Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Diane Russet Insinuates She Is Single And Searching...

Saturday, December 19, 2020

BBNaija Star Diane Russet Insinuates She Is Single And Searching...

BBNaija season 4 star Diane Russet is so beautiful,it is hard to believe she is still single....

Is it that this Tweet is a joke or are men so blind?This woman should be taken already!..Or what do you think?

21 comments:

1. It's better than being robbed o lol..

1. Being robbed of what o??? (lol)

2. She's not her type's type obviously.

When a lady complain of being single, she's not single cos men don't ask her out, she's single cos the men she wants don't want her in the way she wants.

You either upgrade yourself or roll with men in your league. If not na tears go end am,.. hot premium tears

1. She might also still be in her hoe phase and not ready for commitment, but of course she won't state that for obvious reasons

2. Hot tears for you too. Bother about your own life and leave single ladies alone. If you don't know their full story.

3. I know a man that is seriously searching for a woman but Diane will say he drives okada in the village so I don’t want anybody to insult and look down on his humble beginnings

4. Thought she's a staunch member of the Alphabetic Mafia Range? She's in the "L division"?
    Husband kwa?
    Hmmm.

Good luck if I'm wrong sha.

5. No rush babe! He will come when you least expect

6. Was she not the one that said some weeks ago that ladies don't need men to survive?
    My memory is kinda lil foggy...

7. They say she swings both ways,hope it's rumuoe shaa,besides it's not in your place to find him just make yourself available periodt!!

1. She admitted it herself.
      Dayanu na alunye aka n’otu big time

8. Searching?
    What did she lose, her 🐐?
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. @Lora
      See them πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦πŸ”¦

9. He is on his way coming😎😎😎😎
    Good luck.

10. Sorry...most men are not employing now...covid has really him them hard

11. Thought she admitted is a lesbo...

Good luck

12. We all will keep searching till we find one.

13. She didn’t admit to be a lesbian o. She did a Q&A and a L girl asked her a question, but the blogs twisted it.
    Also diane you are not to be the one finding.