Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Explains To Her Boyfriend Why She Can't Sleep With Him .....

Friday, November 20, 2020

Nigerian Lady Explains To Her Boyfriend Why She Can't Sleep With Him .....

Is there any relationship that progressed to Marriage without s#x and there are honestly no regrets?

Who is currently sitting on this table?Abi you gbensh am as soon as possible?LOL

I dont believe all these chats but we post because they reflect the table some people are standing on....

91 comments:

1. Sex in a relationship is necessary/ important to me. Creates one kinda bond between my partner and I.👀

1. Later you this babyrella will come here and say all men cheat like you do not know this is the foundation of it all. If a man can have sex with you who he isn't married to what makes you think he shouldn't have sex with other women who isn't wearing his ring after he has married you. He has been having sex with you whom he hasn't taken to the altar why should he suddenly become principled and avoid other women he did not take to the altar simply because he married you?

Sex in a relationship is not important. The kinda bond it creates is soul ties. This is why most hurt and cry when a break up occur. This is why it is so hard for most to move on. You should never bond with a man or a woman who is a mere boyfriend and girlfriend the way you bond with your life partner. You just hurt yourself when they ghost or dump you. You may say husband or wife can leave but you don't feel stupid like a case of ordinary relationship to an extent there was commitment.
      The lady deserves better and i am glad she has decided to tow the celibate part.
      How many guy will a lady sleep with all in the name of relationship. Sadly enough it is these same guys that demand sex from women that still expects women to have just one body count. How is that possible when they act like sex is the air they breathe?

2. So What if You break up? And hook up to another guy, you will probably have slept with 4/5 guys if not more before you get the one you settle with. Common

And the probability of marrying the first guy is there. But chances are slimmer here.

However isn't that putting the cart before the horse?

3. 11:59 You see how men are playing these women ehn! They will expects sex and break up if you refuse and they will still be the one to tell you not to have more than 2 bodycount else you are called promiscuous. So if you has a lady have had more than 5 boyfriends so far due to situation beyond your control the next boyfriend you meet will still expect you to sleep with him and still get angry if you tell him your body count is 5. Please women have sense!

4. Why can't he just propose if his whatever is scratching him?

5. Stella better believe it. Infact, my fiance and I argued last night over same ish. In our case, our registry is in December and church wedding in April. One month to go and he keeps disturbing me. We have been dating since 2017. I believe the chat cos I am exactly like that lady. I am also not a virgin but have decided to please God with my body.

6. You guys please free babyrella. She is just being honest. Can't you see 80% of bvs have left this post because almost everyone engages in premarital sex. I just know the rate of fornication is directly proportional to the rate of adultery so you are right on that one anon11:59. Because fornication and adultery Awon mejeeji yen..egbon ati aburo ni won. Why would a sane man think he has the right to the body of his girlfriend? You never pay bride price o

7. Na the same guys go dey cry sey dem wan marry virgins. Imagine him telling her she should just open her legs for him because she is not a virgin. Bunch of deceivers. That is how these days they leave a trail of baby mamas. Real or fake the babe up there has sense.

8. They want to marry virgins because they know what they have done to the body of other people's future wife. They know what act they have performed and they cannot stomach it happening to own women.

2. If people fear GOD they won't sleep with who you are not married to

If you are truly a hygiene conscious person you won't sleep around

QED

1. Exactly.
      Also if one really knew Jesus Christ, accepted Him as His Savoir and Lord, sex shouldn't be an issue in every boy/girl relationship.

3. 7 months the guy try self 😀😀😀😀

4. I dated my now husband for 4 years without sex. The closest he got to me was a kiss.
    I am so proud of him and I trust him so much. Our marriage has been stable and joyful for about a dozen years. He never for once asked to have sex with me before marriage. Thank you Jesus for the husband you gave me. 💕💕💕💕💕

1. You are so lucky. In fact you are blessed. Its a extremely difficult to keep a guy when sex isn't involved. Even our suppose Pastors don't see anything wrong with it.

2. Its cute how you people think its always guys that ask for sex first in a relationship. In ALL my relationships, it was always the ladies who got tired after few months and pressurized me for sex.

And this is despite that we agreed initially for a no sex relationship. Sooner or later, the lady will begin to think that the guy is either gay or he's cheating around, or he's impotent.

Shey we've seen similar stories in this blog?

3. Nocturnal some ladies do but it is mostly a guy thing. Go ask your sisters, cousins or female friends. Also check the kind of girls you go for.

4. @Spanish
      It is not "luck," it is Christ. When you are in Christ and he is you Lord and Personal Savior, he guides you in things
      that are personal to you. The problem is when people keep him out of their lives. He said, "I stand at the door and knock,
      if anyone opens, I'd come in and eat with him and he with me" Rev. 3:20. He will lead you to the person that has opened for
      him too and the Word of God is real food to the spirit. 💕💕

5. Spanish lantern, that is where many make the mistake - "you can't keep a man without sex". The thing is, no one can keep another human being. If you have sex to keep him, you are practicing manipulation rooted in fear and you are not giving him a chance to show and practice commitment. This is the dance that will define your marriage so it actually isn't marriage. Establishing that sex and sex-like behaviour isn't part of the relationship keeps away useless men. Also, let me add that ladies who practice abstinence sometimes overlook their boyfriends getting the sex from somewhere else. Big mistake. That is still the dance of keeping a man. If he can't pass the test of tarrying for a while for the real prize, let him go and find his wife. Don't try to keep him.

5. If he quits or threaten to quit the relationship because you refuse him sex;please you aren't meant to be together in the first place...

It's normal to have an erection but it's discipline that can make you bring it down..
    No one has ever died from not having sex!!

If it's your wish to wait till marriage;then any man should respect that and not pressure you;perhaps the only pressure he can give to himself is "paying your Bride price" and give you the honour you deserve..

Treat yourself like a price(which you are) and watch yourself attract that man you deserve..

No man is doing you a favour by getting married to you;you are doing everything for him and leaving your immediate family for him too,which name does the kids bear? Who goes through pregnancy?
    You are definitely a price;just use a good character to back-up that beauty you have got..
    Set your standard!!

@MARTINS

1. I like that kinda girl. She's a solid tool.

2. Martin, God bless you!

3. Martins you have godly reverence. Keep it up! 👍

4. Man like Martins! God bless you ooo good man for saying the truth.

6. Lol. I like them already..

Stella, yes a relationship without sex is possible. My husband and I didn't have sex even though we were very much tempted at times.

It helps to see each other in public places and be spiritually disciplined. It's possible. I guess it also hastened our wedding although our wedding came 2 years after meeting. IT IS POSSIBLE!

7. We ladies should always realize that (premarital) sex does not always end in sex. There are, pregnancies, STI, possible dumping after it all and so on. For the dudes, it ends in the pleasure of a few minutes, but not for the ladies. If you have ever carried a baby for nine months, nurtured that baby through childhood and up to teenage years like I've done, you will understand what I mean. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Waiting to be married before sexual intercourse has no wise alternative. If the guy loves you and is so much in need of it, he should do the needful; propose and move straight to you dad to pay the bride price. 🙄🙄🙄

8. Nobody has ever died or gotten sick from not having sex. See where all fornicators end: Rev. 21:8.
    What that man up there lacks are patience and self-control and of course a sense of responsibilities. He has no right over a lady's body without marrying that lady. He is so proud and unloving.

1. After having his fill he would dump her then unto the next...........

9. If you dont want Sex in a relationship, it all good and fine. But you need to be with a man dat shares dat same ideology. Dont date a man dat is a everyday sexually active man. Dont rope him in with false promise you need time, chopping his money, time and affection, knowing inside of you, u will never agree till marriage. Dont stress urself and him, becos its gonna be a battle. Just stick to ur kind to avoid stress.

1. True but some of them pretend at first then when they see you have affection for them and want to settle down they bite. The one up there waited for 7 months. I think he has seen another fish he wants to catch so he wanted to quickly chop this one. Most times the guy will end up ghosting the lady, except he is serious.

2. Bed and Roses, you can't be any more correct. I 100% agree with you. It is greedy people who what the best of both world that continue to stay with a partner when they know full well that they both want different things in the relationship.

I can understand the pressure for wanting to have sex, but if it persist then they both have to go their separate ways if they can not be in agreement on the no sex until marriage.

3. Bed and roses on this issue the guy is the one who needs your advice.

The lady already made it clear she won't have premarital sex but the guy thought she would change her mind. The guy should have stuck to his kind afterall they plenty who engages in what he is asking, instead of stressing another person's daughter to change the agreement he actually agreed to when he wasn't forced.

4. My dear anon 15.56 you will know the sort of guy to date if u want No sex. You go for a spirit filled man or one with same ideological ways. In his ways and actions you will know. Dont go and date a guy dat clubs, drinks,guy about town and is not spirit filled and u think it will work. He will agree offcourse but sooner dan later he will get fraustrated and RAPE may take place one day.
      Just avoid dat stress and go for someone with same beliefs as you. Ur life and relationship will be stress free.
      You see a guy dat is used to sex; he will fraustrate you. So leave such men.

5. Beloved BnR, I replied based on your first comment. You said she should not date a guy with different beliefs and frustrate the guy. And I am wondering who is frusrating who? The guy is not being frustrated when he knew what he was getting into in the first place. It is a different thing when he told her he couldn't do without sex and she only went along with his belief only to turn it down later.
      See, I am actually married to someone who said he wanted to be chaste and i was okay with it though it was strange because you hardly find guys who feel that way but i agreed and if i didn't i would never disturb him like the guy above after accepting because i wasn't forced. That is manipulative. I am commenting based on the story and your first comment to the story.
      A sexually active man should cut it off immediately when he meets a lady who doesn't have his lifestyle. Why die there like your neck is tied with rope. If a guy RAPE you because he failed to change your mind he was just a rapist to start with. A guy may not go to club or do all things you mentioned and still be a rapist. They do not write it on the forehead. Some rapist are church goers too. So judging by lifestyle of the guy if he would be a potential rapist is not enough. The onus is on whoever can't hold body to go out and meet their KIND. And if he rapes a girl because she refused to have premarital sex then the joke is on him and he is a big fool because he will end paying doing the times, when he could have had it to his fill with someone else.
      Your last paragraph about avoiding sexually active men is what i advised most celibate ladies too.

10. Stella all this chats na arrangeee aswurugad,I can easily tell a friend let's chat and post it and even sit close to each other sending the msgs see as the tin long self

1. This is the reality in 'some' celibate relationship o

11. having sex is "your right?"🤣🤣🤣🤣Boyfriend, let me tell you what your right is, your right is to propose marriage. My right is to accept or reject your proposal. If I reject it, you right is to say "hi" and remain friends. If you are blessed to have me accept your proposal, your right is to marry me. After that, my body becomes your right, with my permission of course.
    Permission then, granted. 🤗🤗🤗

12. Relationship without sex till marriage is quite possible but not that easy as people will make it look. If that's a woman's wish, I think the guy should see reason with her. Naturally, women can stay without sex for a longer period than men.

1. How can a young person keep his way pure? By giving heed to your Word. Psalm 119:9. That's the way to do it.
      God does not ask humans to do what he hasn't granted them the power to do. But a lot of people neglect this
      power in God's Word.

2. Teejay@ your last statement.
      How do you know this? Are a woman. High libido doesn't know gender o

3. Teejay any gender can stay longer without sex till marriage. It is called OBEDIENCE TO GOD.

Men just like to think God will overlook their fornication and adultery on the day of judgment. NO, HE WON'T!

4. Nothing good comes easy. Even the ones that have sex like rabbits, are the relationships easy?

13. It's possible, but it's not easy o

14. Is possible for a man that fear God

15. Let him go and cheat if he wants to. If he doesn't want to stay with you, giving him the Punani will not make him change his mind. As a matter of fact, giving him might make him stay for years wasting your time when he knows fully well, he won't wife you. If he loves you and means well, he would stay.

Marriages wey Punani de gidigba no de end? Na God jor.

I don't see him making any plans for the future just some very silly entitlement mentality to your own Punani o. Imagine .

1. 😂😂 Thank you! It will shock most women that most times guys are in a fake relationship with them because of the free sex they are getting and these women do not know it. That is why some guys do not break up with them till the day of their wedding. They have sex with these women till a day before their wedding. They come to get one last fill then you hear they are getting married the next day and these women get angry. They kept you for that long because of how you were generous with your vagina. Most guys will keep you as long as the sex keeps coming and you will be deluding yourself that you have a relationship.

Some guys do not even want to have a relationship with you, they just saw your attractive figure and want to know what you will look like when you are stark naked so they ask you out and the next thing you have open everything and guys stop calling after he has seen and touched everything then you come to SDk to lament on how he stopped talking to you after sex. He is supposed to continue to tolerate you after he has gotten what he wanted?

It s good not to fornicate with because your body is God's temple at the same time it makes you know who is serious. If that guy up there is serious 7 months is enough to propose.

16. Let him go and cheat if he wants to. If he doesn't want to stay with you, giving him the Punani will not make him change his mind. As a matter of fact, giving him might make him stay for years wasting your time when he knows fully well, he won't wife you. If he loves you and means well, he would stay.

Marriages wey Punani de gidigba no de end? Na God jor.

I don't see him making any plans for the future just some very silly entitlement mentality to your own Punani o. Imagine .

1. You just narrated my experience.

17. I have learnt my lessons. I was dating someone that agreed to no sex in the relationship. I went to visit him and he forced himself on me and was later apologizing. When I broke up with him, he had the guts to tell me 'the break up is in my head' that what happened changes nothing between us because he loves me. I was so sad. How can you love someone yet you hurt them. How could you rape someone you told you are cool with no sex in the relationship. This is someone I loved and I thought he loved me. It was so painful.
    He even said I have been looking for an excuse to break up with him before and I just used what happened as an excuse. He said he couldn't believe I can stop loving him just like that. I Was so livid, but I decided to keep quiet.
    I still miss him because we were so close. I am sometimes tempted to call him but I don't.( Now I understand how victims of domestic violence find it difficult to leave especially when they genuinely love their partner) I keep telling myself that I deserve better than what I was served.
    Right now, I am not even interested in any relationship with any man. I have come to realize that majority of Nigerian men are selfish and self centered. All focus are on myself. Being single with peace of mind is better than being in a relationship with a man you cannot trust.

1. Keep faith, girl.💞🤗

What that guy did was violate you but God who sees your heart will make it up to you.

God will give you a husband that will love and honour you as a precious jewel. MARK THIS COMMENT.

2. Good riddance. Check well it is probably not his first time of rape.

3. Anon 14:21. Amen. Thanks.
      Anon 14:25. I will rather not check. I prefer to remember him as the man he was before this happened. I really loved him.

4. Using the word "Majority of Nigerian Men" to qualify what happen to you as been selfish is absolutely wrong. Have you been with up to 20 Nigerian men, and they forced themselves on you? Stop using one Nigerian man to qualified the characters of the rest of Nigerian men.

5. Anon 15:34, majority of Nigerian men are selfish. It doesn't have to be sexual. If you feel you are not selfish, then see yourself as the minority. Most men in this country are self centered.

6. He RAPED you!!! He's a RAPIST!!! Why didn't you report him?!!! Why isn't he in jail!!! Ha!!!

7. Anon 16:25. I can never do that to him. Call me stupid, I don't care. I will rather walk away than turn the love I have for him to hate. I chose to believe that is not who he is.

8. This is what Beloved BnR and i just finished talking about and i told her any man that RAPE you is a fool because he will do the times in jail. Your ex was a rapist to start with. He would have raped someone before in the past. He should be in jail. That is who he is. It is obvious you are the only one in love. Can you rape a woman you love if you were the guy? He is even gaslighting you, the nerve!

9. You asked, "How can you love someone and rape them?" He never loved you. Keep protecting him just know Love is not stupid.

18. Lol. I want to say something but my man will see this post and screenshot and send to me so let me just keep quayet. I can't even hide...even when I'm anonymous he knows it's me lol

To each their own but I support the babe sha 😁

1. Your man knows you so well...... 😊

2. Lol.. Anon 14:25 is your guy. Lmao

19. I still stand on this..NO SEX before marriage.
    God is still wise

Cherie

20. Doing the right thing is sometimes difficult but it's worth it trust me. I shared my Chronicle on my now husband then fiance. He approached me for a relationship and we started but when I told him no sex and he couldn't cope he left. It was hard for me as I was 26 at that time and all my relationships went that way. I had to start lying that I wasn't a virgin but I'm just celibate because a guy that knew I was a virgin almost raped me and used me for jazz. Months later my husband came again and decided that his head will be correct the second time around. We started again, then we had our introduction and a week after that, he told me his penis was small, I said size didn't matter and that he lasts only 27 seconds. We've been married for 14 months now and we have a 3 months old daughter and I can't thank God enough. I have no regret marrying as a virgin eventhough I was 28 at the time. I heard many side talks that I didn't marry ontime because I was loose morally and have probably slept with the whole world and done abortions. The journey of sexual purity isn't easy, I think marrying early as a virgin is easier, probably not exposed to many temptations but when you are a virgin of a certain age and you've probably lost relationships because you want to be holy and people are casting aspersions at you is the worst thing. Just hold on, it's worth the wait, don't let anyone rush you.

Even if you are not a virgin and you decide to start your celibacy journey, don't let anyone talk down on you. Proudly admit your sin and let it be known you've repented and you are not going back on your decision. Many men will leave you because they feel entitled and will constantly remind you you are not a virgin. Don't mind them, even if you are a single mother or repented prostitute don't be so indebted to a man for accepting you with your past and be pressured. You are beautiful, valuable regardless of your past and any man will be lucky to have you don't let anyone tell you differently. This is for those who want to be celibate and we know not everyone can do that, women want sex too, so let it be your decision to have sex or not. Sex can't keep any man, a man that will use you and dump you will no matter what.

1. So Oga didn't open up to about his size and game till after you were trapped? I hope he doesn't continue with this behaviour in the marriage. I think he wanted to hit it the first time but after a series of rejections, then realized you would be the one who would most likely not leave. I really hope he is actually in love with you and not just relieved to have found cover. I truly wish you and your family the best.

2. So marrying at 28 is late. Wow

3. Hmmm. I'm in my 30s and a virgin. But some people will cast stories about me. Anyway, my virginity is to please my Creator, not to please my future husband

4. 16:00 i feel the same way too. Her man married her because all the women who agreed to have sex outside marriage could not deal with his size. They saw it and dumped him. The bitter truth! He felt only a virgin would accept him despite his size so he came back for her. He even had to wait till after introduction which proved further he has been rejected over and over again by the non-virgins out there so he wanted to cement the relationship and trap her before opening up. The reason for him coming back for her is so obvious, like! Who leaves a celibate woman because she says no sex when he is really serious with her but if she says she is happy then I am happy for her.

21. Everybody should live as they can handle. We are all different even when it comes to sex. Expecting every one to remain a virgin until marriage is just unrealistic. Who wants to wait for marriage for sex let them wait, who wants to test drive before they purchase let them test drive.

22. Shuu...where are all the bvs? Dem no comment nii??🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I said it up there, most of them, their hands no pure. Any lady that is serious for marriage will do what that lady up there is doing. Be a mermaid

2. Chi-squared. Hahaha.
      Anonymous ti take over. They've gone AWOL.

Tomorrow morning they resume HOLINESS.

Oriegwu!

23. No sex before marriage is good. That is an opportunity for me to sleep with as many other women as possible. Hopefully I will not be swept off by someone else.

1. Keep it up bro, your reward is in heaven.😁

2. Whoever you are swept off with surely deserves you.

24. I hope those who never had sex before marriage are the only ones whose marriages last. Just saying. Instead of praying to God to find someone you are compatible with, you think sex is the ultimate factor in a good relationship. Some will be here nodding their heads not knowing that who is preaching abstinence is already married. Na menopause go settle am last last

1. 19:04 you talk like a pagan. Are you a Christain? Your last paragraph...Who said that?

Keep twisting everything as long as it makes you happy and your life easier. Menopause no dey settle am for sexually active people? All the sexually active people who bring in one chronicles or the other about their marriages obviously did not have enough premarital sex according to you hence the marriage did not last. Since premarital sex is the key to marital bliss and snagging the best husband.

So because someone is being celibate means they are stupid not to look out for compatibility?. They told you they replaced their brains for their private part?

Why do people stay virgins till marriage? because they want to please God. Someone who wants to please God will please God in every aspect of their lives which automatically rolls over into their private life. It doesn't start with anyone being a virgin. It starts with giving your life to Christ and serving him and decided to live for him. Then staying off sin which includes premarital-sex. It is a step by step process.

Their chastity, virginity, celibacy or whatver you call it is just a fraction of their walk with God. It is not their whole life. And if you walk with God in all your entirety he never lets you down so stop worrying on their behalf.

The problem with your thinking is that you fail to realise most virgins are christ-filled, prayerful and live a godly life and walk aggressively with God before deciding to be a virgin (except those ones whose foundation isn't rooted in Christ) so they do not need to fear what you luke-warm christain fear.

Pray to God for understanding and ask him to forgive your ignorance. Encouraging people in sin is sin in itself. You work against God your your mouth and still pray to him. Pick a struggle.

Next time, use your ID twice

2. What are you saying? That people should fornicate and be praying?

3. 😂😂E no tire you laidis @22:24.
      Talking about disobeying God and praying to him at the same time. What a confusionist.😅

25. I am proud of this young woman. She has her head screwed squarely on her shoulders. Sex before marriage is a No no and should be discouraged. No matter how we water and dilute values, God 's word doesn't change to suit us.

26. Check am well..that guy na Ozo

27. Celibacy is possible and God provides the grace. If you already doing that or want to, please be encouraged and do not be afraid. The devil is looking for souls to destroy. The devil is looking for souls to snatch away. Sins of the flesh causes the greatest wounds on the soul. Have mercy on the world oh mighty one and do not look on our sins. This hurts the Lord deeply. He does not want to lose any of us. Not one soul lost. Not one soul lost.

28. It is just hymen people. Shhiiish!

1. Hope you know male virgins do not have hymen. Shush!

2. 07:41 It is your p*ssy that is just ordinary. See how this one trivialise part and all of her body where Christ is suppose to reside. In your bid to sound smart you forgot to lecture yourself about how some women are born without hymen. Close your leg or open it alone. Stop looking for followers since you have sense more than God that asked you to thrive for holiness.

29. Lol.. Anon 14:25 is your guy. Lmao