Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, November 30, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

74 comments:

1. Happy Conception Day30 November 2020 at 18:21

Can a man who was once a robber make a good husband?

2. A woman hol can make a good Wife..Buh a man hol cant make a good husband..I see most of you here saying yesterday NOPE when the same question was asked about a man hol..SMH🤦🏽‍♂

3. The same question was not asked yesterday, iyke. Go back and recheck.

Yesterday's question was asked regarding an ongoing situation( a man presently sleeping with a prostitute) while today's question asked, concerns the past.

No gender war here, except the ones we form in our heads.

4. @ Iyke, the both questions aren't the same.

5. Stella I'm broken. I've not been able to eat, sleep nor concentrate for a week now. My 18 months old son is showing signs of autism. Will I ever get over this? I'm emotionally, physically and psychologically drained I've cried for a week now. Will it ever stop??? And I'm 5 months pregnant at the moment, will o ever get through this? Hoping my unborn baby won't be affected by this trauma...God!!! Where are you???

6. 20.58 do me one favour. DO NOT CRY AGAIN OR WORRY. This night I will present you to my God and all will be fine. Trust me. Trust God.

💕💕💕

7. lady with suspected autism son please take it easy how come the conclusion at 18 months I feel its too young to conclude ..if he is not reaching his mile stones take him to a specialist to evaluate him please .and take it to the Creator of the boy Jehovah God ..you will testify soon ..

8. Anony 20:58... Cry no more.

Try being specific a bit, what signs exactly is he showing?

Might be childism or speech defect.

God is Rapha!

9. O God,I pray you will comfort this young woman. I pray you will give her unusual strength to carry her baby to full term.

I pray you will touch the 18month old son and perfect all that concern him. Kindly seek medical help for him and never stop praying and believing God.

What God can't do doesn't exist!
      Hugs and kisses for you. This too shall pass away!

10. Anon 23:08 I say Amen on her behalf.🙏
      20:58, It is well.

2. Oh yes! If she repents and accepts Christ, old have passed away and everything has become new.

3. This is a very serious jamb question🤔

🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️🏃🏾‍♂️

4. Yes, she can if she has given her life to Christ and has turned a new leaf.

5. Sure.....nah condition put some of them for that path

1. What of conditions that put men in the path of sleeping with prostitutes?🤣🤣. Double standards.

2. Saphire you can't compare buyer to sellers

6. Of course yes, if she has genuinely repented from her old ways.

7. Once a prostitute..... I can't trust a former male prostitute to make a good husband, so, why should I trust a former female prostitute to make a good wife?

The reason she went into prostituting might repeat itself and she won't think twice before waving to the man nextdoor.

Abeg, she can't make a good wife!

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A " PeaceMaker "30 November 2020 at 20:26

Ms. A, I concour on this one. It only takes God’s grace for them to move away entirely from their past Lifestyle.

8. Old things are passed away, behold all things are become new. As long as she doesn't return to her past. She's good to go.

Yes

9. Why not ??? She perfectly will.

10. Yes,a big yes, people change and become better persons.

11. Why not. My wife is a living example. I cant thank Jah enough for her.

1. Hian! Hianer!! Hianest!!!

Oga I dey greet o.

2. Sweet

Now Ceasar, Dante and co, y'all had better not write any epistle because of this comment o, if not una no go see virgin marry, or you will marry a supposed virgin that bought her virginity from Instagram.

12. Yea she can.
    Some girls wey do runs finish never marry begin live well for their husband house?

1. That still doesn't mean they made good wives in their marriages.

13. Yes she can. It's not about who or what she was, it's more about the person she is in the present.
    Besides what defines a prostitute? And who is a prostitute?

14. Never I have been there and I can categorically say never never never make she even be assistant Jesus she can never.

Stella please dont post if I am not in anonymous

15. Prostitutes they say makes the best wives������

Not my handwriting though...

BITCHandSLUT.com

1. I also heard ex play boys also makes the best husband's.

2. @gifty..
      Actually,let me help you rephrase in the right context- "I have heard that broke boyz make the best husbands"..

Nonsense girls everywhere. Giving what they won't take

16. She can make a good wife jst that she might kill the husband with sex

17. Yes but will always receive pension from her previous customers/patronisers

18. Yup if she has genuinely forsaken her d ways and turned to Christ.

1. Certainly. When God takes over.

There are fears though when the suitor makes a move,I know some towns that fight their sons tooth and nail over it, still sing with it sef:
      "Since I was born and now I am old o, akwuna muta nwa, akwuna ka o ga abu!".

Hian. That song eh.
      It is well o.

19. Yes. Some got into it due to circumstances beyond their control.

20. The worst thing a man can do to himself is to wife a known prostitute and expecting a smooth change ! If you must wife be mentally fit because it takes One to for the genuine change ! Make up your mind to love when she starts misbehaving pending till she completely changes and you must work with God

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A " PeaceMaker "30 November 2020 at 20:31

exactly, some still get eyes for road because they already have the spirit of not being contented in them.It ll take alot of patience and sacrifice from the husband to handle her with care and unconditional love.

21. It depends, if her whoring is due to condition,to meet finicial needs not that she too like sex too much

1. A hoe is a hoe! Stop trying to downplay its meaning

22. My problem is I can't stay faithful, I need help,was double dating before marriage, got married to the best man in the world, yet I still have male friends ,though no sex for now, but we chat dirty, send nudes, kiss cuddle, we are planning to have sex soon

1. You're sick and you have no one to tell you. I pray you catch all the diseases that has no cure while you fuck away

23. Nope only if she gives her life to Jesus Christ.

24. If you what to know what double standard is go back and read this same question addressing men.

1. Thank God say no be only me notice am....double standards everywhere
      The prostitutes can make good wives but the men patronizing them are total evil

2. Hypocrisy on a whole 'nother level. Disgusting to say the least

25. The only issue I would have is if the woman still enjoys intimacy. The spirit becomes deeply affected in that type of work, some ppl were trafficked and did not enter by choice. So she could make a great wife if she has gotten successful counseling and treatment for any mental or emotional issues.

26. I do not know why there is always this intense desire to swiftly create a false narrative on responses to issues relating to both genders on this blog even when it is glaring that both questions are way dissimilar.

The eagerness to twist replies or be on the lookout to reveal a dent in another's comment based on their gender due to perceived or assumed slight is unbecoming at this point.

For the umpteenth time, the questions are different.

Phew!

1. It's not a false narrative. There is a actually difference in the response of majority of BV in such issues....You may not be part of such or maybe not thsi particular post but its not percieved.....its an actual thing on this blog

2. Okay, I get your point yet I simply feel applying it to this specific post when it doesn't fit in by any stretch of the imagination, is so forceful and laughable at this point. It's ideal to always hold oneself back and wait to get to such a bridge before crossing it. Like, first letting contrary sentiments match the discourse on the ground before bouncing into conclusions, you know?
      Make it make sense.

Else the same thing, we try to incriminate others of being guilty of, wind up being the same thing we practice.

3. "It's ideal to always hold oneself back and wait to get to such a bridge before crossing it. Like, first letting contrary sentiments match the discourse on the ground before bouncing into conclusions"
      Madam Sabella we've reached this bridge many times on this blog and we've seen what is on the other side. hence the calling out of when something resembling such double standards arises

27. You know why they say- "once a .... always a....", that's because once a line has been crossed, the probably of doing it again is high..
    Like a murderer, thief, prostitute, sex and almost everything in life generally. . after doing the first time, you won't be so bothered about doing it again, after all, you did it before and didn't die..

There's nothing like a former prostitute. Once a prostitute, always a prostitute.
    If you believe a hoe can make a good house wife, then you must actually believe in flying saucers..

Never make a hoe an housewife bro. DON'T cheat yourself..

Happy new month fam✌..

1. Those who expect good things should themselves be good

2. but broke girls be expecring rich guys tueeeh.

3. Madam face the question that was asked.. see your colleagues up there all hailing a man that married ashawo, you didn't think to write this your nonsense there.. looking for men to make a fool out off, next time avoid me, I'm not that type ok.. I'm not stupid, I'm not 'that' guy.. Recognize them by their post and relate with them.

Supporting a man that married an ashawo Becos it gives them hope to continue living a stupid life, if he was their brother I bet they won't maintain the same energy.. or if a lady had made a post about how she married a broke man and she loves him, you'd have seen comment insulting her..

Hypocrite... Nonsense girl with a nonsense quote