Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

86 comments:

1. Na UAE get me o. My children are already Canadians but my profession and hubby's pay better in Dubai.

2. Australia baibay πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

3. Lagos cos i haven't been there.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

4. Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ ❤️😍

2. CANADA πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I just wish it's happening right now πŸ™‚

3. I am already there, I need a vacation to Seychelles and I go stop for Nigeria small

4. Canada

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ πŸ€— πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

5. Netherlands.
    😩 been there once and I was smitten. So Netherlands pls.

1. Chocolate Noir.

They have only one?

2. I just love the serenity there😌 its so calm.

6. Stella you know the answer of this question nah...πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

7. Mauritus o. πŸ‘™πŸ‘™ 😁

8. Maldives or Bora Bora😍😍😍 better thing good ooo

See me don imagine wearing my hot outfits to put someone’s child in trouble πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Tunisia or Egypt only me know my reasons

10. Canada ooπŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦,I would like to further my education there, I finished secondary School about three years ago and I have been trying to save to go back to school

11. I wish I could just get a scholarship to study in Canada or Australia

12. France πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

13. Malaysia. Na only me know why sha

14. Sweden,I love that country.

15. Wherever there is steady light,low crime rate,cheap data,good living standard,good roads and the weather isn't harsh.

16. Anywhere outside Nigeria, even if na cotonu,Cameroon I go pack

1. Seriously πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, you guys think nigeria is the worst country in this globe, una never see something, no worry your wish will come to pass some day.

17. France or Australia I love these countries
    BV Black Slimzy

18. Japan,never been there 😊 heard it's too beautiful

19. Heaven earth no dey safe.