Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ultimate Love Reality Show Winners Rosie And Kachi Are No Longer A Couple...

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Ultimate Love Reality Show Winners Rosie And Kachi Are No Longer A Couple...

Ultimate Love Reality Show Winners Rosie And Kachi have parted ways as disclosed ny Rosie in an IG live chat...

she said: In as much as we went to the show and people kept saying ''oh I voted for you" you voted for us to win not to get married. I don't bring my personal life to social media. Yes everything was good and is good, Kachi is not my enemy, he is my friend, in as much as we ain't together, we are not enemies, we are good. Tomorrow if he gets married I would go and dance, I will be happy for him"

Hmmmmm.....were they ever dating sef?

67 comments:

1. Drama continueth wit de reality stars, make una carry go.........

1. Na dem sabi. Didn't see any chemistry or physics between them from the very start.

2. biology way easy pass wasn't seen between them

2. I am sorry but I knew the whole ultimate love thing will fall like a pack of cards! Not everything should be imported from the whites..The whole thing look so forced to me and they were all out for the fame not even the love sef..I wish them luck...

1. Its kind of like "Married at First Sight" on Lifetime. That one they actually even get married after being Matched by experts. Season after season the couples break-up...only a handful of couples make it. They shld just stop doing such shows abeg.

2. True, e no just be like real Love.

3. Me i sha knew it would not happen. He is younger than her,then she has 2kids. Even if he wanted to marry,his people would not agree. Goodluck Rosie.

4. True that it looked forced. The only people I felt that genuinely liked each other were Theresa and Iyke (Iykeresa). I wondered why people didn't vote for those ones cos their love for each other was obvious.

They are dating in real life now and I think they are still together.

3. I remember asking here if the love the exhousemates were displaying was real or for the cameras.

Rosie should learn to keep her legs closed or insist on condoms. Cant believe she got pregnant for the guy. It is wellwith una.

1. She got pregnant for Kachi 😲😲😲

2. Yes oh, she had a miscarriage and kachi didn't show up at the hospital. Rosie close your legs for real please. #spotremover#

4. but i said kachi's parents and family would never allow this relationship to happen and some people almost ate me raw on this blog

1. Hmmm even though i wished dem d best but i just knew most likely it wont work. Shes older, den she has 2kids.
      Its better she goes for a mature man dat maybe has a child or been married b4. Or even if d man is a single guy, he has to be d mature type.

5. This is the first I'm hearing of them sef.

1. I guess I'm not alone then

2. Me too, I've never heard of them,thought I was alone on this table.

6. I loved this lady. It’s unfortunate that she’s finding it difficult to find true love. May God grant her her heart desires.

7. Please that their hanty should find a hustle, the senseless show was dead on arrival.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Pls @Fan don't talk about Adesuwa Onyenukwe in that manner. If you don't know who she is google can help you.

3. Dont mind this local Fowl Emmanuel, how will she know Adesuwa Onyenukwe, one of d veterans when it comes to broadcasting and media in Nigeria.

4. Real DOA. I knew that these ones won't work. Kachi never seemed to like Rosie like she liked him. He was very calculating right from the start of the show. Iyke and Theresa would've worked better.

8. Y'all won't believe despite the shouts about this show,I know nothing about it and I never saw it for a day😩 who knows what the show is about? Kindly fill me in. The lady is beautiful btw.

9. This means they forfeited all that was supposed to be given to them if they went ahead to get married...
    What a show, I never liked that show.

10. See gist everywhere. Meanwhile, Vandora posted that she’s done with her long time boyfriend..

1. It's about time Vandora let that boy go! My goodness why hold on to relationship that denies you deals and the opportunity to explore because you have a boyfriend! Na wa

2. Off n on relationship hardly works. They broke up before she got into bbn and then got back together after. I know this because she said so in a question n answer session on her ig story.

3. No offense but that guy seemed like an opportunist that wanted his share of fame. Isn't he the bf that came back after she got out of the bbn house.? Yeah.

11. What was their winning prize sef? How do they share it after this separation nowπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

12. Well the show was not a waste of time because double Chris are getting married. The ones people least expected to work. Thats life for you. I wish Roksie all the best I think the pressure was too much abeg.

1. I’m happy For Chris honestly, I remember how that guy who was first paired with her left cos of age difference!

2. My dear come to think those two didn't act like they were into each other in the house... I am very happy for them

3. Yes o, I am so happy for the female Chris. Really felt bad for her in the house when that guy rejected her. Wow.

4. Really, I didn't watch that part.

What happened?

5. I'm happy for female Chris too, she said it in the house when she was rejected by that Uche guy that the rejected stone will turn out to be the chief cornerstone and it happened exactly as she said. all the other couples have broken up except Iykeresa.
      this life ehn.

6. Life no balance at all. Some couple that were fighting and keeping malice in the house.. Presh david where are they now? BolaR broke up too.

13. Well good for them.the show made no sense I didn't bother to watch

14. Awwww Rosie ooo... May Almighty God grant you Your heart Desire...@God's Child Double chris are married for Reak am happy for them o..

1. Double chris getting married wow am happy for them o..

15. Rosie settled. She never really liked him. Anyways, the show is a flop. Bring in men who are ready to settle down, not boys looking for fame.I also think they should consider bringing in couples who are already dating in real life and then introduce temporary housemates who would try and scatter the ships to cause drama.. anything other than what they did earlier

16. I never loved that show😲😲

17. Meanwhile Double Chris is getting married this November. Na wa! so what will happen to the money Rosie and Kachi are supposed to get when the marry? Even the house? What will happen to all that? Gosh!!!

1. Same way y'all did not believe in khadoni but they are now married. Nigerians been voting and rooting for the wrong people since 18th century. It says a lot about our sense of judgement. I come in peace

2. They got the money, they won't get the house and car cos they aren't married or cos their wedding won't be taking place anymore. Aunty should please sponsor double Chris wedding and give them the house and car gift. #Spotremover#

18. The guy is younger, they started with the guy knowing she has a son, just for her to confess that she has another child after the show! O wrong now! Relationship was dead on arrival!

1. She has 2kids na waoo.. why lieing is just One...kaiii

2. @anon11;45 say what you know. She disclosed it in the house that she has another baby that she doesnt know where he/she is. They collected the baby from her and uptil today she doesnt know where the child is. Meanwhile female Chris is older than Chrisville and they are getting married.

19. Reality show is not reality. Reality star is not a real star. Realities face you when you come to the real world where the sun rises in the morning, you are
    scorched very well at noon and it sets at night(and probably without Nepa's light). That's reality. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

20. Their prizes should go to Iykeresa. They were the only real couple. I did not waste my votes on them.

21. I wish them the best as they go their separate ways. Their getting married wouldn't have been easy with the differences between them.

22. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I just had this feeling that Rosie head no dey there looool. As Coro spoil fame na wetin una expect? She marry kachi, she lose market. She no marry kachi, more market. lol. Smart girl. She know wetin she dey do. And as for the house, one Bobo fit buy am for her. Babe want enter street FULL. LOOOOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

23. It was obvious their love was fake.

24. No wahala for who no get loml, drama free