Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, November 13, 2020

Friday In House News...

Hailings.....

In house news will be back on Monday by God's grace..........

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES COUPLE WED

Hi Stella, we finally got married on the 30th of October. I earlier told you 24th but the unrest in Naija as at then made us postpone by one week. Below are few pictures, official pictures will be posted soon.
Thank God for us and thank God for you. We are officially a Stella's Singles Mingles couple.

I feel so good...Been waiting for their photos cos we have been in contact....
This man is the sweetest man anyone could wish for and i pray this marriage takes them to 100th Anniversary.
I love you both big time!

Blog visitors please wish them well and say a word of prayer for them...

Shout out to all those who have married via STELLAS SINGLES MINGLE...na God ooooooh.
I feel awesome to have brought so many people together!!
I feel good!!!

TEEJAYS CORNER

At the age of 24, he was already being disowned by his father even though his wife had tried everything humanly possible in persuading him from doing so to their first child. To her, it was her first fruit from the womb. 

He had obtained an affidavit from the court disowning his son and never to be associated with anything about him. What will make a father go this extreme?

Severally, his son was arrested and on his wifes intervention, he will always get him released. He borrowed money and even sold some properties in order to raise money in bailing him on high profile cases so he won't be jailed or killed. It became a lifestyle for him knowing that his mother will always come through for him.

Oh! What a poor woman.

One faithful day, she died of heart failure. She may have died of so much worries and thinking over her sons lifestyle. For at the time her son was already in prison over a crime he committed.

When he got the news of his mother's death while in prison, he broke down in tears. He cried so much that the prison wardens were touched. That moment birthed a new beginning for him as he vowed to quit robbery and other criminal activities.

Why would it take his mother's death to bring forth the desired change the family had hoped for? To him, mother died because of his activities. It's time to give it up he spoke to himself.

Three years later, he and some other inmates were granted pardon by the state through the assistance of a ministry outreach that usually visit the prison for evangelism. He had become a born again while in prison. 

He went home. It was a sober moment as he cried once again not seeing his mother. "So true mother is no more" he said as he wept uncontrollable. His father had became ill after his mother passed on. In tears, he forgave him and accepted him back into the family.

One thing that is still a shock to many who knew him back then, was how on earth was the miracle that saved him. For me, I will say, mother's love redeemed him.

Today, he's a man with family and has dedicated his life to the gospel of God...

Chei,what a pity but thank God it was not too late for him to turn his life around...

BV WITH OFFICE SHUT DOWN OVER COVID 19

Stella Darling abeg hide my identity. 

Tell blog visitors say COVID is real o. As we speak our office dey shutdown. E get one guy wey come from Ghana wey visit my oga them yesterday , exchange pleasantries sef then him visit our other branch go see other of our ogas and other people. Only for the guy to go airport this morning them test am. Lo and behold he came out POSITIVE .....

Even me dey fear for here cos people for my office no dey wear mask though me dey wear steady and I no know the people who meet am sef wey meet me. I dey house dey isolate! Abeg make una pray for me. Make una wear mask make una wash hands oh. COVID IS REAL!

Please keep us updated Dearie and please stay in the comment section as a popular BV that you ''is ''now,so that i will know you are OK ....

GIST FROM ILLUPEJU

Good day Stella, 

I live in ilupejuin Lagos and Ilupeju is known to be mostly where East Asians( Indians) reside. I know a couple of the house girls( from a certain tribe)that work with masters( Indian men who live alone) . 

I am close to one house girl who I thought unlike the other girls did not have s#x with her boss. She always use to tell me stories that her boss treats her like his own daughter in India and that he is always concerned about her wellbeing. Some Indians here don't care about that so I was surprised how nice he was. 

Even she had surgery he was kind enough to let her stay in one of the rooms in his apartment, she usual stays in the boys boy's quarters, so he can keep an eye on her. Mind you she always judges other ladies who sleep with their bosses for money and gifts. 

Yesterday there was an argument in her building it turned out to be the girl and another house girl quarrelling. As I walk pass the building I heard the girl I knew admitting to sleeping with her boss and that her boss paid for her surgery, bought her a phone and allows her to live and eat with him.

I was totally disgusted I didn't confront her because it is really not my business plus she is 28 years old. The only thing that bothered me was that she always put down the other girls for sleeping with their Indian bosses. 

Also I forgot to add that she introduced me to boss, and he is always telling she doesn't like to eat and that he is worried about her health.
Maybe i should even confront her......

I dont get it,you were walking past and heard her confessing very loud and then you stopped on the road to listen?take am easy with this kind amebo wey wear raincoat inside rain.....next time put hand for head and approach subject...hehehehehehehehehehehhe

A lot of Naija house helps sleep with their bosses,this one no be big deal for them again...I know of one who had a baby for her lebanese Boss sef 

102 comments:

1. Good afternoon to y'all on here and congrats are in order to the new couple.❤❤ IHN rocks...

2. Congratulation to our singles mingles couple.
      As we have all known your wedding and seen your pictures, we will not know the end of your marriage in jesus name.

3. Congratulations to the latest couple of singles and mingles. Your home is blessed in Jesus name, Amen.

Lovelace

4. Amen o. Congratulations to the new couple. May God keep you together in peace and harmony, and bless your home with fruitfulness and Joy, now and forever, Amen. Stella has been a blessing to soooo many. I really admire you Stella. How you've been able to keep it going for so long amazes me. You're wonderful and all these you are doing here, God is keeping a record of it. You've touched so many lives here, along with your supportive blog visitors. I pray God blesses me someday,so I can take part in reaching out to others in times of need, whatever it may be. It's so wonderful putting smiles in the faces of others,and that pleases God.

5. Good afternoon people of sdk 😘
      Congrats to the single and mingle couple 💕 may God bless your new home..

6. God bless your union.

Some house keepers sleep with their bosses, even the one that used to cook n clean my in law's house then, slept with my in law. The lady that the kids nicknamed Ekaette was shinning their popsi konji. Before you know it, househelp started collecting money to braid hair, changed dressing, from Ekaette to Jennifer. Make I stop abeg. She later became my friend aha. Men na men o

7. Big congrats to the couple. God bless and preserve your home🥰🥰❤❤

2. It's Friday IHN 😊

#ENDBADGOVERNANCE

Call me 🤙

1. #EndSWAT #EndPoliceBrutality Phoenix13 November 2020 at 14:26

#Endbadgovernance oh..They want to start taxing bread in Kogi state..I want them to increase the fuel price to 1000naira if they want..But never again will be have the Pharaoh government abi Jeroboam government..

3. Congratulations to the newest couple 💓💓💃💃

1. Yes oooo. Big congratulations to them. Stella doing the Lord's work

2. Good afternoon.
      Congratulations to the newest couple

3. Congratulations to the new couple.. Ụmụ unu ga abụ so nma.. May God grant your heart desires in Jesus name amen...

Christmas breeze touching down.. I feel good. ❤️

4. The new reality we have in this country now is that when one is about to sleep,you just have to condition your mind to the possibility that you will wake up and be unpleasantly surprised.
    Na so these people just dey increase fuel price.
    My only consolation is that all the people who voted in this government and their supporters will (not) be buying from a different fuel station once they show evidence of being a blind supporter.

Someone cannot even hustle in this country without them killing our vibe the more. I remember when I used to buy fuel for #65 a little during Good luck Jonathan's time in 2011.

1. Thank you for the information this morning.. God will help us survive.

2. Congratulations to the SnM couple..

5. Congratulations to the latest blog couple💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

6. Big congratulations to the SM couple, wow. Congratulations.

7. Congrats to the new couple,ur home will be blessed.

8. Holla guys 👋😍

Congratulations to SDK couples 🥳💃🏼🎉🎊 God bless your union 🙏🙏

Tee Jay 👌👌

The 🌞🌞 is scorching 😩🥴

How are you mother inlaw @NN be good Momma 💖❤️

Ciao 💋💋

9. Firstlady blessing13 November 2020 at 14:04

RAPTURE and LIVING RIGHT
    I was speaking with a girl sometime ago and she said to me..... don't even tell me that Jesus will soon come, after all it's since that they have been telling us that he will soon come.and based on this statement to her she had every right and time to continue in sin!!
    Beloved the bible clearly let's us know that not all of us would be alive on the planet Earth when our Lord Jesus finally comes.... some would have long been dead!!!
    Can I let you know that RAPTURE is not a static event ......the moment you die, rapture has already caught up with you
    You don't have to wait till you see the heavens open and the lamb of glory descending before you start living RIGHT....cos the truth remains that you know not when you would die and go answer to your maker!!!
    That time could be now, that time could be anyday...
    don't be among the foolish virgins,but be among the WISE ones who had extra oil while waiting for the arrival of the bridegroom !!!!
    SO BE WISE TODAY, and have a blessed weekend!!!
    # #Xtiana Elias##
    # # Spirit 's Inspiration##

1. God bless you. We all have to live right because we may not know when our time will be up. Let's live in peace and love. May God's Grace be sufficient for us, Amen.

10. Congratulations to the single and mingle couple. May your union be blessed.

11. Congrats to the couple up there,May God bless your marriage!
    At Teejay,thank God for the man for giving his life to God!

Sign out meme, on point.

Good day to us all !

12. Please bv's, i dont have much money but I need your expert advice,Martin's, please ,you can be involved too,thanks.
    I have just saved money to buy fan for my children because of wicked heat rashes on their skin but I don't know which will last between;
    Binatone solar inverter fan with 30watts which costs 30k and
    OX fan rechargeable fan which costs 20k.
    Please,which do you think is the best?
    Thanks and kisses to you all as I await your replies!

1. Hi @Anon 14:06..

The two products are very ok;but the problem with "OX" product is that the fake is very much in the market..
      If you can get a trusted dealer;then it's cool..

About Binatone;please leave that of solar and go for the ordinary "Rechargeable" with electricity..
      The solar spoils faster from my personal experience..

However my best product which gives and still giving me value is Binatone..
      If you are in Lagos;locate their office and buy solely from them at Alaba international Market or you shop from their dealer on Ju**a....

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Please, Binatone fans are not durable, you can buy OX but note that most rechargeable fans don't last long. I change my own battery but it doesn't still last long.I'm saving towards buying an inverter.

3. Congratulations to the couple...
      @anonymous14:06 I will suggest you go for an Inverter instead of buying a rechargable Fan that won't last for long.When it's comes to inverter there different Capacity you can get that won't cost much but they will last you for longer hours, Google PRAG for more info

13. Aww that white wedding picture is so beautiful, the green serene environment, the beautiful couple. May God bless your home

Hmm ilupeju story teller how come you heard them , was their voice so loud that a passerby could hear all that..lol
    Anyway that house girl is the holier than thou type, na them dey do worse things.
    Ihn is refreshing in this hot sunny day. Have a good tgif moment people

14. Good afternoon everyone, God bless your union on the couples who just got married through Stella singles mingles. Your home is blessed and it will bear good fruits. God bless you stella for all you do.

15. Congrats Stella's singles Mingles Couple.

May the Lord bless and uphold your union

#goodnews
    #ihn
    #tgif

16. 28yrs is an adult,she know's wt is best fr her,no need of confronting her,afterall it is not your kpekus!abi u r interested in d man ni?cos I don't kno y u sound pained.

17. Congratulations to the single and mingle couples. May God bless and uphold your home Amen.

Good afternoon Lovelies 🤩😍😍. Enjoy the rest of your day

18. Congratulations to the wedded BVs from Stella's Single n Mingle. Many blissful and glorious years ahead

19. The girls sleeping their bosses are selling their souls for pittance.
    The surgery she did was probably an abortion.
    Jesus is calling, he loves you the way you are.❤❤

20. She introduced u to her boss as what?😁 you want to sleep with the boss alone?hahahahahaa dont be jealous o...let all of una share d indian cake.

21. Congrats to the SnM couple may your union be blessed and may your joy last forever

22. Bv whose office locked cos of covid, forget o,that airport test na scam,I'm telling you, they give people positive result anyhow just to obtain money from them, in fact I was told its automatic positive if you're within a certain age range, let him go to a good hospital for another test,he's negative,it happened to my mom ,when she came back from USA, Naija airport gave her positive result ,someone that tested negative in us before coming,and has been home without any sign of sickness,only for them to send result after almost a month thats she's positive, they collected money from her before they released her passport,its over 2 months now, she's hale and hearty o, no drug nothing. One of the immigration officer told her na normal runs

1. Jezzz!! For real...this country eh

2. Na wa!!! Even Covid-19 is now a money making venture.

3. Na wa oo scam for airport again, upon the money they are making?
      They no well oo

4. I knew its all runs...abeg make ur oga open office abi you want the scammer to inform you ppl.Naija sef

5. Immediately I see that her story, I just know say na scam. Covid ko, plantain ni

23. Happy married life to the couple. May
    your home be filled with peace.
    Openness is the key. Do not hide skeletons in your cupboards. And share
    everything (not just sex) together. Everything, including your finances.

24. Beautiful couple. Happy married life to you. God bless your marriage with love, favour and every good thing. 😍🥰🥳💐🥂👩‍❤️‍👨💏

25. Congratulations to the new couple

26. Congratulations to the singles and mingles couple. May God preser6your marriage.

Amebo na serious work o.

27. Very beautiful couple. Congratulations to the both of you and may your union yeild everything positive and blessings, Amen. Together forever in love, peace and harmony🍾🍾🥂.

28. Congrats to the couple. Now I feel like getting married already. Please when is the next single and mingle?

29. Good afternoon everyone.
    Wow wow wow, congratulations to the beautiful couple up there👆, your marriage is blessed, wishing you both together forever.....
    Ilupeju Bv,now that you know, there's no point confronting her but when next she codemns/ talk down on others,use indirect speech to finish her up, highest she won't come close to you again, pretenders do the worst.
    🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️🖐️

30. Congrats to the beautiful couple. May God bless your marriage.

31. Congratulations to the S AND M couple,God bless your union

32. A very big congratulations to the newly weds..May God bless your home.

Most times we tend to accept changes when situations hit us beyond repair. I've come to terms with reality that you mustn't wait to experience stuffs before learning from it. Always learn from others mistakes. He had to change to the detriment of his mothers death.mtchwwwwww.

Lemme bring out my nose mask from where i hid it o. God,take control.
    Sign out memp is 💯 true.

Good day everyone🥰🤗

33. #EndSWAT #EndPoliceBrutality Phoenix13 November 2020 at 14:22

Good afternoon beautiful Bvs. Thanks to everyone that shared their well thought wishes to my Aunty and Mum..You all will be celebrated..Well! Well!! Congratulations to our latest couple in SDK Blogville..I wish you lots of love and happy marriage..On a 2nd thought, maybe I will try one more time for S&M come December..Teejay the Chinua Achebe of our time that was a very interesting read...It is well..Ilupeju lady hmm na wa oh...Kisses everyone 💋💋

34. Congratulations to the beautiful couple.God bless your union.

35. Replies
    1. Congratulations to the couple,may your home be blessed and fruitful in Jesus name Amen..🌹🌹🌹🌹

36. Congrats to single mingle couple.

37. Happy married life to the latest couple

38. Congratulations to the beautiful couple.

39. Congratulations to the lovely couple. I pray God blesses and keep you forever in love.

Thank you Stella for the Cupid connection.

Love indeed is a beautiful thing.

My daughter(in secondary) told me what happened in her school( nursery), during break 2 nursery pupils exchanged water bottles because the former said there were dirts in his and the later dipped his hands in the water bottle to remove the dirts, the former was about drinking it before another pupil screamed.

What if no one saw them, unwashed hands in drinking water. Hhmmm... God, please protect your children.
    Honestly, I fear more for children in nursery classes.

Great weekend ahead all!

1. That's why we should always give them vitamin C and deworm too.

40. Congratulations sdk couple... May your marriage last long.may u see ur children's children

41. Oh, my heart rejoices with the Single Mingles couple. This joy you have now, I pray it never departs from you. Wish you a totally blissful union.

Can’t wait for the next Singles Mingles, let me apply for my friend. I hope she won’t tell me ‘who send u message’

42. Beautiful Couple, may your home be filled with joy and happiness with wonderful children surrounding you, Amen. That kinda looks like 'Ofuobi'.

Teejay so correct, I know a very prominent family that even had to change their family name, so as to not be linked with their criminal son, heartbreaking!😍

Lol, the Indian Amebo shaa, I sense jealousy, envy and yes disappointment, cos you thought that na only you dey snag the man, noooooo Una plentiful, househelp join una sef, LOL!!!

43. Congratulations to the SnM couple..

God bless your union...

@MARTINS

44. Congrats to the lovely couple.
    May their home be blessed.

45. Congratulations 🎉🎊 to the beautiful couple. God bless your marriage.

46. Congrats to the couple 💑 now I feel like getting married. God answer my call oo

47. Re: ilupeju gist

All of you saying I was jealous that is absolutely not true! I saw the girl as a daughter not interested in her boss, I am in a relationship and she knows about it! The said girl even has a boyfriend she introduced to me that she wants to marry! I wasn't doing amebo I was going to see her and I overheard. I treat her like my own child because her mom is in the village.

1. Tah....keep quiet.

You thought u you will bang him alone, or did she she introduce u to her boss as a water supplier? Hehehehehehee...pls leave them to bang who they like afterall u are banging ir own too.

48. Congratulations to the latest couple in town.may God almighty bless and protect your home💃💃💃💃

49. Wow stella's mingles, ur wife is sooooh cute..... iyawo anyi daluooooh. Congrats,

50. Beautiful couple 💑 😍
    God Bless and honor your union .

Happy weekend Beautiful people.
    Xoxo

51. Congratulations to the couple. God bless their new home.

Some people forget that those who live in glass house don't throw stones. Imagine her doing the same thing she's castigating her colleagues about. Madam just drink water and mind your business, let her continue her sanctimonious life.

52. Good afternoon house
    How is the day going

Happy wedlock to the newest couple of Stella single mingle
    May God unite you with love understand and blessings of marriage.

53. Good afternoon everyone. Happy weekend. Congratulations to the newest couple in Town. May God bless your new home and grant you the grace to function in your marriage.

54. Congratulations to the newest couple on Stella S n M, God bless your home.

@Teejay write up, Thank God for salvation, our God is a merciful God.

The sign out meme is on point. Stay safe my people.

55. Congrats to the couple may God bless and keep ur home...

56. Congrats to the couple may God bless and keep ur home...

57. Congratulations to the Newly Married Couple. I Pray God bless your home. Amen

58. Abuja diesel at your doorstep13 November 2020 at 16:25

Congratulations to the couple. May God bless your new home

59. Hello Bvs!This sun is something else.I can't wait for hamattan to come.Helo SDK,love you mam

60. Congratulations to the newly wed.

61. Congratulations to the singles and mingles couple. Very beautiful couple.

62. Congratulations to the latest SDK couple, God bless your home.

63. Congratulations to the couple. God bless your new home

64. Order your Goron tula and Cloves for sexual health. 0701758742513 November 2020 at 19:24

Congratulations to do newly weds.God bless and keep your home.

65. Congratulations to the couple. May God bless your union. Also met mine December 2019 S&M. Been great! If he doesn't propose by February, we go get wahala, no time

66. A big congrats to the newest beautiful couple.May God uphold your marriage with plenty blessings,amen.

Happy married life.

67. Congratulations to the married couple
    Your union is blessed.

68. Happy married life to the couple. Your union is blessed in Jesus name

69. Happy married life to the couple. Your union is blessed in Jesus name