Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 3 Double Wahala Housemates No Longer Active On The Social Media

Monday, December 07, 2020

BBNaija Season 3 Double Wahala Housemates No Longer Active On The Social Media

These double wahala housemates are no longer active on their Instagram handles either by choice or life got really busy for them....
We hope they are OK....

20 comments:

1. Notice all of them are men, no money, no endorsement, no sugar daddy to finance their fame and lifestyle, e no easy oo

2. I hope they are fine. God bless them.

3. So many things happening off social Media. They probably pursuing other things

4. It is not easy
    Social media life can be draining you know.

5. Miracle doesn't have time for all that social media drama

1. You always sound like you know him personally. Funny you!

6. Social media life is for the strong hearted.

7. Probably,it might be that they are busy with some other engagements

8. That deeone was very annoying back then

9. Abeg do you and face your front. Peaceful and fulfilling.

10. Miracle is not much of a social media person. May God take care of them all

11. Because they are off social media doesn't mean they are not doing well. Infact they might even be more happy and fulfilled. Social media just puts unnecessary pressure on must people

12. Life happens!. Wish them well

13. Not everyone is a fan of social media, someone like miracle has always kept his business off social media. Besides they may be focusing on other things privately .

14. social media life can be very draining. Not everyone wants to be under undue pressure to prove one or two things to people. Miracle has never been one for social media, I'm sure he is doing well, minding his business and focusing on his career, most times it is more peaceful

15. I don't know why people allude not being active on social media to not doing well! That's fucking sick.
    Angel was on instablog some weeks back with a police woman harassing him
    Brito now works for his state government that's all I know.

16. Bittobyan is an OAP in one of the radio station in my state.