Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Tiwa Savage Shares Jaw Dropping Photos And Breaks The Internet

Monday, November 02, 2020

Musician Tiwa Savage Shares Jaw Dropping Photos And Breaks The Internet

Musician Tiwa Savage shared these photos on her Instagram timeline................

OH MY GOD!!!!

123 comments:

1. Stella your obioma dey on strike?

Sexy tiwa but showing too much is not good.

2. Jaw dropping equals half naked abi Stella?

3. The pictures are beautiful. Tastefully done. I like nude art as I find the human form really beautiful.

4. Jam u Gay? Bi or just love good things ? No figh me o. Na friendly question I ask

5. As in hmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnn !
      is all l can only say too.

1. Just to be talk of the town.

2. But this babe is beautiful sha...

Have we gotten there yet? I don't mind nudity so long as it is pleasing to look at but well, our society will get there soon.

3. This doesnt come as a surprise.

1. At all! Coming from tiwa? She can't break my internet. We've seen her semi nude countless times.

4. All for the Gram. Anyways, whatever rocks her boat. Wish her well

5. She knows she is hawt, she's living without any care about what they are saying.
    Tiwa have fun in whatever makes you happy.

6. Aiit but to what end? it's either Nigerian celebrities are baring cleavages or displaying nudity all over the place.πŸ˜πŸ˜’

7. what nonsense. must she copy the westerners? let them take a cue from Adele or Celine dion.

1. The westerners actually introduced clothes to us, Africans were naked when westerners discovered Africa. So you can say Tiwa is going back to her roots and westerners are the ones actually copying Africans by going naked.

Also, all the clothes you were from day to day in Nigeria are western clothes, jeans, shirts, dresses etc. what about copying those ones, is that not western too?

2. @Shooter and 9:40
      So why not walk the streets naked, butt naked, breast naked, let's see?
      And I don't know where you people got the idea that Africans were naked before
      the whites came.πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Is that what they taught you in history or you read in Thing fall apart?

3. Anon 9:40 has told us that Africans were naked when the white men came which is very true. Now anon 11:04 can you tell us what Africans were wearing when the white man came to Africa, what materials were they made from and how were they manufactured.

4. 9.40, Shooter, 11.46 😍😍😍😍

Facts not sentiments.

5. 11:04, comman answer the anon's question below you. Naked we came, naked we leave

6. There are a few native tribes in Nigeria that have successfully resisted influence from the Western world.
      Despite being in the 21st century, these rural communities have managed to preserve their culture and continue to practice nudity.

One of such tribes is the Koma tribe and they live in the Alantika Mountains, spanning the border between the southeast of Yola, the capital of Adamawa State in Nigeria, and Northern Cameroon.
      They were discovered in 1986 by a corps member in the then-Gongola State of Northern Nigeria. They were officially recognized as Nigerians in 1961 and now have 17 villages on the Nigerian side.

7. Some Fulani women in their villages in Benue still go bare chested. Anything that rocks anyone’s boat jare. Like Kamikaze said it was tastefully done. I love it.

8. Hmmmmmmm. Na wa o. Tiwa,you're better than this na.
    Eehya

9. Tiwa beibei😍😍😍😍

10. Depression le yii ooo ....

1. 8.38, ma pa mi

2. Walahi,something is wrong at her.

3. I agree. that is what happens when u pander to fkboys like Wizkid. they ruin your self esteem n psyche making u do outlandish things for attention. soul ties are real o

4. Who's messing up her mind? Aunty rest it. No happiness in this, for how long Tiwa. Pls cover o.

11. She made a name in music.... she a mother. Why is she still so desperate for attention

1. self esteem issues. guess the rumors about Wiz and her smashing were true cus now that things aint so good she didn't even shout him out when he released album.next thing she posted her bum bum. girls know all these tricks we play to get a guy's attention or make him feel he is missing out. posting quote, posting what we think is sexy but it hardly works. wiz is a child and the best way to get such a guy is to act unbothered and know your worth and set standards before even allowing him smell your lips not to talk of kissing you. casual sex is fun @ first but mostly women miss out

P.S. if anyone has any stupid response to my opinion don't waste your energy typing because I am not coming back to this post to read. I know say una hate bitter truth for this blog. Have a lovely Monday!

2. Anon 10.07 know that sex is a basic human need enjoyed by both women and men, nobody looses anything by having sex, know this and know peace

3. Yes we enjoy it, but most times, when we don't receive affection afterwards, we become sad and bitter. I think Tiwa would have moved on anyway, think she just loves to show off her ssexy body for the world, but I would rather do it via magazines and make money like KK, not free of charge nudity

12. Tiwa pls, take it easy. Happy New week everybody!

13. This one no follow at all haba nau

14. Pure Art!!! 😍😍😍

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ shooter shooter

15. She's got nothing else to offer except for tasteless pictures.

16. Showing thiefbillz what he's missing

1. you mean Wizkid. which mumu tbillz. lol

17. Iya Jamjam Ero ra Mami Ma pa mi o...Her bumbum na helele...I thot it will break the internet yesterday πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Break which internet? Internet keeps getting broken and never fixed. Even internet is tired jare

2. @ Phoenix, because It has lost its novelty that's why.

18. Tiwa please value your beautiful talent & appreciate your body in your mirror

19. Nice body but tasteless pictures

20. She don't have need for this, very soon she will drop the towel!!

21. Tiwa Tiwa, so what next ohhh

22. Ode.. go and break the Internet with good music like your mates are doing..
    You're not even among the top 5 female artiste in the country right now...
    In no particular order-
    Tems- for broken ears EP
    Niniola- colours and sound album
    Simi
    Seyi Shey
    Yemi alade etc etc
    Girls you'll listen to their album without skipping a track..
    When your mates were busy in the studio making great sounds during lockdown, you were there jonsing, now they have left you behind and you're desperate going naked up and down looking for attention.. ode
    Tems and simi didn't even attempt going naked but see how talent and hardwork is speaking for them.. Girls weh get yarns for mouth..
    Carry this nonsense body commot from my face jor..
    #bangs door😐

1. Taaaar, If I hear say ya dick never rise for there.πŸ™„

2. Babyrella oo 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you know this!!
      Even I, got turned on let alone a man except he's gay πŸ™„

3. Tells♥️🀣 you sound my my oniru girls

4. You girls most really think you're shii.. I don't blame you tho.. probably running things with sex starved niggaz.. if you think seeing this dry pix th at isn't even clear is what would make my dick rise then it's obvious I'm not in the league of them he goat boyz you run shii with..
      Some of us dey see sexy hot classy pretty girls nude and tweaking tha'rASS for us on a daily oh.. don't compare us to your low level niggaz abeg.. lol

5. You ain't shit too. Now fuck off!!!!

6. Dante i don't understand you again o.
      So you have sexy hot classy pretty girls NAKED and tweaking their Ass for you on a daily and you have not deemed it fit to marry one of them but looking for a virgin up and down to marry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Aren't you a hypocrite? Na wa oo 😁

7. Hypocrite, so you have pretty girls twerking and you are bashing tiwa savage, people be yourselves oh..

8. This one called Dante is always intimidated by Women! He can like to feel himself ehn! Won't be surprised if that one called Advincci is better looking than him IRL.
      Nude pretty classy..choi! The word 'Class' has suffered!
      Btw focus more on learning your brighter grammar. What tha hell is 'tweaking' ass? Olodo!

9. Shantelle, and he claims to be a lawyer yet he can't type a sentence without blunders. E no go pass charge and bail. No be only 'tweaking'.. ode ni e

10. Lol..
      Shooter calm down.. I have never stated my profession on this blog.. you guys just insinuate cos of my vast knowledge of law and life generally 😊..

And if you don't know how auto-correct can switch 'Twerking' to 'Tweaking'.. then it's obvious you're like those low level thinking boyz you hang around with😊

11. Lol..
      So the cause of the issues here are-
      1. Tiwa semi nude photos didn't turn me on.. this made some girls feel threatened, lol they be like -"how can he not get turned up by those photos, me that isn't sexy as tiwa, that means no hope for me nah.. I hate this boy.. if we can't control them with our bottom power like how Delilah did Samson, that means we have lost everything..

2. The fact that them creme chics be bouncing them Ass for me.. lol.. Jealousy won kihh them, they wish they were the ones in that position.. but since they can't have it, the best way to deal with it is to hate it.. you know what the say -distain things you cannot have 😊

You better stop hating and go make moneyπŸ˜ƒ

12. What a cringe making attempt @humour! Primitive clown,keep it coming...

Boy bye!

23. She is still in competition with children in their twenties.

1. Age is just a number..She looks good for her age. Kim Kardashian is 40 and still pose naked

2. Anon 09:58. Our cultures are different. She should be aware of that.

24. Hmmm. Na wa oooo. Kilode gan.

25. Beautiful woman with a beautiful body.

26. At 40+,yes, you are hot but you need to drop the sex symbol shit....Boys young enough to be your son will disrespect you

1. Maybe because she's not a beautiful/pretty lady, it gets to her atimes.

2. Wait tiwa is not pretty??
      Chei.. how now?

3. Mao Akuh God bless you. Tiwa savage is far from fine.

27. To what end? Madam, abeg respect your self. This is too much!

28. Replies
    1. Why'd you think shes now friends with Toke and Tasha?

29. Oh baby!!😍😍😍 Keep doing you jare.

30. Replies
    1. Attention nau.. mtcheeewwwww 😏😏😏

31. I honestly tot that Tiwa has brains, now I confirm that she is really dull. In this period when the youths are trying to refom the country, she is here showing of her expired looks. Mtshew!

32. I honestly tot that Tiwa has brains, now I confirm that she is really dull. In this period when the youths are trying to refom the country, she is here showing of her expired looks. Mtshew!

1. well, she is trying to get Wizzy baby attention and our tongues wagging. the second one is working. not sure of the 1st

2. As the youth are trying to reform the country she is reforming her body...after all she is not a youth.

33. Attention seeking

Rubbish!

Talent speaks well

Nudity mumbles , good for ignoring shortly after

The less the self confidence the less the clothes

34. Tiwa thanks for the breakfast 🍳

35. Jaw dropping? For someone that's already famous, what else does she want?

36. And nooo, my jaw didn't drop, o ka dα»‹ intact, lol!!

37. Some people join bad gang,Tiwa savage is the bad gang.

38. I wonder her purpose for this. Must they go naked always.

39. WIzkid is mean! He has continued to ignore this babe. Tiwa is pained.
    She looks hot by the way! ! Like! !!

40. Very beautiful tiwa, y'all will remain pressed, because she is not stopping, lol..

41. Why did she cover her necked with cloth

42. For someone who is already famous πŸ€”πŸ€”
    Smh

43. You are hot and beautiful Tiwa. Live your life babe. Do you jare and care less about nay sayers😘.

44. Is she on drugs? She used to be my fav but not any more. Killing her self worth gradually in d name of entertainment.

1. You were never her fav, if you were you'll drool at these beautiful artistic photos

45. A lot here will bash her but still go drool under Kim and Cardi B's pictured on IG. Lmao

1. E no tire you? Very useless hypocritical set of humans.
      What even gladdens me is that she is way bigger and wealthier than all of them, I mean ALLLLLL. So their nonsense opinions about her don't mean shit

46. Lol 😁😁😁😁.

All dem' comments be making my day, mehn,no dull moment on this ogbonge blog.

47. You guys are saying it didn't break the internet, but see how many comments it has here, it definitely broke the internet.

48. I met her at spar when I was still working on the Island.sge was just there nothing spectacular.i even thought she is a tall lady . She's just average I duno where the ikebe came from tho