Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Thursday, November 05, 2020

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings............

IN HOUSE MEMO

50 Blog visitors with mtn numbers will receive data today and i hope you all acknowledge so that i can know that a good Job was done....
Waju data....

My PA will collate names for 30 people with other networks and that Job will be handled by Isaacbaba ......

I will instruct some people to make direct contact and get Data from either Isaac or Waju......depending on their data.

If you are selling foodstuff,please send me a mail so that i can collate for a stand alone advert post free........

BV PUT SPY CAM AT HOME AND THE DISCOVERY 
SENT HER TO HOSPITAL

I asked her in Wednesday in house news to send in the story 
of her rant and here it is....

Good day Stella, . 

I am going straight to the point please mind my typos.

I sent you a mail praising one Nneka my help like 2years ago and how her father collected okada bike from us and how we bought the man a phone so he can be able to reach his child.

So it started from noticing the fried meat in the fridge reducing
And finding bone in my son pocket when the cleaner is sorting laundry.

Stella i called my boy, he is a very shy and quiet boy so i was surprised at this new development.

But before i could say anything Nneka started with she saw him taking meat and felt he was hungry. I caution her to always report such character to me because i hate stealing and lying with my life.

So one time my boy told me mum i need to talk to u and as he wanted to go inside madam called him, i didn't know she gave him warning o. When he came he said we should forget the talk. He was just 6yrs old.

I got this girl because i wanted someone that can watch the Lil ones not to hurt themselves or go to electric . Nneka only washes the plate and sweep after they finish playing.

She was not doing well in academic so i employed a nursery teacher to start foundation training for her while she was in jss1 in the same school my kids attend.

Nneka wakes up exactly 6am every morning and my kids wake up same time, i make lunch and cook every food in the house . no matter how tired i am i love making anything food because of hygiene and other things.

Honestly not everyone is evil as u watch on TV. Announce doing good is like not doing it at all.

I remembered the lady that use to sell the kids house clothe always saying that i love this my big daughter so much, always buying her clothes.
Na the same Nneka told her i am not her mother . You won't know because they all call me mum.

The only time i discipline Nneka was when she used a pad and hid it under her bed . the room was just smelling like rat died one Saturday i did cleanup with cleaner, we removed all the bed and saw like 3 used smelling pads turned green sef.

The kind punishment i gave her she was even laughing.

She told my son i can only bark like dog but i can't beat someone can u imagine degrade o.

Well after i sent my mail praising her, Stella just added madam just to be safe please install camera.

I felt bad o Stella i won't lie but one mind just say it wont hurt.

Stella i spent days i the hospital my blood pressure almost burst.
My child drink from tap water, Stella i have dispenser, and bottle water incase it got finished and they cant fix it.

If not for wickedness why would u give a child of 1year tap water.
I don't even use tap water for their tea oo.

Stella this girl left my two Lil ones in the sitting room slapped my boy and took him inside. 
Stella i forgot to check camera so i had almost a week of heart breaking events. 

I didn't go home, i just entered hospital and called my husband to go home and take that girl back to where they brought her. I cant face her.

Till this day i shed a tear thinking on how i punished my son for stealing he will just cry and kneel down without saying a word.

I felt i had to punish him because the stealing was so much. 

After everything we went for therapy and my son is moving on but i still can't. I still cry and feel guilty i have a daughter with a magnetic memory i am so worried what she had seen and it haunts me.

I am at home now and will be till he gets to secondary level. 
May God do same for me if i have ever treated her anything less than as my child.

I feel i will heal with letting this out

I am happy you took my advice and put that cam....sometimes the advices i give may sound somehow but trust me,my sixth sense is on alert....*side eyes at no one*

VACANCY

A storekeeper needed at Surulere The salary is 50k

The ideal candidate must have experience as a storekeeper and has knowledge of excel

Minimum of Qualification:OND.

Qualified candidates to send their Resume to 
hrsupervisor@greenfieldlimited.com.

Only qualified candidates should apply

204 comments:

1. The blessing you've been waiting for is too close for you to give up now._can2009

2. Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of the day๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Ihn is here
    Good afternoon bvs

4. Yess, it's our wedding anniversary ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™ grateful to God baba God.๐Ÿ™

1. Congratulations to you. May your union continue to enjoy love and peace.

2. Happy Wedding Anniversary, my darling.

3. Happy anniversary to you and yours darling ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿคธ‍♂️๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽˆ God continued blessing ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

4. Happy wedding anniversary Justyswt.

5. Happy wedding anniversary God continue to bless your union.

6. Happy wedding anniversary dear

7. Happy anniversary dearie,God bless your union.

8. Happy anniversary darling
      God Bless your home .

9. Happy wedding anniversary Justyswt

10. Happy anniversary to you and congratulations

11. Happy anniversary! November is a good month๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Congratulations to you, God bless you

13. Congratulations dear. God bless your home.

14. Congratulations to you both

15. Congratulations on your wedding anniversary.

16. May God continue to bless ur marriage

17. Thank you so much my lovely bvs. I say a big AMEN ๐Ÿ™ to your prayers.

18. Happy wedding anniversary to you. Gos bless your home.

19. May your union remain sweet and blessed Justyswt

5. Recipients for SDK'S Data giveaway (MTN)

1. Stella Maris baby.

2. Something light

3. Anne K

4. Sochi

5. MARY

6. Gem

7. Radiant D

8. Lady S

9. The lifted

10. Amyviv

11. Rainbow

12. Bini

13. Rhapsody

14. Dietitian Nezz

15. Mansunny

16. Leo Periodt

17. Bowls of soups & stew in Ibadan

18. Mercy bee

19. LilyAmbrose

20. Ace

21. Luvgirl

22. Big banty

23. Treasure

24. IamVenus

25. Tracey

26. Neme

27. Beejay

28. First lady

29. Divinely

30. Jakay

31. Nneoma

32. Posh hajia Ibadan shopper

33. Super V

34. Obesesan

35. Mom Ella

36. Official prestige

37. Stella Oge

38. Taiwo

39. Faithful

40. DeHeroine

41. Justyswt

42. Drink water

43. BUXOMEBONY

44. Zabeth eagle

45. Lovelace

46. Chummychocho

47. Spicy Cynthia

48. Anike Gold

49. Blessoberry

50. Chilove Peter

1. Data received. Thank you so much Stella and PA.

2. Thank youuuuuuu

3. Data received. Thank you Stella and blog PA. God bless you immensely.

4. Thank you Stella. I received this morning. Blog Pa thanks.

5. Thanks Stella and blog PA. I appreciate. Am yet to receive mine.

6. Data received with thanks. God bless you Sdk.

7. I Received my data blog PA๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.Thank you๐Ÿ’ƒ.

8. I received data.God bless you Stella ,may God replenish you in folds,amen .

PA I'm glad for picking me.God bless

9. Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data. I received mine.
      God bless u plenty ๐Ÿ’•

10. be sending ojoro data...some of us that contribute here often we no see anything but am seeing names like drink loe, zabeth eagle...where did they spring from? abeg

11. Thank you Stella and blog PA. I just received mine. I really appreciate.

Lovelace

12. Thanks, I received the data.

13. Nah bless @stellz
      Just got mine

14. Data received. Thanks to Stella and Blog PA.

15. Thank you Stella and PA, i got mine

16. Data received. Sorry I came late, was so busy.

17. Thank you Stella and PA. I received mine.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

18. Thank's. ....I got mine...God bless you Stella. ...

19. Received! Thank u stella! Thank you PA

20. Thanks a lot Stella and blog PA. I received the data.๐Ÿ˜€

6. Thank you Stella and our able PA for the data. I appreciate it so much.

Good afternoon bvs����

1. That story up there is heartbreaking,thought provoking and i feel like shedding tears. What a height of wickedness. Thank God all is well now.l

2. Hey Pari Pari,I'm good. Trust you having a good day aswell?

Essa sweet,God is faithful. Be safe ok

7. Good afternoon beautiful people ๐Ÿ’•.

Stella I got my data.. Thank you so much.

Blog PA, adupe ๐Ÿ™.

Let me go and read up.

8. For the first time in my life i bought SUYA without onions! Not because the suya guy had no onions, but he was going to charge me extra to add onions to my suya.
    I mean, what is suya without onions? Haaaa, Mogbe! mogbe!! mogbe!!!

I just couldn't wrap my head around the whole terms and conditions of paying extra for onions inside suya... ๐Ÿ™†
    I mean, just like you fulfilling all the traditional rites and marrying your beautiful wife, and she's asking you for money before browsing her 2go' (don't ask me kweshun o๐Ÿ˜‚) hian!!!
    VENTING OUT IN PEACE ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

How much is onions in your area?๐Ÿค”

Good afternoon Stella and Blog Fam ❤️๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’
    @Bv Phoneix, thanks for checking up on me on spontaneous post๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Am doing amazing!

Enjoy the rest of your day ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’“

1. Onions is equivalent to Gold in price now.

2. Holla Boo๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹

3. Lmao this is hilarious but sad as well .
      I pray things get better .
      How are you my luxury Chocolate .

4. Good to know..Really you now pay for onions..Lolzz

9. Thanks Stella, I got the data.
    PA, thanks for picking me.
    God bless you all.

Good afternoon everyone.

10. It's a throwback Thursday and i am feeling all time nostalgic.Good pm,Beevees and of course,IHN rocks....Who else is super psyched and happy that Joe Biden is thrashing Trump whilst he's losing big time? ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ @Phoenix

11. Recipients for SDK'S Data giveaway (MTN)

1. Stella Maris baby.

2. Something light

3. Anne K

4. Sochi

5. MARY

6. Gem

7. Radiant D

8. Lady S

9. The lifted

10. Amyviv

11. Rainbow

12. Bini

13. Rhapsody

14. Dietitian Nezz

15. Mansunny

16. Leo Periodt

17. Bowls of soups & stew in Ibadan

18. Mercy bee

19. LilyAmbrose

20. Ace

21. Luvgirl

22. Big banty

23. Treasure

24. IamVenus

25. Tracey

26. Neme

27. Beejay

28. First lady

29. Divinely

30. Jakay

31. Nneoma

32. Posh hajia Ibadan shopper

33. Super V

34. Obesesan

35. Mom Ella

36. Official prestige

37. Stella Oge

38. Taiwo

39. Faithful

40. DeHeroine

41. Justyswt

42. Drink water

43. BUXOMEBONY

44. Zabeth eagle

45. Lovelace

46. Chummychocho

47. Spicy Cynthia

48. Anike Gold

49. Blessoberry

50. Chilove Peter

Please acknowledge receipt when you receive your data
    Thanks

1. Thanks dear PA, I received mine.....

2. Thanks so much once again Stella and blog PA .Stay blessed.

3. Thanks. God bless you

4. Data gotten able PA. Thank you

5. Data received with thanks. God bless you Sdk.

6. Data received.
      Thanks and God bless you.
      Thanks Stella.

7. I have received mine. Thank you Stella and blog PA. I really appreciate.

12. BV Phoenix,thanks for asking after me in SP this morning,I was a little bit down but thank God, I am getting better. I appreciate you ,my sister. At least one person can recognize that I have been absent for a while. May God bless you....Amen

Good day to us all!

1. Thank God you're better ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–

2. Uh oh so sorry about that dear, its a lil difficult keeping up with so many of us here no vex abeg. May God perfect all that concerns you dear.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Amen dear You are welcome..Thank God you are getting better

4. So sorry, may God heal you permanently.

5. Wishing you quick recovery, stay strong

6. Thanks my people,I appreciate you all,God bless you real good...Amen

13. Thank you Madam Stella
    Thank you blog pa
    For the Data Giveaway, God bless you bountifully and your pocket will not dry in Jesus name. Amen
    I am grateful...

14. Holla guys ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜

How una dey? Hope good?! Lagos sun isn't joking ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด

@Ms Abroadian @TWE @Sabella @Tblack @Rainbow @Emerald @Jerusalem @TMW hope you guys are doing fine?

Ciao ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. I am fine sweetie, hope you are too? Thank you for checking on me dear.

2. Hello Paris, i am ok. Thanks for the check up...kisses

15. Hi everyone๐Ÿค—,hi IHN๐Ÿค—.

I got my data Stellz๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.Thank you Stellakoko,may God bless you and your household immensely.AMEN๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

16. Oh my God @ house help post,that girl will receive her repercussion someday.

17. Stella ,may your pocket never run dry, thanks a lot, I receive my data giveaway, thanks blogPA too. God bless una

18. Madam dont worry. That house help will suffer for what she did, even if she asks for forgiveness n God forgives her, she will pay one way or the other. What a little witch. May God heal your family from this trauma.

1. I am shocked at her wickedness. Poster please forgive yourself and let go. You owe it to your kids to be strong and be there for them.

Lovelace

2. Amen. Felt so sad reading the narrative

3. Wallahi she will suffer for her evil ways.

4. It would never be well with her .
      Sorry dear poster , I pray you find healing , can't imagine the trauma but please move on .
      Don't beat yourself hard, everything would be alright okay .

5. Poster with the abused child,do not worry. It is good that you guys were in therapy. It'll help your boy a lot.

Nneka will get her reward one day. It is well with you and your family.

This here is why I'm toughing it out with 3 kids under 6. As one grows,he/she will help keep an eye on the others. It's working for me,try it.

19. Good afternoon everyone

Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data
    I got it this morning.
    God bless you.

20. Nawaoooo, why are some people naturally wicked. The girl is evil. After you treated her like your own, she repaid you back in such a despicable way.
    Forgive her and forgive yourself. I'm sure that she is regretting her past deeds by now. ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ’•

21. I don't understand Ma. Is it that the Nneka girl taught your son to steal or what?
    Pardon me if I am wrong o. I don't really follow.

I am too lazy to type the epistle I had intended to share concerning the message my Pastor preached on yesterday in church.I Will probably do it tomorrow

This small hustle that I have been debating on to start up,I'm so scared that I'll fail.
    I'm known to start things and end halfway. I dont want to add this to the list.
    May God help me

1. You will definitely fail cos you're a failure

2. Haaa! Shooter Gyal this is very bad of you..How can you say such despicable thing! Why will you call someone a failure!! Haba I am very upset with you..Everyone is complaining about you here but you still persist..Very very bad...This life na thread o dont behave as if you are invincible..๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Marvel Please life is a risk..I want you to do some self talk you will make it never ever look down on yourself..You need to brace up and do this for you and your child! You will succeed ok!

3. Marvel commit everything into God's hands, and most especially have a positive mindset, you won't fail with God by your side.
      @shootergyal that's not nice babe.

4. What's up Shooter? Are you this wicked to wish your fellow human evil. Common, even if you're President daughter I don't think it should to get to this level. Don't pay evil with evil because two wrongs can never make a right.

@Marvel, trust in the Lord that you shall succeed, do not entertain fear, learn from your past failed attempts, seek for advice from people that are in the same business, read books/surf the internet to learn more about it. It shall be well with you.

5. You people didn't see when it insulted me abi? I said what I said!!

6. Jeeeez Shooter this is so wrong.
      Ah ah .

7. This same human called me unprintable names oo pls attack her with the same energy

8. Hianest!!!
      Stop it shooter gyal!

This was how yesterday excited courtesy talked about how her colleagues died due to being crushed by a lorry when they took a one way drive. You came and said you wish it was bv marvel that died. You dare wish death on a human being? She saw the comment but ignored you and you still came here again to trail her.

This same woman who wrote in a story about how her maid treated her children despite how nice she was to the maid commented that same yesterday and you cussed her out. What is it for goodness sake? You jump on people's comment they react... you get upset because you expecting they would keep quiet for you. When they don't keep quiet and treat you the same way you treat them you keep following them from one post to the other. You have fought with almost everyone on the blog what is it nah!

9. Shooter Gyal4 November 2020 at 09:19
      This should've been that marvel thing and not an innocent soul ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

You wished her death yesterday and today called her a failure. Just stop

10. Tell us what she said that will make you wish her dead and call her a failure. I am beginning to believe that your case is indeed spiritual. You are possessed and those demons will destroy you.
      I smh for those who are friends with you and applaud your silliness, evil child!!

11. Where is that her defender that knows her outside the blog as an angel, I laugh.

12. Hahahahahhahahahahahahha
      Shooter Gyal if you know the kind of laughter that I laughed immediately I read your comment.
      Do not worry,I think I somehow understand what you are going through and I pray you find love and peace wherever you are.
      Because I said that you should calm down and learn the manners you refused to learn outside you have been ranting and raving for whatever I do not know.

I will not come down to your level cause even in real life,I try to avoid problems if I can.I do not think that someone who is very sound in mind will always be acting the way you do like someone who is disturbed.
      My prayers are with you as I believe you will be fine soonest.

Thank you everyone. I do appreciate the good wishes. I'll be starting it this weekend.

13. My goodness! Shooter, that's so vile. Pls let's try and be nice. It might be a blog but remember there are humans behind the monikers.

22. Good afternoon blogfam.

That closing quote is so true.

23. So sorry about what happened to the bv up there. The heart of man/woman is deep and no one knows what the other person thinks of one. It's sometimes good to stay at home with the kid when they are young. May God help us all...Amen

24. Good afternoon SDK FAM..
    Stella Nwanyi OMA, I got the data, God bless you and our Certified P.A..

25. Welcome in_house. Biko I need that data. If is not a relative, not getting any household

1. Relatives can do same too. God should just have mercy

2. Been a relative doesn't change it. My dads second cousin lived with us..She lies, steals, and sleeps around self..She was around 18/20 when my parents discovered she was a whore..That's how she was sent back..When we were younger, she scares the shit out of us at night if our parents ain't home..If you do anything wrong, she will blackmail us by taking the meat served in every meal of mine..If I resist, she threatens to tell my mum of whatever if was I did.. So evil

26. Good afternoon blogfam.

That closing quote is so true.

1. God will put a smile on you and your family soon,never loose hope.God is faithful

27. Ihn don land..sorry madame ,for treating ur son so bad for crime he do not commit..hope everyne is fine? Ok.

28. Thanks Stella and P.A.
    I got 1GB data

God bless you.

29. Good afternoon everyone.
    Sign out meme is spot ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ on.
    Thanks SDK and PA,I received my data, God bless you immensely.

30. IHN don land gidigba,good afternoon to all blog fam ,trust we are having an awesome day. I got my data today, thank you Stella, PA and all the blog Angels.May God bless you all and increase you. I pray to join the league of Angels here soonest, so help me God. The BV with a wicked house maid, sorry about your experience. May you and your son completely heal from the trauma. Thank God you listened to Stella. The sign out meme makes sense die, walahi. Weekend is almost here, please stay safe and mask up o, na beg I dey. Cheers

31. IHN is here, short and loaded.

It's well with your kids, thank God Nneka has been sent back to her parents.

I want to appreciate everyone for your birthday wishes to my mom, thanks for your love.

I received data giveaway, thank you Stella, blog PA and all the angels here. Your purse would never run dry.

Stay safe my people

32. Good afternoon blogfam, Stella ma'am I received the data God bless you immensely, I really appreciate it.

Thank you blog PA for choosing me.
    Sign out meme on point ✌️

Let me go back and read the spy camera post๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

33. I got my data. ...God bless you Stella always, it came at the right time. THANK YOU STELLA and PA

madam thank God you sent the househelp back to her people before she starts molesting your kids.....

34. God bless every mother ooo and give us strength. House help issues na only God ooo. Thanks for the job posting. Helpful. Thanks stella for the request on food advert. We really need the advert to know which one cheap pass to buy this yuletide period oooo. 9ja tire person.
    Looking forward to relocation sales advert..... *****Side eyes*********

1. Yes I'm looking forward to relocation sales advert as well, hopefully ppl won't shave our beards with price.

35. Mothers in the house, especially the Stay at home moms, from my heart I want to say God bless you all.

Women and mothers who have kids but they are not to financially buoyant and as a result still use napkins for their kids, to this category of women and mothers, I say God bless you all again.

House girls who are living with other people and take care of infants, especially those with wicked and very lazy madams, I say to you all, God will bless you.

My people, I decided to stay at home and take care of my daughter who is less than a year old, told wife to relax that this week I took a shirt leave from work and would take care of our daughter.

My eyes don see wheeeeen.. didn't know it's this stressful. I can't wait for Monday to resume back work. Any man that doesn't appreciate stay at home moms, make Una repent abeg.
    These women are really super mom.

I don tire for the work just less than a week, lol..

I think I should pamper my wife this weekend.

Imagine those women who can't afford pampers and what they go through in cleaning up kids after pooing?

And this my daughter na real fun, as you are changing her pampers, she is pooing again, like she is waiting for you to clean the toilet before she could use it. And you can't beat her. Na smile u go just de smile.

I am the house help for the family this week, so I said let me just come here and gossip Una before the my madam (wife) go come catch me de use phone when am supposed to be working.

Women, Una de try.

1. heheheeheheheh i am taking this to tomorrows ihn

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "5 November 2020 at 18:40

Hahahahhahahahahahahahha OMg I really had a good laugh . Oga weldone sirrrr and May God bless you too.you just described my little princess up there , she'll wait for you to remove before pooing .

3. E good as you sef experience am. Women who work and still come home to take care of the home ...kudos to them too. It's never easy

4. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      I think babies feel breeze blow through their bum immediately you change their pampers and so the fresh air just brings out more things from inside.lol

Thanks for assisting your wife

36. Good afternoon my darlings, hope y'all are having a great day. Muah muah. God bless you Stella, for all you do. BV Poster, please don't beat yourself up. I'm glad you took Stella's advice and discovered that Nneka is evil. God will judge she and her evil father. I'm happy your son saw a therapist but I also think you should apologise for how you doubted him. He's a child, but he'll forgive you. I wish you all the best. Signout meme is sooo true. Also, no be everybody wey you dey smile with get your best interest for heart. Stay safe my amazing darlings. Muah muah muah muah muah (Oga recapta has started work, side eyes @ him)

1. Maybe you should clear cache it again

Holla Sweet ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ❤️

2. Good morning from this side Candy! Hope your day is progressing well? Do stay safe and I love you

3. Hiya Paris bebe. I have tried it, it didn't work o. Hope you're good babes. Kiss kiss.
      Good afternoon from this side, Itunu dearie. My day's ok, just that this harmattan get as e be. Stay safe dearie. Much love from me. Kiss kiss.

37. Thanks Stella and blog PA
    I got my data
    God bless you.

38. Firstlady blessing5 November 2020 at 14:22

I received my data, thanks Stella

39. Yeppie!_Got my data,thanks Ma'am and able P.A

Dietitian Nezz!!!

40. Hello people....

Poster with the house help issue, I'm glad God exposed what you didn't know to you. I feel so sad for all your kids went through. This too shall pass. This is why I can't have any house help in my home. I no fit shout. I'd rather resign and stay at home with them till they are old enough to take care of themselves. God help us.

1. you will rather resign and stay at home indeed...comot for road joo

41. Madam sorry for what you passed through in the hands of your help.

Na GOD dey save person

42. That word Trust has been misabused by Nigerian men and women.

Trusting a stranger completely with your child should not happen. The economy is so bad so parents ought to start taking responsibilities for their children.

Its not every Saturday, the woman will party, the man will go and hang with friends. Parenting is a joint effort. No one wants to bond with their kids. If you earn so much and your man earn little, is it such a bad thing for your man to do more child rearing work but we believe in Africa the man must provide even when it's obvious he isnt.

Sometimes the star shines brighter with the woman.

If both parties are working, sometimes use your sick leave and other leave available to you. Please Nigerian men, you are not just a provider and a sperm donor, your kids need you.

Seeing grown men with kids hanging out everyday with men and their chics irritate me a lot, like dude go tf home and tend to your kids.

43. Data received. Thank you so much Stella and blogPA.

44. Evil girl. Find a way to move on, she isn't worth the whole stress, thank God you all did therapy and you children moved on already.
    That was how my 19yrs cousin in my sisters house always stole powder milk, meat, and drinks from the fridge, and claims its my nephew of 7yrs that takes them, this lil boy is very outspoken and ask for anything from his parents before going to take. The boy always says its not him, until my sister who visited them caught her with milk in her mouth, she was knocking on the door,nobody opened,only the girl was at home, then she went through the backyard kitchen door only to find the girl quickly swallowing plenty powder milk full in her mouth and palm. When she is asked to serve my nephew or the cleaner that comes around she will serve them little meat/fish while she will serve herself the best in the pot, very lazy smallish looking girl, to think that my sister pays a cleaner to come clean the house twice a every week, because my brother inlaw doesn't like the idea of her doing all the house chores,all she does is to wash plate and sweep the house...the two years she stayed with them she almost caused trouble with my sister and her husband until my mom forcefully took her back to the village after hearing all the bad things she does. She went back and told her mom and siblings she was being maltreatment.

Thanks a lot Stella for the data I received today. Also thanks Sdk blog PA.
    Some Bank staffs are really thieves that connive with 419 people to defraud customers, please beware of them. Sometimes We Nigerian youths are the problems , later we go go church go do dey pray yet our hand no clean. May God save us in this Nigeria

1. Very true..When my husband was in the system, he said such guys usually comes to him but he turns them down..

45. When I say i balance for house as a stay at home mom for over 10 years i was reprimanded... I dont care no one can take care of my kids the way I do ..im graced to have investment where I dont need office and my spouse is helping .so please try if you can to get a camera I had one in my kitchen so the cook knows this and mind himself the camera turns 360 degrees and I can even talk to him from the camera it has a speaker it works with wifi so I can accees it from anywhere in the world from my phone ..lol

46. Hmmm!!! na wa oo.People like this girl end up with peopel who will maltreat them and abuse them. see where them dey take care of you, you no cool your head make them train you.. her village people/the one of her parent get her no be small. She will now go back to suffering...

47. Many of you applying for data giveaway put up fronts here that you can afford it and your life is going great so why the greediness? Why not allow bvs that true needs it fill in for it? I don't understand is it compulsory that you must get from Stella? It is well

1. Dnt mind them,thesame reason why dis country cnt go forward,greedy(awon oloju kokoro)u av seen anything ,just wait till next month nd see the people aplying for Stella rice giveaway.

2. And to think these are agbayas oo later they'll say they're grand mas and deserve respect but they won't conduct themselves like elderly women. Tueh!

3. G wagon when people from this blog loaded the whole recharge card Stella mistakenly posted, nobody could own up with their full chest and ID thanking her. They went anon confessing. I made a comment about it and one yeye was asking herself question.. Up till now no one has owned up. Right from inception I don't participate in fastest finger because I no sabi rush card.

I apply for data because I am not buoyant as a result of unemployment. I don't make a fuss if not chosen. I just hope for a better day. I don't know for others but this is my truth. As you said it is well.

4. I tell you Gwagon and most of them will be forming nonsense class. The greed is even the problem. One person will just load everything without shame.

Shooter girl it seems like you have upragded. You now fight grandmas now. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Which grandma will not sleep around that time stella mentioned and will be awake to be loading card and will still be amongst the fastest finger first nah. It seems you recently just had an heated exchange with a grandma hence the shade. Keep it up๐Ÿ˜…

5. I don't know why you people drink Para on top Stella head.
      She decided to appreciate/help her bvs who visit the blog always and its now a crime.
      The PA spells it out,if interested mail her...I pity una kin person like seriously.
      Gwagon,till hundred yrs to come,I senior you into to!!!
      When there is no data giveaway, these same ppl comment and so you unrepentant bitter souls should face front.

48. I just installed camera in my house last week and I'm so loving it. With my findings these few days, I am sending my girl back after this term. Let me pity her to finish this term alone. Working class mums please endeavor to do so.

1. Slave master. Please send her back, and employ an adult this time.

2. Unreasonable doubt, don't be silly and unfortunate. There's nothing wrong in employing a senior secondary school student to stay with your kids as long as she's well taken care of, not over worked and sent to school. Been seeing your foolishness all around comments relating to house maids.

3. Reasonable nonsense, so assisting a relative to train her child now makes me a slave master? Your kids don't even attend the kind of school I enrolled her in. You people will just open your mouth to talk nonsense. I have domestic staff that do the jobs.

49. Chaaai na so I miss d data give away..congrats to those that got it.

50. This is the reason I'm really scared about getting any help. The thought of it traumatizes me. Hmmmm. May God help us

51. Ihn news don land....good day everyone

52. Please help fam, what can I start online to earn money?(something that wouldn't require money to start up) I am getting depressed as I don't have any source of income. It's really getting worst, please help.

53. So sorry Lady B for what you went through in that girls hand .You've got a good heart for treating her right yet she paid you with evil,may God bless you..

Your kids will be fine.

54. I hope “Nneka” the help is an adult sha?

If she is then go to the police, but if she is a child then it’s good for you for employing a child and forming generous.

I will never support Nigerian women and child labour, no matter how much of a saint you all claim to be...if you are such a saint help the underage child without bringing them to your house.
    You women employ children so that you can beat them or humiliate them without challenge, and so that your dog husbands won’t wander.

Employ an adult so that when they fall short or harm your kids you can have them face the law simple!

55. Stella please can.you share your.e mail address, I sell rice and I qant to send.you a mail.

Thank you

56. Don't let anyone make you feel bad. You did nothing wrong, the girl has been abused and probably grew up in a messed up environment herself. Good you got rid of her.

Forgive her and focus on your kids, the Lord will help you heal and I pray your kids get over the trauma and abuse.

Build a better relationship with your kids, start talking to them about their private area, let them know no one is allowed to see or touch them there. Tell them to scream if anyone tries it.

It is well with you and your family dear.

57. why do you keep sending data to the same people? same names all the time. are they the ones who keep requesting or you appreciate them more? if you know you can afford data stop asking for it and let those who dont hae jobs benefit...some peopleare just so greedy i swear

1. Did you apply. What is this rubbish talk.

2. Am new person so I don't believe you

58. Good afternoon...sori abt the experience lady B,thankGod for the life of ur kids.

59. Ha! Perfume freaks. Please advise.
    I'm looking at very unique, sexy scents. My signature scent is Euphoria Calvin Klein. What else can I try that smells unique and amazing?
    Is Alien good? I've heard so much about it. How about Lady 1 Million? Saved money to splurge on Black Friday sales!

1. Thierry Mugler Alien is ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      Good girl Herrera
      Tom Ford Velvet Orchid
      Versace Crystal Noir

My favs atm!

2. Alien is goooooooood. Good girl is also good. You can also try Angel by Thierry Mugler.

60. Ha! Perfume freaks. Please advise.
    I'm looking at very unique, sexy scents. My signature scent is Euphoria Calvin Klein. What else can I try that smells unique and amazing?
    Is Alien good? I've heard so much about it. How about Lady 1 Million? Saved money to splurge on Black Friday sales!

1. Chic for men by caroline Herrera, black opium by yvesaintlauten,
      These perfs are long lasting with very nice fragrance.

61. Please I don't understand this home camera lady talking about
    child drinking tap water and the stealing...is that all that made you send this
    girl you once praised her character home? Is that all that sent you to the hospital
    or are there things you did not write, please can you or someone that understand
    explain? If you caught your children doing these things, where will you send them?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. The girl has been molesting her son!!! Does she need to write it in your dialect for you to get it? Oponu.

2. @17:02
      Do you have to insult her to correct her?

62. Good evening everyone
    Hope our day went well.

You know what
    ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.
    Dancing because I recieved my data

Thanks Stellaoo and our Honourable PA.

63. Congratulations to myself for the data and congratulations to others that received the data too

64. Kaแป‹!
    House help from hell.
    Lady bird, I am so happy that you kinda nipped everything in a bud.
    I pray that the molested kid be healed totally, I know that therapy helps so I commend you and your husband, well done!

I don't have help, it's just my husband and I tending for our 2 kids.
    It's not easy holding 9am to 4pm job.
    But the good thing is that hubby's schedule is flexible.