Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kaisha Umaru Reveals That Some People Are Trying To Bring Her Down

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Reality Star Kaisha Umaru Reveals That Some People Are Trying To Bring Her Down

Who is trying to bring Big Brother Naija season 5 star Kaisha down?What did she do?Ah ah...............

18 comments:

1. MAYBE ONE OF THE BBN HOUSEMATE DON COLLECT HER SHINE LOL

2. Who is she, is she up? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Biggie's children are running amok on twitter since yesterday.

4. Erica was ranting too... what's Kaisha?

1. Erica"s rant was even at her fans and their shipping her with kiddwaya, and I truly understand her. She doesn't want people to tag her fame to kidd, the same thing mercy did with Ike last year.

5. Kaisha Kaisha in Nengi's Voice...

6. When is their reunion Biko, they all should bring this energy

7. * sigh
    Inhale,exhale- that's right. Now keep moving.

8. But who is even thinking about you? What do you bring to the table? Lady please calm down, mind your business, invest in your education , career ( and business if you have an entrepreneur mindset) and leave these imaginary haters alone. No one is behind your stagnant life. You alone can make something out of your life with the help of God. If you work hard,diligently and faithfully then God will surely bless the work of your hands if what you are doing is according to His Word and will for you. Pray for direction and for God to reveal to you your purpose. Stop ranting and living on this small fame that is transient and get something doing for yourself.