Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Presidential Election Opens For Trump Versus Biden..

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

US Presidential Election Opens For Trump Versus Biden..

The rest of the World is watching as Americans go to the Poll to choose their next President...

The race is between Donald Trump (the sitting President) and Joe Biden who aims to wrestle power form controversial Trump.......

Who do you think will win this one?Trump says he will win again and Joe alleges he wont!

Who do you want to win?

I want Trump to win again because................I like him!!

Why do you want Trump to win again?Why don't you want him to win again?

64 comments:

1. Biden might win. TB Joshua has predicted that Biden will win after God exposed him during Hillary n Trump's, he doesn't want to rest about the USA's election.

Up Trump

2. I want Biden to win, but I think Trump will re emerge Winner.

3. Trump talks too much and he is too controversial, despite that the way he allow white to maltreat black Americans arent too good despite all the points above I would have loved him to win but lets try Biden and see if he will be fair on the citizenry and been a raci

4. Which Trump? The racist one? The absolutely bonkers one? The one that loathes anything African or Black? Joe Biden should easily win the race of it's not tampered with or rigged.Joe Biden is more presidential to me and i don't know about Americans.The FBI has announced that there might be post election violence in Portland.Let's wait and see how everything pans out

5. I want Joe Biden to win because I don't like Trump.

1. Me too, I don't like him, he's racist, insensitive and is quick to use any means to garner sympathy and pity votes from the people.

2. Joe biden is rascist if we r going by who is more racist his tweet was dug up sometime back I think during the blacklivesmatter protest where he was in support of black maltreatment they r same no difference we only like trump in Nigeria because he also doesn't like buhari like we all do

6. Stella don adopt new dog too💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 but this one looks tired

1. I love the other dog his face depicts lots of bites,anger and just say nonsense

7. I would like a candidate that his immigration policy won't be too stringent to win. Na that one be my concern

8. Statistics shows that majority of incumbent American presidents arre returned to office

1. Statistics also reveals that in the history of America, no US president has ever had a lawsuit filed against the sitting president, and openly displaying full view of uncivilized and uncouth manner of speaking.

9. Biden should win oo, Trump hates black that he doesn't hide it. I am so praying for Biden , he is a lesser racist

1. So, Joe biden loves Blacks?

The last time I checked, one put numerous men in prison through his notorious bills and one has been freeing black prisoners

What do I know 🤔🧐

2. Mrs A, don't mind them. Most of them listen watches CNN and NBC. Biden spent 47years in Politics, and under his administration, put alot of black people in jail. They are not even aware of the Kim Kardashian Role in freeing some blacks that were unlawfully jailed with some handed long sentences for a minor crime. Black people like to play the race card, and the Democrats got them with welfare bonus.
      Most of them blacks are lazy. Check out some Nigerians that are there. They are hard working with important portfolio, but you can't say the same about the some blacks who feel they are Americans, and the immigrants are from shithole. Most of you guys arguing should follow, Candace Owens, and listen to her podcast on Twitter. Trump is not a Politician but a businessman. Americans need their business to survive, and beat China down. With Trump, they have achieved that. No more business as usual. Trump is busy bringing American soldiers from abroad throughout his first tenure but Obama was busy interfering in other Countries to satisfy Washington career Politicians.
      Trump said " Americans First" and he did it. This is all that matters to real Americans.
      His speech is off the charts but what can you expect from a businessman? He is made to sound politically correct but business correct.
      Trump will win by the Grace of God.

3. Trump freed two prisoners for political gain, not because he loves blacks. A fair leader who really cared would have signed an executive bill to change the law or push for congress to do so. Biden did not pass the bill alone, nor did the bill say target black people. Plus, Biden did not put anyone in jail. The officers and courts did. Tell me of a law that was ever carried out as it was written on paper. Both men have their issues, but I saw Biden do more as VP and senator for all races than Trump in four years, nd not just an an election was coming or to make minorities stop talking about his racism.

4. Amaechi, Trump is NOT a good business man, do you know how many times he filed for Bankruptcy? Hes a con man.

5. At least he built an empire unlike Buhari... If Trump can be releasing black prisoners for politics sake, then its better than keeping them.

Joe Biden doesn't like Blacks. The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know. If you do the right thing, I guess there won't be any problem with POTUS's law.

10. Trump the racist..vutbi still like him but I ll love Joe to win

11. Trump is a white supremacist and his supporters are now so bold that they frequently attack black people and migrants I hope he loses

1. Hes a enabler, the longer he takes to address their excesses, the brighter and stronger their wings become.

12. #TeamBiden
    Trump is a racist and a loose canon, not even business savvy as people think.

13. Honestly, why are people like this. I have a friend that is owing one of her friends money. Even though she has given lots to this friend when things were good for her.

Now she borrowed money from said friend months ago. They had a falling out and she blocked this her friend everywhere after she asked for her money.

This her friend then went through me and she asked me to tell her she will pay her back last month ending. Now she didn't pay up and her friend came to me again because she cant reach her.

This my friend is now giving attitude and wondering why she's going through me since I wasn't there when she collected money.

I have sha explained to her that if she didn't block her, she would not have to go through me. I have asked her to inform her of her delay in giving back the money and she refused and insisted she doesn't want to have anything to do with her.

Me I have sha removed myself from the equation before arrows start to touch me.

1. How this one take concern Trump and Biden?

14. Trump is so winning this one

15. I don't see an incumbent American president loosing.Anything can happen though....

16. Stella u no know say Trump hate black people, Trump wey no comment on the lekki killing but commented on France killing of 3people.... Joe Biden should win and would win

17. I want trump to lose cause hes a controversial character. But i can't see that happening

18. I hate Trump because he hates black so I really hope and pray Biden wins!

1. Trump may hate "blacks" but its the way we have presented ourselves to him, when even our president couldn't answer questions intelligently what do you expect?

2. Thank you Lady T, Buhari fall hand in front of Trump wella, why won't Trump call us shit hole. Common speech, him dey yarn okpata...

19. How can Stella say she likes trump... people I other parts of the world just say these things because they don’t live in the US... this is a man that separates babies babies oh from their parents. He may win but please he is RACIST. We that are here know what we face. Stella I really love you but don’t tell me you are a trump supporter... he hates your kind

1. Are you in America? if so you would know that that law was put in place by Obama.

20. I love Trump and I want him to win. People saying shit about him not loving blacks, do the Black's even love themselves? Y'all should face your country and leave Trump alone. Trump did not vote the docile dullard from Daura into office you did, so deal with it and leave Trump the hell alone.

21. Trump is losing. Biden will win. Trump is a joke.

22. outside Trump big mouth what do you hate about him....Them be the same....I dont want Faggot supporters to rule

1. And that is your only issue? Whom someone loves? But a liar, cheat, thief, adulterer, possible rapist (court just said the case can continue) is okay, abi? When God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah, he didn't do it for one sin. He did it because of all the atrocities they committed, including murder, adultery, fornication, etc. Freedom to love is for all, not some or those we have deemed worthy of it.

23. I'm indifferent .
    Whoever wins, its ok

24. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163283 November 2020 at 16:04

In my city, you can e-mail, fax or mail your mail in ballot request form to the city Auditor. I sent the form all three ways...a bit extra, I know 😆😆😆🤣. When it arrived, I dashed to the post office the next day to mail it (the filled out ballot). I also have three people I told about it and they all voted via the mail in ballot. I voted for Biden/Harris and I pray to God Almighty that they win. God please 🙏🙏🙏

25. May God's man, the man that will foist God's will in America, may He win.

26. I want Trump to win, and he will win. Sleepy Joe can become president in his dream.

27. I love President Trump! He will be re-elected in Jesus Name Amen

28. Omode omo oogun onpe lefo.

29. I want Trump to win and he shall win. Trump might have a loose mouth but he is better than Biden.

30. Wishes are not horses, winning doesn't come on a platter of gold. U work for it. Let the best candidate win

31. N.a. una sabi,anyone wey likr make e win, how does it affect fuel price and onion price for Nigeria market?Abegyyy

32. People like Ms. A and Mao that shout trump are not even close to the US to see how badly blacks have suffered since he got into power. Fake moralists that think Democrats equals bad meanwhile all the good things for the average man in the US are attributable to the libs.

I've voted and my household too. You can't even mention trump near my husband. I want anyone but trump right now. They egged my house this Halloween because I live in a predominantly Republican neighbourhood and put up signs and stickers for Biden. Since we stood behind the BLM movement we can't jog at night again for fear of attacks. A group of white men chased my husband while he was jogging one night cussing him out. The typical trumptard in the US is a racist or a greedy capitalist. Two evil set of people.

Let trump do and leave because if he wins again, I'm afraid they'll be emboldened to break into our house and hurt us. If you don't live in the US you want understand.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163284 November 2020 at 01:53

👍👌👌👌...they don’t know the half of it.

2. Don’t mind them! Only foreigners that live in the US know what’s going on. Those outside cans say what they don’t know. Biden will win in Jesus name Amen.

3. You and your husband are big fools if you're immigrants, go put in that energy on your home country, you that cannot tolerate a chadian have so much freedom in 9ja but you want to force Americans to accept you, foolish husband and wife.

33. Trump has to win. He is straightforward and has kept his promises.
    Everything he said he would do, he has.
    He does not hate blacks so you guys should stop lying on the man. Like he said Americans first.. So don't blame him.
    Your own country prefers Chinese, Lebanese even Sudanese more than their people, yet una no fit talk.
    Na Trump wey una dey blame...
    Tell urself the truth, if we have a President like Trump in Nigeria una no go come back home???
    Ode like u all.

34. So according to you, the Chinese and Lebanese are better than Sudanese? Smh@„“even Sudanese. Isn’t it better he even prefers other Africans to those two countries u mentioned? Africans are Africa‘s problem. You are worst than Buhari