Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE CHRONICLES OF A WICKED MAN

Stella i am not a good writer so bear with me. 

Our dad was a chronic womaniser. He married our mother an orphan. She ran away from where she was a househelp because the husband wanted to abuse her and his wife which was her aunt did nothing about it when she complained to her. The wife too was abusive, she sleeps only when the husband and wife decides to go to bed be it 3:00 am in the morning....

when they refuse to go to bed early and were watching tv. She would stay in the room eyes wide open in case they needed her to tend to them. Despite that she woke up 4:00am every morning to tend to their kids. She ate their leftovers and wasn't allowed a social life or friends, didn't even talk to neighbours despite living with her blood sister. She stayed in the kitchen till the food was done from morning to night. 

She Prepared food for them but ate a different food that the children or her husband didn't like. She met our father one day she planned to jump in the river and she ran away with him. He was a narcissist, he beat her infront  of everyone.

He slept with the lady who sold fish to us, the one that hawked in the house, the woman who sold beer opposite the house. He tied her with rope and beat her if he left her in the room and came back there to find her in the other room. He would ask her ''why did you stand up from where i left you seconds ago?'' And if she said she wanted to pick something or went to use the toilet he would slap her. She was like his slave. He told her she is an orphan so he owned her life, body and soul.

He locked her in and she didnt go outside the house. If she peeped from the window and he saw her. He would say she was looking at the men passing by and he would beat her. Till today sometimes blood comes out of her nose where he hit her. 

She endured all the physical, emotional, mental scars etc till we were of age. One day the neighbour summoned courage and greeted my mom then she told the neighbour everything. How he told her not to bother looking for a job and how he bought all the foodstuff so she couldn't even save to start a business. The woman said she knew about my mother's suffering, the beatings in the midnight and she always heard her screaming. She spoke to my dad that she would give mum her old shop with the goods inside to help her support herself since they would be moving to their new house . 

He thanked the woman and smiled but When they left he panel-beat her. He told her he had already warned her to avoid everyone and he didn't want to see her with any friend. He would sit with her in the shop so that men would not talk to her. He stopped giving us feeding money and whenever we were hungry he would tell us to go and pack foodstuff from the shop. He went there too and packed lots of beverages till the shop went down. One day he went and fought there because a man bought something, so people did not patronise the shop like that.

He wasn't nice to us either. He gave his salary to women and didn't pay our school fees. His boss was surprised one day he came to visit and he saw us at home when other children were in school. 

Whenever we washed his clothes we would see address of hotels, receipts of female gifts and leftover notes. One day he beat my mother in front of my sister she couldn't take it anymore and stood up to him. He beat her and tore her clothes when he saw she was naked, he pushed her outside for everyone to see. 

It was a boy that give her his trouser and shirt. Out mum endured at first because at least he was taking care of us but as time progressed he had more money and more women came in so she couldn't take the beating anymore for no reason and we were older at that point so she left with all of us. 

The neighbour who gave us the shop gave her her phone number so she was the helper God used later on when we ran away. My mother avoided men because of her experience with our father, and on raising us ,she did all types of jobs no matter how demeaning it was. It wasn't easy to survive. We dropped out of school at J.S.S 3 in secondary school while leaving with our dad so when we left we did menial jobs. househelp, okada rider, sales boy at a car wash centre till we saved enough and went to write our waec.

We finally survived after many years of suffering. We went to school abroad, married with good jobs with lovely kids and now our father is old and sick. He wants us to take care of him. He says it with authority that it makes me sick. He doesn't beg stella he demands it. This was a man who saw us on the road hustling 5 years after we left. We ran to greet him. He acted like we were strangers. He didn't ask about our welfare or give us money.

He just said how are you after we ran to greet him and went his way. It was later we heard he already had a new wife immediately our mother left he brought her in the next week. And has a child. Anyways the wife left him and now he is married to another woman and has little kids at over 60 years of age and he is now broke and jobless. 

This man is pestering us for money all the time and we have giving him over and over again but he is wasteful. If not for God we won't bother helping at all. He keeps coming back. If he was the only one needing help we would understand but stella, does he expect us to help him feed his little kids ? He got our number from a family who keeps telling us our dad is suffering. Why won't he suffer? When he didn't bother to raise us well. Now he want to reap from where he did not sow and we know he uses to money we give him to find his womanizing ways and take care of his small children for his small wife. 

He called during corona that he is suffering and i am tired. He asks for house rent, business money for his small wife and all rubbish. Can you imagine? I told my siblings not to bother me because i have tried I cant be footing bills of step siblings I don't give a hoot about. Am i wrong? 

They are all reading. Thanks. 

WOW......i just got angry reading this....so angry that i may not be the best person to advice you cos i am agree with you not to give a hoot and to cut him off......wicked man.!!!

122 comments:

1. You all should come together and agree on a certain amount you would like to be giving him, may be every month. If he likes he should use it to womanize, if he likes he should give everything to his new wife. Just satisfy your conscience if you want to follow God's commandment about honoring your parents.

If it's me o, I can't give him shishi. For all the suffering your mum went through, o ga o.

But since you've been giving him before, you can agree on any affordable amount.
    Your daddy is a wicked man o

1. I am a big fan of forgiveness but forget about him, he was just a sperm donor anytime he calls tell him God will provide for him like the previous years and he should give his life to Christ.

2. Poster you owe him nothing. He s just a sperm donor not a father. Let him live with the consequences of his action. Are you pple rewarding his evil to your mother by being nice to him? Wth!!! You pple should better focus on your mum and disown that evil man. This chronicle is heart breaking. Hope your mum heals from the trauma

3. You people are nice o, you are sending money?
      I know it's not easy to turn your backs but I don't think il help as much as you have.

Where is your mum biko? That's the only thing I need to know, greet her for me.

As for your father do what you can't but don't even stress yourself, he is reaping the fruits he planted.

4. Simply Tonia,I agree with you. The should agree on a monthly allowance and lock up after that. The man is an unrepentant, ungrateful and wicked human. Please stay away from bad energy for your sanity.

Lovelace

5. You are not wrong at all.

He is only begging now because he is old, broke and of no use.

You guys owe him nothing, absolutely nothing.

It would have been different if he even sought your forgiveness but No, he is feeling entitled?? Mstchew.

You can send him money occasionally like Christmas, New year that is it.

I repeat you do not owe him nothing.

Please leave him to suffer o jare.

May the Lord continue to keep your mom and bless all of you, amen.

6. If i were in your shoes i will only forgive him but my kobo no go enter him account.IF he calls me i will swear for him.You think he will associate with you guys if you were broke.Thank God he has children like you as his kids.If na this man born me chai! him go suffer ooo.i no mind make i go hellfire cos my one naira no go enter him hand.Useless sperm donor.

7. in addition to being a sperm donor, he rescued their mother when she was being abused and tried to run away as a young girl. Even though he continued from where they stopped. I suggest they do their bit as he remains their father. He failed as a father to them, they shouldnt fail as children to their father. They can forgive, discuss amongst themselves to arrive at an amount to be giving to him monthly and channel it through their mother

2. Poster you and your siblings are too kind ! Kjnd to a fault. Infact una kindness don turn to mumu.
    Leave the evil old man to kick his sore alone. Which kind life be this self... this una story dey vex me

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭,poster you just reminded me of my mum's experience,but one day we couldn't tolerate it anymore,as the beating started my youngest sister picked up her shoe and threw at him,all of us joined,this man fought us,I was in 100level then,we kept shouting enough is enough,he injured me,people trooped in and kept begging us,he left the house for us,and came back after a week,my younger one's got into university,the beating didn't stop,we begged her to ignore because God started blessing her big time,yet my mum will complain of things she would ve overlooked and fight will start,we got married,and mumsy was home with him and my younger brother,fight didn't stop,my brother arrested him,we told her to get her own place,but she stayed in that house,if she comes for omugwo as soon as she's back to base,my dad will ransack her bag to see what we gave her,guys long story short, my mum slumped and died after all the pain she passed through raising 5children😭😭😭😭😭,we are all doing well,but this woman singlehandedly paid our fees through university,in fact I can't type anymore,I just can't question God,we begged her to leave,even while we were little,she said she's staying for her children, we grew up,why didn't she leave,why,why!!.
      After her burial,popsy entered the room and broke down,see cry,I told my younger one's to let go,I just give when I feel like,poster do same, give him when you feel like,in fact I don't like giving him,but my hubby will insist and request for his account number,I want him to get married but my younger brothers won't allow him.

2. 16.12 i am so sorry.
      Poster I am sorry for your terrifying childhood experiences.

I believe in forgiveness but I don't believe in rewarding bad behaviour. Just as 16.12 said, give only when and what you have and luck up. You shouldn't hate your half siblings because they have done you no wrong. Once in a while if you feel like it and you want to shop for them, fine e.g. Chrismas. But hear me poster, NONE OF THEM IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY IN ANYWAY, INCLUDING YOUR FATHER!!!

You give only when you feel like it.

3. Poster is too kind to even pick his calls. Thst is not a father, that's a sperm donor and you should treat him as such.

3. Let that man die in penury,sperm donor that isn't worth being called a father.

4. Poster when next he call you for money, tell him that the only money you will contribute again in his name is for his burial.

Do not give him a dime again .
    DON'T GIVE HIM A DIME AGAIN.

Even if he humble himself and beg you money, say no. Don't give him money again.

5. Pls pretend as if he doesn't exist. Hope you people are taking care of your woman, that woman deserves all the best thing in life

6. I would have said we share the same dad. Mine beat my mom up to pulp everyday saying she gave birth to a girl (me) n couldn'tget pregnant again for another child. Your own tried and sent u to primary school. I never had formal education. It was a friend who ferried me to france those early times before pple open eye for immigration, I did nanny job, washed cars, waitressing n it was via waitressing that I made cool money. started online lessons till i could read and write in french and English. My dad remarried and put his kids In a private university, now money has finished, he cannot carry on with private fees and now remembers he had a daughter, my mom gave him my contact, how he managed to trace her, I cant tell. I was furious with her. Now he had the audacity to call me and ask for his children's fees, a 75yo man o with kids under 20, I boldly asked him if he was mad? He said he was still my dad and I had no right to ask him that. I sent him money to load his phone n later called n narrated how I suffered racial abuse, rape, and toiled in winter to get to where I am today. I told him those kids will drop out. I am now a french chef with my own four legit restaurants in paris with 3 mixed race boys. I warned him never to call me again. He gave my number to my step siblings to beg, I told them to face their mom, a home breaker o, kolewerk. I am bringing my mom over, she gonna live here till God calls. Merci stella.

1. Please, take good care of your mum.

I can't take care of any irresponsible parent. You reap what you sow.

2. Mehn reading this plus the original Chronicle sent chills down my spine.
      You're a strong woman.

Bonne chance

3. I enjoyed your story. Correct

4. Thank God for you anon. Bye bye to dead bear fathers

5. Anon15:20 God bless you.
      Let him carry his cross.

I wonder why some parents will be wicked to their kids and later come back when old and want to use old age to blackmail them emotionally.

Don't give him penny.

6. Do parents really sit down and think about the consequences of their actions?

7. God bless you anon 15:20, may He cause His face to shine upon you!

8. Hmmm. Did you ever feature in Anthony bourdain documentary. I watched the episode, he was in Lyon France and the restaurant owner was a Nigerian lady . Anyway Kudos. You have done well

9. 17:13 if she is the one, I congratulate her. She has done well for herself.

Lovelace

7. People need to learn not to help irresponsible parents in their old age so that they are used as lessons for young parents that want to misbehave.

You and your siblings should cut him off...if you’re scared of curses or what people will say don’t be, and irresponsible man can not curse you and it will work.

When he hides number and calls, the minute you hear his voice end the call. Let him learn that bad behaviour can’t be rewarded, and it will teach a lesson to the others.

8. Serious narcissist o! He doesn’t deserve any money abeg. And take note nothing u do for him will ever be enough. He’s a narcissist remember

9. I was so happy reading that you survived all these and are not in want today. The fact that you treated your dad kindly tells me that you have the mind of Christ. Let's read him;
    Romans 12:17 Do not repay anyone evil for evil. Be careful to do what is right in the eyes of everyone. 18If it is possible, as far as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone. 19Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,” d says the Lord. 20On the contrary:

“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;

if he is thirsty, give him something to drink.

In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head.” e
    21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

You can see, that your dad is not even your enemy. You see how you treat your enemies? Jesus said, Matthew 5:44 Love your enemies

1. Satan is your enemy, but u bind and cast him every day. Apply this your principle to satan. Love him too n let God repay.

2. BlackBerry God bless you for 600 years for your comment at 16:52. You are very smart and your parents should be proud of your sense of judgement.
      I knew one ode would come and preach here.

3. @Black and Ajebo
      I quoted God's Word, are you quarrelling with me or with God in his Word? Satan is the enemy of God and that is the only creature/his devils that cannot be forgiven. Every human can be forgiven. "Love your enemies..." Jesus said it in Matthew 5:44. Read it and return to curse me as much as you like.

4. They have forgiven him that is why they even pick his calls but they do not have to take care of him or fund his lifestyle. He didn't seek their consent before having kids all over so let him sort his family out.

@ poster, 60 is not too old to work, let your dad go and hustle, shior.

10. You're story is pathetic but please don't punish step-kids that know nothing of your suffering.
    You hate your dad and his little wife and maybe that's OK but what did those little kids ever do to you? It's not their fault you went through what you did. Ignoring them will technically make you no different from your dad who by the way is an asshole.
    If you can, you people should help those kids out of that house because it's quite probable they're experiencing what you did as well.

1. My dear you are right, they don't know what she went through but they should look up to their father and mother not step siblings. They should be meant to understand that anything they get from their step siblings is out of luck. Currently going this shit. Where a parent lies to his children from another woman brainwashing them to think that it's his older children's responsibility to take care of them!!!! That's all shades of wrong. If you had children with another woman, foot the bill of caring for them, if you can't then let their mother take care of her kids!!! So what if you didn't have the money? Please place him on a monthly payment. Give him what is convenient for you and let him get used to it or adjust to it. Cut communication with him but send the monthly payment.

2. Pls pls and pls. Just pls abeg

3. What are you actually saying? Please let their mother hustle just like the poster's mom did for her kids too. Let other intending side chicks that want to ruin another woman's home learn from her suffering life. She will be a preacher to other upcoming side chicks

4. Troy the step kids is not their responsibility but their fathers biko. So how are they punishing the step kids? If the man can't take care of his responsibility as usual, the kids should pick up manual jobs. Afterall, the poster did it and is ok today. Period

5. Poster DO NOT take this advice.
      Their mother is the home breaker... Please remember that.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. I am not anon 16:58. Stella why is this person replying as me. You guys leave my story alone and send your own different story to stella for goodness sakes. I need all the advice i can get. This is a delicate situation for me and my family The other person down there discredited my story and this anon 16:58 is pretending to be me. Or are you the same person? Troy please ignore that anon is not me.

Anon 16:58 what do you mean by"Like I said they will drop out because I will not pay Babcock fees, let them drop out and go to lautech or go hustle like I did" my father's children are still all under the ages of 10. They are kids so what are you about? What do you mean by "like i said" i said all that up there and sent it to stella not you are not the owner of this chronicle.

8. 16:58 why did you send us a chronicle when you knew exactly what to do? Why disturb us then. Mtsheww

9. 16:58 it seems thethe poster. I already advised down there but you mean your step-siblings are on Instagram acting like rich kids? Na Wa o

Maybe your father isn't in need of money after all and just feeling entitled.

10. 16:58 it seems you are the poster. I already advised down there but you mean your step-siblings are on Instagram acting like rich kids? Na Wa o

Maybe your father isn't in need of money after all and just feeling entitled.

11. So you aren't the poster @16:58?
      Even though it seem You have the similar experience you should have indicated that you aren't the real poster after you made your comment.
      17:28 even me come dey confuse sef....but he/she already said they are not the same person.
      Poster give the little you have not out of obligation because you don't owe that man shishi. just see his case as charity like you are rendering assistance to the less priviledge. It is well.

12. God forgive me but what is her business with the step kids.

It's not their fault, it's not their fault, was it her fault when she was suffering with her own siblings.

Let everyone be answering their names abeg
      Give them if you can, don't kill yourself.
      Let men use their heads.

13. Poster nor vex, I think 16:58 is the Naija French poster. She is also angry and has a similar story with yours so calm down. Besides you are free to do what you want. If you can stomach taking care of all your fathers children go ahead. That is not bad. But 16:58 has stressed that she can't find it within herself to do that after what she and her mother passed through.

14. Oh thanks 19:34 I thought it was the same person who accused stella of posting a fake story down there, didn't know a similar story was shared up there. No decisions has been made yet about anything. As I type I am indifferent about helping him and his kids which is why I brought the matter here, so I wasn't saying I was going to take care of them or not. I was just making it clear I was not the other anon. I Will contact stella with the feedback later on after I am my siblings are done reading the comments through and through.

15. You mean my dad will decide to have kids at his age now and they will become my responsibility? How? What is my own? Abegiii, let us leave sentiments out of this.

16. Poster thanks for replying. You really sound like a good person. I wish you well in your future endeavors. Pls also pray about it. God bless you. Will eagerly read your feedback and definitely won't judge you for whatever you decide to do.

17. What nonsense are you spewing here? Sure the step kids don’t have a fault in the situation; but this lady owes them nothing. ZERO. Africans need to stop this entitlement mentality. Those kids have a mother and father.
      A man ( a beast) brutalizes and abandons his family; suddenly when he is old and penniless, he tries to bully and guilt trip the kids he abandoned to take care of him financially.
      He is no father. She owes him nothing. She has given him way too much. The only person she owes anything to is her mom. Channel all that money to your mother.
      Forgiveness does not imply stupidity. You can forgive but have nothing to do with your abuser. What that sperm donor is doing now is emotional and financial blackmail. You owe him and his kids nothing. I would block his number and never call back. Your mental health depends on it.

18. May God punish you for that statement you made up there.Is she the one that asked their mum to fuck the man and birth them?cant their mum go and hustle the same way hers did?They should also go and hustle.God will bless their effort just as he has blessed the poster and her siblings if their hands and clean.

19. Troy and co ,you are a disgrace. How dare you say she owes the stepkids any thing.

Na she born them??.
      Poster pls and pls run from this useless comment and stop giving that sperm donor a listening ear talk more of money

11. What I will say is, give him the much you can and do not feel bad if he demands for more. Giving is by conviction, not compulsion because God loves a cheerful giver.
    Cheers.

12. Poster I m sorry I wont be nice. You guys are stupid for even giving him audience. Change your lines and ignore the werey. That is, if all you wrote above is true

1. Honestly you and your siblings are angels, if I were to be in your shoes, I won't even remember he exists, he wont be able to reach me. He is a very wicked man so he can come to you all now because you all didnt die from his evil ways. Imagine asking you for assistance in any way.

He is a useless wicked man, I wont give shishi

2. Exactly, change your lines. Una too suffer to forgive and take care of such a father who no even ge remorse. Na hin train una?

3. True for where?! Lamba that Stella fabricated for you all. She ate my comment on yesterday's post. Wish you saw it.

4. 16:23
      I beg you in the name of God and everything you hold dear in your life. Just keep quiet!

Simply because you had a good and lovely childhood and loving parents shouldn't make you call my true life story a lie. Don't get me upset. I didn't write everything because typing all of this makes me sad. As i am typing this i am crying and you have the guts to say it is all lies? Including The pain, shame, hunger, sickness, yes! We contacted scabies from our dad when growing up because he brought it home from one of his tryst outside. It was contagious by mere contact. Because he was a chronic cheat, My dad accused my mom of dressing up for a man when that same neighbour made up her hair in braids to make her happy. He came home and saw the hairstyle got angry and yanked the braids off from her heads one by one. Or was it when mother cries whenever she hears that any woman is about getting married. She shakes her head in pity and feels sad for those women and tells us she wishes she has a way to reach out to any lady getting married so to advise her to cancel it before going into a life of misery. Do you know what i went through due to that trauma? How i hated men while growing up. How i feared men and hated marriage?

It is obvious you have good parent. Thank God for the kind of parent God gave you and keep it moving! Go away!

Thanks stella for posting.

5. Poster,please ignore people like this. Some people are just naturally foolish.
      I pray God heal you, your siblings and your mum completely. Please help me pamper your mum,she has been through a lot.

As for your dad,kindly cut off from him,he is so evil.

6. Thanks, so much 19:20.
      He is honestly not a good person.

13. He needs to learn his lessons the very hard way, henceforth don't give him a dime,he is so useless even at his old age,no remorse,what an entitlement.

1. ANON 16.23 your stupidity baffles me...because i choose to ignore you doesnt mean you are right...whats the problem?i didnt give you money or i snatched your husband....Go to other blogs and get the feck off here.....cant u use your miserable data for something else?it aint true but u r spending all your time here trying to discret my work?tsk tsk tsk!!!

This is my first and last response to you,i will deleting your jargon....please everyone else ignore this fool..you can comment inside ihn or sp on friday concerning it but dont divert this post for the poster...
      THANK YOU ALL:......

Our forefathers say no be everybody wey hold fone for hand normal.......

2. Thanks so much for posting, Stella. Love you.

3. Poster do not let Nigerians guilt trip you. People should stop rewarding wickedness and irresponsibility. It is this trend of "forgive" "forgive" and pretence that keeps birthing these monsters. Your old man has refused to be remorseful and repentant (not that it is important), as if he did you guys right, buckle up to cut him off. Thankfully he has other kids from other women he should face them. Forgive him but cut him off maka your sanity. Trust me you won't be happy associating with him. I am saying this maka your mental health. You can forgive someone but never associate with them. Avoid Nigerians and their bad advice of forgiveness and long suffering. The wicked young ones need to learn and know that tomorrow will come. Poster leave that man alone! Stop forming messiah! I know you are deeply hurting. Take good care of your mum

14. Don't allow him pressure you and your siblings into doing anything but don't abandon him. If and when it comes from your mind to give him money, please do so. Also you all should be buying his drugs, you don't have to give him the money. This not because he deserves it, this is something you can for anyone who is sick, even if the person is a stranger. Don't allow his stupidity push you into what you are not. Forget the fact that he is behaving as if he entitled to your money and care, and that of your siblings. It is just dirty arrogance induced by shame. There will always be men and women who don't care about their children, that ultimately want to profit from the same children even when they contributed nothing to their lives

15. That man was never your father. You don't owe him anything. And to think he isn't even humble but demanding as if it's his birthright.

1. As in eeh the kind of mentality we have from the comments is sickening. Your father was wicked and careless because he knows tommorrow you people will foolishly take care of him. Poster that man is dead to you. Move on!!! STOP FEELING GUILTY.

16. I would say give him an allowance. His kids are not your responsibility. Infact they are not related to you

17. It's not a difficult situation to be in how much more needing advice. Let the family of his new wives take care of him. There is nothing here that is a race to heaven. If you give him money yet have not forgiven him, you're still guilty of sin. So, forgive him but don't give him money. He himself has not acknowledged his misdeeds talkless of asking for forgiveness. Do not give him anything. You can't eat your cake and be selling cakes.

18. If their mum didn’t have the mind to leave and hustle with her kids,I am sure they would have been school dropouts. Some parents or family members should be dead to us.He is only calling you his children because you are successful.Our efforts are aimed at being Christ like,we aren’t there yet so...Face front and live your life Cos there are times God is punishing people for their sins and we go and be forming Superman.Labake

19. How did he find you guys? una get time. Cut him off from your lives abeg. what nonsense.

20. That man is too wicked.. Don't allow him closer to you or the step kids...

Unrepentant soul. He needs to repent first.

May God bless your mum.

21. I almost cried reading ur story.

Really, how hard is it to be nice to ur family. How hard?????

Someone will now come and say he is still ur father. Poster, u owe that man nothing and absolutely nothing.

Let me not even talk too much because I will end up including that u also owe his new wife and kids absolutely nothing. Wtf na!!!!

22. This story touched me. Your Dad was wicked not knowing that he will suffer for it. Poster for God's please help with his upkeep. Let him take care of his wife and kids. They are his responsibility.

23. Poster, although, your dad did all shades of wrong but pls forgive him, he is still your father no matter what he does. Take care of your step siblings too, they are innocent. May God reward you.

1. I hope you are not referring to me. Hahahahahaha

2. Innocent or not they should all go to hell

3. Their mother should hustle like the poster's mother did and take care of her children.

Rubbish!!!

That is why there are a lot of deadbeat dad's because they believe in their old age their children will still take care of them

4. Anon 17:01 stop derailing the post. I am confused who is the real person replying. Why didn't you send in your story when Stella indicated that the folder is empty. What is wrong with you people for goodness sake.

Lovelace

5. @anon 17:01, If you're the poster, Yes, I am referring to you! Don't fight for yourself, na you go regret am, leave everything in the hands of God.

@Shooter, the poster should have mercy on the children atleast.

@anon 19:34, some fathers are wicked but for where you wan push them to na? You have to carry your cross.

@lovelace, don't mind them, me no even understand their matter.

6. Lovelace u see as d matter tire person. At this point it is obvious the anon is not the poster. I even insulted the fake person thinking it was the real poster only for the poster to say she wasn't the anon and she was pretending to be her simply cos she has same story as the poster so she want to claim the advice people are giving to the poster as her own by replying them. I just weak.

7. The anon ,She want to turn this chronicle to her own but she is too lazy to send an epistle. Humans are wickwd Sha

8. 1701 why would they be refering to you?na you get the chronicle? 2111Thank you! She lazy to write her own chronicle but want to steal another person chronicle replying up and down like the poster.confusing everyone.

9. I think there are 2 or 3 anonymous that also told their stories. I see nothing wrong with that because sometimes you randomly open Stella's blog and read a chronicle and boom, it resonates with you as if your own story is being told, then you can't help venting a little. I'm truly sorry for all of them because some people are not worth being parents by their actions. The irony of life is that some really good people who can make good parents aren't able to be. It is well.......

24. indeed whatever a man sow, he will reap same. I'm tempted to say do not repay evil with bad but kai your dad is the true definition of wicked, just plain wicked without an iota of conscience. Please do not give him money so that he will learn his lessons. Since he refused to learn early, he will learn in old age.

25. CUT THAT USELESS MOTHERFUCKER OFF!!!
    WHAT BLOODY RUBBISH.

26. My dear forgive him,God knows why he allowed all this to happened, don't ignored your dad,give him as much as you can,see in life everything happened for reasons, God is testing you,don't give the devil the Glory, take care of your dad still his last breath, let God do the fighting for you and your siblings

27. Reading this chronicle and the anonymous story got me all teary and emotional. Poster forgive him but do not give him a penny. Let him hustle the hard way in this his old age. Let him pay for his crimes for what he did when he was younger in so doing he will be able to tell his story to his small kids not to repeat the mistake he made. But the ball is in your court. You are a good person and any decision you take whether to help him or not is okay.

1. Forgive but Cut Him Off!!!12 November 2020 at 23:17

Exactly! I am even annoyed at this poster! This wickedness got to STOP! I wish I can talk to him her out of feeling guilty. Abuse has made alot of black people bitter and angry because we are told to "forgive" and pretend our hurts. Poster it might interest you, my own husband cut off his dad for 11 good years. His dad wasn't fair to his mum while growing up. His father begged, oh yes apologised to him as an adult before both of them started afresh. I learnt alot from my husband. He tells me that wrong is wrong no matter who did it. People shouldn't dismiss hurt. Until your father humbly comes to you all, all repentant and remorseful, then shall you give him stipends for upkeep. Don't train any child for him. Give him just a little to stay alive not to enjoy. Second wife should go and hustle.

28. My dear you guys should forgive your dad,parents don't hate their children to that level, I can feel your pains,God sent that mother as a helpers,pls don't give the credit to the devil, give your dad as much as you can,just take it God has assigned your dad as a stranger to provide for!take care of your dad still his last breath,more blessing are coming your ways for doing that.first you guys should find it in your mind to forgive him.

1. You are evil! Why are you dismissing poster's pain? You are abusive or an apologist! If you are abusing your spouse and kids, repent now!

2. Which useless blessing is coming for taking care of a useless father.Poster i beg you do not take this stupid advise.If you have free money to waste, go to the orphanage, give the less privilege around you and not that sperm donor.He should go and hustle for his family.Let the new generation of today's men know that its not business as usual.If you decide not to take care of your kids when you were young.You go suffer for old age.

29. What a wicked soul, dont give him a dime

30. Poster, please forgive that man. Help out by giving him money monthly. Don't give because he demands but play your own part for God as a christain. Give him what you can afford but give your mother double. She is a queen.

31. This is really touching, I will forgive him but will only give him if I didn't see anyone to help with the money meant for him

32. STOP giving him your Money. What an absolutely wicked Man! He doesn’t deserve any help from any of you! And nobody should come here and start preaching forgiveness o!

33. You people should not answer him o.. He has to reap the fruit of his labor.. Very wicked father

34. These narcissistic men are all like that. The scenarios keep playing, they always suffer at the end but will never learn. Stop helping him,instead use the money to help the less privileged you know, that is what I do. He laid his bed he should lie on it.

35. Poster...use the story of Jason Njoku of IrokoTV has a case study. Almost the same scenario with his father coming back to claim as his son when he made it.

He cut him off and You should do the same esp since he is unrepentant.

Finally , you have a good heart cos me...he will starve.

1. The step kids are innocent true, but all I see is a very wicked man bringing a massive load to put on your shoulders in his old age. If you can carry that load fine,you have a much bigger heart than I do and may God reward you.

2. The stepkids have a mum. It is not the poster's job

3. I keep seeing the step kids are innocent. Nobody said they are guilty of anything but they are not the poster and her siblings responsibility.
      This African mentality is why some of us work for years with nothing to show for it.

So if my dad chooses to have kids by different women, I should carry their responsibilities because they are innocent??

If you choose to bring kids to the world that you cannot take care of, I should not be the one to suffer for your indiscretion.

36. Poster, this may be unconventional advise, but I think you and your siblings should sit down with your mum. Ask her what you should do and do whatever it is she says. That way, you will all be at peace.

37. Having good parents is an underrated blessing. I used to think all homes were like my own until I started hearing and reading stories.

38. Poster I’m in the same situation and I don’t give o. I have my father blocked and anybody that tries to mention his name to me, I block too. You don’t care about a child but in your old age you feel entitled to care, people in my family know my heart is hard so if you like die, I no send. Don’t give him money. Let his wives and the people he was spending money on help him. Nonsense

39. Poster, you and your siblings are ENABLERS!KEE K ENABLING HIM!

40. For me, cut off completely from him. Let him reap what he sowed here on earth.

41. This I'd just like my own useless, entitled father who shares our number to everyone he see to call us but he can't call to ask you how you are doing, even at old age he is still entitled, wicked and mean well, I don't give him a penny, if he die today I will go Thanksgiving in the church cos he is an animal.
    Poster pls stop giving that man a dime before his wife will use it to do juju that will ruin you oo and your siblings, the woman should hustle to take care of her kids like your mum did.

1. Someone just called her dad an animal wow Nigerian men them swear for some of una with bad characters? Chai this is heartbreaking

42. You and your siblings owe him absolutely nothing. Even the Bible talked about seed time and harvest time. What you sow, you reap. Let us understand that children can and will disown irresponsible parents. What if they had died all those years? Who would have been giving him money. Dear poster, not a dime!

43. This is a clear case of , you reap what you sow... you can't harvest where you didn't plant, sorry about what you, your siblings and mom went through, glad you all are alive and doing great, you people are nice Sha,if I mistakenly have that type of father,my one Kobo he won't see, I'll rather share my money to strangers than spend on such an irresponsible parent,who isn't even sorry about what he did. Nonsense

44. Kai in my entire life I have never experienced a father's love. My mom was married to my Dad she gave birth to my brother, was pregnant for me when they sent her parking mom gave birth to me and sent a message accross that she has put to bed they told her that if it was a male Child that they would have came but because it's a female that they won't come and that's how they didn't come till 2014 when I had a suitor that forced me to go and see my dad that was when I saw him for the first time. Long story cut short my elder brother called some days back that my Dad is dead but for me I it's non of my business

45. Poster my father died 4 years ago. He was wicked to the core. Similar to yours. He was a grandiose and malignant narcissist. He never laid a finger on my mum because she was his enabler. Please listen to me. He is selfish, entitled and unrepentant. Send him a token every month and nothing more. My own dad sucked me and my only sister dry. Now I am a shell of myself. Do not be swayed by sentiment or emotional blackmail. He has lived his life and made destructive choices. Your focus should be on your own family so you leave a good legacy. I have concluded that some people are just evil. The irony is that the spirit of my dad is vengeful. He tried haunting my sister and I but we prayed and stood strong and he departed. Some fathers are just evil. Forgive, send him a token and move on. YOU DO NOT OWE HIM ANYTHING!!! After all those shouting forgive, why is there hell? Do not support an unrepentant, unremorseful and forceful bully. I thank God for your lives.

46. Please you people should not inherit your mom's foolishness,(please I'm sorry to say) what happened to changing your numbers, you make it look like you are helpless, for your information, that you are sending them money doesn't mean they can't harm you guys o

1. I would have insulted your mother right back but I don't joke with mothers and despite my ordeal I was well brought up or else...
      Thank your stars because if you were in front of me right now, I would have perfected my martial art skills on you and knocked all your teeth off. You could have insulted my father all you want like most blog visitors have done and I don't blame them one bit. You could as well call me all the derogatory names you could find without me deserving it and i wouldn't flinch or noticed i just got insulted but you dare have the guts to insult the only person that means so much to me more than my life? The strongest woman I have ever met, the one who went though hell and back for me and you think saying sorry after an insult automatically make it disappear.
      How I wish you had not commented.

47. Don't give him anything. He needs to learn a lesson. You are his blood but has not been a father to you

48. Dear writer, I read this article and I boost into crying,, the narcist has torn many women into pieces and they always look for weak background to pick a wife. Please narcissism is disorder. They fight unknown demon, thier joy is seeing someone in pain. Please rant to him, you haven't heal. Rant rant rant at him so you will be relieved.

49. Poster I have just finishing reading the comments and these are a few options you should consider; I’m doing this because in my case my mother is a witch I mean real witch.

ONLY DO THE BELOW AFTER HE HUMBLES HIMSELF AND BEGS AS IN REAL BEGGING

1) ask your mum what you guys should do about your father and take into consideration what she says; you guys can discuss it.

2) DO NOT EVER EVER GIVE HIM CASH he or his wife could do juju with it against you and your sibs. Find a vendor to delivery food stuff quarterly to his house. Nothing major just the basics. They can do juju with just 10 Naira of your money o so be wise.

3) you and your sibs are too kind but he is not entitled to shi shi of your money; you are NOT responsible for your half sibs I repeat you are not responsible for the half sibs their mother and your dad are. Remove eye from anything half sibs ok

My mother will never ever get shi shi of my money I owe her just one thing and that is to put sand on her grave when she dies. I will only apply number 2 for her after she begs and confesses all the evil she did.

I repeat don’t let your cash enter his hand a word is enough for the wise.

Shalom

50. Thank you all. The blog is more than a blog and I feel proud being of it. For taking your time to comment everyone of you. I and my siblings with our mother will deliberate and let you all know.

It is well.