Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido's Baby Mama Sophie Momodu Shares Hot Bikini Photos...........

Monday, November 02, 2020

Musician Davido's Baby Mama Sophie Momodu Shares Hot Bikini Photos...........

Chai.....

Popular baby mama,Sophie Momodu looks hot in these photos she posted on her Instagram page....................

57 comments:

1. 2nd Tiwa Savage...low self esteem na bastard

2. The last picture posse is called Anaconda according to Cardi B.

3. Sophie is like the Head Perfect of awon baby mamas

4. Oh that's Saphire, I don learn something, I was wondering wakanda 'doggy' pose is that.

She sure looks good but I don't approve of it. My personal opinion ooh!

2. Stella, where is yours tailor?

3. Tiwa Savage has set the pace. Others will follow suit with their own Internet breaking pictures.

4. Stella oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na really popular baby mama... What a great title.

She don dey bleach?!

1. I swear!! He title na helele🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. It's official, SDK has fired her tailor .

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I like it,i want to believe we are all adults on here.
      Those her obioma bn no dey try.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 or probably the sewing machine needs repair..

6. I'm sure Stella's tailor is in quarantine. This free show from Tiwa to Sophia wouldn't have happened if the tailor was around.

7. Replies
    1. She really is beautiful. Look at those legs.

8. Please someone should explain that first picture, the v-area looks confusing

1. Lol...You are right🀣

2. But una de scrutinize pictures Sha😁😁😁😁

3. I kept staring at the the picture wondering what the heck is happening till my head started turniown

9. Nudity will never be a virtue. Ladies should learn to respect their bodies as sacred. This is a mother. And I've observed the trend. One person starts it and it becomes sort of a competition. What a shame!

1. @Shooter Gyal
      What problem do you have with my comment? Please converse.

2. Shame on you too Shooter Gyal

10. Calling on Davido.
    David baby,food is ready

1. Ignored by Davido forever.

2. Iffa hear say davido ignore! That polygamous yoot..

11. You all here are bad people when Chioma posted her bikini pictures you all liked it, shouting aww aww like mad people but when it come to someone you don’t like you start giving your nonsense opinions

12. Nonsense.. Before people struggle to see nudes cos is sexy and enticing, but now is everywhere. Nothing special about it

13. Las Las she no even fine sef..

1. Vivy Ivy, you said it as it is. πŸ‘Œ
      The woman is not fine at all and the semi-nudity made it obvious. 🀦‍♀️

2. Exactly! Sophie nice bod..but keep covering the face. Thankyo!

14. Plantain and beans flour seller 070855394202 November 2020 at 18:00

Seems it nudity season

15. Ashawo spirit still tormenting. Change ur ways, madame.

16. Please i need the names of their surgeons.

This babe
    Khloe the stunner
    Nengi's
    Venita
    Nancy
    E.t.c

And remember i didnt ask for Toke's own.

Thanks in advance

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ I didn't ask for time's own...

2. I thought her's was natural. Wow!

El oh el @didn't ask for toke's.

17. Truth be told,this Sophia is not fine raara..men and long throat,wetin carry David go there,I'm sure na one night stand thingy.

18. Must you go naked to call attention πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

19. I don't quite understand that first posture though πŸ€”

20. I don't understand the first picture. Sophie, Tiwa wanna be

21. Stella and her headlinesπŸ˜„ “Popular baby mama”! Chief Mrs baby mama! Setting bad example for her daughter out of desperation for attention. At what age? Shior!