Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud.....

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Laugh Out Loud.....

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahah..............

49 comments:

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Atleast you still walked out.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Abi o. Na small e remain, na my enemy's coffin dem for carry out.

3. Abi nau,they didn't drag you out with a rope tied to your neck.🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. lolz with tears on my eyez. ha stella u funny oooo

4. This was me a few days ago...the heartbreak and pain no be here. I was too stubborn to listen to those who adviced me against the relationship. But I have learned my lessons. The pain is gone and now I'm focused on my journey and personal development. Afterall they say that what doesn't kill you makes you stronger and I'm indeed stronger and wiser but I have decided no more relationships. I will be single, focus on my career and adopt a little girl and live my life. This love thing will leave u broken and unfocused. Maybe I'm not meant to get married because he was my first and only love and even though now I have healed and I'll never get back to him again, I know that I will never love no other man the way I loved him and I don't want to marry just for the sake of marrying and having children. I'm contented with my decision and I feel happy and at peace. Finally, after 15 years!!! ( we met when I was a teen)

1. It is well

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Are you me?

4. Your pain is gone only after a few days? Wowser!

5. Don't worry..Na so woman wet just born for the first time dey talk..I no go born again..Love will find you IJN, Amen

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. That is ehn
      I just wonder how someone can move on after a few days and me I dey here dey die for 2 years after 4 years of toxic relationship. Some people are so lucky I swear.
      My life is Telemundo I swear

8. Sending you hugs. Been there and know what it feels like to love a man wholeheartedly for so long. It scars you in a way that only time can heal. If you allow the hurt win, then you have allowed another person to have the final say in your life. It will take a while and you will probably be very defensive when it comes to men. But love is worth having, so open yourself up again. The right one will make you forget the "wasted years" if you let him. Don't punish a good man for what another man did.

9. Y’all saying it’s not possible for her to move on in days should understand that a woman doesn’t just leave a man. She disconnects from him emotionally first and that she does like @ least 6months to a year before she finally leaves. I moved on in less than a week... say 5 days! I met another guy in 5 days and started another relationship immediately. 3 months later my ex that felt he was my alpha and omega started calling everyday for 3 good years... since June 2017 with serious cry. He stopped in July this year when he saw my wedding pics on my WhatsApp profile. When he broke up with me I was already 35, so he thought I was going to bring my village chief to beg him. To think it was a few days to our introduction. I didn’t say a word! I moved on sharp sharp! 5 days later I met my husband for the 1st time. When I saw love ehn, I began to wonder what I was doing with my ex for six years.

10. I have been there.Hold on sis.

Wow for you anon 7,20.You na strong woman.I admire your courage

11. Anon 19:15 This sounds so much like me.dated for 11years from the age of 17yrs.guy man felt said he felt sucked and stranded and he broke up with me at 28yrs.6 years later I am content and single .Intend to adopt children at age 40 and my parents are cool with it.my peace of mind is very important

5. Ikwakwakwakwa 😁

At least you still have your head on your shoulder.

6. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Oh my God this is so funny Mehh, out here laughing like a phool and making people stare awkwardly🀣🀣🀣. Thank God the person finally came out biko, What a relationship.

7. With all the anger in the world 🀣🀣🀣

8. This was Me 2017 to 2018 single bet happy nau with lots of flesh

9. Hmm, how I wish I left mine before the lied to me that he was going on a business trip where he went to propose to another girl. The heartache is something else...

10. At least you walked out with your body parts intact, my neighbour is walking abt with a swollen eye, yet she wan to die there because she married a 'fine man'

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Stella wetin do the hyena???

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Candy oh!

12. Oh dearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. ...on wobbly and spindly legs too.

14. Ha. You still get hair sef Some Naija relationships go "scrape" ya head till e shine like rear view mirror.

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this made my evening. At least you see head take come out

16. Eeyah pele πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ€£...U came out with d hair on ur body STANDING in FRIGHt 😳😳😳

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Lmao. Wahala for who suffer heartbreak o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this na carcature na.

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚this na caricature na.

21. Had a neighbour who lived upstairs with his wife. Every week there must be ay least 2fights. There was a saturday morning he threw her off the balcony and the thick clothing lines broke her fall. My husband and other neighbour kept advising her to leave the marriage but she kept saying that beating was part of marriage. We eventually moved out. In 2015, i met the landlord's wife who told me that the woman is in Aba and now mentally unstable, her husband remarried and her daughter is like a maid to the new wife.i wish she listened Nd left. A degree holder that can bake and sew and has bn reduced to a vegetable because of marriage?

1. Chai! that's so so sad @anon 07:58

22. God will never let his own suffer...even if you are obstinate and want to die in that relationship, God will reset your brain. That was my experience after 5 years dating a malice keeper, someone mentally unstable and conceited. How I didn't listen to anyone and remained in that sham still baffles me. Thank God for his mercies.