade she graduated with from LawSchl.
    If I hear say no be pass she use commot.. Shey she dey whine me nii Lol

1. Oya you show us your own nahhhhh

2. Whether she graduated with a pass or not, she has been called to the bar and she is a lawyer.

15. At least the trolls can go and rest.

16. cece, please forget about trolls, tommorow still dig up something

17. Syella, it's very necessary to clear the trolls. They have been on this right from her time in the house.

Ceec my forever fave, where can I renwe my stanship biko?

18. The receipt is everything . She was even civil with d troll, some other celebrities would have insulted d hell out of d troll’s generation. Law School that gives one HBP , just to scale through. Some people are allergic to seeing others happy. She’s been on her lane , hustling without noise , yet , they must look for something to hold hands & troll. The fact is that if I feel indifferent about any of these celebrities, nothing will ever take me to ur page or comment when ur posts come up , I’ll just move to d next post of my interest, but how some people stress themselves when u don’t like d person ,is what beats me. We all have our ish, face urs & let others be.

1. Someone even ran mad during my set, from too much reading. Law School is no respecter of man. It takes the grace of God.

2. Someone almost committed suicide in my set ,
      Some others had to go for therapy, one babe cut us off when she didnt make it.
      Law school isn't a joke.

19. So, why do you have Makuachukwu on the certificate from university and Nkemdili on the Law school certificate? Didn't you register at the law school with thesame name you graduated with?

20. Collages of medicine dey sell result talk less of law school abeg!!!

21. She needs to attach that of a change of name also. Nkemdilim and Makuochukwu are two different names.
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

22. Allow her to brag in peace law school that almost killed me.

23. I thought i was the only one who saw that there are two names involved.

24. You've done well by showing it to her, so that she will keep quiet next time she sees your post.

25. A babe, focus girl... Keep your head up! They accused you of so many things, lied against you, I am glad you're doing well and focus