Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, December 14, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FARTING ISH

Please I need urgent help before I lose it.

I am newly married and was a virgin and I have never had any contact with any man, during honeymoon, my husband deflowered me, painful but sweet feelings.

After months of making love and learning styles, I noticed anytime I give him head he usually farts, the first time it was very smelling I stopped stylishly, he pretended he didn't know the reason I stopped. Second time he farted, I stopped also, can you believe he called me for a talk and asked me in a very sweet way why I pollute the air anytime I give him head?

Stella I got confused and told him he was the one always giving me the silent fart.

Stella, my husband didn't believe he is the one messing oh. Now he is carrying face and me I face my front, now mess is causing trouble, we are only 9 months in the marriage. I feel really disgusted with his fart, he denied farting and he loves bj.. See me see wahala, gush.

Could it be he is carried away and does not know?it is indeed really disgusting to be down there and someone farts into your nose..OMG!!!!

My dear,if you cannot settle who farts,then stop giving him blow job abeg you....

107 comments:

1. Hian!!! See flimsy excuse in a relatively young marriage. Your husband is petty.

1. As in very flimsy excuse to hurt his wife.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Buy fart-o-meter to help determine the direction the fart comes from. Abi?

Problem solved. Inukwam chronicles!

4. This is funny af! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Very funny ooo😂😂🤣🤣🤣
      There's nothing one will not see in this institution called marriage😂😂😂😂😂. I don laugh tire, i don't even know what to say again ontop fart matter. Madam abeg stop giving him bj biko

6. Wahala for givers and receivers of head.

7. Na wa ooo eleyi gidi gan😂

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella your red pen is what is making me laugh hard

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 there's nothing 1 won't read in this blog (chronicle), but why will he be denying his farts now 💔🤣

10. Ewwwwww so nasty! Ah Ahnnn

11. You should have stopped giving him BJ from the very first time it happened, that way, everyone knows what’s up!

12. Stop giving him blow job. Just have normal set with him.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 what a bang into a new week!

3. Maybe your husband is a gay, stop giving him head before u contract Corona virus, a word is enough for the wise, and stop complaining about your marriage, is too early, if u had tested before marriage, u would have noticed her farts, very shameless man.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 fart = corona virus.

2. What an assumption, na wa...gay ?

3. Funnily my 3 year old just let out a very loud fart and he shouted his name in a very funy way. I just cant help laughing.

4. Angelray4sdk, is back? Ope oooo welcome back Sir/MA.

4. This is funny to read. He farts when you give him a BJ? That will just kill the whole thing for me. Ah ah. But wait o,is there no way to record it, that way you'll have proof of who farted. Na question oo

1. Person dey give you BJ you dey mess? Itunmo?.. You even come deny join!

BJ ti tan niyen o.. Kosi BJ mo 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

2. Poster your husband is using reverse psychology on you.

3. Abeg Tade ❤, English ooo

4. Lol candy.. It means no more BJ, BJ don finish.. popopo finish!!! 😂

5. That guy should just get over it. Na d sweetness dey cause'am.

5. How can he not know he is thr one farting? Arrrggggghhhhhh he is just trying to turb the tables on you. He should fear God.

1. This is a turn off,WTF don't give him blow job anymore!!!

2. Maybe he has a fart fetish secretly but doesn't wanna tell the wife. She too when he is giving her head she should let out a very smelly watery fart so he knows the feeling. Since every one wants to be mad na

6. Hes simply a bully..ignore his childish tantrums. My friend with benefit did same in an hotel.when I confronted him he said the smell was coming from outside.That was our last encounter though hes very generous..Minimum £300 whenever we hook up but that smell was bad.

1. Which yeye friends with benefits? You be hoe-losho!

2. 😳😳😳😳😳

You will soon eat shit for £300.

3. Just say your customer, we no go kill you, na your body you sell.

4. Poverty mentality is worrying you lots..My boyfriend is into I T so what's eating poo got to do..Since we can't marry each other for reason best known to us, wont I get some goodies for keeping his company. Know your worth guys and stop fcking for recharge cards

5. So your worth is 💷 300? You're damn too expensive.🤷🏾‍♀️

6. So your worth is 💷 300? You're damn too expensive.🤷🏾‍♀️

7. My people allow anon to tell her experience nau.

8. Yes..that's what he gives weekly. Calculate that in a month💃💃💃💃

9. See this fool! Your worth is £300?! Paid sex is the lowest any human can go. Girls doing it for free is better than you if you don't know.

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Na wa. When he does it again pinch him. Immediately oh

8. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

9. Na lie... him sabi say na him fart, na so men dey. Always putting wanting women to take the blame for everything.

10. Chronicle of the year 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😭🤣😂😭😭😭😭🤣😂🤣

1. As in, this sh*t is so funny 🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Since I opened this chronicle, I have been laughing my head off.

11. What a disgusting act. Dear poster, stop giving him BJ. It's as simple as that. What sort of an inconsiderate husband is this? He is only interested in being pleasured but care less about the "giver" of the pleasure.

#clicks tongue

12. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! Wahala wear boxers. Na this matter we go settle today o, who come dey MESS now? Baba say no be him, Madam say na OGA!!! Anyway, may una MESS turn into a divine MESSAGE!!!

13. Girl, make you no allow fart end your marriage o.
    Call oga and talk. Tell him that what God has joined together, fart should not separate o.😜😜😜😜😜😜
    Kudos for being a virgin till marriage.

1. Is it not on one of Stella's facts post I read that smelling of fart builds up resistance in the body........ Na bloody wa.......

14. No give am blow job again.
    What rubbish. Atleast if he wants to fast he should have the decency holding his smelly fast, of pull out and excuse himself.

1. Poster you can return the favor when he is giving you head.

15. Wow! What a chronicle, so hilarious, continue to face front poster and follow Stella advice.

1. Nawaooo, nothing way we no go see for this blog.

16. Good to read that there are still virgins in Nigeria till marriage. Please be sure Jesus is your Lord and Savior.
    Please settle these farting issues amicably and enjoy your marriage. 😎😎

1. Sure there are virgins but they are not all Christians.

2. God bless you for that response Sapphire

17. Sorry I had to laugh..😁😁 you guys should do 69, once u perceive the usual mess odour, jump up n say ehen, u don mess.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632814 December 2020 at 15:27

😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😆😆😆, @Blackberry...please stop 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The comments are just tew much.

2. Hahahahahhahahahahaha

3. Well... Poster though its funny, but I think you should considere BB's suggestion.

4. 😂😂😂😂 My belle oooo

18. But some of you ladies pass urine during orgasm and say that you are "squirting"
    Pease allow the man to squirt too. 😂😂😂😂😂

1. Always sounding like a lunatic! What’s the scientific reason for a man to pass out smelly fart. Not like it’s during when he’s about to cum.

2. @Aproko
      What's the scientific reason for a lady to pass urine during intercourse? 🙄🙄

3. Anon. Na una men wey dey find woman wey dey squirt na..na wetin u use cause problem for una self. Guess the ladies peeing on you want to feel sexy and among..enjoy it dear

19. This is funny. I like Stella advice but give him head one more time and if he fart again, just stop and starting shouting "baby you have started messing again and later you will be accusing me falsely". Make small shame catch am.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Just nasty!

20. Who fart, who no fart, how many fart you fart and who fart is causing problem in a marriage less than one year.

Madam you and your man should resolve your issue with fart, is possible when your husband fart he will not notice it or could it be possible that someone did that to him in the past that anytime someone gives him head let him always fart.

Ask for God's wisdom to handle this issue before your marriage goes south. Please be calm about it, have heart to heart discussion with your man before this matter gets out of hands.

21. Nawa o. But can someone fart and not know? emotional blackmail. That is why I like myself, once he fart, I will tell him immediately to sort it out. You pretended and now he is turning it against you. No 1 lesson, talk things over immediately it happens to avoid this kinda drama in the future.

1. Simply emotional blackmail and you are so right! She never should have pretended!! This is what gave him license to insist on it!

2. Exactly! She coulda told him immediately

3. God bless you o. In fact the first time I would shout Fuuuuuuuuuuum and run to the toilet to vomit.

4. This is generally a good communication strategy for couples.

22. 🤭🤭🤭😂😂😂😂😂😂 I actually laughed out loud inside the brt I entered na so everyone dey give me side eyes madam don't give him head period

1. I just remembered that yoruba comedy movie ''Jelili'' kai 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. You should have married "Fatai" jejely lol.. abeg naija prob pass this.. laughing publicly and peeps go dey reason me

24. Lolzzzz
    This SDK blog ehn
    The burden has been lifted by this chronicle.
    😂😂😂

25. Very funny😂, But on a serious note, Your husband is a very cunny man, You made the mistake of ignoring him the first time , you should have told him to stop farting With a big smile on your face. By now, he would have stopped, But you decided to pretend about it.
    Now you do everything you can to save your marriage, because being a virgin does not change an emotional blackmailing man or physically abusive man, he's showing you his real colors, He is teaching you, that he could blackmail you emotionally,Do not take this lightly, trash this issue out now, poster sort your marriage out asap, na from clap eh dey enter dance.

1. Na wa ooo.......... The sky is falling! 🐥

26. Kukuma stop now!! Make wahala no dey!! Damn imagine kpu! kpu!! direct into your nasal cavity 🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632814 December 2020 at 16:26

😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh, the comments 😆😆😆😆😂😂😂😂

27. Not even Lionel Messi can understand this mess.
    But that your husband is petty sha.
    Even if na you dey fart, as a man he should just overlook it and continue enjoying the bj you dey give am, shebi you be him babe. Now no more bj.
    Meanwhile na pleasure fart which is caused by the sweetness of the bj, maturity requires that he should just apologise and pet you so that you can continue with the bj. Hope his immaturity in handling this small issue will not spread into other areas of your young marriage.

28. Who mess am na ojo,ojo say na teacher,teacher say no worry na our clasa pipu mess am poooo

29. This chronicle funny. Abeg make I laugh small🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

30. This is so annoying.

Next time, call his attention to it immediately. Emotional blackmail is so not right.

31. Dirty man,if na me I go spank his ass or I will shout immediately,dt can't he tell me he want to fart?next time tell him immediately he fart,am sure he will stop.

32. Ok poster the solution to this is to apologise to him and don't give head again, for peace to reign in your marriage. Next time please don't be naive, once he does anything you don't like or is irritating let him know immediately with plenty of drama. Becos this kind of men can finish someone with emotional blackmail and abuse.

1. Apologise for what? That she was the one that farted abd was denying it? @Poster, please don't apologise for what you have not done! Abd that is one habit I must instill on my children. Dont give any bj again. Let him try it elsewhere abd fact on the person. Konsense and bj farming!

2. Poster do not apologize to him. He is an emotion blackmailer

3. Apologizing does not mean he's right, it's just for peace to reign. He can win in this but he shouldn't in the next and ever. She have to learn to act smarter than him.

33. Put your butt close to his face when giving him head so he can be perceiving to know who farts. So when he farts and he knows the smell is not from you if he is not troublesome he would apologize

34. Give him a Stern warming When next he asked for it.if he doesn't listen to you then please stop.the feeling is not funny at all🤒🤒🤒

35. Girl, you Will get a cloth and spray plenty perfume on it and cover his anus while doing it. I hope it will help

36. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don laugh tire for here
    People around me are wondering why I'm laughing so much

37. I really don’t know why men do this, when I first got married to my husband, he used to fart and snore a lot in his sleep even while awake, infact the rooms were always full of unpleasant smelI, he won’t even flush the toilet properly after use. I just couldn’t stand it no more so I had to confront him and demanded he stop and be at least be discreet. First day I confronted him, he denied vividly and we had a very serious altercation, so I came up with the idea of always recording him when snores and fart in his sleep. He shamefully apologised and started working on it.

38. I really don’t know why men do this, when I first got married to my husband, he used to fart and snore a lot in his sleep even while awake, infact the rooms were always full of unpleasant smelI, he won’t even flush the toilet properly after use. I just couldn’t stand it no more so I had to confront him and demanded he stop and be at least be discreet. First day I confronted him, he denied vividly and we had a very serious altercation, so I came up with the idea of always recording him when snores and fart in his sleep. He shamefully apologised and started working on it.

1. My dear I also had an argument with my husband concerning this snoring thing o, not only did I record it , I will also wake him immediately to tell him he's snoring and that he should change sleeping position as many times I can in the night.

39. I really don’t know why men do this, when I first got married to my husband, he used to fart and snore a lot in his sleep even while awake, infact the rooms were always full of unpleasant smelI, he won’t even flush the toilet properly after use. I just couldn’t stand it no more so I had to confront him and demanded he stop and be at least be discreet. First day I confronted him, he denied vividly and we had a very serious altercation, so I came up with the idea of always recording him when snores and fart in his sleep. He shamefully apologised and started working on it.

40. I wonder the type of relationship you have with your husband, whereby you have to pretend and swallow fart.... it’s something I would have exclaimed loudly about and we would have laughed about it. I mean what’s with the prim and proper act? Until someone kills you with mess. You guys are still forming for each other. When we were growing up, my dad used to fart loudly once in a while and we would pretend as if we no hear. But when our last born came, omo..whenever he does that, she will shout and say “daddy, you farted”😂😂😂. We will all laugh

41. Who mess? na bola. Bola say na teacher. Teacher say don't worry. a b c d ah tus 🤣🤣🤣

1. I wan die for laugh here 😭 🤣 😂
      Stop giving him bj.