Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

WEDNESDAY IHN

I salute una..................

IN HOUSE MEMO

I have noticed a trend that i need to bring here to stop it...
Some of you come inbox and begin to make friends with me,sound nice and all,ask about my kids and hubby and whatever and the minute i begin to respond,they stone me bills asking for money.....WTF

It is not fair at all.....

I have some inbox right now and i might just send each one what i can afford but after that please nobody should come into my inbox to make friends with me anymore,i dont want, am not available,i have enough friends and some of them have a lot of money and i do not harass them like this....

So that those of you asking me to borrow them know,I dont borrow anyone money,i give and do not ask back,so i give what i can give...dont come asking me to borrow money to you to pay rent,pay school fees,feed neighbours kids,and so on....

No more inbox friendship please,I feel so harassed...ah ah!!!

FROM TUESDAY IHN

Na wah oh.......................
If i were you,I will just cancel the Birthday make everybody rest!!!
I see this causing serious problems for you if you dont handle it well...

CHRONICLES OF MELODY THE RUNS-GEH

Every blessed day I lived in regrets, I was wallowing in self-pity, then one day I was passing by a popular church, they were singing and dancing, something in me asked to walk in, I walked in, I sat down, they welcomed me, everyone was smiling at me like they've been waiting for me, that very day I danced like never before:...

it was as if a heavy load was lifted off my shoulders, they preached about taking responsibility, it dawned on me that I have been blaming people for something I brought upon myself, I was not cursed or hated like the enemy wanted me to believe, yes I had told them about my past and things I did, they had accepted me, but I have never taken it upon myself to beg them for forgiveness for the things I did, for messing up my life, I saw them as my problem but what I failed to see was that they had every right to be angry at me because I was expecting a prodigal son's hug, but that only happened in the Bible...

here you need to suck it up and take responsibility for your mistakes, they were waiting for me to get up and move on with life but rather I was busy sitting at home, counting sins, offences and fooling around, I learned so much in one day and then I knew it was time to grow, while in that church, an Alter call was made, I joined the long que, that was how I gave my life to Christ Jesus.....

On my next episode, I will tell about what my parents thought about the new me and how I met "HIM"... Until then...

Eh Ashawo don repent..Praise God!!!!

160 comments:

1. @Stella.Happy birthday to your father inlaw and your Dad. May all their dreams come true, and may God grant them many more fruitful years of good health, strength and happiness. AMEN

@Big Banty. Happy birthday to your mum. May God in His infinite mercy grant her peace of mind and long life. Amen.

@ms tee. Happy birthday to your son. He shall be the best among his generation. I wish him happiness that is pure and everlasting. Amen

Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy your day๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

1. Pls pls a good cleanser for a dark person biko

2. So many celebrations today.

Happy wedding anniversary to you Stella, wishing you many more fruitful years together.

Happy birthday to your fathers too,may God strengthen them.

Happy birthday to your mum Bigbanty,may all her heart desires be met.

Happy birthday to your son Ms.Tee,may God bless and keep him.

Pheeewwww someone should share coke..

Good afternoon my wonderful people.

3. Melody I thank God for your life. Always remember God loves you inspite of your imperfection.

Lovelace

4. I say a big Amen to all uoir prayers.thank you so much.

5. Anon yves rocher is good and affordable.

6. Oh Melody, see me smiling at your story. I never did runs or whatnot but I am learning to take responsibility for my shit. Waiting to read what comes next.

7. Stella dimokokorkus Nwanyioma, said I will try and squeeze out time to celebrate with you and yours.

Happy birthdays to your father and your father in law . Wow , it's not easy to attain that age . God bless them immensely.

Big Banty, I congratulate your mother on her 60th birthday and I wish her God's guidance, long life and everything good. She is blessed, Amen ๐Ÿ™.

God bless all of us here, Amen ๐Ÿ™

Love ya'll ❤ ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’›

8. Chocolate noir thanks

9. Melody, keep believing in God and don't give up.

2. Welcome IHN. Self love Wednesday. Happy mid week to us all.

1. Happy birthday to your papa and papa in law. May God continue to bless and sustain them. Amen

Stella don't lock ya inbox yet o, I'm coming๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Don’t let this pandemic, don’t let the sickness, don’t let the break-up cause you to live defeated. You’re going to laugh again, you’re going to love again, you’re going to dream again, you’re going to build again, you’re going to lead again, you’re going to flourish again. _Joel Osteen

1. Firstlady blessing25 November 2020 at 14:18

Amen

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

3. Poster, if she has a catering job on Friday and Saturday but the birthday is on Sunday, what's the problem with her catering for it on Sunday instead of moving it forward to Thursday? If you want people to attend then you should have it ON Sunday, move it to another weekend, or cancel it.

4. “we’ll figure it out together” is a wonderful love language๐Ÿค—

5. Still from the convention...
    Biblically speaking,marital settlement is your right according to Gen 1:27...he made them male and female.
    In so much as you are a female,you are entitled to your own male. This knowledge should serve as a knockout blow to any spirit of desperation and ancient family yokes.
    Psalm 84:11For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly.

Prov18:22For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly.
    God will not withhold anything that is good from His children, having a spouse is a good thing. You are quoting His word back to Him.

6. Hi๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–❤๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’

1. Good afternoon Gem๐Ÿ’ž❤❤❤❤

2. Good afternoon anon 14:13.Enjoy the rest of the day๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

7. "... Normal people don't go around destroying other people" I so love this.

1. ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

2. The signing out meme is so true.

God bless the givers

Hbd to those celebrating

8. “My God did not fail me...thats the story you will tell.”

9. Happy birthday to your daddies Stella.

10. I'm happy for you Melody.

11. Even if you were not born when Gowon was overthrown, you are now alive in the age of the internet.

The google search feature is not only for finding porno, it can also be used as an education tool.

A Briton told you Gowon stole half of the CBN and you believed it. SMH

๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

12. Good day people of God. Hope its a not too sunny day at your end. ๐Ÿค—@Stella...wishing you Dad and Father in law a Happy Birthday. Divine health and long life are their portion now and always.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Big Banty...wishing your momma a Happy Birthday dear. God bless and keep her.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Shalom...wishing you a Happy Birthday baibayyy, your best days are yet ahead!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Ms Tee...wishing your baby boy a Happy Birthday..his days will be looong and all his ways prosperous!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Ms A...congrats in advance to your younger brother and his wifey. God bless their home ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Treasures...super proud of you. Keep soaring darl๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    @Castle... your Mpa goeth nowhere in XP's voice. God is in charge dont fret๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ
    @ Gem...๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤❤❤
    @Phoenix...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤❤❤
    @Choco...Have a beautiful and blessed day sis. Tons of love, hugs and kisses from this side❤❤๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    @Pretty Patience & Mao.๐Ÿฅฐ❤❤๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    Have a blessed day Blog Fam. Y'all rock!❤

1. Enjoy the rest of your day๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

2. Thanks babe ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Pretty Patience

3. Amen to your prayers.
      I'm grateful.

4. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Ah glad your id is restored , enjoy the rest of your day boo

5. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Thanks darling ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Hey you ๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐Ÿ‘‹ ๐Ÿ‘‹ hope you are good ? God bless you hun

13. Boss Happy birthday to your dad and father in law, Banty happy birthday to your mum also, may God keep them all and continue to make them happy with peace of mind and joy๐Ÿค—, celebrations will always be part of them always in jesus name amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š

14. Happy birthday to your dad and Father in law Stella. May they live to reap the fruit of their reward Amen.

@Friendship inbox na wa ooo... What will we not read here. People and their mentality Sha. It is well

@sign out post,๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. The friendship inbox cracked me up ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Hey my luxe chocolat how have you been, enjoy the rest of your day .

2. @Chocolait Noir I've been amazing ๐Ÿ˜…. Thanks Darl! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15. A member of the UK parliament said that the least they can do is to make sure that those who have "murdered" Nigerians and deprived them of their human rights are not able to benefit from trade or travel to the UK. 

Hopefully, this will be implemented you ๐Ÿ˜‘

You can't destroy your own country, and then benefit from other countries that are working hard to create and sustain good governance.

Happy Birthday to your two Papas Stella, it's a blessing to have elderly people around you ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Happy Anniversary too, more celebrations ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Happy Birthday to your mom Bigbanty, she will enjoy the fruits of her labor, amen๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Happy Birthday to your son Ms tee, he will grow in grace and favor, amen๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Good afternoon neighbours

1. Amen and Amen.
      Thank you so much for the wishes.

16. Firstlady blessing25 November 2020 at 14:05

There are some persons that GOD will not let go off.... either because he has made a lot of investment in them(whether they recognize it or not) or they have been CONTINUAL INTENSE intercession made for them either by a person or people!!!!

At this stage it is no longer whether you want to be USED by GOD or not, it's a matter of the Earth is of the Lord and the fullness thereof, the Earth and them that dwell therein����.....GOD will find you out and use you for his Glory!!

That's why you will sometimes hear testimony of some people and they will tell you this....I NEVER PLANNED on being here OR LIVING for GOD.....How I am a minister today is just a WONDER!!!

Well the truth is that when you fall into either of those two categories I mentioned, your plans are no longer what you live by ooo����..... like it or not GOD's plan will just be unfolding in your life like MAGIC!!����

##Xtiana Elias Cares##
    ##Spirit's Insight##

17. Please o Anonymous, you can discuss this with hubby privately and in a romantic way. Rub his head wella. I bet he will agree with you or throw a secret/private birthday party for him if it's a do or die... Awaiting feedback oo.

Stella please be calming down. You are loved. Periodtt

18. May the Almighty direct your steps Melody.......hmmmmmm.

19. Thank God for you @melody

Sign out meme ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

How una dey my people? Enjoy the rest of the day ❤ ❤

20. Happy 60th birthday to your mum, Big Banty. God keep her in long life and peace.

Happy birthday to your son Ms Tee. May his life honour God and give you reasons to always smile.

Happy birthday Shalom. As your name indicates, peace will surround you and every other good thing will follow.

No evil shall befall any of our loved ones. Every negative dream is cancelled in Jesus name Amen. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

21. Melody runs girl,thank God for your soul.

Signout post is on point.

Good afternoon everyone

22. Thank you for the sign out meme. That's the case I'm in currently and to be honest, it's so draining especially when you have a soft heart that can't keep malice. It is well. We move biko!

Stella, you're really an angel honestly and God bless you so much. You're my big sister!

Hello everyone.

23. Welcome Ihn..thank God for ur life,ashawo nor be way out at all..Aunty Stella hbd to ur Dad nd Fil once more.. bring our own cake biko

24. Good afternoon everyone,melody it's well with you.
    anonymous that her baby birthday is a day to Christmas may God give you the wisdom to handle the issue.

25. They will mail you and say nice things and come here to curse you in anonymous mode. May God help you Stella. I wish to have your kind of heart.

Una good afternoon o my bvs.

1. Happy birthday to your father in law SDk. I'm happy to read about your testimony Melody.

26. Good afternoon my people..Ladies in the house Please have you seen your period twice in a month before? And what could have been the reason because I saw mine 1st week of this month only for it to happen again..Abeg help me out...BV Melody Thank God you don repent and Anonymous on birthday celebration What your hubby did was wrong however see how you guys can compromise to make it work..You are not overreacting however you must handle this with wisdom...

1. Yes babe it does happen if it came first week and ending of the month! It normally happens once in a while and if your cycle is 26days

2. I don't think anything is wrong with that.. It's the cycle thing I guess! It has happened to me before

3. Thank you Tade and Paris Baby cause I was really scared!! hmmm

4. I have experienced it,it's the length of the cycle at that period and it's usually the first and last week.

5. That contraceptive that starts with the letter P does change people's cycle. It could be spotting (early pregnancy). It could be any other thing. I'm not sure it's anything to worry about

6. Nkay babes really hmm mehn I dont even know my cycle length again!! Confused much thanks dearie @Marvel No I didn't take any and I hate swallowing pills in general..Thanks dear

27. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ˜❤️ E go be✌️

28. Good afternoon my beeveeleons..

Na so I reach house yesterday evening ooo, guess what??๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My landlady gifted me 5 tubers of yam๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž only me. She said if e finish, make I ask for more.. I said no oo this 5 don do me..
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

I Also saved #100 per day since January 1st till end of December with thrift collectors. In turn, they will give us 1 bag of rice, a carton of spaghetti, tin tomatoes, vegetable oil, maggi, seems carton of indomie dey there..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2021 food don settle like that. Christmas and new year too don set. The bag of rice, I go cut am into 2, share to my shop people here. The remaining half bag na for next year chopping..

We maeeuvre.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. So nice of you.

Enjoy your foodstuff.

2. Congratulations to you.

No more worries about Christmas food. Na you biko ๐Ÿ’ช

3. Are you for real, I like this kind package ooo

4. Nice one ola๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

na man you be๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

5. Maybe she has single eligible daughters

Picks race ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

29. This year, going out and coming back safe is such an underrated blessing.

Lord we are always grateful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

30. Firstlady blessing25 November 2020 at 14:14

Lol,you guys should take easy o,Stella has really tried.If you want to be friends with her, show her genuine love not with something at d back of your mind.
    So,I disqualified myself yesterday, but all the same she still showed mercy.
    Please let's try to show genuine love to those who shows us genuine love and not become a pest.

31. Good afternoon bvs๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š❤❤๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

Happy birthday to your mum Bigbanty may she live to see many more years in good health๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

Ms Tee happy birthday to your son long life and prosperity to him๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

1. Amen..thanks for the wishes.
      I'm grateful.

32. Dante I really like you..

33. So refreshing to read that this ex prostitute is now in Christ.
    please hold the Word of God tight and do not give in to every wind of doctrine.
    It is well with you.

34. If you get offended when genuinely corrected, you'll find it difficult to grow in life.๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♂️

35. Awon unfriendly friends.

It's exactly a month to Christmas. My first Christmas without my mom.

Good week

36. Good Afternoon Everyone. It's a nice day so far, I thank God for life, strength and good health. I am victorious not a victim.

37. When praying for marital settlement,pray for
    1) Quality Spouse
    2) Marital fruitfulness
    3) Quality and successful offsprings
    4) Marital harmony and dignity
    5)Marital and family productivity and prosperity

QUALITY SPOUSE.....Be specific on this.A man can inherit a house and money from his parents, but only the LORD can give him a sensible wife.(prob 19:14)

MARITAL FRUITFULNESS....It is a waste of worry sitting to ponder and disturb your mind, wondering if by the time you will get married,if you will still be able to bear kids.
    Psalms 127:3,4
    Children are a gift from the LORD; a productive womb, the LORD's reward.How joyful is the man whose quiver is full of them! He will not be put to shame when he confronts his accusers at the city gates.

He settles the childless woman in her home as a happy mother of children. Praise the LORD. Psalms 113:9(NIV)
    He will ensure you do not lose your marriage and peace cause of childlessness.

38. Hello from this side. Thank God for your life Melody the runz girl.

39. Lovely weather for my area. Christmas
    season be kind to me. Stella it is well.

Lovelace

40. So many celebrations today.

Happy wedding anniversary to you Stella, wishing you many more fruitful years together.

Happy birthday to your fathers too,may God strengthen them.

Happy birthday to your mum Bigbanty,may all her heart desires be met.

Happy birthday to your son Ms.Tee,may God bless and keep him.

Pheeewwww someone should share coke..

Good afternoon Sonia

41. Birthday part poster biko you and hubby should cancel the party. Just try snap studio pictures for your boy and on his day you can take him to spur if you are close to ikeja city mall. They will sing birthday song for him and even snap him. Keep birthday money for the child school fees. I done dey your position this is how I handled it and everybody rest

42. Melody, thank God you now found Christ and stay strong in him.
    Hope all the closed runs-girls will emulate Melody
    even as she has given her life to Christ. Beautiful story here
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

43. Madam birthday, pls cancel it like Stella said to avoid bad blood. Cancel the birthday o

44. Good afternoon y'all. I'm weaning my baby, it has not been easy at all since she doesn't eat anything at all prior to now. She feeds only on breast milk. It's so heartbreaking watching her cry for breast milk and I can't give her.
    I didn't know weaning hurts this much. My breast hurts a great deal. I don't know what I can use to reduce the milk production. I also have boil under my bum. I'm sorry for the rants. Motherhood is not easy abeg.

1. Beautiful soul how old is your baby? Put cabbage leaves in fridge,put in your bra and wear it. Take paracetamol to ease the pain! It will stop on it own!

2. Eyah
      Sorry about that
      If you have anyone to help you,best thing should have been to just not let her see you the whole day. My mum used tea and fanta the whole night whenever she wanted to suck. The next morning,the girl no look my side again.
      For the engorged breast,take pain relief. Before putting on your bra,cover your breast with cabbage to get some relief.
      Kpele

3. Pele Beautiful Soul,
      Weaning is so painful.
      Try and take pain killers for the pain. Don't express it if you can.

I hear cold cabbage works too but I've never tried it.

As for your baby, you have to keep looking for what exactly he/she will like.

Remember to give water. You can give baby mashed Titus, mashed beans or rice, pap, cereal, etc. I hope the baby is 6 months?

For the boil, there is one capsule I always take for boil it's very effective but I've forgotten the name.

4. Thank you very much Nkiru and Marvel. She's one year old. I'll get the cabbage today. The pain is out of the world.

5. I think you should give her. It will relieve you and your baby. You can't just cancel it like that. Its slowly. If you give her now. She will relax. Then she won't ask for it as often like before. And the pain will reduce trust me.

45. Hello FAM
    please what type of food should I give my 6months old baby, am a first time mom and I need suggestions, healthy food that are not expensive o,.thanks alot

1. Blend boiled rice and carrots or rice and English pear. You can add milk if you like.

You can also give pap and milk.

2. Your baby is still small ooo, I started my baby on other foods at 8 months ooo! Try 123 peak milk with custard,Quaker oats,akamu,that is what I used for my baby.

3. Home made meal or store bought cereal: Nutribon, Cerelac, etc

46. Good afternoon everyone it's a cool wednesday, Martin's please i need your help urgently i can't have access to my gmail on my phone i have tried to clear data and i also clear storage,but i can,t still have access to it. It will be showing getting messages with a blue line with it,i am using infinix hot9

1. Hi @Black Slimzy;kindly download the "yahoomail" app from your store then use it to sign into your "Gmail" account..

It's probably a synchronization issue with your app or device..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you martin's let me try what you wrote

3. So sorry martin's for disturbing you it's showing account not synced i guess its network. I am using airtel network

4. Yes @Black Slimzy;its a sync issue..

Kindly switch network and it would work;if it persists after that,just know it's a temporary issue and would be resolved when it's stable..

Sorry for the whole stress..

@MARTINS

47. Good afternoon guys.
    It a sunny day. Have a great day

48. Dear Stella please do not limit your giveaway to the people "you think" needs it alone. You see those people forming savage and all they need it too but because of the standard they claim here they can request please reason them biko. This comment is coming from someone that has observed.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you're a psycho, I swear ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

49. Good afternoon.
    It a sunny. Have a great day

50. Happy birthday to your father in law and dad. Happy wedding anniversary too

51. Hey guys, I had the opportunity of seeing living in bondage last night and tbh that movie is dope. My favorite scene is the confrontation between Ramsey and Kenneth in the church lawd!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I think the movie portrays who Satan really is contrary to the believe that he is ugly Satan is actually handsome like Richard Williams,smooth talker, trickster,lure you will goodies and promise which he will fulfill of course with a greater price. Pardon me I know I'm late to the party just couldn't help it❤️

1. dope movie.....I enjoyed watching it.

2. I saw the movie twice
      Really loved it .

Kisses to you , enjoy the rest of your day xoxo

3. @Gem me too.
      Noir boo♥️♥️❤️๐Ÿ˜ have a blessed day too๐Ÿคฉ
      Waju I'd try to see citation.

52. Oh lest I forget,when I stoop low to reply that little boy you all came for me and now, he's on Stella ๐Ÿ˜ฉ I don't know how someone can look like that and still have the guts to have a nasty character make it make sense por favor.

53. Some people sef spoiling things for others
    See now, those whose sdk's friendship will have benefited from now don lose.
    Formingfriendshipwithulteriomotives.

54. Marital heritage is for quality and successful offsprings
    Children that will make you and God proud. Not children that will bring you shame.

Their children will be successful everywhere; an entire generation of godly people will be blessed. Psalms 112:2(NLT)
    Your seed cannot be wayward,armed robbers, cultists and occultists, immoral, children that make your heart skip in fear whenever you hear of a bad incident occuring somewhere because you continually live in fear that they may bring problems home
    In pregnancy and in a child's formative years,you pray on a daily that will will bring forth children who will be spiritually, mentally,morally and academically sound,

Marital harmony and dignity
    May your home be the model home.

Marital and family productivity and prosperity. A wife/husband that enters your life and becomes a blessing.
    I consciously pray on a daily that may I be a blessing to my future husband and not a curse. May your marriage attract blessedness
    Two people are better off than one, for they can help each other succeed.(Ecc 4:9)

Forgive any typos.
    Convention continues today
    Plan to attend

Stella,I wish your father and father in law a happy birthday
    Miss Tee, happy birthday to your son

55. Happy birthday to your dad and father in law Stella, wow Melody I'm happy for you.

56. Happy birthday to your fathers Stella, sign out post is on point.

57. I want to say a very big thank you to you all,for your prayers and wishes for my boy,the show of love is unexplainable.I'm most grateful and may God bless you all.

58. Hi Stella, Happy Birthday to your 2 papas.

Big Banty, may your mum's days be long. Happy Birthday to her.

Reented Runs girl- I am so happy for you. Now, grow in grace and resist the devil.

Bv who is planning baby's 1st birthday, I am so pissed at your hubby. As in, is it not your child? Why would he concede to his mum without carrying you along? But if I say make you para for him now, it might cause deep katakata. Let's do it this way, wake him up by 2am, tell him you are sleep deprived because you are hurting. His alarm button will go off and he will show concern. At that point, coin it like this-

"Babe, changing our baby's birthday celebration date without consulting me, do you think it's fair?" I feel, as your wife, the least you can give me is a listening ear or is my opinion so worthless? Babe, I won't do the same to you because I love and honor you, you really hurt me".

When he responds (with apology I hope)

Next move- Since mumsy is saying Thursday and most of my guests won't be available, what do you think we can do? (Let him do the talking).

I hope this works and you both can reach a compromise cos me, I don't joke with my children's birthdays o.

Hehehe, may God grant you favor as He granted Esther.

What else? Nothing. Okay bye.

Sorry, hello Bvs, how una dey?

Bye again.

Kisses

59. Happy wedding anniversary to you Mrs kork

Happy birthday to your father and father in-law

60. Happy multiple celebrations to Stella.

61. Chai @ Melody. Thank God you found Christ and thank God for your life.

62. Good afternoon ❤️❤️❤️

63. Good day.please how do I get a blog ID @Martins please help

1. Martins come in here
      S'il te plait.

2. Hello Chocolรกt

Hi @Anon 15:10..
      HERE IS HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

64. Happy Birthday to your Daddys Stella. Celebrations home and abroad for you. May they continue to live long and in perfect health.

65. I thank God and celebrate your repentance @Melody! May God's name be praised and exalted in your life๐Ÿค—❤

Stella and her inbox friends... you people should take it easy on the generous woman. God bless your beautiful heart stella ๐Ÿค—❤๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you all for all the congratulatory comments ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤❤❤๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Stella is not generous, she likes doing eye service, I HV beg her severally fr a drug,I told her is doctor DT recommend it,and even told her nt to gv me mony BT if she can send someone to buy d drug,she refused,have been on dis blog for over 6yrs BT u kept giving known bvs mony,so we DT just comment and don't HV frds on dis blog offend u,continue ur eyes service... All I kno is dt u at not wot u claim to be,Nb u don't owe me.

2. ANON 15.52 HAHAHAHAHAHAH YOU ARE AN IDIOT AND I AM SO GLAD I DID NOT GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANTED:::IT IS SO EASY TO SPOT A WICKED WITCH LIKE YOU::I PRAY NOBODY GIVES YOU THE MONEY TO BUY THAT DRUG;THE ONLY MEDICINE YOU NEED IS TO STOP HATING AND DROPPING COMMENTS FULL OF BITTERNESS;RENEW YOUR MIND AND STOP BEING ENVIOUS OF THOSE AROUND YOU ND YOUR HEALING WILL COME:GOD FORBID THAT I SHOULD EHLP SMEONE LIKE YOU:::::MAYBE I SHOULD POST YOUR FULL EMAIL FOR PEOPLE TO SEE THE TRASH YOU SENT:::SILLY THING

3. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
      Dah?!!!!!
      Anon 15:52,you get mind o
      Chai
      On top her own money o. Please try to change this mindset. I hope you are not like this in real life.

4. Anon 15.52, but Stella is not your relative nah, and you should appreciate God for life and see how He will raise helpers for you.
      Did you give her money to keep for you 6 years back? Insulting people on top their money can hinder your progress o. Be guided. I pray you realize this and ask for forgiveness

66. Na really praise the Lord oh.
    I thank God for you sisi Melody.
    Ihn cool today o...abeg make una dey joly for the midweek.byebye