Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, December 07, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ENCOUNTER WITH A PRIEST..

I had a Priest's Dick in my mouth, does that mean I've got an anointed mouth now??๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” ....

I went to a priest for counseling, it was going well. Suddenly he started talking about finding a hobby, something to distract myself with. He told me he has a great collection of interesting books.

He took me to his private chamber, showing me his library. It was indeed filled with interesting books. He brought drinks and then he started talking. He was telling me how soft my skin is, how beautiful I am, how my hips are perfect. In my mind I was like; "ofcourse he is still a man after all." 

He took my drink from me, and hugged me. He asked how much I weigh. Like I was gonna tell him that.. Without my consent, he carried me. "You are lighter than you look, yen yen Yen." 

I found myself in his bed. Calmly he told me he wasn't gonna do anything, that he just want to have a taste of my lips. He kissed me. His tongue was deep inside my mouth. I felt angry. Suddenly he start to cry. I kid you not, he was crying. Telling me how much pain he is in. He told me to help ease his pain. I told him to go to the hospital if he feels sick, there's a parish hospital close by after all. It turns out doctors can't heal his pain well that's how he put it.

I saw the bulge in his pants.

I suffer from something similar to Stockholm syndrome. I tend to pity people who I am supposed to be mad at. That's my greatest flaw, and seeing him in that state crying breaks my heart. Toooooor!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ 

I started giving him a handjob, the way he was moaning and shaking eh.. I needed to wrap it up, I put his p***s in my mouth. If he had died I'd blame myself. ecstasy was too much for him, he was squirming like an earthworm. He started crying, differently now. And then his seeds were in my mouth.

I cleaned up, picked my bag, I look at how "dead" he was in bed and then I said to him; "You don't consider this a sin?" I didn't wait for an answer. I left. 

Talk to someone, talk to someone... Another experience for me. I will die with my problems henceforth.

*WOW.......but you new what would happen and had the power to stop it...You allow yourself be abused.....I dont know what to say and i need to read more about this Syndrome to understand why you cant say No when you have to say no..

I read about Ladies fucking men of God and i wonder who should feel more guilty between both.

97 comments:

1. Oshey, story teller. Awon Mills and Boom.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ A real life prose.

3. Back to your very first question, Poster. YES. U NOW HAVE AN ANOINTED MOUTH.

Abi?

Eeeeewww @cum in your mouth๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

4. You are extremely stupid ! That’s all. See how she described d scene of course u enjoyed it. A man starts commenting on my body I’m deff leaving ! U got to his room... u r a hoe .

5. @amy i tire o. She followed a priest to his private chamber. A girl that said she must literally taste a dick because it was hard is who stella is saying was abused.. Abused how please??

Manipulated? Yes, maybe, infact no she wasn't even manipulated because i feel she already knew where the whole bullshit was headed and she wanted it to in her mind.

Stella please stop making excuses for morally bankrupt gurls like her. You are teaching them not to be responsible for their misbehaviours.

That is why a gurl will go to a mans house and indecently dressed and fully aware of the possible dangers. Some like this poster have made the provision in their mind to yield if pressured a little even before going to see these irresponsible men. But of course they know they can easily tag it abuse or rape and get away without being blamed for their poor sense of judgement..as women and the society at large would easily blame the man as to why he couldn't control himself since he isn't an animal. We need to stop gender prejudices and start demanding that our ladies behave better and also learn avoid the avoidable.

6. Unusual d curse is for what

7. He can denounce his priesthood now. And you aunty it was your choice to say no and push him off. You made a mistake by going to his private chamber without someone else being there. And no you can talk with a therapist. Wish you all the best. Never you go back to that sick priest again.

8. Me too I pity people alot even when angry but not to the point of molestation.

I don't even know what to tell you

9. I don't think you had Stockholm syndrome. But I get the feeling that took over you.

I experienced it once during a massage session. The therapist spent 15mins non stop on my ass. It was so intense. You know, I knew it was no longer feeling right, wasn't enjoying it but I was numb!

Just kept convincing myself I know massages involves the ass.

It was after the session he whispered I love you ma'am in my ears it dawned on me someone just violated me while I watched and did nothing. Never went back again.

It hurt me but I can't accuse him of anything.

Don't know what to call it, but I understand the emotions that took over you.

10. 18.03 yours was different from that of this poster o. Kai! Why don't you stroll to that spa one day, ask for him, give him a dirty slap or 2, turn around and walk away. He will know what it's for and won't say a word to anyone who witnesses it. If he tries to make a scene, raise your voice! I wish I knew you in person, I would accompany you and give you high morale and help you raise voices.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

What nonsense!

11. E be like na Hints wey I jus read

12. Zoom zoom zoom ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

13. I swear, some people don’t have Shame

2. It is well with both of you...
    So what do you want us to do now?

1. Tales by moonlight ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Which Stockholm syndrome? Mechionu gi there. Yoh just a cheap easy lay.

1. Dont mind the horny poster. Maybe she has always dreamt of tasting an anointed d*#@k.

2. I am anonymous so I am just gonna tell my truth here. When I was 15, I got my first kiss. I was supposed to be delivering a message to a lady. I went to her place but met her husband instead. He told me to drop the stuff on the table, from nowhere he grabbed my boobs, Started kissing me. He told me to keep my mouth shut else he would deal with me. When I was 17 I went to live with my aunt and her husband. My aunt is always traveling. He was a dirty old man. He is dead now. He did all sort on me without penetrating. He would force me to suck his p***s and nipples. He forced me to watch porn with him and then he would make me do things to him. A friend of his came to visit one time, I was told to go make his bed. My uncle's friend put his stinking on my mouth. I complained to my uncle and all he said was "I wonder when you will grow up." I did grow up. I stole from him and ran away. I had my first relationship at 23. He was supposed to be the sweetest man. Until I said no to sex. He forced himself on me. I am 25 now and the memories still lingers. My problem now is, I don't know why I am used to being abused. When I saw the priest crying, I pitied him. He is not forcing himself on me you know. Honestly, I am now a Wreck.

3. Yes she sounded like she wanted to know what it felt like to be in control of a crying baby man๐Ÿคฃ
      God forgive me
      Sorry poster

4. Break the cycle poster. Do everything within your power to break that cycle. You need help, get it.

5. Anon 17:53 you need professional help Pls. Not going to any man. Pls let us help her to where she can find help.

6. Stella can you post what she wrote @17:53 in IHN. She need professional counselling, let people recommend centres for her Pls

4. the men of God should feel guilty as they are in a position of trust.

1. See mad cruise ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… poster wehdone ma

2. Poster,he will ask you for more and so be ready.
      Most Priest are really smoking in their white robes,may God help to ease their conji.

5. I'm practically rolling on the floor here ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. This poster is sick

6. No ladies duck men of God, this people prey on the fact that you came to them with your problem, some are too weak, at the end, we are all human, but it's better to marry than to burn. Leave innocent ladies that came to you for help alone.

7. she was not abused.

1. Stockholm syndrome my fat bumbum,you're just weak,only talk and kiss,no better smooching self,you fall yakata msheeeew.

8. I am resisting dis urge to judge u cos i am not perfect. Jus knw dt der is a reaction for evry action both physical or spiritual. Hope are ready?

9. Why would you put your power in somebody else's hands!
    That Priest took advantage of you and he should be called out.

He kissed you without your consent... How did you even bring yourself to give him a BJ and allow him pour his oats in your mouth, aren't you scared of STDs?! Do you have any slightest idea how many people he has had such encounter with?

A priest that can not keep to his celibacy oaths, he can't avoid every occasion of sin, he can't even be trusted around parishioners is not worthy to remain a priest.

Please, beg God for forgiveness and go see a genuine therapist.

I'll advise you call that Priest out!

1. Nah ms A. I beg to differ with the calling out. The priest shouldn't be called out. She didn't write that he forced himself on her.
      He's indeed a man afterall like she thought right?
      He should only be called out if poster confirms shes underage or the man forced himself on her.
      Like she said, she did it out of pity. But this isn't Stockholm syndrome.
      She's just naive.
      Really really naive. I am 100% certain this isn't the first time the priest is doing this. Only naive girls fall for that blue balls crap of an excuse lol.
      She needs to work on her supposed Stockholm syndrome, else she'd do this with another person....dsnt necessarily have to be a priest next time.

2. Call him out how? After blessing her mouth with his ----? And she even started with a hand job before going in for the kill.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ The babe is a pro.

3. Saphire ๐Ÿคฃ... Only pros can give blow job after hand job. A beginner can't know that levels. The poster enjoyed her time.
      Let the priest just resign and go and marry. And stop preying on young ladies.

10. She was not abused,it was consexual.she knew from the minute he took her to his inner chamber what would happen.
    I know of someone who has three kids for a priest.

11. Na wa . Very disgusting chronicle.๐Ÿคฎ

12. Both the fucker and the fuckee are guilty....๐Ÿ˜
    Make i climb up...๐Ÿง—‍♀️

1. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Lwkmd! Fucker and fucker ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. From your write-up, you didn't say you were drugged or even forced in any way to do something you shouldn't. And no, this isn't Stockholm syndrome.

He took you to his bedroom. You saw the bulge in his trousers. You gave him a hand job. You didn't stop there. You decided to go further to give him a blow job. You sucked and sucked till he came in your mouth.

In all these, you had every opportunity to leave but you didn't because you enjoyed it.

It's possible you had even anticipated all these in your mind before going there.

Your ending comment : "Talk to someone, talk to someone... Another experience for me. I will die with my problems henceforth" is quite absurd.

Your weren't taken advantage of. Your'e just as guilty as him

1. You've said it all. She wants us to bash the priest and defend her. No girl, you came to the wrong blog. If you mess up, we call you out here. Priest was wrong but you allowed and encouraged the wrong to happen.

2. However you can ask God for forgiveness then block andreport the Priest accordingly. We have all fallen short of his glory. Let go of what has happened and face your future with carefulness. Peace and luck!

3. Thank you. No resistance at all. Not even a little push away from him rather she encouraged him...

14. Someone will still say the man was the villain in this rubbish encounter. You don’t even think you have some responsibility in what happened, excused yourself with ‘Stockholm’s syndrome’, like if it was an untidy agbero that begged you for a Bj, you would oblige.
    Crappy Priest, irresponsible poster.

15. Odiegwu@ Stella who abused who now in this scenario?? How can you say she allowed herself to be abused? Abeg both of them abused themselves.

16. I have heard everything this year. This one takes the cake. God have mercy

17. This is very similar to what happened to. ESE WALTERS. So sad. May God help that priest. And help you dear poster. You should have rebuked him.

1. Nah...Ese called him out for the emotional abuse and mind game he played with her after he had his fill. This is very different. This one's both abused, seduced, indulged and bemused themselves๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Okwa chronicle? Saphire ga aguta ofu one day one day๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Dear Sapphire, I said this was similar doesn't mean it was exactly the same. Yes Ese called out Fatoyinbo.

But he is a Pastor and she was his parishioner. Same with the poster. Poster VS Priest.

They had sex whether it was consentual or not. That's what makes it a similar case. There are things in common. ESE came out to talk. The poster even though has not called out the priest, but her conscience I believe is what has made her send this chronicle. Whether she enjoyed it or not is not the issue. She has come out to say something like this happened. ✌๐Ÿฝ

18. Poster you were not even irritated you just carried unwashed/dirty dick and start sucking? Na so the thing hungry you reach? If I hear say priest abuse you!

1. As in dirty no be small. How can you pity someone and put that thing in your mouth without considering the consequences. Chim ooooo

2. Abeg how you take know say the dick was unwashed / dirty. Abi you dey there when them dey act the drama

3. They abused each other. Infact she abused the priest. His bulge is a biological and natural reaction to sexual stimulus. But it was poster that started and performed sexual acts on the priest.

19. Lemme just assume this is made up๐Ÿ˜จ

20. What's this?
    Mtcheeewwww ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

21. No be only Stockholm syndrome. Instead make you say your kini dey scratch you. You come look for one big grammar to lie put. No be only anointed mouth na sinful mouth you carry so.

After all men of God are still humans..

Lovelace

22. Well, is it by force to be a priest self? Both the priest and the lady are at fault. I hope the priest doesn't do this to underage.

23. hahahahahaha,nawaooo,doctors can't heal his kinda pain,as a healer that you're,you decided to heal him,osshey badass healer,you still collected the cum in your mouth and ask if that was considered a sin,no its sanctification, hope you know you're not the only one that is healing that priest that way,una plenty.

24. Chai, what did I just read? Hmmmmm, the tree that we are supposed to rest on has thorns at his back

25. Poster you sound like you already had a thing for the Priest tho or you just really cheap.

Btw You dont have Stockholm syndrome. There was no abuse. He made an advance at you, you didn't decline instead you took the clue and finished work,.
    The way some people have no fear for STD, just wow.

26. So is "Stockholm Syndrome" going to be the next misused term in Nigeria??
    Depression and Narcissist have had a great run...it's time for Stockholm Syndrome to shine!
    "Luxury" is awaiting it's turn!!

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

27. An There was CCTV in that room o. Another amateur viral sextape added to the internet.

28. Poster both of you lack self discipline, don't blame it on any syndrome. You should have insisted on the fact that you only came for counseling. I'm sure you felt something was off but because you didn't really mind what may happen, you relaxed and let things be. What happened to telling him you're not cut out for such or even walking out of his office. You simply wanted to be on the list of those who claim to have gotten laid with a 'priest'

I have no much words for the 'priest', but the little i can say is why forbid people to marry? 1 Tim 4:3. Paul simply didn't want to Marry and never asked for it to be a doctrine. If you know you won't be as focused as Paul, why punish yourself for something that it wasn't God who commanded it and in the end, you're neither here nor there deceiving yourself.

29. Please lady, do not blame any "syndrome" for your inability to resist sin. Blame yourself; LUST;
    James 1: 14but each person is tempted when they are dragged away by their own evil desire and enticed. 15Then, after desire has conceived, it gives birth to sin; and sin, when it is full-grown, gives birth to death.

You can stop the progression of this sin to death by going to Jesus to save you. He does not condemn you but says,
    Go and sin no more.

30. I know an idiot who has dated a ph priest from single days till now,she is even married now and I know they still do d do...between he wedded them. poster u n the priest are in the wrong...call him out by his name so the church can let him go enjoy bj...he did abuse you, u have no self worth...giving bj to a random d

1. Btw is By the way..
      Not between...

31. Who else felt like he/she read a story that needs no advice.. Hahahahahaha
    Lemme goan buy onions fess
    Coming back to read more comments ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

32. Mills and Boom kinda chronicle ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

33. I put it to u that u have fantasised about it before u went, and if care is not taken, u will celebrate ur 25th December on his dick. Congrats babe on your next level,
    Anointed babe, ur mouth is filled with anointing, u can now start to perform signs and wonders, blast in tongues and prophesy. When u open ministry ahbeg don't forget to holla us.

34. Aunty syndrome, well done ooo! Until the chief of all syndromes(HIV) pays you a visit, you will know better. Ukwu nnu!

35. That's why i don't like all these Aunties looking for where to talk.

If you can't talk to God yourself, then look into the mirror and talk to yourself if its too hard to pay for a therapist.

36. Hmmmm you saw it happening, had the chance to say no and leave that place but you went with the flow. From your writeup you don't seem sober, you seem satisfied with your action. Like you've achieved something.

Talking to someone doesn't mean giving them hand and mouth to do as they please, from there now if care is not taken you'll open leg. Learn how to say No please, that's what would have saved you this plenty writeup.

1. That is her weakness. She can't say no.

37. Poster please report that priest.
    I'm a Catholic too. That priest can denounce his priesthood or even retire.
    There's no need to taint the faith in that manner.
    You can do so Annonymously with proof too. Please stop this abeg

38. @ poster sorry about your experience, it's amazing how people can be judgemental when they've never walked a day in your shoes. It's obvious you are troubled for you to have gone to see a priest, it's also obcious that you were encouraged to go see him for counselling, what's unfortunate is the fact that your supposed solution turned out to be a nightmare. I bet he also took advantage because of the kind of counselling you came for (man troubles/relationship wahala).

The deed has been done so need crying over spilled milk and No, not all priests will do that to you.

Yes it was a sin but you can forgive yourself and embrace Jesus as your one true counsellor. Personally i prefer to sit and believe that God is in my room listening to me and i just gist away or cry away, when am done, i say my prayers and believe me, a whole lot of the burden is lifted off. Priests need our prayers as well and may the holy spirit guide your way henceforth. Stay blessed.

39. Why are most of you blaming the poster only and not the priest? If she had mentioned the word "pastor" I can imagine the kind of comments that will litter this place. "All pastors are fake, god of men, evil pastors" etc. Now that its a priest,the narrative is different. See their bulging eyes.

1. I wonder............

2. The comment here is surprising me o o
      Is that because SDK comment isn’t against the priest that’s why??????

40. Stockholm syndrome is a condition in which hostages develop a psychological alliance with their captors during captivity. Emotional bonds may be formed between captors and captives, during intimate time together, but these are generally considered irrational in light of the danger or risk endured by the victims. Stockholm syndrome has never been included in the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders or DSM, the standard tool for diagnostic of psychiatric illnesses and disorders, mainly due to the lack of a consistent body of academic research.The syndrome is extremely rare as noted by the U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigation's Hostage Barricade Database System and Law Enforcement Bulletin estimating that fewer than 5% of kidnapping victims show evidence of Stockholm syndrome.... Wikipedia

1. I see it commonly with victims of domestic abuse and those with troubled childhoods.

41. I read the part where said you did it out of pity. I am just here to tell you that, you are so kind. You have a heart of gold.
    ๐Ÿ›Œ

42. Does his Name start with S and surname O?

43. i had similar experience with my supposed "spiritual advisor", yes a Catholic priest.
    I grew up in a Catholic family,I'm still a Catholic.
    He is a family friend and literally watched me grow up.
    1st year in Uni, I'd go visit his parish as it was nearby but on several occasion my guy would try to kiss me & when i confront him about what he was trying to do,he would avoid the talk.
    One time he actually forcefully kissed me,i reported to another priest(his friend) & kept my distance.
    by 3rd year,he reached out to me,i don forgive & forget & we became friends again,he had been transferred to another parish & would compliment me on how grown up I'd become... then it started again, he'd have one excuse for us to go to his room or his study and when we get there,he'd ask i sit on his lap which I'd use style to avoid.
    One faithful day,we had lunch together, i started feeling tired & laid on the couch in the living room, he said he was to have a meeting there soon that i could use his room instead.
    I went there,only for him to appear 10mins later,"how far the meeting father",it was shifted...he laid on the bed too(as there was no chair in the room),started the whole sit on my lap(I was abt 21 and he was 40+),started stroking my thigh,i knew where he was going, playfully but strategically let myself out of his grip,went downstairs & never came to see him,it's been over 3years & i haven't called...if only he knew how i adored him as a father & friend.
    he calls once in awhile to make inquiries (I'm a MD) but that's about it,i just cut him off.

44. Madam healer, I hope you will be available to 'heal' him all the time. You need Jesus and you need therapy.

45. poster you have deep psychological issues you need to work through if not this cycle of behavior will keep repeating itself....a lot of randy and indisciplined men on the loose, how many will you keep feeling sorry for and "helping" out.. try see a counselor to help you face your issues. you also need Jesus