Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

FIRST PERSON - I love you so much!!!

SECOND PERSON -You stopped commenting on the blog years back cos i didn't give you another 100k after you collected the first one ..did you bother to find out why i didn't give you?...and then you formed an army of bvs against me...your battalion has since been dismantled...hope you are OK where you are?I really really loved you like family but you were a bitch!!..LOL

THIRD PERSON - Abeg face front mind your business...Hehehehehehhehe

166 comments:

1. Stop jumping into conclusion when you don't have all the fact

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I love this post. 1st person, your hate drove me to the right location , 2nd person ur advice was peng! Pple only hate what they desperately want, 3rd person. Me; your energy is sacred, no more free access πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Yes I know and I care about you too😘😘...

2. Mama Mia 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      How are you my lady?

3. Oh Mama Mia! This is the type of post you love🀣

3. You know I love you plenty ❤️❤️πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Get your own πŸ†” pls

I may not asslick you but I really do appreciate all you doπŸ₯°πŸ€—

God bless and expand your business πŸ™πŸ™

1. Lmao at get ur own id the person na werey

2. I know you appreciate me and I love and appreciate you too! About the ID, let me thinkπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”...

3. That anon imposter makes me laugh , the anon is just cruising πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Paris darling, ignore the poster jare.

5. Plenny plenny ❤❤❤❤πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

6. I miss you so much. You always dissected and analyzed the issues on chronicles so well You sudden vanished early 2020 and not even FEMsince then. Your id means there’s someone who looks just identical to another somewhere out there.
      Beautiful long healthy hair. I miss your comments so much. I wish you guys would make up.

7. DoppelgÀnger 😁😁😁

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this will be fun....

5. First person, I looove how you're quick to respond when people have issues. God bless you.
    Second person, I love how soft spoken you sound. I'll love to meet you in person.
    Third person, be you. No matter what people say.

1. Being prompt is my nature, but thanks for the compliment all the same.
      Thanks for loving my soft spoken nature. Don't worry fix a meeting and I'll make myself available.
      Don't worry babe, I'm always me...

2. 2nd person gotta be me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao

3. Mama mia stop bugging the comments section

4. Mama miaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Choco baibay, you're right about that. 😘😘😘😘

6. First person:
    I love you and how intelligent you are

Second person:
    Whenever I enter Paris, I'll holla at you

Third person:
    Stop hating, nothing is won when you hate on the chosen one

Fourth person:
    I pray peace in your heart, nor be me steal your joy.

1. Awwww... Thanks babe we're all intelligent in my family!
      Please don't fail to Holla.
      I've been warned severally about this hate issue o!
      Please don't come here and lie o! Na you steal the joy...

2. Ms Amazing 😍😍😍

3. First person must be 'No longer'Anonymous Lover

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

7. First person: I loved your teachings. The Word of God you share on this blog. Sometimes, you came across as judgmental and hard and at other times controversial. I have been a
    secret admirer.

2nd: You are very cocky and bereft of anything moral. Always knacking pigeon. You are fetish and lewd in your advice. You've helped a lot of ladies dismantle their homes. You do not have any shame in you. I always wished that you aren't this way in real life.

1. The first paragraph na rhapsody

2. 1st na ANG. Second na Q&B

3. I thought of her last night as well.

4. Please come out of hiding and become my open admirer😘😘

Don't worry it's just my blog persona and no I'm nothing close to that in reality...

5. The second na Queen be that

6. @Chocolait
      what is OA?

7. Linda Eze loves billy jean

8. First person...i hope you are good wherever you are, I miss you and your comments on the blog. Sending you tons of hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Second Person...i hope you are good and safe. Was refreshing having a godly male perspective.😊

Third Person...Na you carry me come blog. How your side na? Oya hit me up😜

1. Yes I'm very good and I miss you tooπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thank you for appreciating my views on issues.

So you know say na me carry you come and you no dey pay homage...

2. Second person is Gates πŸ˜›

That BV you miss should better show.

9. Tribalistic bigot! Wey still Dey beg money to hatch fawul! Your chicken dem never hatch finish? Ewu oshi! 😑

1. Hahahahahaha πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™†πŸ‘

2. Chei!!! This one off me aswearugawdπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kevin you just put an end to my tooling tonight...

3. Chei!!! This one off me aswearugawdπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kevin you just put an end to my tooling tonight...

4. Eeesah of course.
      The 150k business giveaway he got last year

5. See me laughing and fall off from the chair 🀣🀣🀣🀣.Eeash come carry your shade

6. Person wey no see money for ecnomy flight to bury him mama na him dey yab woman wey dey beg money to hatch fowl? That one na economy class F things.

7. Me wey dey live for glass house with WC wey ordinary N50 hypo go wash clean, I like tribes wey be like me. Me wey be prince from royal family but na peasant feed me, feed me even give money add to buy economy ticket but I no fit tell people ooh, make them no laugh me. Me wey from small na my mama agemate I dey ...for money and drive her car. Me wey sabi masquerade for secret with two face. Person wey I dey yab for public feed me well well, cloth my mama, feed my younger ones for school but I dey use different style dey beg am money for back. Na my life from time and I no fit change for this my old age.

10. I think we should exchange numbers, you’re just an amazing sweet heart ❤️ 😍😍😍

To the other, the ever momma for life!!! I love you

To the next, 😏😏😏 so annoying

1. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

11. You fat rotund cow, if you come under my comment again I'll fucking blow your brains out. Sm steady giving you mofos an edge

1. @Shooter Gyal
      I have come under your comment and I love you. 😜😜😜

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή Someone be high on some cheap cow dung.Iyamah!

3. Sm steady giving you edge shooter abeg give p(wagon) her credit na she use that word yesterday me too I like the word I will use it for my haters soon

12. I am not a bitter person and I try my best not to be biased, although based on individual differences, it may appear I am.
    I have NEVER gone anonymous to curse anyone out and for you to get to the 'bitter' conclusion based on one comment with my ID is unfair.
    It's not in me to tow the cursing and disrespectful path.

Just wanted to get it off my chest.

I miss the BV who watches wrestling from her neighbour's window.

I love the BV who used to pray for bvs on here weekly with different prayer points with words of advice although she was a tad too harsh.

The 'I'm outtie' BV should sign up for a course on empathy, sensitivity and love, he needs it.

Blog writer, please can you start your stories again, I miss them so much and you are GOOD at what you do.

✌️☮️πŸ•Š️

13. I hope you're doing okay, Γ§a fait longtemps, it would be nice to read from you .

No 2 it cost nothing to be nice and cordial , a little love goes a long way especially in times like this when there's so much going on.

Last person it would make sense for you to reason like a right thinking person with brains, rather than making appalling comments all the time , what baffles me is you're also affected by the happenings in Nigeria yet you keep turning a blind eye too all the evils going on.

1. @Chocolait
      I am doing okay πŸ˜‚πŸ€πŸ˜‚πŸ€πŸ˜‚

2. Anon πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. 1) Slutty chic or perxian
      2) shooter
      3) Eesah

4. @Pretty girlie boo I'm so glad you're holding up real good . I wish you all the best boo πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Ahan Stella this one is hard na. I don't know anyone. No one knows me.

15. First person: I miss you very much here and I am sorry I haven't reached out in a while

Second person:how I wish we can date and see where it leads us

1. Banty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Make sure you drop the gist on Friday night post lmao

2. 2) bv Candy😁

16. FIRST PERSON - You're just forming wanna be. You think attacking every comment that is not in agreement with your poor self is maturity? This a faceless blog, if you do not want to respect others, atleast respect yourself. No matter the facelessness of the blog, water has level.

SECOND PERSON - Jumping to insult and course is your trade in stock. I wonder what you want to achieve by your un warranted and childish low level teenage insults. Why? Some BVs here are grand parents. Some are retired from active duty. Some have so many people under their employment and can employ you for life yet you're quick to insult every one without provocation. Weather that's your true life or blog life, change. When one is told to drop a habit, it means that habit is bad.

THIRD PERSON - Do not come here everyday to advice what you personally can not take or do. Advice is free and cheap. You condemn others for taking actions not minding their state of mind or condition they were in but will quickly give yourself or make up excuse for yourself for taking same action. Do what you preach.

1. 2)shooter
      3)Ms.A

2. πŸ˜’πŸ˜ž☹️ You ended up sounding derogatory and in no way different from the person you wanna correct

3. What makes you think the third person is me @anonymould 19:18?
      You will drown in your hate and bile. Nor be me steal your joy!

17. Stop doing itk and crying wolf all of the times on here mbok(please)

18. Replies
    1. Lol...there is no way this isn't a line from a song🀣🀣

2. Eh! Beejay used the f word.

19. 1.I love you, you're my role model

2: your own too much, you're full of bitterness

3:I like your blog personality, but you're blunt to a fault

20. 1:I like your blog personality you're a typical example of a cool headed person,a strong individual,you never cease to look out for your fellow virtual FAM.

2:You're a free person who says it as it is,a cheeerful being who is ready to lend a helping hand,strict and blunt in a sweet way.....you're a funny somborri-no dull moment with you.

3:You're always on your lane,even when people refer to you as someone who's always careful with words that proceeds outta your mouth,if only they realise that you're just being you,you seem to me like a reserved and humble person.

4:To you,you're just catching cruise and having fun on a faceless blog, you seem to me like a jovial person,but if only you could be more sensitive with your response and clap back to people.There are people here who are going through a lot-try to be nice,if you don't agree with people's opinion,kindly jump and pass it,or disagree in a polite way.Don't go about cussing people out.

4:You have no idea how much I get motivated by your motivational quote on spontaneous post.

5:What people think about you shouldn't define you.Some people derive joy in saying bad things about an individual,sometimes it's better to just click on the ignore button.

1. No 4: is 4 shooter

2. 2) stella
      3)chocolate noir
      5)essa

3. @Gem 😘😘😘 this is me , you're right and thank you for this.
      This is the only place I even talk freely in reality I'm even way more reserved lol .

Anon 19:20 😘😘😘

21. You have been a friend to me irrespective of your social class being way higher than mine in all angle..

Talk about true genuine friendship;you offered and still offer me that..

I still remember years ago when i was still a student and things weren't too smooth for me;i never mentioned anything like such to you or anyone;you called and asked for my account no and sent 20k all the way from the UK to me..
    It was 20 million to me that period...

That money saved me that period of hunger for month's before the semester ended and I went home to hustle..

Dear S.N,if you get to read this;this is me saying THANK YOU for everything..
    God bless plus keep you and your family...

Will still keep to my promise that the day life brings me to the U.K;I'm coming to say thanks in person..

Regards to your two beautiful kids;
    You are an amazing personality..

@MARTINS

1. Person always de help you, who you don help Martins?

2. Anon that's not nice, he always helps out people having tech difficulties on the blog. I'm sure he'll do more when God blesses him very soon.

3. 18:41 you are wicked for this comment. Martins is very helpful on this blog. Help cuts across all areas, not only money.
      Martins you are appreciated here biko. Life na jeje.

Karen

4. Anon 18:41 the young man has helped alot of us here and when you need his help in terms of phone gadgets he is always there to give us quick response. I am also learning from him too.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή @Anonymous

6. It be nice you help others too and it shouldn't be a one sided thang.#Leechvibes

7. All the technical advice he gives on this blog nko? Some of us find him very useful, non controversial and mature. He helps far more than he receives. God willing, I will bless him one day.

8. Smh @ anon 18:41,Martin is very helpful on this blog,always ready to respond to any question thrown at him.God bless you Martin you're highly appreciated.

9. Anon you are senseless

10. Anybody that doesn't know Martins is one of the most helpful people here is evil.

Adivincci, did you just call him a leech?

11. Help isn't just financial. Martins helps out alot

12. JEHOVAH! I’m surprised someone can ask Martins this kind of evil question!
      Anonymous in terms of helping on this blog Stella 1,Martins 2 to me. Before any other person

13. Martins is the blog handyman , he comes through for everyone,I dont see whats better than this.
      I personally appreciate Martins and yes he deserves all the love and support some blog visitors. Do not belittle his efforts.

@Adi you're doing the most and it's not cool there's a difference between being outspoken and being rude calm down .

14. Nawa o.. @anon 18:41

People like you thinks money is everything in this life.. We are all useful to each other in different ways! Every little things matters.. Stop being jealous unnecessarily!

15. Adivincci, you are a wicked soul! Damn!!! Tufiakwa

16. Adivincci, you are a wicked soul! Damn!!! Tufiakwa

17. Martins is very helpful, always ready to help, God bless you and your family Martins a father, amen

18. Awww;such kind words from you all..

Thanks wonderful people and God's blessing in all your endeavours..

We are all family and love lives here❤❤❤

@MARTINS

19. HaΓ a
      No Martins slander will be tolerated in this blog!
      He's very resourceful and calling him a leech is evil!

22. Please and please, allow people to be able to comment their comments in peace, like they should be let to run wild with their honest thoughts in writing in peace.
    Who knows who ?
    Excluding Stella tough.

23. I am crazy about you. Omg 😍😍😍

1. Dante come here ooo!!!
      oh lala🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 18:57πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

3. I'm not saying you are referring to me but i love you boo😘😘😘❤️.

4. Awwww I love you more darling ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

5. Your popular igbo boyfriend.

24. .keep being a sweet soul♥️
    .not everyone would like you, know this and know peace.
    .i wonder why you are hated for no reason. and to me you are just speaking your mind.lol.
    Oh well.

25. The beautiful mallam lekan support machine on this blog I luuuuv you

26. I admire your personality a whole lot.
    I wish I get to meet you someday.
    God bless you wherever you are.

27. I don't like it when three of you collect giveaway from stella all the time and you don't deem it fit to give back little out of it to stella's blog in order to show your gratitude. You seem selfish.

Your love story made me believe godly men still exist and virginity is cool but you have been MIA. A secret admirer who misses and respect you a lot.

You need to come back baibay i miss you biko and i wish you well.

1. 1) some blog recipient
      2) Sweet Sabella
      3)Perxian baibay

28. 1st person: thanks for creating such a wonderful platform,i have being down since Sunday cos my sonshine is sick.but the moment i saw a hilarious comment from a bv today,i can say I'm much better now.

2nd person: I love how coordinate you are,and what you stand for.

1. Speedy recovery to your son

2. Uh oh sorry about that dearie. May God heal him speedily and completely.πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Awww healing to your son , cheer up all would be well.

29. Please can you be less judgmental and allow people breathe. Your advices to people even at their lowest point stinks of self-righteousness.

1. Chocolate noir you know who she's referring to. Don't get carried away with praises and shoot yourself on the foot here.

30. I love you so much, I remembered how met through a mutual friend and we both realise we visit sdk. you knew my ID and was shocked. We then became lovers. You set up my business for me with your own money and used your father to help me get a promotion even before my due time, my gradelevel and steps with contins increased. I got posted to upper chamber at national assembly my status changed for the best not better. Then religion ruined our beautiful story, your family couldnt deal with their son getting married to a christian and neither will my family accept.
    we decided in 2017 we will take the risk, then our genotype will not let us be, oooh my world.
    you were not angry, rather you said lets be good friends. I then asked you, what about the things you've done for me, what then happens? You said you did all that for love not anything in return. In your words, i love you and i dont want to be selfish, go find love, its hard but wishing you the best. I found love you were happy for me and even my up coming wedding you surprised me again. What can i ever do to tell you how grateful i'm..... God bless you and a happy birthday to you.

To the rest i love you all, you guys are many. I'm including you all on my bridal train, unfortunately I don't have money to pay your flight tickets all to Ontario.

To my blog chief bridesmaid, please boo be calming down and be nice a bit. Don't drag family members to the blog and their past or present status.

To those looking for love, everything shall fall in place at the right time.

Few weeks to turning Dr Edwards wife, therefore I no longer want to comment with my ID as

Bv SIDE CHICK.

1. Big congratulations to you, these words are touching and it melts my heart. All the best to you and your boo

2. This is so beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ‘©‍❤️‍πŸ‘¨
      God bless your marriage.

3. Congratulations Mrs.Edwards

4. Awwwww feels like I'm reading a romantic novel...God bless your new home

5. This is so touching!
      Congratulations dearie. As your chief bridesmaid, I promise to change just for you 😘😘😘

6. Awww...so sweet.I wish you all the best.

7. Awwwwwwwww my lovely sister
      Wishing you all the best, happy married life in advance.
      I love you babe .

8. Congratulations dear, God bless your union.

9. Congratulations Mrs Edward

10. Awwww...this was so moving.
      God bless your home sis. Big congrats Mrs Edward❤πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Congrats Mrs Edwards, your home is blessed.

12. Awwwww, my loverrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

So happy for you darling ❤️❤️❤️

31. Some people be giving their selves a false sense of importance by joining others to say that SM is a leveller.
    The manners you failed to learn at home,calm down and learn it here you hear?

Talking without empathy dosent show how chick you are

I have decided to henceforth ignore your comments and also wish others would. You are suffering and abd buying from the same market like some of us yet come on here to be praising what should be condemned.

Thanks for the platform that helps us get educated,entertained and unwind
    Much love from here

32. 1.- You inspire me. You have been through so much. You have been extremely low and yet you still keep going on and fighting strong. I wonder how someone who has been through so much can have such cheerful disposition and kindness towards others.
    You have so many uncertainties and unanswered prayers yet you allow God use to to answer others prayers.
    I am encouraged by you. How I wish we could meet in real life. You are not perfect, far from it. Yet you have an angels touch.
    I pray God answers your innermost desires. Perfect all that concerns you and give you peace and wholeness on every side in Jesus name.

2.. Your words are so caustic, rash and insensitive. Quick to body shame and pull others down. You think you have it all together. You are so blinded by your loftiness you refuse to see the curve in the road just ahead of you. May God give you peace on everyside.

3...I like you, I dislike you, I like you, I really don't know how I feel.

33. Wahala for who no get anybody to write to
    I love and admire me too

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

34. You need to reason out the way you respond to people, if you don't agree with people's comment just fem, stop feeling fly all the time

35. Tall dark handsome rich Nerd FWB from London, I wish I can tell you that the Calabar babe in PH actually jazzed you but I still need the pandstaling mbok,
    Chop & Clean mouth na im we all dey 🀸
    Elizabethbenson

36. I often think about how our lives would be if we had met before we did. Before we were both set to marry other people. I enjoyed our time together in Abuja. I think of it often. Be well "uncle"