Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi State Is Under Pressure.....

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi State Is Under Pressure.....

40 comments:

1. Let him run please, I would like to see him fail woefully!

Dear youths, please if any of these old men gives you money for vote, accept their money, after all it's your money, assure them you will vote for them, let's shock them together... shameless wicked men!

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 November 2020 at 13:03

All of them don cast finish and I am very sure that they are aware of that.

3. Sometimes i feel many of dese politicians are suffering from mental illness. You go just waste ur money buy form. U aint fit to even be a local govt chairman of Sambisa.

1. Lol....No he should even jump for president not run .... Is he okay at all??...

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 November 2020 at 13:01

lol am telling you , his immediate family sef no go vote for him.

3. @BnR, yes you are almost always right out here, most of these politicians are mentally challenged souls but will you blame yeye Bello?? When some Nigerians opened their eyes and voted him to be their governor, Is it to vote him as their president that will now be a big deal?? The same people that voted for Buhari can do just about anything. I won't be surprised.

4. @Chisom I covered the last Kogi election and I can categorically tell you he was not voted in rather he rigged his way back to government house

4. Let him run, since na him village people dey pursue am. Definitely not Nigerian presidency! Lol

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

5. Lol..
    I remember one of my dad's friend, a 'loud' and renowned lawyer from my state. So he and my pops were discussing, some years back, then my dad asked him if he intends going into politics, then his reply was same with Yaya bello.. "The pressure is coming from everywhere, they are putting so much pressure on me to run, so I'm considering it"..
    Na so I just dey look the guy with corner eyes like that Stella's dog.. Olobe.. pressure ko, pressure pot ni.. scammer

6. Pl now today is Sunday ...no bad news.

7. Replies
    1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 November 2020 at 13:02

He is still throwing smoke lol, there is no pressure anywhere.

8. Pressure ki him there!

1. Don't mind him

Entitled failure

9. Lets hope and pray that he is not under pressure to run mad.
    They should just allow today's message to sink in well without their nonsense abeg

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I am enjoying this post so much.

2. ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

10. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 November 2020 at 13:00

Hahahhahahahahaha this man na big time Joker. He is fit for nothing, let him try and buy their ticket if he get mind. Pressure kor Presume ni . Abeg make i join una say Nonsense and essa here jor.

11. They should pressure him to retire to his village.

12. The only thing he is qualified to run is mad

1. Hahahhahahahha, I cannot help but laugh. SDK BVS thou are mouthed.

2. ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†,I fear you oooo

13. This is another way of the north telling the south East that there’s no show in 2023 but the saddest part is the yorubas will not say anything.

14. There's a typo ,what he meant to say is that, he is under pressure to run FROM 2023 presidency

15. Someone that can't even win chairman election in okene if its to be free and fair election, werey dey disguise

16. Eku running and jumping sir๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค’