Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rev Mbaka Slams Buhari Govt Over EndSARS Protests ''God Says You Are Wicked Maggots And Hooligans''

Monday, November 02, 2020

Rev Mbaka Slams Buhari Govt Over EndSARS Protests ''God Says You Are Wicked Maggots And Hooligans''

The Spiritual Director of Adoration Ministry, Enugu, Nigeria, (AMEN), Rev Fr Ejike Mbaka, has asked President Muhammadu Buhari government to apologise to Nigerians.

The outspoken Catholic priest is angry at Buhari for failing to address the numerous challenges facing the country which resulted in the End SARS protests across the country.

Mbaka, who had always thrown his weight behind President Buhari, expressed his anger when he addressed congregants at this year’s All Saint’s Mass in Enugu on Sunday.

The cleric also alleged that security agents killed several End SARS protesters in Enugu State and their bodies thrown into the Onyeama Valley.

Mbaka called on the President to apologise to Nigerians for leadership errors of his administration and that of past governments.

“The present government needs to apologise, and they should also apologise for the errors of past governments. It is not a case of #EndSARS or Biafra,” he said.

“God is telling these leaders today, that they are wicked maggots, wicked hooligans and that they should know that this world is not our home. They should understand this fact.”
from dailypost

Mbaka the actor..............hehehehehe

46 comments:

1. Mtchewwwww medicine after death.

You Don wake?? Good morning Rev. Father

1. I'm just here to laugh

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Interesting and says a man that's literally bemused

3. This man should just goan marry.

Eesah come and see your huncle in Enugu State.

Mbaka you are one of our problems.

4. Always talking from both sides of the mouth....

2. I have been moody all through today. I wept seeing people especially my Igbo brothers being killed at Obigbo on the instruction of Gov. Wike. I just don't know what to type anymore. I have lost people whom I know personally there. My heart bleed so heavily. I am so down and tired. I just want to leave this country with my sanity intact. I seriously do. Nigeria doesn't seen like what will ever get better.

1. This is so sad .
      Sorry about your loss , I heard its really crazy there, but my question remains this .
      Why can't the government do something about it ?

2. Choc, it's the government killing the people.

3. 🀣🀣😹 Tales by moonlight.Ndo!Okiroyalty(mummy sterling),i don't know for them o and Wike is not even smiling at all.Smh!

4. Oki, you are insane. Are all Igbo IPOB? How are you sure IPOB was responsible? So who are those responsible in other states? Is it also IPOB in your state? You are wicked and heartless if this is all you could say. So everybody living in Obigbo is IPOB? Or every Igbo is IPOB?

5. Shut up your dirty mouth oki, you know nothing! Do you have relatives at obigbo? I have relatives there too and i am so pained.

There have been unrest in different parts of this country, protest was hijacked by hoodlums and political thugs, how come IPOB is blamed for what is going on at obigbo? Why? Obigbo is mostly occupied by Igbo's, now it have turned to a tribal war, how convenient! Is obigbo the only place that they was mayhem in Rivers State? From elelenwo to Woji to Rumukwrushi to Ikoku? Why are the army not patrolling on their streets?

Hell, there is always steady unrest in
      Ogoniland, with people fleeing from their home because of bad boys, have the army been dispatched to Ogoniland? Hell no!

Insensitive idiot!

6. Kam jukene o, is obigbo The only place force men and police station were killed and burnt down recently? Why wike come dey use obigbo flex muscle na?

How many stations where burnt down in nearby Aba? Why are force men not rigmarolling there?

i do not support IPOB and do not take Namdi Kanu seriously, i am all for one Nigeria! It is not fair at all! I have relatives in my house right now that fled and they gave me gist, there friends were killed.

Wike come carry 20million give, how about ordinary citizens killed? The perpertrators of this wicked act have all fled and the innocent ones are now made to bear the brunt of their madness. Not fair at all!

IPOB kill una there, ndi uchu!

7. Oki Royalty, you're very very wrong! Have you ever asked yourself how are soldiers have suddenly become experts at killing unarmed people yet, capture armed boko haram terrorists alive, hand them over to the government and after just a couple of months they are released? With a claim that they have REPENTED? Then immediately returned to their families and friends?
      Have the soldiers/government ever taken such steps towards curbing the menace of fulani herdsmen?

Please, try and answer these questions then we can take it up from there...

8. Teejay, u'r feeling tired now, abi? That is the Wike, whom u supported fiercely during elections, despite all appeals to good reason. U ppl blinded ur eyes to all that was pointed out to u 'cos u were bamboozled by gra gra. Now u cry over the government u asked for.

9. Anon, I already regretted my support on him. Please no vex, make you forgive me. I remember how we were warned about him. Amaechi was right about him. Amaechi wouldn't have acted this way. We will never forget this state sponsored genocide.

3. Stella this your look dikwa very risk😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

4. story for the gods
    The gods o
    in olamide voice

5. Na now him own day break. Yeye dey smell

1. Ejike Mbaka, do the world a favour and shut that big ugly hole in your face😠😠😠😠😠😠...

6. Nonsense.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. When these politicians pay them, they begin to chant "God sent". NONSENSE again.

1. There is no God anywhere that ever says anything to these hallucinating bunch. I pity people who follow "God said" and "bible said". Check inside of you, we all have the instructions and bidding of God residing in each and everyone of us. No one has it more or better than another not even the people who wrote the holy books.

7. Mbaka, I leave you to God and your conscience. I've no words for you. Unless there's no God up there. Everyone who has a hand in the plight of what we are going through in this country will surely answer for it at the appropriate time.

8. Biko go and sit down. You disgraced we catholics long time ago

1. I no fit shout....I thought he said Buhari would lead us to the promised land...ihe chukwu ga ekpe erika

9. The blood of innocent Nigerians that got wasted is on Mbaka and Buhari head.... Mtchewwww

10. This man is bringing shame to Christianity. Everytime God said.. enough of that rubbish

1. Lying is in their DNA. The most annoying part is using God's name to lie...

11. Ezigbote medicine after death. No mind the yeye man. He just woke up today. Mtchew, nonsense nonsensical.

12. Mbaka ur matter tire me...nobe buhari wey u see for vision wey go lead us go promise land..see where he dn land us...mtcheew dis one na jst medicine after death. Even now the amry are killing igbos at oyibo..tagging them ipob

13. πŸ™„ As if he was not part of the people that subjected us to this failed government.

14. Stella this dog's expression got me πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

15. Can this man just leave God out of his prophecies and say the truth with his full chest if he truly wants to say it

16. The day i decided not to take this uncle seriously was when i followed my aunt to adoration ground and instead of preaching the word of God, he kept on complaining and lamenting about what the then governor Chimaroke did and did not do. He said he will remove his robe and give it back to God if the governor wins second term, and we all know that Nnamani won againπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was waiting for him to do the needful but whosai! This one na political pastor.

17. Na now day breakπŸ˜‚

18. Please, why is Governor Wike allowing the killing of his people in Obigbo? WHY???
    That's heartless!

God please, deliver those Obigbo residents/indigenes from these demonic killers. 😭

19. Mbaka..not again 🀦‍♀️