Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Kareem Sends A Memo To Amebos And 'Womb Watchers' + Prays For Twins

Monday, November 30, 2020

Reality Star Khafi Kareem Sends A Memo To Amebos And 'Womb Watchers' + Prays For Twins

On Sunday BBNaija star Khafi sent a memo that i cannot overlook---

This is for those whose first question when they see a newly married woman is '' you never get Belle?LOL

19 comments:

1. They should just try to keep pressing ignore button cos womb watchers never stop.

1. Ds is what they’ve been doing to Susu, even to d extent of insulting her & Banky about not being productive. I don’t get it, when they’re not God.

2. This habit need to end like ASAP, some people expect a protruding stomach one week after your wedding like seriously??

2. Wel Shes right. .women are more than baby machines and men should begin to see them as such, A woman is also human.

3. Lol@ must our stomachs always be the first thing you look at, ask them o

1. It is well jaree. Women are truly strong especially in this part of the world. If you've never been there (about her memo), you may never understand

4. Before I stopped posting online cause of awon womb watcher.
    Now I do me,I dont care.
    Now I give you gbas Gbos if you ask me what doesn't concern your womb.
    #watchyourwombandletmelive.

5. She's so right. Such people need to start minding their business.

Lord, please remember all women trusting you for beautiful kids. It is well Khafi.

1. I say a big Amen to this prayers,I pray God visits me before the year ends

6. My brother got married February this year,few months back my eldest brother called the one that just got married to greet him and his wife,that’s how the daughter that’s 7years was insisting she wants to greet him o,they gave her the phone and she spoke with him and asked after his new wife,when the hubby gave the wife the phone the first thing the little girl asked her was Aunty are u pregnant?See the shock on the parents faces😲,when the mum told me I just smiled and said watch what u say in presence of these kids and she was swearing with her life that she and her husband have never discussed such before.imagine little children also womb watching 😏 marriage wey never even reach 1year.

1. Chaii,must be embarrassing!
      I'm so cautious that even when are just give birth and I call to greet,I dont ask if its a baby girl or boy,which ever one it is is God's gift!
      My dad innocently asked one of his sibling's wife if it was a boy or girl long years ago,hanty said "which of them is not a child" and hissed on him😂😂😂

2. Jeezzz
      Can imagine how awkward
      Parents need to watch what they say in presence of kids

7. I feel her pain;its best she ignores them for the sake of her own sanity.Its still too early to get worried & one thing I know is that most babies come when ur whole mind is not in it.
    I remember even on my wedding day;there were already speculations that I was pregs(cos of how stressed out I looked);meanwhile nothing ooo;intact we decided to wait for 1year first.
    Ive learnt that Some people go through a lot in private ;recurrent miscarriages;sexual issues etc in marriage that makes having babies difficult and people will add salt to injury by peddling rumours of them being pregnant & asking useless questions.
    Even at wedding ceremonies,MC will open mouth to say "in 9 months we will come for another celebration ";tell an elder to pray he/she will still repeat the same thing there by putting unnecessary pressure on the couple ,like wtf!!
    Honestly this womb watching rubbish has gotta stop.

8. Don't mind them khafi, just enjoy yourself and ignore, you cant stop womb watchers though🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. So much pressure
      People are dealing with so much especially those waiting. The pressure doesn't help.

9. She said "pls be amends elsewhere" lol such a well written post(rant) devoid of the usual cuss words naija celebs use when addressing issues. I feel for her, Simi posted a dance challenge yesterday and some people were asking if she was pregnant again, why are stomach is still big etc etc. Mostly comments from women who should know better. It is well

10. Nicely said Kafi. Im looking at Gedoni's comment and smiling. It is well.