Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post

Monday, November 16, 2020

Spontaneous Monday Post

#newweek #newblessings #newhustlingenergy #itiswhatitis

Good Morning.....

May your new week be filled with enough love to go round for those who no love in their lives......

May God Bless you to become a blessing to others...

May God lift you up so that you can lift others.and may God remove all stumbling blocks from your path and remove you also if you are a stumbling block in someone's path.....

AMEN!!!

Kisses to everyone..✌✌

195 comments:

1. There is no better time to say thank you to God for all His blessings in life than a bright Monday morning! As you are awake and alive may His goodness embrace you and may you experience favour today. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Beautiful morning lovelies ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
    Cheers to a great new week๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

1. Good morning to y'all on here and i pray that the new week be better for us all.❤❤

2. Amen. Good morning BVs and a blessed week ahead for us all.

Lovelace

3. Hey Sonia darling.
      Good morning to you too

2. Good morning beeveeleons..๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

This new week will be a great and fulfilled week in Jesus name..❤❤

1. Amen...Goodmorning everyone
      ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ❤๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™

3. THE KINDNESS OF GOD.

And God raised us up with Christ and seated us with Him in the heavenly realms in Christ Jesus, in order that in the coming ages He might display the surpassing riches of His grace, demonstrated by His kindness to us in Christ Jesus. For it is by grace you have been saved through faith, and this not from yourselves; it is the gift of God…” Ephesians 2:6-8, Berean Study Bible

An aspect of God’s character and nature that is often overlooked is His kindness. Kindess is also one of the fruit of the Spirit. Why? Because it is easy to be kind to someone who is kind in return. We need the Spirit of God working in our hearts and removing all pride, fear and ugliness. The Spirit of God helps us come face to face with the undeserved kindness of God and it compels us to show the same. With His help, you will do good to those who have tried to ruin you. With His help, you will meet the need of someone who fought against you. You will experience true freedom through your acts of kindness. God is helping you overcome evil with good, and leave the outcome to Him. This is how you win. My sister, you are a bold and beautiful display of the infinite, limitless riches of God’s grace and kindness that was showered upon you in Jesus Christ!
    Daughters of The King Devo.

4. Thank you the monarch of the universe for a brand new day ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Happy new week guys ☺️๐Ÿ˜

MCM ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›@Angel Pee @Slimzy @Teejay @Isaac @Chike @Big Banty @Martin's @Dante @Gates @Jerusalem @Adivincci @Don @King Jerry @Ceaser @Teacher Eze @Mr CK @Dede @Olodo @Coper @Chika @Na me talk am @BBM @Chikala @Alexander and all the guys in anon mode..y'all Rock๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงก

Have an amazing day ahead

Buenos dรญas dawlings ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

1. Happy New Week Baby ๐ŸŽˆ

2. Hi Paree Paree
      Thanks for checking on me, I am fine, it's work, work, work,work.
      Hope you are good?

3. Thanks Paris,good morning have a great day

4. Beautiful Monday morning to you.

5. Thanks Paris. You are a darling. Love you plenty.

6. Thanks so much Paris... You are a Darling. Love you plenty.

I don't know what's happening to my browser. My reply on comment isn't delivering.

~TEEJAY~

7. Hey Cooks❤️❣️ good to have you on here..mwah❤️❤️ be good

Holla @Adi

@NN Mother in-law pls don't over stress yourself oh..great day Momma❤️❤️

Holla @Blackie

8. Paris darling... Thank you very much...lots of love from me to you

9. Thanks paris love๐Ÿค—

have a blessed and stress free week๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

5. Living In His Rest!!
    Hebrews 4:10.

Excerpts!!

"Christ is our rest"

"If you’ve found yourself toiling and stressed out, despite being born again, it’s time for a change"

"First, cultivate a new mindset and realise that God made you for His pleasure"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed be God! He’s given me an extraordinary life of righteousness, and I walk in victory and dominion, from a position of rest. His grace is sufficient for me, and in all things, I fulfil my destiny gloriously without stress, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. May you not become an object of ridicule in the eyes of those who used to hold you in high esteem!

7. "Anonymous15 November 2020 at 15:29
    When he says I want to marry you soonest on the first day to a month of meeting you. Shit freaks me out like I could be a psycho or you could be a psycho but you wanna marry me on face value alone?".

I have a friend who I consider a bit insensitive. There was a day he said he felt no pity for any girl who was more than 30 and desperate for marriage. According to him, every girl of that age must have had suitors in the past she took for granted and was now desperate because evening had come. He can be that mean. You're tempted to believe him some of the time. The flimsy reasons some ladies adduce to when telling off a serious man is benumbing. We are different from women. I don't know how long it will take you all to know that. Most of the time, a man knows when he meets the type of woman he wants. If it so happens that he's been looking out for a wife, why should he waste any time in proposing? As it is, I can meet a woman and marry her, all within a month if she tickles my fancy. I have a very high expectation of the type of woman I want to marry, they're very scarce. What do you think will happen the day I meet one? You think I'll waste a moment before proposing? I'll go straight up for it. I can do that the same day I met her! I wouldn't also expect an answer immediately because she'd need time to come to terms with it.

Many of you have lost very wonderful men to your childish shakara. You need to be more discerning when it comes to issues like this.

1. That doesn't mean the woman doesn't have the right to reject the man or be skeptical!!

What if he doesn't tickle her fancy? Women are also becoming as intentional as men when it comes to marrying.....

2. What happens if the lady in question is not feeling the same vibe as the man? Just like a man has a discerning spirit a woman does too. No woman should be blamed for turning down a proposal. What you see as a flimsy excuse is a serious one for the woman concern.

3. Hope you know there is time and season for everything. Not every lady got suitors before she clocked 30, you are not God so you don't have right to judge anyone with their situation.

4. Ceaser abeg this is different strokes for different folks..If you think marrying someone from 30 years and above is doing someone a favour then you are really twisted..Have you heard the word LOVE BOMBING and BLIND LOVE...One needs to be careful it is a lifetime decision..Dey no dey mark latecomer register for marriage..2nd base abeg

5. The only exceptions I recognize as regards to what your friend said is -
      1. If the girl was building her career, getting masters, PhD etc..
      2. If she was treating an illness that took years..

If she doesn't have the 2 circumstances above.. expecially those that haven't accomplished anything tangible and she's single and over 30.. Run bro.. RUN

6. Dear Ceaser, life is not in a box or measured in straight line. What works for you may not be what works for another. It is sad to hear to say you don't feel pity for any lady above 30. Who gave the yardstick?

There are 2 sides to a coin, check the other side.

7. Ceaser and Dante
      What a myopic mindset?

By the way Ceaser, it took me a while but i finally got you figured out. I think i know you.

8. If men were God......... ๐Ÿ˜Š
      Personally I thank God for Jesus, so whatever you judgemental men think has no bearing. Comman yarn us how e be when you eventually wear the shoe. My fellow ladies never allow yourselves to be belittled by any man. You are all gems in God's eyes. Just follow his Word and cultivate your relationship with Him as your personal Lord and Saviour. Kudos and blessings to all good men out there, the Lord will never forsake you.

9. Anonymous 09:58
      I think I know him too.
      Tall and lanky and wears tees a lot

10. Cookie thank you. If I tick your box and you don't think mine nko? Na by force? Evening has come because a woman is 30? Very laughable. Many women marry in their 30s and they marry well.

11. I didn't want to say anything on this post but I had to. I had a boyfriend that worked at one of the telecoms then. His take home was above 100k or so. I was job hunting but hustling to take care of myself, that was how we met. I wasnt from a poor home but I had this mentality that once I was done with school I will fend for myself. It didn't help that my father was stingy and only sent money to the kids he liked cos they obeyed him unlike me that stood up to him. It affected me but I told myself that I will never sleep with any man or beg for money. My ex refused to define what we were cos according to him, I was a liability cos I didn't have a job. I finally got a well paying govt job but they refused to confirm me. I remember then he kept calling me to ask how far? But nothing from them. Until I confirmed that I wasnt going to get the job eventually. Of cos he took off. I was so heartbroken that I vowed that I would make something myself before I go to another relationship and God did it altho it took awhile. So don't come on here and discourage ladies on here who have no help or are struggling cos we live in Nigeria! A place where transactional sex or connection rules. I had NO ONE but God and it wasn't easy. The babe he eventually married worked in a bank and last I heard he ain't happy. Likewise the others after him that never gave me a chance. Ceaser and Dante are the kind of men that would end up marrying retired prostitutes after using their bodies to create income and lie they are "self made". We shall see. Ladies out there....God has your back. Have faith , trust him and he will see you through.

8. Worrying is a waste of time. Good and bad things happen in life, you just have to keep living and not stress over what you can't control.

Good morning beautiful people.

9. Amen!!!

Good morning Stella.

10. Every day is a great opportunity to celebrate God’s awesome works. Each day is a gift of God indeed and your birthday is a perfect day to celebrate one of his wondrous works, which is creating you! Enjoy your special day!

Happy birthday Miss Aboki

1. Happy birthday beautiful Hannah ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚ God bless and keep on prospering your new age๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ have a fab one Boo๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ love you babe❤️❤️

2. Miss aboki we celebrate with you today, we pray for great testimonies in your life.

3. Happy birthday miss aboki, God bless you please remember to keep my cake

4. Happy birthday dearest Miss Aboki
      I wish you a very beautiful celebration
      May God bless and keep you .

5. Happy birthday beautiful Hannah Miss Aboki long life and prosperity..Nwunye LAYCONTENT

6. Happy birthday miss Aboki.

7. Happy Birthday to you Miss Aboki. God bless and prosper you now and always. Have a blast๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

8. Happy Birthday miss aboki. God bless you

9. Happy birthday Miss Aboki, many more beautiful years ahead.

11. Manuel Merino, Peru’s interim president along 12 ministers has resigned after the death of two people on Saturday.
    The deceased were among the tens of thousands protesting against the government in Lima, the capital city.
    On Sunday, the country’s leader announced his exit from power in a broadcast.
    Hours earlier, twelve ministers expressed their grievance against police brutality and Merino’s handling of the crisis by stepping down.
    In Nigeria the government is not even remorseful about the deaths of harmless protesters rather their are
    Secretly arresting and detaining protesters..Others (protesters) are been dragged to court for exercising their fundamental human right ( freedom of expression & peaceful demonstration).. We are yet to practice true democracy where the tenets of democracy are upheld..
    Ututu OMA ndi OMA..peace✌️✌️✌️

1. Are you minding our politicians????

2. African leaders are power drunk.

3. Let the agree that people died first. We we don't have demo not to talk of democracy

4. Buhari will just be drinking fura da nono, doesn't care.

12. Amen!
    Amen!!
    Good morning ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

13. Good morning blog fam.may we all have a good day.

14. Amen to your prayer Stella. Goodmorning everyone.

15. Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

A beautiful morning and a fruitful week to you all.

Protect your little ones from predators, be vigilant!

1. Happy birthday to you Miss Aboki, I pray you be blessed and favoured today and always ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

2. Beautiful morning to you ms A๐Ÿ˜

16. Firstlady blessing16 November 2020 at 08:03

Hi,good morning all

17. A Resounding Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜❤

18. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family.
    Hope we all had a pleasant weekend. God is ushering us into a blessed and fulfill new week in Jesus name.
    Have a nice day guys One Love.

19. The cleaner inthe office next to ours is always lieing about one thing or the other: today her cousin died, tomorrow there's a wedding, next tomorrow she's not feeling too well, just to avoid work. Infact her office people got tired and started ignoring her.
    Last week she said she wasn't feeling too well, everyone took it as the normal excuse, she didn't come to work throughout. On Friday she called one of them to please loan her 2k to go to the hospital but he brushed it off thinking it's her normal way.
    Last night we heard she died ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️.

1. What, You're kidding, right?

May her soul rest in peace

2. Lord have mercy on us, may her soul rest in peace.

Some times we should play our part and allow them continue doing what they feel is good for them.

Once health is involved I let it slay.

3. This is terrible.What a way to die. May her soul rest in peace.

Lovelace

4. Jeeeezzzz
      This is what happens when people stop taking you seriously . May her soul rest in peace

5. Jesus Christ!!!! May her soul rest in peace

6. May her soul rest in peace...This reminds me of the childhood story of the boy who cried WOLF..

7. I'm inthe office now, everyone is SHOCKED. May her soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.

8. Crying wolf where there is none is very dangerous.

Sad.

9. She may not have been lying. Just too many things that may have been a challenge for her. Anyway, I don't know. Just saying.
      Rest in peace dear lady.

10. Well maybe she wasn't lying after all. many people are going through a lot of battles. May her soul rest in perfect peace she is in a better place now.

20. Good morning y'all.

Stella, I say a big AMEN ๐Ÿ™ to your prayers.

Have glorious week y'all.

21. Good morning All

#Newweek
    #positivevibe
    #monday

22. It's good to see this spontaneous Monday. May our hustle pay today. Amen!

23. Good morning neighbours ๐Ÿ˜

How are you all doing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Do have a blessed week ✌

24. Amen to All your prayers, Stella.

It's a new week. God bless us in it and beyond. Amen.

Good morning good people. Enjoy your day.

25. Amen and amen to SDK prayers.
    Good morning wonderful people. Gods blessings fall on us all.

26. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a nice day

27. Welcome to SDK Blog
    Welcome to Paradise ๐Ÿ˜
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it.

The Pidgin post is open for all to try, just pick a story that is interesting and pidgin post, is for our reading pleasure. You can do better than my Boss.. The best pidgin story will get a reward.

1. So are you the old pa come back or a new pa? Una dey confuse people jare ๐Ÿ˜ฃ
      Anyway all the best in ya duties

28. Goodmorn ☕️☕️
    Pls single guys That do cheat on their girl friends with numerous ladies pls Com ma teach me the too oo
    I dnt get it Asin? You bed here ? You bed there? Bed everywhere? O ma pada ni low sperm count ni las las

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ low what!!!!

29. "Everyone that heard Jesus and obeyed, received specific direction. As your relationship increases with God the more you will reflect God, Himself. The more you reflect God the more the anointing will increase and increase until you carry an UNCOMMON anointing that is full of power to permanently change your world and the world around you. I DECREE, from today, your word will give specific direction to destinies, your word will give answers and solution to issues of life and whatever you shall speak forth and go for, shall be created. And may the anointing that causes people to do great exploits that shakes the earth, come upon you today in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning, have a wonderful week.

Jesus is coming soon.......

1. Amen,good morning cutest pat

2. Amen. I decree the same to you.๐Ÿ˜‡

Lovelace

30. Peru President resigned after street protest. Are you thinking what I am thinking? Africa is still far behind most especially Nigeria.

1. Resignation has been torn out from Africa's dictionary...They cant because governance is too attractive...

31. The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday November 23rd. There's no specific theme to this one.

Please do not use old photos, snap new ones. If you are interested be creative.

Send your entries, directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

32. Good morning everyone.
    I just wish our country can be like peru,just two persons died during their protest where they told the president to resign and he did. But come to Nigeria bandits are killing everyday,Boko Haram is making people homeless, our dear politicians will not resign its only to keep hoarding palliatives meant for the citizens.

Another minister said they will need N142.3 billion to feed and deworm children,these people do not have the fear of God. May God help us all.

1. My dear bro please forget about Nigeria..With anarchy rampaging I doubt Nigeria can stand the test of time..Gradual disintegration..

33. Hi dearies
    Hope your weekend went great
    Many a times we pray with faith for a particular thing hoping for God to answer within the next second. When we do not see it happening that way,we hurriedly rush and have our own way thereby leading to avoidable mistakes.
    When next we have a need,pray that God gives you the grace to be patient enough like Job who said that all the days of his life,he will wait until his change comes.

That's what I learnt from yesterday's message. What did you learn? Are you planning on putting the message you heard into practice or has going to Sunday church turned into a ritual for you?
    Do have a blessed week good people

34. Good morning bvs and have a fruitful week ahead
    Amen to your prayers Stella

35. GOLDEN WORDS FOR THE GHOST
    Mummies watch your words!!

The teaching and non-teaching staff of Eclipse Valley Academy, were summoned for an emergency meeting with the principal during the lunch break. The members of staff sat in twos in the assembly hall, discussing in low tones, as they waited for the principal to arrive for the meeting.

It was not long before the principal, Mrs. Julian Igbanke joined the staff in the hall. Every one among the staff knows that Mrs. Igbanke is a good story teller. She can keep her audience spellbound with her stories, especially when she wants to get them to agree with her on something. Mummy J, as she is popularly called, can make a
    story out of any, and everything.

But there was something about her story this afternoon. It lacked the usual enthusiasm and boisterous energy with which she told her stories to capture the attention of her listeners. There was a kind of sobriety in her tone and body language as she carefully picked her words before her subordinates.

Another thing her listeners quickly observed was that before she started telling the story she got herself seated, picked up a handkerchief from her bag, as if she was preparing to break an unpalatable news to them.

When she was sure that all eyes were on her and that she had got the attention of everyone, she slowly proceeded with her story thus:

“Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen. I guess most of you know why I called for this meeting? But in case you do not know, I will tell you now. It is with heavy heart I want to confirm to you that the news that filtered in when we came to school this morning has been verified and found to be true.

There were rumours this morning that we lost one of our students yesterday evening. Well, I want to tell you that it is no longer rumour; it is now truth. It has been verified. I went to their house this morning and saw things for myself; and the truth is that Abigail, the assistant head girl, died yesterday at night. So, if you saw her yesterday evening, as I did, when we had a meeting with all the prefects, that was the last time you would see her alive”.

Continued below....

36. Guys please I'm trying to get 2bed accommodation but I'm trying to decide between ikeja and gbagada. My office is at airport road, and I'm running a program at unilag. I'm looking at the environment in terms of security accessibility and serenity. Please advise.
    Also, does anyone have a trusted agent I can contact?

37. Please where is the best market to buy raw foodstuff like rice, beans etc in Abuja at best prices?

I stay at Utako but I feel things are expensive at this market.

Every where just tire me for this Abuja abeg.

1. Enter bus to Orange market, Maraba. Even directors and perm secs go there to shop in bulk.

_Castle Windsor

2. If you can go to fruit market in Zuba things are very cheap there. I thought it was only fruit they sell there but to my surprise the last time I went there I saw garri 140 for mudu. Fruit Nko i bought 7 branches of banana for 700 hundred naira I kid you not.

3. You are right things are very cheap there.

38. Up and thankful, good morning amazing fam ☺☺☺☺☺

39. The next face of in house news competition will hold on Monday November 23rd. There's no specific theme to this one.

Please do not use old photos, snap new ones. If you are interested be creative.

Send your entries, directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

40. I just got out of Church yesterday, opened SDK to know what's up and saw that I was picked as Five Fingers...I had to go back in to dance one last time before finding my way home. lol

Got my gift last night. Thanks a lot Stella.
    It's going to be a great week. Stay winning people.

41. Good morning everyone.
    May God bless our hustles this week.
    Stay safe guys and remain blessed.
    E go be✌✌✌✌✌

42. Good morning everyone
    It's not been easy commenting on SP lately
    Its either I am on my way out or preparing breakfast and I dread using phone in the kitchen
    Have a beautiful week ahead

43. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Good morning FAMILY
    GOD's guidance and protection on us all.
    MCM.... HRH Igwe Kenneth Orizu (Igwe Nnewi).
    @ Martins
    @ Chike
    @ Teejay.... You guys rock!

1. Thanks so much Nnukwu Nwanyi. My own personal person. God bless you beyond measure. Amen.

~TEEJAY~

44. New day
    New week
    New challenge
    New opportunities
    New hustle

Wishing everyone a beautiful week.

45. How do i stop myself from saying 50thank you after he hit d Gspot. It's always embarassing

1. lol...shwepps thank you ke. for wetin 2 of us gain put..na only money and gift or if he does stuff for me that i say thank you oh.

46. Amen Stella and you too.

Goodmorning all.

47. Happy birthday to me!
    Dear Lord, thank you for being God in my life. Take all the glory, honor and adoration. I pray you do more in Jesus name, amen!!

My fans on SDK, I hear you guys got me a benz, shoullai send the delivery address now?

So this year, I said I will make an effort to be a better person both online and offline. Note that I'm not a troublesome person in real life. I keep to my self a lot and put up this mean disposition that makes it hard for people to approach me. Well, I tried to smile more, be a bit more friendly and even go out of my way to compliment people. E no easy ooo but I tried and I'm still trying.

The main struggle was here, it's really not easy to avoid certain comments but I tried. I cant count the number of times I typed and deleted comments, the struggle to be a better person no just easy. I'm a work in progress and I'll do even more better.

Once again, happy birthday to me!

1. Happy birthday dear. Wishing you joy,peace and sound mind.

2. Happy birthday beautiful ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ God bless you richly ๐Ÿ™ have a fab one๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚

3. Happy birthday to you darling, enjoy your day

4. Happy birthday to you, dearie. Your new age is blessed. Have a fab day today.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

5. It's not easy at all.

Happy birthday my darling. May God bless you today and always ๐Ÿค—

6. Happy birthday. Best wishes.

7. Happy birthday Miss Aboki. Keep trying to be a better person. Most of us are in the same boat as well. Do enjoy your day as best as you can.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Lovelace

8. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age.

9. You missesany chances insulting peeps who can pay your schools fees.

10. Happy birthday. May your new year ne blessed.

11. Happy birthday miss Aboki.May God continue to bless and enrich you sis.

12. Happy birthday dear Hannah.
      Blessed, beautiful years ahead

13. Happy birthday...wish u heaven's best..

14. Happy birthday miss aboki, more life & blessings, may this be your best year yet, may success & peace of mind always dwell with you dear๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

15. Happy birthday dear, God bless your new age. Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚ and many happy returns!

16. Happy birthday dearie. May God bless you

Pretty Patience

17. Thank you my dearest members of BVN. God bless you all

18. Happy Birthday, more grace ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

19. Happy birthday ka wa nan.May God perfect all that concerns you in Jesus name.

Mimi Love

20. Lol, you deserve the benz sef. Happy birthday to one of my favorite beevees Miss Aboki. ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰

21. Happy birthday, miss Aboki. God bless you

22. Happy to you pretty miss Aboki. Many more wins to you. Have fun and enjoy your day.๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

23. Proud of you dear. Have a Happy birthday and God bless you.๐Ÿฅฐ

24. Happy birthday wish you all the best in life.

25. Happy birthday. ......God bless you

48. Beautiful new week to you all
    Up and Thankful.

49. Amen to your prayers Stella. Those are words on marble.

Good morning blog fam, may God's mercy go with us in all our ways. Have a beautiful week.

Don't forget to stay safe, COVID 19 is still around.

50. Beautiful week is what I pray for Oh Lord, open doors, financial breakthrough in Jesus Name Amen

51. Today the mark of outstanding favour shall be seen on you. Wherever you go, men and women shall bless you. Miracle will meet miracles in your life. Happiness shall meet happiness in your home. Blessings will meet blessing in your family. You will enjoy abundance of God's grace and it shall be well with you. God will elevate you, His grace will go before you and your family now and forever more in Jesus Mighty Name.

Good Morning everyone

52. Good morning blogfam, do have an amazing Monday.

53. Happy birthday miss Aboki

54. Good morning beautiful people..
    Happy new week to u all.

55. Amen to your prayers, Stella.

Good morning beautiful people.
    May God show up in everything we are trusting in Him for this week.
    Bless up!

56. Good morning peeps! Grateful for life....18 years into the journey of marriage and still counting. Thank you Lord.

1. Happy wedding anniversary Golden Mummy. ๐Ÿ’

2. Happy wedding anniversary

Pretty Patience

3. Happy wedding anniversary, God bless you and yours.

4. 18 years is not easy at all, Happy wedding anniversary
      God bless your home

57. Morning great people of SDK Ville.
    Hope we had a restful night!
    Do have a beautiful and blessed day and week ahead.
    God’s grace and protection on everyone. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

58. Happy birthday Miss Aboki......ur benz on d way

59. Good morning to you all,have blessed and fruitful week ahead of you
    ❤❤๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

60. Good morning all ! I’m just happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ today .

1. As I come see sey today na Miss Aboki baiday I come happy oooo, even tho I know sey I no go chop cake ๐Ÿ˜

2. Sharing in your happiness

Pretty Patience

61. Happy birthday miss Aboki. May we all have a fruitful week.