Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Cossy Orjiakor Says She Is Ready For Marriage

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Actress Cossy Orjiakor Says She Is Ready For Marriage

In an exclusive chat with Inside Nollywood,Controversial, voluptuous screen diva Cossy Orjiakor shares her love story and marriage plans to her German boyfriend, Abel Jรผrgen Wilhem.

“I have always wanted to have a child at an older age because my mum had us when she was young, we all grew and left her. So, I didn’t want that for myself. Now, I have seen that man that I want to have baby for. Even if I can’t, I’ll use a surrogate. I am ready for marriage and would be getting married soon,” she said.

Conscious of her controversial nature, Orjiakor had always desired a man that would not only understand her, but will also be madly in love with her. “I had always wanted someone that would be crazy about me even after knowing that I am controversial. I had dated someone that the mum stormed my house to warn me that her son would never marry me. I felt bad. My fiance is so crazy about me. I dared him to tattoo my name on his body and he did more than five places. He also added a poem tattoo on his body for me. His parents are late, same as mine, so we are cool,” she enthused.

The Anambra State-born actress, however, hinted that she might quit acting to be able to have time for her marriage. “I have been acting for a while now, I think it’s time I took a break or even retire. I should be retired by now. I am just taking things one-step at a time. When I broke my leg, I came to realize that life is not about money and hustle; it is all about true happiness. Be happy and enjoy your life,” Orjiakor stated.

From sunnonline

She has been announcing plans to marry since 2016,i hope it pulls through with this one.

32 comments:

1. There's someone for everyone

1. Na only white fit marry her.

2. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163285 December 2020 at 16:20

Awww ๐Ÿฅฐ. I like Cossy and wish her the best.

2. Why not shock your village people with wedding pictures? ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

3. How many movies has she appeared in biko? I only know her from papa ajasco.

4. Lol, Stella @ announcing marriage since 2016 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. That part off me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. E shock me sef๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ don't mind our drama queen....

5. Stella you are not nice at all.... Hahahahahaha 2016 huh.... Wow, she must've desperately wanted it... We pray it happens for her this time

1. Amen. If you ever get to really listen to this girl without prejudice, you will come to respect her and how she made lemonade with all the lemons life threw at her. Breasts that she didn't give herself o, people frustrated her from when she was 13. From her female teachers hating her to her male teachers ogling at her to producers finding her suitable for certain kinda roles to NFCB lady boss banning every movie that featured her just because of how she looks. Thats why i will always support and never cast down a girl like bbn Dorathy. They should do themselves o and ignore people.

2. @BV-SAPHIRE, Thanks for educating me on this, I have always loved, I really don't look down on anyone, may God see her through

6. Now the village people will reason her matter again. I wish well Cossy.

1. If it's God's time, no village people will do Jack.....

7. She's has been acting? How? When? In what country?
    Wishing her a happy married life.

8. Hope it works out.

All the best Ms Cossy

9. Was she ever an actress? I didn't know. She might make the best wife ya know!

10. This anty can't just shock the internet with surprises about her life's development ๐Ÿคฆ she must sha come online to announce she's having rice they are yet to harvest for dinner ๐Ÿคท‍♀️

11. She needs to stop announcing plans then. Sure she is a nice lady but sometimes when u announce things prematurely they don't come to fruition

12. Oh, I like Cossy with her bedroom voice.
    I pray this time around, everything works to her favour.

I can never forget that made believe movie that she acted and her friends and colleagues betrayed her by saying it was real, I really felt for her then.

Cossy, if this one is your rightful husband, God will make everything to be in your favour.

13. German men wey no dey carry breast play.
    Abeg I pray this one go happen o.

14. I wish what I read here is that she is "married." ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

15. Onye Ocha chor ilu Cossy
    Congratulations, enjoy your love

16. i think she will make a good wife