Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, November 02, 2020

Wordless Post

46 comments:

1. God forbid bad thing!!! So they would officially turn Nigeria to Sharia capital of the world abi? Not even with that his uncouth son. God forbid o

1. Tufiakwa!!! *Spits*

2. TUFIAKWA, TUFIAKWA , TUFIAKWA.🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧 GOD FORBID BAD THING.

3. As they root,the LORD GOD shall uproot them all! Matthew 15vs13.
      Affliction shall not rise a second time in JESUS NAME:AMEN! Nahum 1vs9.

4. This short man devil will be worse dan Buhari.
      There will be zero human rights and freedom of speech. His mannerless family members sef will show naija shege.

5. The groups will gather to scatter.
      It shall not come to past.

6. Holy Ghost fire may they scatter the same way they gathered

2. We reject El rufa, in all strong forms. This one that is a bigot. With a Muslim/Muslim ticket. We see how he has treated the Kaduna people, especially the Southern Kaduna it won't be any better. We reject him in all forms. God forbid bad thing. When Nigeria is not cursed and he is not the only intelligent man in the North. Tufia....

Father, show us mercy not this one. Laiye.

3. God forbid us to endure another northern president.

4. Nonsense and buhari

5. Not an option. He is smart but he will push to Islamisize the country and that upheaval would destroy too many lives.

6. Holy Ghost fire, I cast and bind.

7. Is there no end to this? Another northerner? Oh God have mercy please.

8. Obviously, the youths we are rooting for in 2023 can't take over then. They are already late. They should start working ahead of 2027. Politics is a game of numbers, and years of hardwork building fan base and supporters. People like El-rufai and co have been building their supporters and numbers for years. Person wey first you sleep go first you wakeup

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Who has said it shall come to pass when the Lord has not decreed it? God is the one who gives sleep. He knows who will sleep and wake up and he also has the power to not allow another wake up.

Your mind is so small. Of course the things of the spirit cannot be comprehended by you because they are spiritually discern.

May the plan of the evil men of Nigeria not see the light of day in Jesus name.

2. Sorry is your name

9. This one will worst pass Buhari with all those his uncouth household.

10. So now Stella you will not post my comments or what? Me I'm not understanding you o. Is it dat you don't like me? Toh me I like you, whether you like it or not. Just approve my comment o pls

11. El rufai ke.. This one might be worse than what we experience currently.

12. Dem don start
    Which people dey serious for 2023
    Politics matter dey tire me.
    I wish the whole game can change for good.
    Where is bv doppelganger. I miss some bvs comments sha

13. Holy Ghost FIRE

14. God forbid. I reject it in Jesus name.

15. Affliction shall not rise a second time.

1. AMEN. Affliction will definately not rise the second time again in Jesus name

2. Amen o. Exactly what came to my mind as I read the post.

16. Singing "Hey (Whoa)
    You keep takin' Nigeria higher and higher,
    yeah
    But don't you know that the Devil is a liar
    I know (Right back) they'd rather see Nigeria down
    Put our soul in the fire
    But we keep going higher, higher
    talk to 'em"

17. Which 21 states? Vanguard should be careful before we end Vanguard. Fake news

18. This one go worse pass Buhari o. Ehennn! Na journalist and bloggers i go pity pass, because you there not say anything against him. Abi is it that his son??? God forbid it comes to pass. 21 states pls respect yourself o

19. People are allowed to 'dream' anything, so let them 'dream' on.

20. God forbid o, this one go be from frying pan to fire

21. Testing the waters

22. Let him keep dreaming.. maybe in another world.