Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Paul Okoye Replies Davido's Memo To Those Who Attended His Birthday Party And That Of His Estranged Twin Peter...

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Singer Paul Okoye Replies Davido's Memo To Those Who Attended His Birthday Party And That Of His Estranged Twin Peter...

Crooner Davido says those who attended the Birthday parties of estranged twins Peter and Paul Okoye are P*ssies and he got this response from Paul.....

Please note that Davido meant well and was only upset at those seemingly giving the brothers an enabling environment to continue with their cold war.......

Childishness at its peak.

74 comments:

1. What a pity..how can these grown men be this childish and lack unity? If only they know that life is fickle and tomorrow isn't promised..people should let them be abeg! If they like they should settle,I just pray their kids don't end up hating on each other due to their fathers stupidity

1. I actually thought this Paul was the quiet one, I think someone just take his phone away from him. He is getting it at of hand

Peter and Paul look alike like twins but they not Identical, you can easily tell who is who, Peter is a bit taller and slimmer while Paul’s face looks a bit older.

God will see them through though

2. Lili I was in the same class with them for 4years and could only tell who is who when they walk with their girl friends. People began to tell them better apart when one started growing his hair. Till today, I still mix up their names. So yes, identical they are.

3. They need some brain resetting.

4. They are identical. Peter is a fitness freak so looks slimmer but they are the same height.

5. Is even thought this Paul guy had sense. Confirm onukwu. 🤦

6. If they were both on low cut you’d notice that they’re actually very identical. Peter obviously spends a lot of time in the gym and looks like someone that takes his personal grooming serious while his brother doesn’t put in that much effort. This is not to say that Paul is dirty or anything but there’s an obvious difference!

2. Whatever makes them sleep at night.
    Their shit is non of my business.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. People should mind their business and leave them alone,so sure Davido has his personal issues he needs to deal with,everybody now has a say and nobody should call Paul immature he has a right to respond,people should learn how to mind their business.

3. Paul you are the problem,No wonder you name yourself rudy
    Grow up Mr Paul.
    Is not your fault sha I blame davido.

1. He should have left it @the first status update? There was no need for the second.

Btw @lily simple,they're identical! Its just that paul started keeping dreads for easy identification and peter works out more. Go back to their earlier hits of busy body where they rock same hair style,outfit,etc...you can't easily tell the difference.

4. Stella please just leave the man child Paul. He is acting like someone who is under a spell. Drunk on his own hype. He’s always had it for Davido too especially after the Cynthia Morgan call me incident.

5. Stella, I agree with your note on this. You can add a lack of comprehension.

Paul stating that 90% of those that went to his, also went to his brother's was irrelevant. Davido's post didn't say otherwise. That was/is actually the bone of contention.

For those that gave him a pat on the back for his post about Lola, I honestly wondered about our "manners".

Are we aware that we can make a call out, debunk, accuse etc without using rude words?

This man/men should stop already!!

1. You are right.

But Davido did call their friends 'pussy'. As much as I hate tagging a part of my anatomy I cherish 'rude' but in this context, isn't it insulting?

2. *As much as I hate tagging a part of my body i cherish rude* The things Kamikaze can say with a straight face 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. *As much as I hate tagging a part of my body i cherish rude* The things Kamikaze can say with a straight face 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Stella, Paul is right. Davido insulting their guests was uncalled for.

And frankly, everyone should mind their business. Putting our mouth in their matter would only continue to widen the gap because one party will always come out looking bad in the whole scenario depending on who you are siding and they will feel defensive. They will settle when they're ready to settle without anyone's interference.

Paul, I recall wishing you spoke up in the past. I no wish so again. Abeg, It haf do. No talk again.

1. Thank you! He had to stand up for those insulted who only did nothing wrong but came to celebrate his day with him. Besides i already knew most of them will still go over to peter's party. Some during the day and some in the evening.

2. Thank you Anon 8:43,people should leave them alone,twins or not,forcing adults to settle is not right, blaming Jude all the time annoys me more.

7. Something is definitely wrong with this Paul.

1. Nothing is wrong with him. Wait let someone call your friends and family pussy.

2. Why are you guys this biased and at the same time sounding some how all the name of what i can't tell. How dare David disrespect Paul and Peter?? How dare he insult their adult friends?? How dare he disrespect the body organ of women?? He insulted our private parts! So he couldn't make his point without going that low?? Anyone that has a problem with Paul's comment is obviously not okay or just being blindly biased. David was VERY WRONG, Period. I get he was hurt about the situation, i too i am hurt about it but he was rude abeg..... Calling a spade by its name won't kill us.

3. Nothing is wrong with him at all,wait till you wear the shoe, then you would know how it pinches,people should learn how to mind their business,they're doing good individually,I don't know why people are forcing them to settle,abeg abeg,twins or not relationships is not by force,they'd settle when they are ready.

4. A lot of you suddenly remember the word insultive and rude. This was not the same energy when the same Paul was rude to Lola few days ago. Yes something must be wrong with Paul if he can see how rude Davido is but not see how rude he was Lola.

8. This boy (yes its clear now that his level of maturity is like my 7 year old) needs to grow up abeg. Davido spoke from a place of love and concern. You twins are shameless and immature. You have only one life and you are wasting a good portion fighting. Kontinu

1. He and Jude always disrespect Lola on a daily. And im yet to see Peter call out dere own wives. Im sure dere wives are not perfect. Face Peter dat offended you. That i dont like my brothers wife doesnt mean i cant still love my brother. I will just keep it cordial with the wife, greet and pass.

2. So to you David spoke in a place of love by insulting him and his family and he has no right to speak. I can even see your 7 year old son reasons way better than you.

3. Thank you Anon 09:07. You are wise.

4. Very immature like I don't get for over 4 years both of them haven't spoken and they are not concern or bothered about it..being a twins comes with this special bond no matter the fight they always find a common ground and settle there ish but this two tueh total rubbish.

5. Paul is immature for questioning David why he disrespected he and his twin?? I can smell y'all maturity and truthfulness from here. Waite till your family, friends and loved ones are tagged pu**y by an outsider for just no cause.

9. They should all take it easy with themselves.

Life's too short

10. Agreed that Davido meant well but his choice of words are wrong...

1. God bless Beejay. Exactly what I said.

2. Thank you, i wonder why everyone is ignoring that Davido insulted his family and friends first and this is Paul standing up for them not to be insulted

3. Thank you so much my sane unbiased darling. Being truthful never hurt anyone. It's not like he even insisted David, he made things clear and questioned him. David meant well but he was rude. He insulted Paul and Peters friends and families, he even insulted womanhood if y'all don't know. What has Pu**y got to do with P-square?? So disrespectful.

11. Abeg is it our own very sweet and useful pussy that they’re disrespecting like this?

Anyway, they’re my 2 very own special people so all I can say is ogu gboo🙏 One love ❤️

1. You noticed too?? How rude!
      Ogu gboo shaa!

12. Small small the true character of Paul is coming out. Your brother and his family contracted Covid-19 and that didn't spur you to reach out, you still came out to publicly say you guys have not spoken in 4years. You still dragged your sister inlaws age into the matter and now you're pissed at someone for stating the obvious. Can everybody just ignore this very unserious twins next year until they have sense and reconcile? Like Naira Marley said 'na P square we no, we no know Peter and Paul'. God I loved P square eh so its really really annoying to me.

13. There are better ways to make a point without resorting to insults. It was uncalled for to guilt shame people that attended a party to support their friends. Will not attending force the brothers to reconcile? Davido should face his own problems and do right by chioma. Nonsense and ingredients!!

1. His lame attempt to Americanize his write up was just plain ridiculous. “Y’all”.

2. He used the wrong word which I totally frowned at. People can't force two grown men to reconcile if they don't want. I believe something will definitely reconcile them sometime someday.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Amen to your prayer tiara

2. Cain and Abel oo
      I love twins too much
      This is heartbreaking

15. When I said we em should mind our business Nigerians were forming nonsense .mind you business is that too much to ask ?

16. Ada Eji Eje Mba 121 November 2020 at 09:08

Lmao Paul has always been the problem. I guess everybody blamed Peter and Lola because they are the easy target.
    Well, it is now clear, he is using his hands to show himself. Bad behavior doesn't last for so long you know.
    Peter you have been vindicated, Lola keep ignoring all the insults like you have been doing. One day, everything will be alright and that day is not far anymore.

1. I'm happy he 'is using his own hand to do himself'

2. Paul seems hot headed, mean and aggressive.

3. So Paul coming out to say that Davido shouldnt have insulted his family and friends is him using his hands to do himself? The way you people reason sha

4. Rainbow, so Paul insulting Lola is right? He feels ok insulting Lola but his family shouldn’t be insulted? Double standards really.

17. Davido should have used better words not this insults he put out, I don't even understand his business with what others decide to do. Most of us will see it as nothing cause we aren't the ones involve. Paul wouldn't have responded this way if Davido had used the right words, Let's call a spade a spade.

1. Thank you, it wasnt childish for Davido to call his friends pussy but its childish for Paul to respond abi, mtcheewww

18. Davido calling friends and family members pussy isn't nice. There are better ways he would have said it even though I understand the intent of his message. You don't cry more than the bereaved.

19. Well i believe Davido meant well but his choice of words was totally wrong.
    Moreover I guess most of their friends in one way or the other have tried to settle them. People should leave Peter and Paul alone. One day they will settle on their own will.

20. Why would David Adeleke called the celebrities that attended their parties pussies? What is wrong with Davido?

I will reply him if I'm Paul. Kilon shele.. Kedi ihe neme nwaa bu Davido?

1. Only a moron would not respond to Davido. Who watches family and friends being insulted and keeps quiet? Who?

21. Peter please wherever you are, please keep ignoring. Don't reply abeg

22. Stella if you attended the party and davido came out to call those that attended nigga and pussy,would you still say he meant well? His choice of word was very wrong and I applaud Paul for standing up for his friends. Davido learn to mind the business that pays you.

23. No where did Paul even insult Davido in his write up. So what the fuck is wrong with you guys calling him childish.mtcheeew.

1. Na yeye people them be nau. Probably the tribalistic lots hating on Paul because he's igbo, abi they said Lola is hated cause she's Yoruba? Lying tribalistic bigots that loves twisting narratives and sounding dumb just to archive whatever the nonsense they feel they must archive.

24. Na wa for this Paul o. His head is too hot. He's kind of frustrated because of the issue he has with his brother. Why not leave your ego and settle with your brother

25. Na wa for this Paul o. His head is too hot. He's kind of frustrated because of the issue he has with his brother. Why not leave your ego and settle with your brother

1. Leave them they are adults and can settle when they are satisfied with the grudge. It happens like that sometimes.

2. You guys should leave Paul alone, Davido should go and marry Chioma and take care of his many baby mamas and their babies, before poking his nose into other people's business! Saint Davido!!

26. WHO RECONCILED ESAU AND JACOB?

Which part of MIND YOUR BUSINESS do some Nigerians not understand❓

Leave Paul and Peter alone.

Most of you have your own family missiles flying up and down.

Busy body eyyy... you go soji eyy eh-eh 🎵🎤 😄

1. With their busy body ehh ehh!! 🎶🎚️😂😂.

27. Here in this and the previous post about them is the story of the lack of unity especially in southern nigeria! Someone said Davido should do right by Chioma but many condemned and still dislike Peter for doing right by Lola! Same praise Paul for answering for “friends” and Davido’s musician lingua used to describe those “friends” but praised same Paul whom a commenter said Lola had begged and knelt for for years, who blocked his twin’s wife for “putting her in her place”, age shaming and abusing her!

You want Chioma to marry into the Adeleke billionaire dynasty which is not comparable to what you feel Lola is “not entitled to in your musician Twins”. Herein lies the reason a part of Nigeria, the less educated part will continue to rule Nigeria!
    With “friends” like those Davido spoke about ( I disagree with musician lingua) nobody needs any enemy”. They are not friends but party crowds. I’m a Mom of grown twins and this isn’t normal. Something else is going on and may God deliver them. Peter & Lola, Chivido, keep showing us what that handshake and embrace that will help Naija looks like! Remember Davido’s grandma is Igbo! To the tribalists, I pity you for not criticizing the twin you like or prefer. When the whole thing clears, they will both compile a list of their true friends and I think Davido may be in their joint list. Even Jacob & Esau reunited!