Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Laugh Out Loud...

Laughter the best medicine 

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ🀣🀣

*```An 80-year-old Man went to the Doctor for a General Check-Up.*```

The doctor was surprised to see his happy demeanour.
Asked--

'What is the secret of your good health ....?'

'I get up before the sun rises and go out for cycling and then come back and drink two glasses of wine!
Maybe this is the secret of my health. '

Doctor - 'Okay, but can I ask you how old was your father when he died ...?'

- 'My father died ...!!
Who told you that he died.

Doctor (surprised): - 'You mean that you are 80 years old and your father is still alive ...?

So how old is he now ....? '

- 'He is 102 years old and cycled with me this morning and then took two glasses of wine'

Doctor - 'This is very good. This means that the long life is in your family's genes.

So how old was your grandfather when he died….?

--- 'Hey why are you killing my grandfather now ...?'

Doctor (puzzled) -

'You mean that you are 80 years old and your grandfather is still alive very much!

What is his age .....? '

--- 'Yes, he is 123 years old.'

--- 'I think he too must have cycled with you this morning and taken wine too .....?'

'Take a cold breath!

No, Grandpa could not go this morning, because
he is getting married today.

Doctor (on the verge of going mad)

'Why would he want to get married at the age of 123…?

--- 'Who said he wanted to get married ....?

He had to be forced.

- 'But why ........ Doctor shouted!

- 'The Girl is pregnant, that's why!'

The doctor has been cycling regularly and drinking wine ever since.

The clinic is closed.
πŸ₯΄πŸ€£

31 comments:

1. Who wants to live forever?🀣 i do want to live forever

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Lmaooooo

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Doc wants long life too.

3. Hi πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰

4. lol wish this is true though 80, 102 n 123 it's awesome

1. As in eh πŸ˜‚ the 80 and 102 is possible sha

5. Forever young, I wanna live forever young, do you really want to live forever...

6. Hahaha,that is magic,WHAT!!!, If I am the doctor a day won't pass without cycling and glasses of water.

7. Laughing

The most Complex B

8. Who no like better thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Living long is important but living a good quality life is "importanter"

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. God put forever in their Minds. Ecc 3:11. We were created to want and to live forever. Sin truncated that plan. But it will be reinstalled.

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 everybody want to live long

14. Abi make I start the morning routine ni. Cycling and drinking wine πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Doctor was motivated sharpelyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Who no like better thing.😁
    Where my cycling boots at?🚴‍♂️ and my glass of wine🍷 🍾

17. Ehh..I guess my laughter is coming on its way..would hit me anytime now I guess... Side eyes @Stella.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ we are in same WhatsApp group jare..

18. I watched a video of a 100years old mother of olarndo owo,the woman is still very much agile but she's said she's tired of living, asking God to end her life peacefully

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Who wan die Kwanu ?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣