Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sunday #funday #sabbathday #holyday #itiswhatitis #seer #soothsayer #namaste #ekaro #ndewo #thedevilalsogoestochurch #itiswhatitis #blessedtrinity

Good Morning................

Sundays are special days right?Are you going to Church today?

There is something that i have been thinking of...................Nigerians no longer fear Coronavirus and the government no longer mandates anyone to wear a mask while out of the house,thus the people no longer wear mask but NCDC says the virus is spreading...So,am i missing something?

How will the World be rid of COVID 19 if one Country is being careful and the other is not....?

I think i should stop worrying and trust God completely..

The entries for the face of in house compton is closed,we have 10 entries or so,i didn't use some people photos because of this and that....

Enjoy the day...

Kisses to everyone✌

89 comments:

1. On a beautiful Sunday like this, I wish you nothing less than the best.

Good morning dearies 😘😘
    Have a gracious Sunday

2. Happy Sunday everyone
    In the presence of God there is fullness of Joy

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "22 November 2020 at 08:18

Happy Sunday My country people.

3. You're In The Light!!
    1 Peter 2:9.

Excerpts!

"You’ve been brought out of sin, sickness, disease, depression, poverty and frustrations, into God’s Kingdom of light"

"This isn’t something the Lord will do for you as you grow in Christ; He’s already done it"

"You’ve been brought into the supernatural life of glory where you shine evermore"

Today's Confession!!

I thank you, dear Lord, for bringing me out of darkness into the Kingdom of your dear Son, where I reign by grace through righteousness, and enjoy the glorious liberty of the sons of God. You’re the light of my life by which I navigate my way excellently in victory, dominion and success, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. From the Lagos Panel yesterday
    #EndSARS Lawyer: You said in your testimony that protesters were stoning the Army. The video footage shows this is a lie. Why?
    General Taiwo: The cameras looked away when we were stoned.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Oh dear Lord. What sort of foolishness is this?
    Who did this to us chukwuebuka

1. The camera looked away????
      Even a third grader, will respond more intelligently.
      They have been caught, red handed.
      Thank you Bigbanty..

2. Lie is the new truth, How long will this continue smh

3. Very stupid people.

They must think we are gullible.

4. EndSARS Hoodlums be twisting everything the military and Sanwo-Olu say just to push their agenda. Na shame go catch all of una las las. And the producers and promoters of LekkiLies will not go unpunished

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣this country

6. Mr nobody who is bank rolling you???? Are you on someone payroll???
      Because I can't imagine you saying all this irrelevant statement

5. Dear God, Thank you for your amazing power and work in our lives, thank you for your goodness and for your blessings over us. Thank you for your great love and care. Thank you for your sacrifice so that we might have freedom and life. Forgive us for when we don't thank you enough, for who you are, for all that you do, for all that you've given. Help us to set our eyes and our hearts on you afresh. Renew our spirits, fill us with your peace and joy. We love you and we need you, this day and every day. We give you praise and thanks, for You alone are worthy! In Jesus' Name, Amen. - Debbie McDaniel

6. Today and beyond, you will not loose your anchor in the storms of life. The God that never fails will shield you and all your loved ones. The Almighty God will arise and protect you all from dangers. He will give you victory over all challenges and triumph over all obstacles.

You and your family will glorify God for a lifting. Your blessings shall be made manifest to the glory of God in ways you can't tell, in areas you can't explain and from places you don't expect. All the good things you seek for, will flow into your life like springs of living waters. You and your loved ones shall be celebrated for good in Jesus mighty name.

Good morning and have an assured and blessed Sunday.

With God all things are possible.....

7. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do have a very happy Sunday wherever you are at.❤❤ I am inside of the church right at this moment too

8. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday

9. Good morning any happy Sunday to you allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™❤❤πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’š

10. Stella you're always full of surprises. Woke up to see alert this morning,if see d way I shouted ehn OMG.to the bvs that sent the money, you shall receive favour in all area of your life in Jesus name. May your heart be filled with joy as you πŸ™ . Stella thank you for grateful heart πŸ™πŸ™

1. Congrats
      Spreading love and doing good always
      Is a goal!

2. Congratulations to you,God bless you Stella

3. Congratulation to you

4. If Stella sent money to about 4 people how will she know how who is thanking her?

5. 10:16, we know who this one is. Most likely that anonymous that complained on BEP and Stella picked her comment.

6. Congratulations

Pretty Patience

11. Blessed Sunday everyone

Watch and pray

#grateful

1. How do I get a blog i.d please

12. Re: To that Anonymous having panicky moments
    It’s normal to experience things like this sometimes

These may guide you out of it
    * Learn to relax yourself asin total calmness no matter the conditions you found yourself
    * Good exercise or (sexercise 😊 ) will help free your muscles too
    * Regulate your breath “ breath in slowly “ to always get balance
    *choose to stay in a less noisy environment( meditate if you can)
    * Last Last If you are a believer put everything in prayers too nothing is bigger than God.
    Goodluck & Goodmorn ☕️☕️

13. Happy Sundayyyyyy❤❤❤❤❤😍😍😍everyoneπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸΈπŸΎ

14. Happy Sunday morning family.

No church for me today, just hope taking hot water and Lipton as monthly due is gisting with me.

If you are going to church please remember me in your prayers.

15. Good morning everyone,I just want to thank God for the successful wedding of my sister.
    I appreciate everyone here for the prayers and support. God is still in business doing miracle's, he's the convenant keeping God, God is too faithful to fail. Thank you Jesus

Bv mimi I am from Esan west

1. Congratulations to your family
      God bless your sister's home.

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽˆ

3. Awww congratulations to the couple and thank God for the success.
      Happy Sunday darling .

4. Congratulations to your sister and her husband. May this home be blissful πŸ™

5. Congrats to your sister, dearie. May God bless her new home.

6. Congrats to your sister and her husband. God bless their new home.

7. Congrats to the new couple. God bless their new home.

Hope it's not at your sister's wedding I was swaying to nice tunes yesterday.

8. Congratulations to your family, your sister and her hubby

9. Congrats to your sis and herhusband dear. May God bless and preserve their homeπŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

10. Thank God for successful wedding. Her marriage is blessed in Jesus name.
      Owio meh, one gbe?

16. I've been blessed
    From a comment to a mighty blessing.
    How do I even start.
    THANK YOU SO MUCH STELLA and yes I know I'm screaming. If you were me, you'll do the same.
    Just when I kept having doubt that I won't be able to achieve a thing, alas succor arrived.

I'm truly grateful Stella.
    Thank you so much.

This song comes to mind

🎡🎡🎡🎢🎢🎢I'm counting my blessings,
    Just can't keep it to myself,
    Just when I think that he has done so much oh oh oh,
    Jesus did it again🎡🎡🎡🎢🎢🎢

Off to Church🚢🚢🚢🚢

17. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Life is good when you rest on the promise of God. Feeling so thankful this morning πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

18. Good morning blog visitors. Sundays are special,I like the sunny effect. Have a blessed Sunday everyone.

Lovelace

19. Nigerians don't wear mask anymore except in cooperate organisations like banks and the likes.
    Most even put it under their chin.
    The market place is another ball game. Nobody cares to put on a mask.

I even hear bribery and corruption takes place in the Airport concerning the complusory Covid-19 test.

The best care is self protection.
    Covid-19 is real.

When school resumed it was a no mask no entry rule but now it's all gone.

1. That's true
      But if covid was really spreading
      Many peeps will be down by now
      It's over 3months now and it's like nothing is happening

20. A very good morning to everyone.. I am not going to church today..bcs am just emotionaly down..God pls is time for u to heal my heart.

1. Talk to him like a Father
      He will surely come through for you

2. May the Lord hear your cry.

3. May the peace of God that passes all human understanding fill your heart. It is well will you

4. May the hands of God be upon you

5. It is well with you dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

21. Stella my neighbors argued with me all thru yesterday that there is nothing like covid19 in Nigeria,I couldn’t even defend this useless government cos we aren’t even sure of what they are up to anymore,during the protest people came out in large numbers and there was nothing like social distancing,there was supposed to be a widespread reinfection but it’s not even so,I kuku keep quiet Dey look.happy Sunday everyone.

22. Happy Sunday bvs.please how do I get a blog i.d??

23. Searched all over couldn't find nobody greater than YOU. Thank you Jesus.

Good morning ya'll. How's everyone doing this lovely Sunday morning?

1. We are fine, thank you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. We are fine, it's been awhile I hope you are good??

24. Happy sabbath day bv and remember to keep the Sabbath day holyπŸ€—πŸ€©

25. Good morning all, it’s a bright Sunday... I love you all love πŸ’•

26. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone.

27. Good morning BVs
    Happy Sunday
    Thank God for another new day
    Stay safe and don't look for someone trouble

28. Ha auntie stella when will i reach ur level if i open ur blog na so people r blessing u. Make i add my own God bless u.

29. Good morning lovelies.

It's a special Thanksgiving service, my family is on call to show gratitude for all the battles the Lord has helped us fight especially in my case and then our lovely son who's set to take off in few weeks time to go join his family, finally.
    Worth the sweat, worth the love, worth the days. We all looking peng and in Anco mode. Later we entertain guests in our home but in the open.
    Me cooketh nothing, had to book every every.

Stella Kork your hashtags. Hmmmmmm.
    Blessed Trinity. Arise and Shine.
    Is today Corpus Christi for Catholics? Lost touch. Dang!

Stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

Happy Sunday y'all.

1. Thank God for your family XP mami...God is good.
      Have a good Sunday ❤

30. Happy Sunday to everyone.God I need a miracle from you Lord.

31. Good mornìng beautiful people

32. Am thankful for life ,first time commenting on this blog .I have been a slient members since 2015

33. Happy Sunday πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ I have been a slient members since 2015 ..love you mami Stella

1. Congrats Silent Members!πŸ˜›
      Now get an ID so we can all get to know youπŸ€—

34. Am thankful for life ,first time commenting on this blog .I have been a slient members since 2015

35. In all kashamadupe.. Forever grateful for everything πŸ™.. Good morning everyone 😍 ❤️

36. Good morning and Happy Sunday fine people of SDK Ville,Its a wonderful day,I'm full of gratitude and in awe of how God never ceases to bless his children despite the odds.They say the dog that's about to die no longer perceives the smell of shit!!All them Linus should continue,they will soon start destroying themselves,it's inevitable,Nigeria will be great again,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

37. Just came back from church. I'm eating sugar cane while I wait for rice to done