Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Osita Iheme ''Me As'' Hilarious Memes ...

Friday, December 18, 2020

Actor Osita Iheme ''Me As'' Hilarious Memes ...

Who started this ''Me as...''memes?OMG,too funny!!!

41 comments:

1. Isn't that Number 3 using the name of God in vain? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. The last surgeon dey craze as wear. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†

2. I keep coming to read this wishing they will become funny but they are not.

1. Shuttup and drink honey

2. Breath Anon breath 😘

3. Anonymous hope you are fine 😜😜😜

4. Breathe small ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. I'm sooo loving these "me as a" memes. Oga breathe first. Really? 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Me as a wife:

If you cannot bake, you cannot bake. No amount of YouTube videos will help you.

5. Pls no even try for that Angel Gabriel own oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Oluwa o

6. Me as Teejay

--- dog bite you there

Me as Ceasar

---leave this zoo

Me as Stella

---Side eyes to bvs with new begging format *tongue click *

Me as ANG

--- that is how they would be writing chronicles , Stella shall I suffocate, should I shoot off .

7. Madam GCN, i wee tell my mommy for u. U too much. Lmao

8. Me as a Glo Customer Care Attendant:

See eeh, maybe you'll go and buy MTN sim, this one that you're shouting

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

9. Me as Marriage Counselor:

Omo na only you wan dey enjoy this your wife so?

10. Very funny memes🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣... Nigerians!! We know how to make ourselves happy

Me as a dispatch rider:
    Madam traffic plenty and I con dey hungry so I chop the gizzard inside your small chopsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Me as a Mechanic:

Oga abeg where you don reach, e be like say ah no bolt your nuts ooo

12. Me to mother-in-law:
    Mummy, you said you only came to greet us and today is the 3rd day, shey daddy will not be looking for you laidis?

13. So funny. anytime i read i look at osita face and laugh🀣

14. Me as a mother:

Those carrying 1st, dem get two head. Who you resemble cos na only 1st I carry when I small like you.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Me as a Lawyer

My lord May I? Agbo lives in the town of Lagoon which is not far from Ibadan

16. Hehehhehehehhehehe OMG hehehhehe🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Stella ooooooo more hehehhehehe 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 kia my stomach is paining oooii 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Me as a pastor

Bros this your problems too much o,you don meet herbalist

Me as a lecturer

Una go fail this course o,
    Me sef no understand the course too

18. Just saw this meme late.. Pls bring it up next time Stella.. I dey ready.

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. I just had a very good laugh this morning, God bless you stella❤

21. The last Surgeon got me rolling on the floor