Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Says She Messed Up Her Last Relationship And Is Single + Confirms The Intimidation In The Music Industry

Saturday, November 21, 2020

DJ Cuppy Says She Messed Up Her Last Relationship And Is Single + Confirms The Intimidation In The Music Industry

Dj Cuppy also says professional Boxer Anthony Joshua would make a good 
husband ......

28 comments:

1. This girl, Anthony is not interested. The boat ride and chain gift was just consolation for your feelings. He never led you on. Get over him and hop onto the next sportsman. Maybe if you try the yoruba MMA guy Israel Adesanya but sha nor vex am make he no use blow scatter your fine face.
    Any sportsman looking for rich wife should Holland at copy, once you've won a belt even if na for skipping she go love you.

1. Leave Israel out of this nonsense.

2. @Anony
      Why should I leave him Out.
      Are you shagging him.

2. Finding love after fame plus excess money is a hard one cos you'll always think anyone you meet is after you for that reason.
    Her sister is enjoying her love life sha. She just calmly built her relationship and strengthened it with the kind of friendship they have. Now her massive fame is calling her with her Citation movie.

3. Happy girl.no worry you will soon meet your Mr Right.

4. 😂😂😂😂 @ Medussa, who do you this thing na? Your comment is very FUNNY. Cuppy is a sweet soul. Love will find you at the right time😘.

5. Idk but ASA Asike looks like her younger brother. The guy is as small as Davido (God forgive me). Maybe she doesn't have many options or she literally doesn't have taste 😒

6. "Are you really happy"? Find my self asking myself dat alot these days. Biko everyone should once in a while.

7. Cuppy no get problem @kill them with kindness

8. He was shagging tecno while dating asa asika and he found out this led to their break up. Tecno helped her in her go this far in music. Let's put it this way Asika they wash car tecno dey drive am!

1. Na wa.
      That tekno, it seems he likes shagging any female he works with. That's how he was supposed to be in a pr relationship with lola Rae. Before we know belle don enter.

2. Same Tecno? I hope this isn't true.

9. Cuppy and marriage sha!!! God abeg answer her prayer so we can rest.

10. I love her answers, especially on the are you really happy question. Much more honest than most celebs when they do this ask-me thing. She works hard, she wants more, she is a sucker for love, she has made mistakes. Good luck Cuppy, may life treat you kind. Love too.

1. She comes across as child-like at heart, wanting to just be loved!

11. She is a spoilt brat.. she is adding weight and losing her beauty.. Aj cannot date her ,he has his specks but definitely not her. Asa used and dumb her. Tekno used her and run . Anaechebe too run. Girl you are too cheap and lousy

1. You are too bitter and unfortunate

2. You are too bitter and unfortunate

3. Haha this same BV is back with her 'dumb' comments. Upon all the corrections we have given you in the past...

12. Cuppy cuppy no worry your own go come exercise patience

13. Cuppy is a sweet soul.... She's free spirited and down to earth, i also feel she doesn't take anything too seriously😍. Don't worry cutie, a good man who will be everything you want and more will locate you, omalicha nwa😘😘.

14. Why do i feel Kevin the otele lasher was the one that asķed for Cuppy's bra size

15. Anybody here watched Citation on Netflix? Temi was 👍🏽In her first movie. Just needs to improve on her local language lines! Kunle Afolayan nailed it like Oct 1st. Cuppy is a very pure soul. Respectable and in my opinion not going to be your typical spoilt rich kid as a wife. I’ve met her, seen her kneel for older folks per custom. Remember her grandad and dad got rich only later in life. Her dad ran a bookshop in Lagos first and her entire family are very down to earth normal great people. She’s got a masters from NYU so to those who bash her as if she is a “Bimbo”, she isn’t! She has her education to fall back on! Cuppy stop being out there, a good man will find and truly love you!