This man get liver oh...............
He allegedly landed the Police Officer he is staring at two hot slaps and threatened to deal with the rest of the team...
I hope they wont change his crime to being one of the EndSARS protesters oh.....
He must be high on something cheap
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this story. Nigerian police are known to heap false charges on innocent people.
Deletei pity this guy if this is true.
DeleteNigerian police are good story tellers .
ReplyDeleteIt's hard to believe them .
Wahala be like bicycle
ReplyDeleteHe did a great job. Hopefully, the slap will reset his brainπ.
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped story. He didn't slap any police. Now how does that sound? Lol
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteNa lie, police and lie be like 6n7
ReplyDeleteHow did they get all the pictures (possibly from video shoot)
ReplyDeletewithout the ones of the slaps landing? I don't believe Nigerian police
one bit. Do not be surprised his charge sheet will read 'armed robbery"
ππππππππ
U constantly make sense.
DeleteLie kill una there. Useless policemen that tell lies like small kids!
ReplyDeleteit is a big Lie!
ReplyDeleteThat's if this their story is even true. Anything to abuse and extort a youth.
ReplyDeleteIf he did something like raising his hand, he would have been beaten up it shot. Nor be Nigerian Police?? Video please. We all need to see. I don’t think anyone in Nigeria, get liver to slap olopa. Except, the guy is homicidal and suicidal. This guy wey breeze sef fit push down.
ReplyDeleteOne bottle of wine for this guy if he actually slapped the hell out of that policeman
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this story one bit